The Golden-Age glamor image of Hollywood may not be as evident as it once was, however, its very name is synonymous with the entire movie industry. For this is the shrine to the movie industry: stars in the sidewalks, the sign, glorious old ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1066 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kate B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We found this a great way to get around LA. LA is massive so there's lots of routes and they were all regular so you were never waiting long if at all. Great.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Edith V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing trip and stops

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Caroline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Richard was our guide and was fabulous fun and knowledgeable. We has so many laughs! It was 3 hours of pure enjoyment that sped by so quickly. We went to cemetery where Marilyn was interned as well as others and did the whole Hollywood bit. I liked the museum they have - particularly Mae West's dentures!!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

Mark L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a hysterical tour of LA, but also a great acclimation for the Hollywood/Beverly Hills area of Los Angeles. I have taken many friends on this tour. Irreverent sense of humor required!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

Stephen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Outstanding tour of LA. Our tour guide, Kelly, was informative and as nice a guy as you will ever meet. A great way to spend a day.

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing, we all agreed this was the best thing ever. The pilot was really good and amusing. We would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Best of Hollywood Helicopter Tour

Jane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a good overview of LA, Hollywood and Santa Monica in one day. If you want to avoid driving to LA and has very little time in LA, I would recommend to take this tour from Anaheim.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was good and took me to all the main places

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Saw much more than expected.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

j.johns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wow!!! Super tour and outstanding guide! Shared her wealth of knowledge of the area and food. In addition a very kind and thoughtful guide. Just can't say enough positive so don't miss this tour!

Doing what: Best of Hollywood Food Tour

Rachelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I have told everyone to do this tour! It was a small group, our guide was so knowledgeable and the food was amazing! We went to places and tried things that we would have never gotten on our own. Highly recommend this tour! I would do it again!

Doing what: Best of Hollywood Food Tour

L.lamont630

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Gorgeous views, a completely different way to see this amazing city. Our guide Kayla was fab and very knowledgable!!! Would really recommend this well worth the money

Doing what: Hollywood Hills Hiking Tour in Los Angeles

Sinéad D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highly recommend this trip! Interesting tour with a lot of facts about celebrities and movies etc. :

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

sarah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A positive experience, as i had never been on a horse i felt supported throughout.

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

Dan Slater United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. The highlight of a fabulous couple of days in LA

Doing what: The Ultimate Los Angeles Bike Tour

Biswa Prakash S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The whole you is a great experience.
The best part is you can change routes of busses and get on any route.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Claire R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The cheapest and easiest way to get around LA although there was some waiting around for the next available bus. Booked for 48 hours so I could travel to downtown LA too.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

Pankaj D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Tour was pretty good .. Very informative .. Only concern was driver was driving the bus as well as holding mike which was quite risky for driving .. He took almost all famous places in LA.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

m.wait

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Excellent Tour and Alfredo was a superb tour guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro

R Burden B

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Did yellow tour and red tour. Both worked well, a pre recorded tour to listen to with headphones however, there too much information about which celebrities live where and film locations!

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

lucasrangit

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

I'm a local and did the bus tour with friends to learn more about the area I live in. It was fun and not too embarrassing I learned a few facts but it was not entertaining. They could have said a lot more during the route instead of just at a few major stops. The audio guide was so infrequent that when it stopped working no one noticed. I was hoping for a live guide with some humor. The funniest part was the audio recordings sounded like Stewie from Family Guy.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

DeAnne R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Absolutely Terrible!!! Disorganized!! We did not see the tourist spots that were on the list. The bus driver was not very good either!! Our first stop was Hollywood, so my friend and I got off at that spot. The bus driver didn't tell us where to meet him and how long we had to tour. He just yelled to us Get off the Bus Now!!!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Agnieszka S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide. Plenty of time to explore and interesting sights.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very good trip and a informativ talk by our guide. Everything was good from picking up, payment and drop off at our hotel again.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Gregory C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the money great way to tour L.A

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message