London’s West End means one thing: the theater! Only New York City’s Broadway comes close to competing with the West End as the world’s premier theater hub. The razzle dazzle of musicals, drama by renowned playwrights, stand-up comedy, theatrical ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 865 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

hess.linda United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was in a fun fantastic neighborhood, and the production is excellent!

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Denis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Everything you'd expect from an Agatha Christie. Wonderful location, great characters and actors and a fun plot. A nice London event to soak up inside and outside the theatre.

Doing what: The Mousetrap Theater Show in London

Muriel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth seeing!

Doing what: The Mousetrap Theater Show in London

Josh T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience! You should definitely stay afterwards to meet the crew. They come and give autographs and pictures. Another great part of the trip!

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Gladys C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent experience

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Pai T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Ended up using the voucher for STOMP. There really wasn't a lot of options, but you can't beat the price and I still got a great seat.

Doing what: London Theater Passport

Mariena S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very excellent and high quality.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Diane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Cheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great fun and the food wasn't bad either!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

dmrodman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I have seen the phantom three times in different locations !! I would see the phantom three more times in this theater it was WONDERFUL !!!!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Julia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very fun evening! Be prepared to become part of the show. :

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Susan Denise O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a wonderful way to spend an evening in London if one is a John Cleese / Faulty Towers fan! The actor who played Manuel the evening I attended the show was excellent!

A couple of details - the actual hotel is NOT very helpful - you have to wander around a bit of find the banquet room. This is apparently a big celebration destination for Brits wedding anniversaries, milestone birthdays etc. so be prepared for larger groups that are often so busy celebrating they can overwhelm the actors.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Jacobus C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant!! 4 of us went and it was a constant laugh! I would highly recommend this to anyone who has ever seen faulty towers!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Andrew K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The dinner was good. The show was outstanding. I have seen The Phantom of the opera 11 times before and this was one of the best productions I have seen.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Bonita F Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was so much fun!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a MUST SEE. One of the best shows that i have been to in London. I think our table laughed literally from start to finish. The actors fully engage the audience throughout the show. Will be going again next time I visit London
Absolutely fabulous!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing show!

Doing what: The Lion King Theater Show

DONNA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Getting theater tickets through Viator was easy. Great seats, too!

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

engle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely fabulous, funny, entertaining and we loved every minute. Food was excellent along with the false teeth in my soup! Manuel was hilarious, just loved the acting and interaction with diners.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

engle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely fabulous, funny, entertaining and we loved every minute. Food was excellent along with the false teeth in my soup! Manuel was hilarious, just loved the acting and interaction with diners.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Barns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great night - very funny and the food was also good
If your looking for a laugh and love the original then you won and #39;t be disappointed.
All the characters very close to the originals.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Aimee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really enjoyed the show we were all laughing the whole way through. The food isn't great but I didn't expect it to be.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Mira B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed the show very much, particularly the two lead actresses. The seats we purchased
through Viator gave us a very good view of the stage.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Melissa N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very enjoyable! Went out of their way to comply with dietary requirements which was very appreciated

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message