With its stunning Victorian architecture, landmark structures and the glittering stretch of the River Thames, London is a city that looks even more impressive from up above and thankfully, there are a number of great new ways to get a bird’s eye ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 394 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it the views from the top were brill.

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

david.shayne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The London Eye is the best view of London you can get, the views are worth every penny. The views of London are superb, the view from above enables you to put the geography and layout of the city to be better understood and appreciated. All the land marks are visible, highly recommend this experience of London. David.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Skipping the line was a big help and the views were crazy! Don and #39;t go at sunset though because the sun blocks a lot of good pictures, but other than that it and #39;s def worth getting. Very unique and you can and #39;t get views like that anywhere else in London.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

GJB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Considering the lines and crowds in London and at the Eye itself, this is a must for anyone impatient. Converting the voucher to tickets took mere moments and the skip the line benefit saves unwanted standing time. The views from the Eye itself is well worth it.
Do it!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing views!
Fun for the whole family

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Beth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Smooth ride. Well organized and terrific views.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Diane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Going the fast track way was definitely the best option for the London Eye. The lines were very long and the temperature very hot. We found our check in desk to obtain your boarding ticket, got in a short line and were boarding our capsule within 10 minutes of our arrival. The views of London were spectacular.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Harry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Spectacular views of London in a very comfortable environment. Well worth the money.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Kim E E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

No waiting in line, great views-worthwhile!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Marlene R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic views over the city! We were lucky to visit the Eye on the one day we had sunshine in London. It was a great opportunity to take some great photos of the London cityscape. A must-see for visitors.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great city views

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Andrew K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Facinating history, a very inspiring place, and a wonderful location to get views of London. It has a lot to offer different people. It may be religious, historical, architectural, family history or just a tourist. Highly recommended

Doing what: St Paul's Cathedral Entrance Ticket

Jeff B R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Viator pass got us to the front of a busy line. Wonderful views of the city. Highly recommend.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Alexa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you want to do The London Eye, do yourself a HUGE favor and pay the extra for skip the line....didnt even wait more than 5-10 minutes. Very scenic, gorgeous views!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Ann B S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great views of London! It is worth paying a little more with
Skip-the-Line access. We were on the ride within 15 minutes
of arrival.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

lisadurkin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The skip the line part was a must! The views were spectacular and it gave you a birds eye view of London that was truly amazing. Recommend highly. We met a couple who gave us the idea to go on a London food walking tour the next day. Found on Viator as well.(Borough market) recommend highly!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Becky United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So worth the few extra bucks to skip to the front of the line. We literally walked right up to the front and got in a pod- absolutely NO WAITING!! We watched as others in the regular line were winding around and around. Who has time on vacation to wait in line for an hour or more?? Not us! The ride itself was really great as well. The 360 degree views of London were incredible! Very fun

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We walked right up and received our tickets and walked right on to the London Eye. Absolutely no wait at all. And beautiful panoramic views of the beautiful city of London.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Luesa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The views from up in the London Eye are a must see!!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the highlights of London fun and amusements. Airy, comfortable, most fabulous views. A treat and a surprise!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great experience ! No line waiting...highly recommend. It was so nice to see all the views - and the boys loved it too

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Renee P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! The skip the line ticket fast track was worth it absolutely. The lines were so long, you go to the office to get you ticket and we were on the next capsule within 10 minutes. Views are amazing.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value! Fantastic views and am amazing experience. Better that the London Eye I think! Topped off with a glass of good quality champagne. What an experience!

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

Stephen A F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent views of London. No wait because of our Skip-the-Line ticket. Highly recommend.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message