Recherches récentes
Effacer

Alors que le monde rouvre, nous nous engageons à vous aider à explorer le monde en toute confiance. Découvrez les démarches entreprises par les opérateurs soucieux de votre sécurité, et trouvez des activités adoptant des mesures de sécurité accrues. Mais avant de partir, il est préférable de vérifier les dernières informations en date et réglementations locales de votre destination.

Plus d'infos

Suggestion de visites à Los Angeles

star-4.5
1'129 avis
Suggestion de visites à Los Angeles

Si les films, les stars et Hollywood sont vos premières pensées quand vous réfléchissez à Los Angeles, alors vous allez certainement rater le meilleur que la ville a à offrir.

Grouillant de touristes et de starlettes en herbe, Los Angeles a aussi de la très bonne musique, d’excellents restaurants, une architecture magnifique, des musées fabuleux et des parcs à thèmes à couper le souffle.

Commencez votre journée à Los Angeles avec un petit déjeuner au légendaire Pantry Café dans le centre de la ville avant de vous lancer dans les visites. Faites un tour en bus à arrêts multiples pour vous repérer et arrêtez-vous au célèbre signe Hollywood et sur le Walk of Fame. Partez pour une visite guidée des lieux des tournages de films les plus célèbres et noyez-vous dans le monde de l’Art au Getty Museum. Enfin, dînez dans l’un des nombreux cafés et restaurants qui vous rappelleront les années 30 et 40.

Plus d'infos
Circuits et activités à Los Angeles (9)
Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain




Le saviez-vous ?Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.
En savoir plus
Le saviez-vous ?
Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.En savoir plus
Trier par :Sélection
Universal Studios Hollywood - Ticket d'entrée grand publicBilletterie attractions

Universal Studios Hollywood - Ticket d'entrée grand public

star-4.5
Profitez de l'expérience ultime des cinéphiles à Universal Studios Hollywood, le plus grand studio de cinéma et parc d'attractions au monde, avec ce billet à admission générale. Accédez au monde sorcier de Harry Potter ™, découvrez les coulisses de la production d'un film lors de la célèbre tournée Studio Tour. Le parc est facilement accessible en voiture ou par les transports en commun grâce à une navette gratuite allant du métro à l'entrée du parc.
...  Plus
  • 8 heures
À partir de  
109.99 $US 
À partir de  
109.99 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 8 heures

Excursion en bus touristique à impériale à arrêts multiples à Los AngelesVisites en bus

Excursion en bus touristique à impériale à arrêts multiples à Los Angeles

star-3.5
Découvrez Los Angeles à votre guise grâce à cette excursion en bus à arrêts multiples qui couvre les principaux attraits de la ville. Profitez du soleil depuis le sommet ouvert de votre bus, offrant une vue à 360 degrés des sites environnants. Mieux encore, votre excursion à arrêts multiples comprend plus de 50 villes, dont Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, Hollywood et le centre-ville de Los Angeles. Vous pouvez également choisir un billet pour 24, 48 et 72 heures. et de nombreux départs pratiques, grâce à son programme d’opérations de 365 jours par an.
...  Plus
  • 25 minutes à 2 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de  
40.00 $US 
À partir de  
40.00 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 25 minutes à 2 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité

Croisière d'observation des baleines au départ de Newport BeachFormules ville

Croisière d'observation des baleines au départ de Newport Beach

star-4
Naviguez au large des côtes du comté d'Orange à la recherche de baleines lors de cette excursion au départ de Newport Beach. Regardez les paysages magnifiques et accidentés de la côte du Pacifique défiler pendant que vous écoutez les commentaires intéressants de votre équipage sur la vie marine de Californie. Surveillez les coups et les gifles de queue; ces signaux indiquent que les baleines à bosse, les petits rorquals, les gris, les rorquals communs ou les baleines bleues géantes sont proches. Les dauphins et autres espèces marines sont également en abondance lors de cette excursion familiale d'observation des baleines toute l'année.
...  Plus
  • 2 à 3 heures
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
34.00 $US 
À partir de  
34.00 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 2 à 3 heures
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite

Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez vos activités incontournables sans vous bloquer
Visite des maisons des stars de cinéma et des studios Warner BrosExcursions d'une journée

