If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3462 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Clayton S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

One of the best tours we had. Our guide was excited to have have us a total nerd about the subject matter which was great!

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

Lisa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time in London on our own, and thought we had seen a lot....but the highlight of the vacation was the tour that we did in the traditional London cab. Our driver was Andrew, and he was amazing! He knew the answer to every question we asked, he was genuinely proud of London, and he showed us EVERYTHING!...when we go back, I am definitely going to request him as our driver again!

Doing what: Private Tour: The London of Shakespeare, the Beatles, James Bond and Sherlock Holmes by Traditional Black Cab

John B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide, Josh, was very professional but also made it a lot of fun whilst being extremely informative. A must do tour for the first timers in London.

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a great day. Amber the guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

Billy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. Very knowledgeable guide. Recommended.

Doing what: 'Doctor Who' TV Locations Tour of London

pattycarman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A fun tour for all of the family! After a comfortable bus ride, we had plenty of time at the studio to enjoy all of the sites. I was glad that this was not a guided tour so that we could move through each area, walking through the actual sets, at our own pace and never feel rushed. Warner Brothers Studio tour exceeded my expectations!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

dylan.golden1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

More museum style guided walking however the creature section and model of the school, design and schematics section and conceptual graphics on the second half of the tour were outstanding.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

worthington.rl United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Definitely a must for tourists. Tower of London was especially impressive.

Doing what: Tower of London and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Jon T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Delicious tour, great local guide!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Melissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The behind the scenes tour was great. My kids and I learned a lot! I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the aquarium.

Doing what: Sea Life London Aquarium: VIP Behind the Scenes Tour

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The driver arrived early and was very kind. He took us to all the places were wished to see and some extra places we did no know about.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

Pedro B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Everything was great, the service, the dinner... our hostess, everything... and the visit to the vault, was so cool!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

Inger A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was the highlight of our trip. Very interesting and our guide Bob was fantastic and so knowledgeable. Five stars for Bob✌

Doing what: Beatles Evening Tour of Central London

Dan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best part of this tour was the Churchill War Rooms. Incredible history !!!

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

dcowell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience. Perfect setting and service for afternoon tea. Tour guide was absolutely fantastic!!

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

John L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour with much to see and learn! Our guide Amber, was a well read student of Churchill so she had extra interesting tidbits to add during our walking tour prior to going to the Churchill War Rooms. Such as pointing out German bomb shrapnel marks on Parliaments foundation. She was great!

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

Barns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow - what a place and my wife who is a Potter lover was not disappointed.
Typical Warner Bros wow factor studios and they had so much from the original film sets
Great trip

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

That was very impressive. Even though it rained the day we took our tour, it was still amazing. I was shocked at all the crowds and congestion and would have loved to take the tour on a slower pace.

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

DONNA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

One of our favorites. Easy to catch the coach at Victoria Station. Well organized. And the afternoon tea on the Thames was a lovely treat! Highly recommend any London tour with Viator. Every reservation was accurate. Every question answered by professional and friendly staff!

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Trip made more worthwhile by the captain's commentary.

Doing what: Tower of London and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Shivanthi V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An awesome tour! A great way to discover the community through the food.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

suzannecapps61

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our group of 7 had a wonderful time on this tour. Boats run frequently and are easy to board. The Tower of London was amazing and all decided that if we had more time we would have spent at least one other day here. Thank you for making this a great experience in London.

Doing what: Tower of London and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Adedolapo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

One of the best and craziest thing i've done. It was my first time in London and it was the best time of my life. Can't wait to get that feeling again on my next holiday to London.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in London

tricia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was so awesome! It was a beautiful day, pics came out perfect! Could see for miles!

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message