London ATTRACTIONS See all

Regent's Park

One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2518 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Traci P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I spent just a few days in London, and decided to use the Hop-on Hop-off tour for one of the days 24 hr ticket. It was great for a 'new' visitor, as you get a glimpse of the major 'must-sees', plus, a lot of interesting history. Riding on several different 'guided tour' buses, we had different experiences each time. Some guides were very interesting and humorous, some were better 'speakers', and all of them were very friendly, and happy to help in any way they could! I wouldn't change much, as I found it to be a convenient way to learn a lot of history and to acclimate to the city. Great for all ages!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Keisha United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Best way to see the city even in the cold.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

jlunkes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great value. Professional tour in hi-level bus offering the option of staying on or getting off to visit the sights. Good information about shopping, etc.. A variety of tour routes is available as well as the river cruise. In the off season, IA 2-day pass will earn you a third day.I definitely recommend this to others.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Every one of the bus drivers we encountered in our two days using the Hop-on Hop-off was friendly and helpful in making sure we made the desired transfers. A great way to get around London and see all of the major sites in the city.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

mclean93 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed the sightseeing from our hop-on hop-off bus. Our tour guide was engaging and we learnt so much as we travelled around London. So much history and amazing stories.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A must when in London. Very easy to navigate when you want to see sites around London. Well scheduled times at all the stops and most stops had a representative from the Original Tour Company on hand to help.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Sherry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely a must! It will save you time, energy and money. and if by chance you need to get to the hotel and not sure, just wave down a taxi, it wasn't as expensive as we thought it would be..

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Don E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour is the very best way to begin your visit to London - it provides a wide ranging introduction to all the places you can later visit. I always do a hop-on hop off when I visit any city.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

sharonlhughes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a wonderful way to easily view all the major attractions of London. The guides at all the stops I visited were extremely helpful in assisting me with which bus route to take to make the most of the time and see the places I wanted. It was also an excellent place to rest and recharge after all the walking and replenish your energy for the next place.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Howard N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic! - made seeing London very easy.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Joan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We loved the tour. The guides all have the own patter which adds to the experience and you learn so much more.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

ROSCO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

had a great time , the best thing to do! while in London . we wish we had more time

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Judith Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a bad experience but our fault ... We booked it the day the London Cycle marathon was on and traffic just crawled. Normally it would be excellent.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Janet U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a great way to see what we hadn't seen before in London. With limited days to see everything we could, the bus's takes you to all the highlights of London. Especially loved the Tour of London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

elspetg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic way to get around

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

jamesanthony79

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Quick, easy and very good way of getting around London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Sydney L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was awesome! They had convenient locations all throughout the city and the information given out throughout the tour was great. On the night time ride, we had a live tour guide who had great personality and passion for the city. All of the staff- drivers and ticketing agents alike were helpful and informative. Would recommend to anyone looking for an overview of the city.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

dmrodman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

these buses are wonderful !!!! The only way to see all of London I got the 48 hour pass saw all I wanted to and some things twice !!!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Gordon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Perfect....stopped outside our hotel.....enjoyed the day.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Susan H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must for a first time visitor with jet lag.
I could have spent another half day on one of these.
Use your free cruise deal with your ticket. Wish we had popped into the crown jewells when we went past.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was perfect for me because my foot was in a cast and I could only ride around and look at all the wonderful sights.

No hopping on and off for me.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

margaret m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great fun we really enjoyedit

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see the highlights of London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Dev S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. totally worth.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message