Glitzy, glamorous Beverly Hills cuts through Los Angeles like the grand dame of royal cruise ships. Palm tree-lined streets, chic boutiques, palatial homes, and posh restaurants all sparkle on her haughty decks with the security and charm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 736 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic way to see LA
Had a ball

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Garry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was excellent and very informative.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Michelle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic way to see the city and Danny, our tour guide, was really knowledgeable and informative. We got to see so much and we really enjoyed the ride (even the hills). Would highly recommend! An added bonus was a delicious lunch (extra cost) on Venice Beach. Thank you so much Bikes and Hikes :)

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

daron l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Meera P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Deb M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We bought a 3 day pass and it was fantastic and easy to use. We saw everything we had planned on seeing. Buses were clean and drivers were friendly and helpful. Only one small complaint - the long distance between stop 14 and 15 on the red line. Would have loved a stop half way as the walk to and from the Forever Hollywood Cemetery was very long! And then it was closed anyway. The weather was perfect as well, which was a bonus.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Naomi D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Melissa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was well planned with plenty of time to explore on the Walk of Fame and also in Santa Monica. Loved it all.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great way to see everything and then decide where to go

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Felipe C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was very good. Driver was funny and polite. The only observarion i would made is about the bus. It had a old, moldy smell but other than that it was a pleasant ride

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

frsimbajon

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

For someone who likes to just see a glimpse of the city due to short duration of visit, I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

ShaKisha C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great for the most part. It was awesome to see different parts of LA and Hollywood. Do not opt to go to Santa Monica Pier if you are from NY or have been there as its like a much smaller version of Coney Island. Also our driver Ken was pretty good but some of his comments were uncomfortable.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Moira N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was good but some headphone plugs weren and #39;t working

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

John B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very good tour. No aircon downstairs not really a problem to us but if you are in a wheel chair you might be VERY hot in LA, we had temps in the 100 degrees plus.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Irene F

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time and saw many areas we wouldn and #39;t have seen. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Datrice W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I liked the trip but the vehicle in the pamphlet was NOT what we rode in. We were expecting one that was enclosed and it wasn't. My guest and I appreciated being able to see at all angles but we would have been better prepared to be protected from being in the sun for so long had we known.
I also think the tour was too long.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Dora A

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great! Loved the fact that you had your own headset to listen the guide in multiple languages!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

tori

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was ok bus was very cramped and it was a audio recording instead of a tour guide.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

SANJEEV anand S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

VICTOR, K.M. G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

The bus driver did give us a lot of information along the journey. But for some reason, when we were the only ones to ask to go to the farmers market, he was reluctant to take us and persuaded us to stay at Holiywood boulevard which was so boring. Overall, I thought I should have upgraded my tour to one that is better.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Raymond S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Not as good as we have had in other cities. No tour guide. Just a recorded message, usually told you about something after you had passed it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

barmybettie

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

The tour around the red route was OK but the pre-recorded narration on the headphones wasn't in sync with where the bus actually was so we had either just driven pas the place they were referring to or had not arrived at it. Only had the 24 hour ticket and realistically this was not long enough to do more than one route

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Yuk Yee L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Very bad experience in finding the stops in downtown - there is none at all! The drivers drops me at a place where that shouldn't be a stop! I waited there for the next bus and it didn't come by as I saw it on the other street!

Also there is only one bus 1 hour, very inefficient to go around places if you have a short trip.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message