Encompassing an entire city block at the intersection of Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, this eight-story shopping mall has been a popular attraction since its opening in 1982. With over 100 individual shops ranging from chain to high-end, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 477 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jane O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Taking the 48-hours tour was just great ! There are so many places that you can visit here in Los Angeles. From Hollywood Blvd., Dolby theater, Chinese theater, Madame Tussauds to Sunset Blvd., Melrose Place, LACMA museums, Beverly Hills, etc to name a few, every place offer its own uniqueness. No doubt Los Angeles is a great tourist city !

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

pangbernard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It takes 2-3 days to do all the tours. We only did the main Red/Purple/Green/Orange line tours in 2 days spacing ourselves. Each tour takes about 1 1/2 - 2 1/2 hours each. Lots of interesting information, history and sites to listen to the narration and absorb. Very informative tour. If you can download the bus routes and times so you can park your car near those stops if you do not live in downtown LA. I think best cheapest parking place is Long Beach Santa Monica Pier 6 all day and you can catch the bus tour in front of the pier. Bus sign is right in front of the pier sign on the main road at the stop light.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour dazzles your eyes and ears with all sorts of sights and interesting tidbits on the audio. Well done! We already knew LA quite well, but learned a lot, especially about historical places and events. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

mkhth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Its a must if you're visiting LA , specially if you have no car there it helps you cover the whole city.
We booked the 2 days pass, and we covered all the main attractions, however, i think it would have been better if we had at least one more day to be able to spend more time in some attractions.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Raul Coello Ecuador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was a really great tour!!! You can have an excellent opportunity to visit and know a lot of famous and touristic places.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Dr. S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Yes - you spend a lot of time waiting for the bus and on the bus but the best way to see los angeles if you don't want to rent a car or catch lyft or uber. Within two days, I had seen Santa Monica Pier, Venice Beach, been to Universal studios and back and seen most of hollywood and learnt a lot from the audio guide.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Crystal P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A great way to see Los Angeles without the traffic! All the main spots covered with a very informative audio tour guide. Will look for this tour in all major cities I travel to, in future.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Rowena Quiambao Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing trip and lots of places you can visit!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Lauren P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Easy hop on hop off access, not crammed with people. Great top deck everytime :

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

paula s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

went to several areas of l a and downtown . windy return . information was good

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

nursevicki47

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

OMG! This tour was absolutely fantastic! Every single bus driver I met as well as the staff at several of the locations were all so amazingly friendly and helpful! The tour took us to SO many places. There were places that I would not even have thought to see! Earbuds were provided that allowed you to listen to tons of interesting and historic information. I don't know how I would have enjoyed this trip without this tour! You HAVE to do this....GREAT way to see so much of Los Angeles. Thanks so much to all the drivers, my new friends in L.A.!!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sharan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was Great! Easy to see and understand, interesting and all at your own pace! Love veld it!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Michael C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Donna United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We booked the 48 hour tour, as we only had 2 full days in LA, this gave us a snap shot of the area and was just perfect for us.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Vladimir S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to go around the town and see all Hollywood has to offer

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Incredibly convenient, I was able to book on my phone and show the driver my confirmation. Made a long layover fun, especially since they pick you up near where the airport shuttle drops you off. Got a good feel for the city. My recommendation would be to spend plenty of time around the pier, it was my favourite.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Dee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great day - saw lots of sights

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Saw much more than expected.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was good and took me to all the main places

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Edith V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing trip and stops

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Kate B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We found this a great way to get around LA. LA is massive so there's lots of routes and they were all regular so you were never waiting long if at all. Great.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Lester T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We were first-time visitors to Los Angeles and we would thoroughly recommend this tour. We went all around without hopping off first of all to get an overview of the whole place and then we started to pick and choose when to hop off. Really informative and very useful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great way to see everything and then decide where to go

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Deb M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We bought a 3 day pass and it was fantastic and easy to use. We saw everything we had planned on seeing. Buses were clean and drivers were friendly and helpful. Only one small complaint - the long distance between stop 14 and 15 on the red line. Would have loved a stop half way as the walk to and from the Forever Hollywood Cemetery was very long! And then it was closed anyway. The weather was perfect as well, which was a bonus.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message