The Tate Modern is one of London's best and most-loved art galleries. Located in an old power station on the south bank of the Thames, the huge turbine hall makes an imposing entrance and wonderful art space for innovative and playful artworks - ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 865 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sue P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Worth the money.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great for the high value attractions. Skipping the lines to maximize your time in the actual attraction is so worth it.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Buying the London Pass was an excellent way of touring London. It gave us access and in a number of cases fast pass access to a number of attractions, and since we went to most of the places available on the London Pass saved money versus paying individually. I would recommend, and will utilize in other cities if available.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Faye

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

London Pass was a good value and we used the tube all over the city.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

W A A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Do not travel London without this multi day pass.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jamesdd61

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Great value, but found the staff not going out of their way with offering friendly advice when asking some basic questions this was at the outlet were i picked mt tickets up near trafalgar square, felt like i was just a number and hurried on out the door,.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

William C J

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Train and bus pass worked great. Bus routes were excellent.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

foxlakeb

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Easy and convenient.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Richard W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Only had a day to visit all the places. No way you can do that all in a day. Finding the place that I needed to get the pass was a little difficult.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

sunnydays

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Pass was inconvenient to pick up.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Louis-Georges R

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

If you have plenty time

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Carlos C

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

I'm not sure of its worth. Got off the Hop on hop off because of traffic. The tube is a much more efficient solution. Take it for one day and see the maximum you can.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

mnikaein

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

It was a waste of money.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

PRAKASH K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

In My Opinion, the London Pass was a big disappointment, We could surely not cover all the places
in 3 days,We were given a Oyster Card with a 25.00 GBP limit and had to reload the card on day 3.
Places like Buckingham Palace and Madame Tussads were not covered.
To me this is a big joke, I would never recommend this to anyone,

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jeffrey C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The traffic in London was terrible and sitting on the bus didn't make it anymore fun. We were better off walking.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Natasha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

London pass helped us have a smoother travelling experience as having prepaid excursions helps especially when you have a small child. Skip the line is also useful due to this.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

kellyyi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must for all travelers.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Worked well in most locations, but others it didn't make a difference we had to wait in line, good value for money.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a fantastic value! We purchased the two day pass with the Oyster Card and it work brilliantly. We were able to get into all of the places that we wanted to see without waiting in the longest lines. The Oyster Card was especially wonderful. We were able to take the Tube when it was raining or the walk was farther than we wanted. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND the London Pass for your London visit!

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

easy access to all the major attractions!

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the money and so much to see with this pass

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ellen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If this is your first trip to London this IS a MUST! The London Pass takes you all over the city and you get to see all of the famous sites. We had a 4 day pass and we certainly got our monies worth. The pass cost of the London Pass included the entrance fees to many places of interest.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kathleen S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

There was a bike race in town that made this a little challenging, but we enjoyed what we were able to do. It might be nice to have a map that correlates with the audio so we could pick out the spots being described a little more easily. But I love taking a bus around and seeing London.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Edward T W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Although my family did not utilize this as much as I would have liked, it made things a bit carefree. It was nice to have the use of all the transportation as well as getting in to many places if we wanted. We relaxed a bit and took things slowly.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

fiona S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Excellent value.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message