If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3500 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Trudy did a great job hitting all the most important items. She had detailed insights into each one and the tour was amazing.

Doing what: British Museum Highlights Tour in London including the Rosetta Stone

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We were very lucky to have Danielle to ourselves. Danielle walked the six of us through the Westminster area with detailed knowledge of all the sights. She had us stop for an amazing picture with the family, a British telephone booth and Big Ben in the background. Great tour.

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

Kenneth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

very enjoyable. tour guide was very informative and friendly. Beer was great!

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

Vicki O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience! Loved that we could skip the long lines buying online.

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Afsana Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very comfortable and relaxing. Friendly and knowledgable guides.

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

Caroline N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was awesome and so worth the money! You get around 3 hours, which is about the time you need to go through everything and also sit down for a while to eat.
My sister and I chose to go without a guide and we loved it because we did everything in our own pace!
Worth every penny :-D

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

LeighAnn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome experience! Gavin was our guide and he was the best! Thank you!

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

ann b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Plenty of good food and guide was exceptional

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great experience! Our guide was knowledgeable, friendly with tons of personality, and took care of us to the very end of the tour. Augusta talked to us and let us know what was happening step by step. She took us to the best spots for viewing the ceremony, horses, and for pictures. That was so nice to stop and let us take pictures. The tour of the palace was very interesting. But the tea at the fancy hotel made the whole venture worth while!! Even my teenage daughter really enjoyed it!!

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

Frances H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Tower is a must see but make sure you do a tour with a Warder yeoman otherwise the value will be considerably less. The tour is included. You can spend hours here. The sightseeing cruise is useful too if the crew give you a commentary. You take the cruise to the Tower/Palace, do your tour and then take the cruise back to Westminster. Convenient.

Doing what: Tower of London and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Jeanne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour! Easy to find the place to catch the bus at Victoria Station. Got to ride on the top of the double decker for our trip to the studio. The studio tour itself was magical! Loved seeing all the costumes, sets and props used in the films.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Shu Jun N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was great and the story of Harry Potter lives on in the studio. However, the location of the tour company given in the voucher was slightly confusing google gave me several results, other than that no complains

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

JBNanook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of fun...!!! A must do when in London !

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

robert.zwingman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Alicia, the guide, was great. She went into depth for the whole tour.

Doing what: British Museum Highlights Tour in London including the Rosetta Stone

robandmichael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent! Emily was outstanding! Loved this the most of everything we did in London!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

kathleen_

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had an amazing time on this tour. I felt like a kid again looking at all of the props from the movies and participating in the green screen experience.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was well worth the money. Our guide was Maddie and she was excellent- very personable and knowledgable . We certainly had more than enough to eat, learned a lot about the history of the area . Certainly anyone wanting to do this tour should come hungry- and the samples we had were extremely tasty.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

mjoh7428

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was a fabulous experience right from the beginning and was enhanced by the knowledge of our guide Phil. The afternoon tea following the palace tour was spectacular and I would recommend to anyone considering this tour to include the afternoon tea option.

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

Geraldine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Everything of the tour was great. Allthe planning from Canada was excellent, the tour was great also the bot cruise. I would certainly pland and go again. I would recommend it to all going to London.

Doing what: Tower of London and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Ann K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time on this tour! The food was incredible with tons of variety and plenty of food for all. Our guide Harry was excellent! Funny, knowledgeable and a great guide to lead us around the city!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Michelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A fantastic tour of the city of London! You learn a little about the history of the city, fun facts and Harrods at night is amazing! I was a little bummed to see that most people bought their tickets on board the bus for 18GBP. MUCH less than what I paid. In fact, their brochure says that the tour cost 18GBP. Oh well live and learn.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

Warren J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A wonderful experience. Great food in an interesting area of London and our guide Maddy was delightful.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Marian Lee A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was inspirational, historical, and memorable. Our tour guide Robert from Ireland made my experience one of the most enjoyable experiences of my life.

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

18pieface

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best trip! Being outside for the tour but without the walking. Excellent commentary. Tea and cruise very special - crew cordial and helpful. Just the right amount of time for the tour also nice stop at little mall for snack and shopping near Thames. I would rate this a 1 choice for visitors, and a nice trip for those with limited mobility.

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

Suzanne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely Wonderful! Great Location and staff was superbly 'afternoon tea' oriented! Expect to feel very special while not feeling like you are in a show. It isa true afternoon tea at a very - very elegant location. They also gave us a gift while leaving - another piece of cake - of our choice - for later! Will be remembered. Went to several afternoon teas while in London - this was by fay the most elegant.

Doing what: London Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message