If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3379 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very knowledgeable and hit the major points

Doing what: British Museum Highlights Tour in London including the Rosetta Stone

Lilian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Becky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommend..I had my teen boys with me and they enjoyed it very much! Josh, our guide, made the tour fun and interesting for everyone. We learned a lot in a few short hours!

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

Amz Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Luesa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I bought this for my husband who is a big 007 fan since forever! He loved it and found it so cool to visit the different locations where scenes were shot.

Doing what: James Bond Film Location Walking Tour in London

SUSAN N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our original flight was postponed due to thunderstorms. The London Helicopter staff telephoned, kept us informed, and booked us on the next convenient flight. An excellent trip well worth taking.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in London

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The bus was very comfortable and they play a Harry Potter movie. It was a relaxing way to get to the studio. Plenty of time to check out the amazing sets/props and we aren't the quickest. You don't want to linger too long in the food area because there is more to see.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Theresa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amber was such a great tour guide, very informative, answering all questions happily, we learnt a lot on that tour.

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was excellent and extremely knowledgable- the tour was timed out well and very thorough. Even though I have been to London several times from the USA, I would highly recommend this tour to anyone as I learned so much!

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

ajboudreau30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A must for any Harry Potter fan. Note, it is a bus ride out of the city but well worth it.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour is a must for HP fans. The bus ride was easy and played the first movie. Everything was perfectly on time.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

thomas p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Billy beefeater was a fantastic guide
Clear loud voice, lots of knowledge with a does of humor sprinkled in.
Thanks

Doing what: Tower of London and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Melanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I think my kids would rate this tour a and #34;10 and #34;! They loved it that much. It really was wonderful. I and #39;m so glad that we decided to do it! It and #39;s simply a must for anyone who is a fan of Harry Potter. To see all the brilliance that went into making the series is somewhat mind blowing.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Melanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed this tour and especially our guide, Josh. He was knowledgeable and funny. There was a lot of learning packed into a small section of London and he made it fun for my kids. I highly recommend this tour and Josh.

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

AnnaBella G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very interesting. There was a lot of information and it would be great for anyone who enjoys history!

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

philippa.tammen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was amazing!! The tour guild was great, he told us everything we needed to know and was really enthusiastic. He had an amazing sense of humour and you could ask him anything. The organisation was flawless too. And the scones were to die for!

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

Becky United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Madi was the BEST!! She was a theatre student, so was very animated, funny and informative as she lead us around London on the East end. We loved this tour, as we learned about a part of London that we, most likely, would not have visited. Lots of history here. It's quaint, rustic and quite different from the other parts of London that we were more familiar with. Thank you!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

iran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, I recommend to everyone. Unforgettable. Company complied with the proposed.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Todd T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved this one!! The top was gorgeous!! Champagne was great too!!

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

JESUS R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

SECOND VISIT ALL I CAN SAY LOTS AND LOTS OF HISTORY.

Doing what: Windsor Castle Admission with Transport from London

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

East London was fun and Hannah was fantastic. Highly recommend- great food and a great small group.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

bcox

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Big fans of Harry Potter. This is a must-see. It was amazing! Getting to see all the props and the Great Hall. You will definitely enjoy your visit.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message