Sure there’s plenty to do in Los Angeles, but why follow the road more-traveled? One of the greatest things about being in sunny southern California is all the great things to do outside and nearby. So what are you waiting for? Get out there and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 327 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent choice! Lots of free activities with this card. Wish I purchased it for more days.
Used it for Madame Tussauds ,Warner Bros tour,celebrity homes tour.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

VANESS37

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Très économique ! Je recommande !!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Daniel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was great, and our guide Richard was full of information and a good sense of humor.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Tracy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely got our monies worth. Was a little disappointed in the LA City Tour, but other than that we loved everything we did. Warner Brothers and Sony Studio tours were fantastic and we had a full day at Universal Studios. We also did Madame Tussades, Hollywood Museum and Dolby Digital Theatre.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Kate B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a great way to see LA. Really handy to only have to show our ticket instead of getting cash out all the time. Worth the money aswell. Definitely use again.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Fzander3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It covered a large amount of activities. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Sherif O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good value for money. Main attractions included beyond anybody ability to fulfil all, so taking at least two days is recommended. The inclusion of LEGOland, the South bay cruise and the San Diego zoo was amazing, but we wished that it also included the maritime museum.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

gabriela p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

San Diego was a beautiful place to visit, really great. The guide was so much fun. I actually went alone and got ended up on a private tour. Loved San Diego!

Doing what: San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

although we didn't use it for all attractions but it was very useful we wish we had time to explore more in san diego

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Whale watching with Harbour Breeze at Long Beach, amazing 31 humpback breeches

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

gwicker314

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved having this card while in LA. Had a great time going to many of the attractions provided. Wish I had gotten to see more, but realize just have go back for another visit.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Gregorio R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great
Ease to handle
Could enter to all the main shows

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Ramanpreet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Booked the trip for my parents, they loved it. Tour bus was comfortable and clean, the driver was a fun and a knowledgeable narrator, the stop-over/sites had nice site seeing. Overall, it was a memorable and a well-planned tour.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Dan L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Great guide. Smooth trip. Very glad we went. Thank you!

Doing what: San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles

Eva Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It is a perfect relaxing day trip along the California coast. My tour guide Armin was very friendly and knowledgable in making a very memorable trip. He made quick stops at San Simeon to see the Northern elephant seals and Mission Santa Barbara. I would recommend to my friends because I had the best small group travel experience.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Lil S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It turned out to be just the two of us on this tour so it was like have a private tour to San Diego. Our drive Armin was awesome and showed us lots of different things from the drive from LA to SD.

Doing what: San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles

Robert G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great guide and a wonderful experience, seeing wild Zebra in California and tour guide made the trip o memorable - tour group were like old friends by the end of the day

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Yuan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Value for money and overall a well-paced, informative day out! I especially enjoyed Hearst castle and would have love to spend more time exploring the site.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

FRANCINE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable. Very happy with the tour.

Doing what: Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

Nancy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Go Card was great! Did lots of site seeing and the card saved us bunches of money!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

dyrtybyrdz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussaud's is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Ian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This card is well worth it and certainly simplfies visiting San Diego.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value, easy to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

jellybean09396

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The go card is totally worth it. We purchased a five day card and were on the go every day. It more then paid for itself. There were three adults in our group and there were plenty of attractions for all. With so much to do in San Diego it helped us plan our vacation

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

Lucille J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful views very friendly tour guide called Hal really informative..

Doing what: Santa Monica and Venice Beach Tour from Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message