Malibu enjoys a near-mythical status as the “Shangri-La on the Pacific,” thanks to its large celebrity population, the incredible beauty of its shoreline, and its legendary surfing beaches. Stretched out for 27 miles/62 kilometers, Malibu is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

gwicker314

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved having this card while in LA. Had a great time going to many of the attractions provided. Wish I had gotten to see more, but realize just have go back for another visit.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Whale watching with Harbour Breeze at Long Beach, amazing 31 humpback breeches

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Asiri S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It's definitely worth it for all the attractions you get but some of them do not allow GoCard Access after 4 or 5 PM. You will also never have all the time to do every single attraction.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Joyce G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good value. If you want to do as much should can. Definitely get the three day to include universal studios.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

bebixbaldwin

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was easy to use however in Hollywood it was hard to find a vendor that would take the go card. They kept referring me to another counter. I ended up just purchasing a tour because it was so hard to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Jennifer P

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Our guide seemed to know it all! I wish we were able to pause a few seconds longer at the locations to get better pictures, but LA traffic is everywhere. The tour was worth seeing as part of the LA GO PASS. Only thing I would ask for the next group is to turn the Ac on in the shuttle!!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Pamela M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

The Mailbu tour was nice! But everything else is accessible via car. So just rent a car and go to the places that are on the list. We use passes for NYC and Chicago which really are a bargain. This one not so much.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Nancy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Go Card was great! Did lots of site seeing and the card saved us bunches of money!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

dyrtybyrdz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussaud's is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Tracey W

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

It was worth doing however I fell short of time therefore was only able to do a few of the attractions.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Easy to use, great attractions

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value, easy to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Definitely worth buying the go card! i was able to go to Universal Studios twice! Bonus.
I wanted to see the Queen Mary and Aquarium in Long beach but this was a bit out as it was 45mins drive from LA. So that was the only downside but it is minor given that all the activities I saw added up to 375 if i had done them individually and I only did 5. The yellow bus is a bit confusing but I finally managed to get a tour of the celebrity homes etc, that was so worth it. If I had time I was going to do another tour but time was not on my side in regards to the card. So overall, I would definitely recommend it no doubt and I would do it again!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Candi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Los Angeles Go card was absolutely easy to use. The convenience of just walking up to multiple places with one card for admission to each is great! I only utilized the one day this time but there's no question I'll be getting a multi day next time. No hassle with using the card, stress free and easy. Highly recommend for multi day vacationers.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussauds is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Whopper

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

The tour itself was awesome! The staff were really fun and knowledgeable. Also of wine was pretty good. The best part though was the VIEW!
They did initially have an issue with the voucher and put us in the wrong tour. But it was quickly cleared up.

Doing what: Family Safari and Wine Tasting in Malibu

jean d

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good value if you make use of card we used for Universal, Warner Brothers, Movie stars homes tour, dolby theatre and hollywood museum. As LA is spread out can only really do 2 things a day. We had 3 day card so could go to Universal

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Judy T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great idea, you need to plan your attractions really well to get the most from this card. The best thing about his card is it makes you try/see things that you wouldn't normally do which can really enhance the whole LA experience

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

gabilicousd0804

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Definitely worth it! Pass paid for within the first use of it. So many different exciting things you can do and I recommend getting as many days possible to use up the most activities and attractions as possible. A must have for my next trip.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Go Card Los Angeles was the best way to go. It was very convenient and user friendly. I will be getting a 3 day pass next time as this pass has so much to offer. We went to Legoland and Santa Monica Pier Pacific Park and we saved a lot giving us more fun money. My kids felt special with so many options to pick from. My kids say thank you to the creators of this pass.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

docko30

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

we used go cards through out our time in America however the Los Angeles card was not as good as others. The attractions are spread over a large area, making it very hard to get to or expensive. Also you have to reserve a number of these attractions, and often they are full or at inconvenient times.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Words cannot describe how incredible this was.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour over California's Coastline with Private Landing from Los Angeles

abbie n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Well worth the money. Go for at least the 3 day card though. And plan your trip in advance

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Ginger H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend who is terrified of everything agreed to do this and she said it is amazing!

Doing what: Tandem Paragliding in Malibu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message