Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

With its 1,200 finned, feathered, and furry friends, a visit to the Los Angeles Zoo is a must for kids of all ages (parents will love the zoo, too). Even on a hot day the zoo is a welcome respite, thanks to the shady garden-like grounds. Meerkats ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 113 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

iwhlm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very convinience to use. Specially on Monday don't miss Universal Studio. Worth to buy.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Philip V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We spent our 3 day Go LA card visiting Universal Studios, Legoland and Santa Monica pier and movie stars homes tour. Our children were amazed at how many lego blocks we used in the buildings. We had a great time.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Corinne V Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

highly disappointed by the tour to see the house of the stars..
very happy for the discount given to the different theme parks.
Very good value of the card when combining different activities in one day..

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Kate B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a great way to see LA. Really handy to only have to show our ticket instead of getting cash out all the time. Worth the money aswell. Definitely use again.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Tracy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely got our monies worth. Was a little disappointed in the LA City Tour, but other than that we loved everything we did. Warner Brothers and Sony Studio tours were fantastic and we had a full day at Universal Studios. We also did Madame Tussades, Hollywood Museum and Dolby Digital Theatre.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

VANESS37

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Très économique ! Je recommande !!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent choice! Lots of free activities with this card. Wish I purchased it for more days.
Used it for Madame Tussauds ,Warner Bros tour,celebrity homes tour.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Caroline F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

I don't recomend a 1 day card if you don't have a car or if you don't know pretty well about the city transportation system. It is because the card expire at 5.30 pm and if you waste your time by getting lost in the city you will not be able to fully enjoy your GO card. Especially on the weekends when some attractions are closed earlier.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Joanneminty

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

In LA everything is so far away and there's just road, not like San Fran where everything is super easy to get to! We had a pass for San Fran which was amazing, saved us money but our pass for LA left us out of pocket. We had a car as we had done our research. We really wanted to do universal and Lego land and the bus tours. However, turned out we'd have had to drive over 2 and a half hours to get to Lego land. We drove to universal which was an hour as LA's public transport would have meant it taking 2.5 hours from where we were! My advice is really try and plan your trip before purchasing a pass

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

gwicker314

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved having this card while in LA. Had a great time going to many of the attractions provided. Wish I had gotten to see more, but realize just have go back for another visit.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Whale watching with Harbour Breeze at Long Beach, amazing 31 humpback breeches

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Asiri S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It's definitely worth it for all the attractions you get but some of them do not allow GoCard Access after 4 or 5 PM. You will also never have all the time to do every single attraction.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Joyce G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good value. If you want to do as much should can. Definitely get the three day to include universal studios.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

bebixbaldwin

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was easy to use however in Hollywood it was hard to find a vendor that would take the go card. They kept referring me to another counter. I ended up just purchasing a tour because it was so hard to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Jennifer P

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Our guide seemed to know it all! I wish we were able to pause a few seconds longer at the locations to get better pictures, but LA traffic is everywhere. The tour was worth seeing as part of the LA GO PASS. Only thing I would ask for the next group is to turn the Ac on in the shuttle!!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Pamela M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

The Mailbu tour was nice! But everything else is accessible via car. So just rent a car and go to the places that are on the list. We use passes for NYC and Chicago which really are a bargain. This one not so much.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Nancy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Go Card was great! Did lots of site seeing and the card saved us bunches of money!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

dyrtybyrdz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussaud's is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Tracey W

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

It was worth doing however I fell short of time therefore was only able to do a few of the attractions.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Easy to use, great attractions

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value, easy to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Definitely worth buying the go card! i was able to go to Universal Studios twice! Bonus.
I wanted to see the Queen Mary and Aquarium in Long beach but this was a bit out as it was 45mins drive from LA. So that was the only downside but it is minor given that all the activities I saw added up to 375 if i had done them individually and I only did 5. The yellow bus is a bit confusing but I finally managed to get a tour of the celebrity homes etc, that was so worth it. If I had time I was going to do another tour but time was not on my side in regards to the card. So overall, I would definitely recommend it no doubt and I would do it again!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Candi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Los Angeles Go card was absolutely easy to use. The convenience of just walking up to multiple places with one card for admission to each is great! I only utilized the one day this time but there's no question I'll be getting a multi day next time. No hassle with using the card, stress free and easy. Highly recommend for multi day vacationers.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussauds is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

jean d

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good value if you make use of card we used for Universal, Warner Brothers, Movie stars homes tour, dolby theatre and hollywood museum. As LA is spread out can only really do 2 things a day. We had 3 day card so could go to Universal

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message