Encompassing an entire city block at the intersection of Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, this eight-story shopping mall has been a popular attraction since its opening in 1982. With over 100 individual shops ranging from chain to high-end, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 433 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lester T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We were first-time visitors to Los Angeles and we would thoroughly recommend this tour. We went all around without hopping off first of all to get an overview of the whole place and then we started to pick and choose when to hop off. Really informative and very useful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great way to see everything and then decide where to go

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Deb M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We bought a 3 day pass and it was fantastic and easy to use. We saw everything we had planned on seeing. Buses were clean and drivers were friendly and helpful. Only one small complaint - the long distance between stop 14 and 15 on the red line. Would have loved a stop half way as the walk to and from the Forever Hollywood Cemetery was very long! And then it was closed anyway. The weather was perfect as well, which was a bonus.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Bee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic way to see LA
Had a ball

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Garry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was excellent and very informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Denise P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour is fabulous! Great way to see all the LA attractions without driving in the LA traffic.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Dietrich-Dacian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wenn man mit seinem eigenem Auto Mietwagen vor Ort unterwegs ist, reicht der ein Tages Pass vollkommen aus. Man sieht einiges und kommt gut rum.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is the best way to see all you want to see. However if you want to do other color routes beside the red one, get off at stop 7 on the red on the way down and do the other routes and then finish the red stops on the way back. No one told us this so we had to ride the red line again to change routes to see the other sites. But we were very pleased with the tours. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Aaron L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I was able to ride three routes - Red, Yellow, and Green. The whole experience was VERY smooth. The recorded, audio tour was good, but not great. Regardless, I was able to see A TON of Los Angeles.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

stevendee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well done this service was massive taking us to all the places .

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Tibor M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Totally worth the money

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

bruce.campbell.1958

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great trips but a little dissapointed that the street price of US 64 for 48hrs makes buying online only slightly cheaper than buying on the day

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Nancy Z United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent service!!!!! I will use this service every opportunity I get. I highly recommend doing it for 2 days. It is quite a deal.

Thank you.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Lucille J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good way to get around and see lots of things.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Bradley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Hop On Hop Off worked out great for our needs. Not only made things flexible but allowed us to learn about the history of the areas as we traveled.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

emilyaroberts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very convenient, buses run often. Lots of things to see and do.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Georgina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use, many stops. Great way to see a lot in a short space of time

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Perfect way to see the city .

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

ILONA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The only way to see LA! Great value and takes in every corner of this sprawling city.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Nola V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Enjoyed this very much though would have preferred the busses to run later.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Colleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience, very knowledgeable guides. Would recommend to anyone wanted to see los angeles!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

nails

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great way to see the city particulary a large city like Los Angeles .... we were able to transfer to different routes very easily ...the drivers and all the people that were working at the stops were very freindly and helpful. As it is alarge city it was a good idea to have the earphones to plug in and listen to the commentry. All in all a great day.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Shell Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great way to see LA

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Philip R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see Los Angeles in a short amount of time. Staff were very helpful and informative. Had a great time visiting Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, Venice Beach and Marina Del Rey.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message