London’s West End means one thing: the theater! Only New York City’s Broadway comes close to competing with the West End as the world’s premier theater hub. The razzle dazzle of musicals, drama by renowned playwrights, stand-up comedy, theatrical ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 807 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ross USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

During my annual trip from the US to England last year I went to see the Faulty Towers Dinner Show. I enjoyed it so much that I wanted to go again this year, however, this time I took a niece and her husband. They come down to London for a day visit and this made a great venue. This is a fantastic must see show.

It is so sad that we have lost Andrew Sachs. He was such a fine actor in the series. However, the actor who plays Manuel in the Dinner Show is so good that he could be Andrews twin.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

flink_william

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We enjoyed Wicked very much. The seats Viator arranged for us were six rows from the stage, just off center. We couldn't ask for a better view. Many thanks, Viator.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

fredharrisonartist

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

the cast were superb and brought Fawlty Towers to life. We all cheered their final bows.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Maxine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very very fun. We enjoyed it. Food wasn't that great though

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Tania P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A must for any faulty towers fan, very funny

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Francine Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent experience, even for a solo traveller. My table partners were not particularly fun to be with but with all the chaos from Basil and Manuel it didn't matter. I enjoyed the experience and the food. It's a lovely setting for the dinner and I would certainly recommend other travellers to give it a go.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Dustinls2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was--by far-- the best live performance I've ever seen. The cast was AMAZING and the theater was a nice and accommodating venue. We were lucky enough to get seats in the middle of the second row and that made it all the better!

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

emilyfelsing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The show was amazing and the theater was beautiful. However, the seats are extremely close together and you're basically on top of one another.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Trevor Raymond K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an excellent night and very enjoyable. I would highly recommend to anybody who had seen the series as it is very much based on the TV series. Brilliant!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

kayrjay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Happy night! Love the musical. Had great seats...second row! The cast was great and the audience obviously loved it!

Doing what: Mamma Mia! Theater Show

Angela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really fun night out, actors were amazing
Food was standard but hot, well cooked and filling.
It really was as bizarre as the TVs series and would definitely go again

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

George K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A Must-See while in London! The show was absolutely amazing, seats were top-notch too. Picking up our tickets at the Box Office couldn't have been any easier. We arrived at the theater at 6:00 pm, picked up our show tickets, then went right across the street for a wonderful meal. Communication from Viator before our trip went above and beyond as well. I highly recommend!!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

mgmay United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really enjoyed the show!

Doing what: The Mousetrap Theater Show in London

melissa p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful performance!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Tareynolds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Seats were incredible, show was AMAZING!

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Joan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An hilarious dinner. It is in a lovely hotel so wear something nice. The dinner was delicious. What fun.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Carol P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great night.Meal at l'Escagot restaurant was fantastic and located within a short walk to the theatre.Enjoyed the show and area around theatre is a vibrant night spot with many restaurants and bars.We walked to the underground and caught a train back to our hotel and never felt in any danger late at night.Recommended night out for London visitors wanting to take in a show.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Joanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wow. What a show!! And Wow what incredible staff. A special staff person is assigned to watch for clients with disabilities - Cherrine I believe her name was. Our tickets were changed to reduce use of stairs and tricky navigation to our original seats. Pre-seating was provided and at the end of the play, we were escorted out. Fabulous service.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Hedy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

If you are a Faulty Towers fan, you must do the dining experience. We laughed, and laughed out loud! Had a fun time with the others at our table...and had a great meal too. I highly recommend it! My only problem was finding the venue, and thus arrived late. Suggest an address is added to the information. Just saying the Strand is not enough for us out-of-towners.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Delores F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding. I enjoyed this play with my Granddaughter. It was excellent. Her mother had seen it in New York and enjoyed it. Very Good.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

ALEXANDRA O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Dear Sirs

The stay in London was great until the last day.

The Viator note 10. Hotel, cheap, triple and a very good indication for the price.

The sensational Theatre. The voucher's OK and the show too.

But in the last day, we missed the plane because of delays at the airport.

We had a loss of 800 pounds to rebook a flight TAP for the next day, sleep on the airport floor.

Guilt between TAP and Heathrow still do not know who it was.

I only know that 800 pounds in Brazil, is a lot of money and so I was sad. Mainly the lack of support.

But it did not spoil the wonderful experience.

Thanks Viator

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

SANDRA F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We saw a fabulous musical and for a few extra dollars had top seats, as we were in London for the busy weekend time. Top service.

Doing what: London Theater Passport

Derrell C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was hysterical......would do it again!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Cynthia E K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I bought the tickets online, and picked them up in will call right before the show. When we got inside we realized we were sitting the 2nd row!! Great show and being up close made it even better. I had never seen the play and it was wonderful. We had been to Paris before coming to London, so it made our trip come full circle.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

hess.linda United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was in a fun fantastic neighborhood, and the production is excellent!

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message