London’s West End means one thing: the theater! Only New York City’s Broadway comes close to competing with the West End as the world’s premier theater hub. The razzle dazzle of musicals, drama by renowned playwrights, stand-up comedy, theatrical ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 849 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Andrew K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The dinner was good. The show was outstanding. I have seen The Phantom of the opera 11 times before and this was one of the best productions I have seen.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Bonita F Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was so much fun!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a MUST SEE. One of the best shows that i have been to in London. I think our table laughed literally from start to finish. The actors fully engage the audience throughout the show. Will be going again next time I visit London
Absolutely fabulous!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing show!

Doing what: The Lion King Theater Show

DONNA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Getting theater tickets through Viator was easy. Great seats, too!

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

engle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely fabulous, funny, entertaining and we loved every minute. Food was excellent along with the false teeth in my soup! Manuel was hilarious, just loved the acting and interaction with diners.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

engle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely fabulous, funny, entertaining and we loved every minute. Food was excellent along with the false teeth in my soup! Manuel was hilarious, just loved the acting and interaction with diners.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Barns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great night - very funny and the food was also good
If your looking for a laugh and love the original then you won and #39;t be disappointed.
All the characters very close to the originals.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

debrose2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This show was awesome! So much fun for the entire family. Great singing and dancing - I highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Thriller Live Theater Show in London

Aimee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really enjoyed the show we were all laughing the whole way through. The food isn't great but I didn't expect it to be.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Mira B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed the show very much, particularly the two lead actresses. The seats we purchased
through Viator gave us a very good view of the stage.

Doing what: Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Melissa N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very enjoyable! Went out of their way to comply with dietary requirements which was very appreciated

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

david l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Funny, Funny Funny. A great day out for the family

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Susan A l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

i booked the tickets sometime ago it could not have been easier the tickets were ready as advised and the seats were great had a great view of the stage i used viator a couple of years ago when in Norway it was great will use the company in the future

Doing what: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Theater Show in London

Fran A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

AAAAAwesome Show to witness. All performances and the story line were excellent. Great Vocalists, Dancers, Live Band,what more could we ask for. Great tribute/celebration to the King of Pop, taken too soon.

Doing what: Thriller Live Theater Show in London

kwalpole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you are/were a fan of Fawlty Towers, this dinner will not disappoint! The Faulty Tower actors were excellent, the food was good and the venue elegant.

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow Wow Wow-- I would highly recommend booking your theater tickets through Viator--we were in the second row, center-- the most amazing seats and show!! A must see!

Doing what: Les Miserables Theater Show

Wayne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very well done. Had good seats too.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

JIAE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Phantastic. A must-see. What more can I say?

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

Donna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a hilarious evening! Great fun. The actors are just so like the original cast and there is loads of interaction with the dinner guests. Highly recommended

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Graham D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We both loved the experience .the show was most entertaining and brought back memories .Ashow not to be missed

Doing what: Mamma Mia! Theater Show

Oliver E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mom had never seen it. London was the perfect setting for this show. And the performance was fantastic. Also, enjoyed the seats that were procured for us.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Theater Show

doris_v2001 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I'm so glad we went to see this production. It was phenomenal. I have told all our friend and family that if they decide to come to London, not to miss this production. My granddaughter loved it and I heard other children's excitement watching the play.

Doing what: The Lion King Theater Show

JILL H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceeded all expectations! Brilliant acting . . . but don't expect much of the food itself!

Doing what: Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message