With its stunning Victorian architecture, landmark structures and the glittering stretch of the River Thames, London is a city that looks even more impressive from up above and thankfully, there are a number of great new ways to get a bird’s eye ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 371 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alexa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you want to do The London Eye, do yourself a HUGE favor and pay the extra for skip the line....didnt even wait more than 5-10 minutes. Very scenic, gorgeous views!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Ann B S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great views of London! It is worth paying a little more with
Skip-the-Line access. We were on the ride within 15 minutes
of arrival.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

lisadurkin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The skip the line part was a must! The views were spectacular and it gave you a birds eye view of London that was truly amazing. Recommend highly. We met a couple who gave us the idea to go on a London food walking tour the next day. Found on Viator as well.(Borough market) recommend highly!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Becky United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So worth the few extra bucks to skip to the front of the line. We literally walked right up to the front and got in a pod- absolutely NO WAITING!! We watched as others in the regular line were winding around and around. Who has time on vacation to wait in line for an hour or more?? Not us! The ride itself was really great as well. The 360 degree views of London were incredible! Very fun

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We walked right up and received our tickets and walked right on to the London Eye. Absolutely no wait at all. And beautiful panoramic views of the beautiful city of London.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Luesa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The views from up in the London Eye are a must see!!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the highlights of London fun and amusements. Airy, comfortable, most fabulous views. A treat and a surprise!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great experience ! No line waiting...highly recommend. It was so nice to see all the views - and the boys loved it too

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Renee P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! The skip the line ticket fast track was worth it absolutely. The lines were so long, you go to the office to get you ticket and we were on the next capsule within 10 minutes. Views are amazing.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value! Fantastic views and am amazing experience. Better that the London Eye I think! Topped off with a glass of good quality champagne. What an experience!

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

Stephen A F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent views of London. No wait because of our Skip-the-Line ticket. Highly recommend.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

dizneefreak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great views of London from the Eye. The Skip-the-Line feature was awesome, there was a small queue, but I just walked straight on and enjoyed the experience. It was nice to pre-purchase so I could budget for my vacation, didn't have to spend any extras. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Theresa C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This experience could not have been easier. We walked in to collect our tickets from the express line and then were directed to the express boading line. We did not wait at all. You should go in the morning to avoid the huge crowds which gather during the day. The London Eye ride itself is great antd the views are amszing. It is an easy way to see the city of London from high up without climbing hundreds of stairs.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Joy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was awesome experience!! Please print the ticket!! London Eye won't take pic of your ticket or e-mail confirmation. You would have to go to their office to print the ticket if you're booking from third party website viator. Other than that - beautiful views!!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Jess T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved this Must do views are great!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was AMAZING!! Great views of the city and a glass of Champagne= Perfect day. Recommended

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Spectacular views - skip the line was beneficial - we got in before 100's of others waiting in queue.

Doing what: London Eye: Thames River Cruise Experience with Optional Standard London Eye Ticket

Todd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very smooth experience! We basically walked on to the elevators without any waiting. The staff was all very friendly and professional. Amazing views! Definitely worth the price. We will bring our kids back on the next trip to London and take them to the top of the Shard.

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

mary.biedron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Skip the line well worth the money spent, we got right on and the staff was very helpful. The eye moves slowly enough and so smoothly that nobody in our pod got queasy. And what views! An essential for the London tourist.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Genevieve B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great views of the city!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Carolina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great value! The views on the boat and on the London eye were just amazing! We had a great time riding the boat up and down the Thames river, the boat staff were very helpful and courteous and the narration was a great bonus, so much to see and learn, would absolutely do it again if I get a chance to go back to London. Definitely fun for the whole family, My 9yr old enjoyed both just as much as we did.

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic trip - The Shard is the best tall building I have been up - tops Melbourne, Paris and New York!
We were lucky that there were no queues and we had a lovely sunny day so the views were amazing.
Champagne was tasty too! Staff were friendly.
The only issue I had was trying to book a slot as was indicated in our e mail and on the ticket. It stated that we should call the Shard but they said they did not book 3rd parties and referred us back to Viator. Viator did sort me out but only after holding on for 35 mins for an operator.

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

Denise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommend doing the skip the line. Great views

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Penny H C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Skip-the-Line saved us many minutes of waiting in line !!! Great views of London,
esp Westminster Abbey, Big Ben, even Buckingham Palace with long camera lens,
St Paul's and all the new modern skyscrapers. It moves slowly and you can walk around to different windows for different views.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message