Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Encompassing an entire city block at the intersection of Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, this eight-story shopping mall has been a popular attraction since its opening in 1982. With over 100 individual shops ranging from chain to high-end, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 460 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

paula s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

went to several areas of l a and downtown . windy return . information was good

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

nursevicki47

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

OMG! This tour was absolutely fantastic! Every single bus driver I met as well as the staff at several of the locations were all so amazingly friendly and helpful! The tour took us to SO many places. There were places that I would not even have thought to see! Earbuds were provided that allowed you to listen to tons of interesting and historic information. I don't know how I would have enjoyed this trip without this tour! You HAVE to do this....GREAT way to see so much of Los Angeles. Thanks so much to all the drivers, my new friends in L.A.!!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Sharan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was Great! Easy to see and understand, interesting and all at your own pace! Love veld it!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Michael C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Donna United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We booked the 48 hour tour, as we only had 2 full days in LA, this gave us a snap shot of the area and was just perfect for us.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Vladimir S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to go around the town and see all Hollywood has to offer

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Incredibly convenient, I was able to book on my phone and show the driver my confirmation. Made a long layover fun, especially since they pick you up near where the airport shuttle drops you off. Got a good feel for the city. My recommendation would be to spend plenty of time around the pier, it was my favourite.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Dee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great day - saw lots of sights

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Saw much more than expected.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was good and took me to all the main places

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Edith V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing trip and stops

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Kate B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We found this a great way to get around LA. LA is massive so there's lots of routes and they were all regular so you were never waiting long if at all. Great.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Lester T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We were first-time visitors to Los Angeles and we would thoroughly recommend this tour. We went all around without hopping off first of all to get an overview of the whole place and then we started to pick and choose when to hop off. Really informative and very useful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great way to see everything and then decide where to go

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Deb M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We bought a 3 day pass and it was fantastic and easy to use. We saw everything we had planned on seeing. Buses were clean and drivers were friendly and helpful. Only one small complaint - the long distance between stop 14 and 15 on the red line. Would have loved a stop half way as the walk to and from the Forever Hollywood Cemetery was very long! And then it was closed anyway. The weather was perfect as well, which was a bonus.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Bee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic way to see LA
Had a ball

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Garry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was excellent and very informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Denise P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour is fabulous! Great way to see all the LA attractions without driving in the LA traffic.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Dietrich-Dacian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wenn man mit seinem eigenem Auto Mietwagen vor Ort unterwegs ist, reicht der ein Tages Pass vollkommen aus. Man sieht einiges und kommt gut rum.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is the best way to see all you want to see. However if you want to do other color routes beside the red one, get off at stop 7 on the red on the way down and do the other routes and then finish the red stops on the way back. No one told us this so we had to ride the red line again to change routes to see the other sites. But we were very pleased with the tours. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Aaron L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I was able to ride three routes - Red, Yellow, and Green. The whole experience was VERY smooth. The recorded, audio tour was good, but not great. Regardless, I was able to see A TON of Los Angeles.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

stevendee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well done this service was massive taking us to all the places .

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Tibor M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Totally worth the money

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

bruce.campbell.1958

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great trips but a little dissapointed that the street price of US 64 for 48hrs makes buying online only slightly cheaper than buying on the day

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message