If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3471 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jane.nancekievill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I have quered for ages in the past to get into Hard Rock but on this occasion it was raining and there was no queue. Typical but im not complaining always like using Viators.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

Ivy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Nice quick tour around London with limited time.

Doing what: Private Tour: Traditional Black Cab Tour of London's Hidden Treasures

MRS JO-ANNE L C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

People were very friendly and helpful.The presentation of articles was well done. Food was very tasty. good portions.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

Chuckyg386 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

If youre a Dr Who fan you will love this tour. Dewi, our tour guide, was clearly a devoted fan and it showed in his attitude. He was entertaining and passionate in taking us through the different places in London where the series was filmed. Even if youre not a Dr Who fan I still would recommend this tour as you get to see a lot of places around London and Dewi also had a good knowledge of the general history of the areas covered.

Doing what: 'Doctor Who' TV Locations Tour of London

pkwinnj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This two-part tour was really fun and interesting. You are the only people allowed inside the Tower of London for the morning opening ceremony, which gives you quick and easy access to the Crown Jewels viewing area before everyone else. Our tour guide was fun and lively and gave us lots of interesting facts. We packed a lot into the morning, then had a two hour break for lunch, and then met up again for the afternoon. The tea at the end of the tour was amazing, filled with food and a great chance to chat with the other members of the tour in a lovely hotel. All in all, a wonderful tour and well worth it!

Doing what: London Super Saver: Royal Walking Tour Including Tower of London and Changing of the Guard plus London Highlights with Afternoon Tea

seemauppal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Hands down one of the best trips! So much to see!! Make sure you have Butterbeer

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Mrs W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Fantastic - really good, would definitely recommend,

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

Aubrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Knowledgeable and friendly guide ready to answer any and all questions. Great museum.

Doing what: British Museum Highlights Tour in London including the Rosetta Stone

chris l

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

you really didn't get the advantage of the night lights except for king albert memorial and harrods. I would have liked to have more of the night light tour. Although we did get to see parts of the town that were not normally on the normal hop on hop off tour due to a diversion around parliment, i wish they would have focused on the unique sites for night. It seems this was just like the normal hop on hop off tour without the ability to hop off. For instance we drove by the london eye with big ben in the background- but we didn't stop to get this cool picture. The guide even said, it was like the Big ben was doing a photo bomb, but it you were not on that side of the bus or ready, you missed it It would have been great to have the time to actually stop and see some of the light sights- maybe add an extra 1/2 hour to the tour to accomodate those who want to see some of the sights on the waterlloo bridge or tower bridge or even the shard. A lot you could do with this tour but was disappointed on the sites. The guide although was excellent with his knowledge of the area and jokes and information.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

Susan G

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

Excellent views. Good alternative for us as London Eye was closed for maintenance.

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

JEFFREY DUKE S

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

OK group tour for a general view of London. There was a long line and wait at the Eye

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

drdrew1999

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great tour. Mick was the driver/guide. He has a great personality, very upbeat and friendly. He personalized the tour to the things we wanted. I highly recommend this company.

Doing what: Private Tour: Traditional Black Cab Tour of London's Hidden Treasures

Diane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We booked this for our kids but the grown ups had a great time, too. We learned so much about film-making and saw amazing props, costumes, sets, models, drawings, and more. There are opportunities to have professional photos taken ATG arious stages. There's a nice cafe and Starbucks, too. One section is outdoors so bring a jacket, but you can race through the courtyard and skip it if you are too cold. The transportation was comfortable but sold out, so get in line early if you want seats together.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Rebecca A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great commentary and sights! A lovely tour to do in winter/Christmas time- even if it is cold!

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

eunica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

THIS WAS THE ABSOLUTE BEST TOUR EVER! The tour gave us a lot of time to explore ourselves and the double deck bus ride was fun with harry potter movie running

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

S K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Loved our driver, loved the individual experience! Highly recommend! Completely personalized! Was the best way to spend the first day in London....

Doing what: Independent London Markets Tour with Private Driver

Jamie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide, forgot his name, was pretty amazing for this. Overall, it was a comprehensive tour that covered many cool things with just the right amount of helpful background and with enough time for you to explore the Churchill War Rooms at your own pace.

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

Tara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fantastic self guided tour, bus left on time and they played the first Harry Potter film as entertainment on the way up. Studio Tour is an absolute must see!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Trish H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The trip was so interesting, The guide was very enthusiastic and informative. Thank you

Doing what: British Museum Highlights Tour in London including the Rosetta Stone

LAAKEA M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was Amazing to be able to be so high and see all over the city it was totally worth it.

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Booked this in advance as part of a surprise week end trip for my wife significant birthday. We were lucky with the weather however the organisation and delivery by the very professional staff along with overall wow factor of the experience of the views made is memorable in many ways. If your making plans to visit the capital add this to your itinerary it adds a lot.

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

Edgardo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth it. The normal line was not very long when we went but it was freezing cold and you should get skip-the-line if you go. Important: the voucher says you can bring an e-voucher but I had to print out my voucher at the Shard to get entry.

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

denise d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I loved the tour. It was very interesting.

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message