London’s West End means one thing: the theater! Only New York City’s Broadway comes close to competing with the West End as the world’s premier theater hub. The razzle dazzle of musicals, drama by renowned playwrights, stand-up comedy, theatrical ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 759 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Edgardo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wonderful show. Get the top seating.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

catepearton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The actual show was great, although booked through Viator and our names were not on the list when we got there so we nearly lost out. Luckily the actual cast managed to accommodate us. Very funny. We had 3 generations with us and all would like to go again

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Yigal L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I dont want to spoil any jokes, but this was a very funny evening, with all actors wonderfully bringing to life a typical disasterous dinner in fawlty towers. The food is also fine! If there is a vagatarian around you will get some special attention from Basil...

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

JEAN MARIE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This show is absolutely fantastic. Even youngsters who never heard of Abba and their songs were under the charm.
Highly recommended for everybody.

Doing what: Mamma Mia! Theater Show

Jacki M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Walked right up to the box office with my voucher and photo id and was handed my tickets. Great seats. Wonderful production.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Michelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Loved this production. This was a last minute decision and I am so glad that I did it!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Samantha A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is by far the best production of Les Mis! Brought our teenage sons and even they enjoyed it! Bought tickets through aviator and we were seated second row center for a sold out performance! Highly recommended even if you have seen the show before.

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Melvin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great show meal was good drinks Very expensive

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Christina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Hilarious from start to finish, great actors and the 70's style dinner was very good.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Fatboy153

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Real scream Basil, Sybil and Manuel in top form they all worked very hard and it was an excellent Birthday surprise !!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Becky L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic seats and the process was made extremely easy. We booked over 10 excursions via Viator and flawless transactions.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Ross USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

During my annual trip from the US to England last year I went to see the Faulty Towers Dinner Show. I enjoyed it so much that I wanted to go again this year, however, this time I took a niece and her husband. They come down to London for a day visit and this made a great venue. This is a fantastic must see show.

It is so sad that we have lost Andrew Sachs. He was such a fine actor in the series. However, the actor who plays Manuel in the Dinner Show is so good that he could be Andrews twin.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

flink_william

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We enjoyed Wicked very much. The seats Viator arranged for us were six rows from the stage, just off center. We couldn't ask for a better view. Many thanks, Viator.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

fredharrisonartist

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

the cast were superb and brought Fawlty Towers to life. We all cheered their final bows.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Maxine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very very fun. We enjoyed it. Food wasn't that great though

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Tania P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A must for any faulty towers fan, very funny

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Francine Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent experience, even for a solo traveller. My table partners were not particularly fun to be with but with all the chaos from Basil and Manuel it didn't matter. I enjoyed the experience and the food. It's a lovely setting for the dinner and I would certainly recommend other travellers to give it a go.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Dustinls2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was--by far-- the best live performance I've ever seen. The cast was AMAZING and the theater was a nice and accommodating venue. We were lucky enough to get seats in the middle of the second row and that made it all the better!

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

emilyfelsing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The show was amazing and the theater was beautiful. However, the seats are extremely close together and you're basically on top of one another.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Trevor Raymond K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an excellent night and very enjoyable. I would highly recommend to anybody who had seen the series as it is very much based on the TV series. Brilliant!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

kayrjay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Happy night! Love the musical. Had great seats...second row! The cast was great and the audience obviously loved it!

Doing what: Mamma Mia! Theater Show

Angela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really fun night out, actors were amazing
Food was standard but hot, well cooked and filling.
It really was as bizarre as the TVs series and would definitely go again

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

George K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A Must-See while in London! The show was absolutely amazing, seats were top-notch too. Picking up our tickets at the Box Office couldn't have been any easier. We arrived at the theater at 6:00 pm, picked up our show tickets, then went right across the street for a wonderful meal. Communication from Viator before our trip went above and beyond as well. I highly recommend!!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

melissa p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful performance!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Tareynolds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Seats were incredible, show was AMAZING!

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message