London’s West End means one thing: the theater! Only New York City’s Broadway comes close to competing with the West End as the world’s premier theater hub. The razzle dazzle of musicals, drama by renowned playwrights, stand-up comedy, theatrical ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 827 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow Wow Wow-- I would highly recommend booking your theater tickets through Viator--we were in the second row, center-- the most amazing seats and show!! A must see!

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Wayne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very well done. Had good seats too.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

JIAE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Phantastic. A must-see. What more can I say?

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Donna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a hilarious evening! Great fun. The actors are just so like the original cast and there is loads of interaction with the dinner guests. Highly recommended

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Graham D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We both loved the experience .the show was most entertaining and brought back memories .Ashow not to be missed

Doing what: Mamma Mia! Theater Show

Oliver E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mom had never seen it. London was the perfect setting for this show. And the performance was fantastic. Also, enjoyed the seats that were procured for us.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

doris_v2001 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I'm so glad we went to see this production. It was phenomenal. I have told all our friend and family that if they decide to come to London, not to miss this production. My granddaughter loved it and I heard other children's excitement watching the play.

Doing what: The Lion King Theater Show

JILL H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceeded all expectations! Brilliant acting . . . but don't expect much of the food itself!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

herdenie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What an amazing show and our seats were on the 2nd row. Well worth the price! Dinner was very good too.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Candice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved the play. Actors were acting stagehands were stagehanding ice cream hawkers were hawking. A grand time!

Doing what: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Theater Show in London

Maria A A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing !!

Doing what: Mamma Mia! Theater Show

Maria A A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing !!

Doing what: Mamma Mia! Theater Show

Sheila C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the show. I have seen in NYC and now in London. Both are terrific.

Doing what: The Lion King Theater Show

SOON POH K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best shows I have ever attended! The cast was fantastic! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Mamma Mia! Theater Show

wesellinghouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic show with great seats!

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Michael E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time. Was for my dads birthday and he laughed from start to finish

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved the show! Fabulous choreography, beautiful voices, wonderful energy. Just a delight in every way.

Doing what: Thriller Live Theater Show in London

Patricia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! My great nephew absolutely loved it as did I and his Grandmother!

Doing what: The Book of Mormon Theater Show in London

YVONNE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very good night, I am not a Faulty Towers fan went with my husband who is, didn't think I was going to enjoy the night but I did. Didn't stop laughing

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Trevor S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent

Doing what: Mamma Mia! Theater Show

Hugh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Hilarious, brilliant way to spend an evening. The energy of the cast was amazing. Goof fun all round.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Phoebe B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great production!!

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Jo A R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The musical was absolutely wonderful! Even my 17-year-old son enjoyed it -- it was his first musical.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message