Visite des maisons des stars de cinéma et des studios Warner Bros

star-3.5
Vous vous sentirez comme une star de cinéma pour la journée en explorant les studios Warner Brothers et en vous familiarisant avec la culture des célébrités de Los Angeles lors de cette excursion d’une demi-journée. Explorez Warner Bros. Studio Tour Hollywood, un véritable studio hollywoodien dans lequel vous vous rapprocherez du divertissement que vous aimez. Explorez les décors et les plateaux extérieurs où ont été filmées certaines des émissions de cinéma et de télévision les plus emblématiques, telles que «Ellen», «The Big Bang Theory», «Pretty Little Liars», «La La Land» et «Gilmore Girls». Puis visitez les résidences actuelles ou anciennes de célébrités telles que Halle Berry, Tom Cruise, Ozzy Osbourne et découvrez des sites tels que le signe Hollywood, le Sunset Strip et Rodeo Drive. Le transport aller-retour à l'hôtel pour les participants à la visite matinale est également couvert.
...  Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de  
117.00 $US 
À partir de  
117.00 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 6 heures
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité

Excursion à Santa Barbara, Solvang et Hearst Castle au départ de Los AngelesExcursions d'une journée

Excursion à Santa Barbara, Solvang et Hearst Castle au départ de Los Angeles

star-4.5
Explorez les paysages incroyables et l'histoire fascinante de la côte sud et centrale de la Californie lors de cette excursion d'une journée de 12 heures au départ de Los Angeles. En vous dirigeant vers le nord, profitez de l’une des routes les plus pittoresques du monde au bord de l’océan, en vous arrêtant d’abord à Santa Barbara pour visiter son port, ses magnifiques plages et sa mission historique. Ensuite, voir Solvang, une ville à thème danois près de Santa Barbara. Terminez la journée en visitant l'impressionnant château de Hearst, construit par le célèbre éditeur William Randolph Hearst. Votre excursion d'une journée sur la côte californienne comprend également le transport en autocar, des commentaires en direct à bord et l'entrée au château de Hearst.
...  Plus
  • 11 à 13 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de  
169.00 $US 
À partir de  
169.00 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 11 à 13 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité

Excursion-shopping d'une journée à Palm Springs et au centre commercial au départ de Los AngelesExcursions d'une journée

Excursion-shopping d'une journée à Palm Springs et au centre commercial au départ de Los Angeles

star-4.5
Découvrez tout ce que Palm Springs a à vous offrir, notamment de superbes paysages du désert, des résidences de célébrités de luxe et des boutiques de luxe, au cours de cette excursion de 12 heures au départ de Los Angeles. Montez dans les montagnes au-dessus de la ville en empruntant le tramway aérien de Palm Springs, en admirant le magnifique paysage ci-dessous. Ensuite, découvrez la flore et la faune uniques du zoo et des jardins Living Desert. Terminez votre journée en admirant les maisons de célébrités exclusives le long de El Paseo et recherchez quelques bonnes affaires pour les designers aux Desert Hills Premium Outlets. Votre voyage comprend également le transport en autocar climatisé, un guide, la visite de la ville de Palm Springs et les frais d’entrée.
...  Plus
  • 11 à 13 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de  
169.00 $US 
À partir de  
169.00 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 11 à 13 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite gastronomique à pied de CatalinaCircuits d'une demi-journée

Visite gastronomique à pied de Catalina

star-5
Découvrez les saveurs de l'île Catalina lors de cette balade culinaire de 3 heures. En compagnie d'un guide local, vous longerez l'emblématique architecture du front de mer, passerez devant le célèbre casino et en apprendrez plus sur l'histoire culturelle et culinaire de l’île. Vous vous arrêterez dans six hauts lieux locaux pour déguster des fruits de mer frais, des friandises et d'autres plats traditionnels de Catalina. Cette visite en petit groupe est limitée à 16 personnes pour garantir une expérience plus intime.
...  Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
109.61 $US 
À partir de  
109.61 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 3 heures
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursion à San Diego au départ de Los AngelesExcursions d'une journée

Excursion à San Diego au départ de Los Angeles

star-4
Découvrez la ville ensoleillée de San Diego lors d'une excursion d'une journée au départ de Los Angeles, en passant 13 heures à explorer les plus beaux sites historiques et pittoresques de la ville. Découvrez la région côtière de La Jolla, montez à bord du porte-avions USS Midway et explorez les magnifiques environs de l'île Coronado. Vous aurez également le temps de vous promener dans la vieille ville de San Diego et d’acheter des souvenirs au Bazaar Del Mundo, un marché proposant des produits du monde entier. Cette excursion de Los Angeles à San Diego comprend également le transport en autocar et des commentaires en direct lors de votre visite.
...  Plus
  • 11 à 13 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de  
169.00 $US 
À partir de  
169.00 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 11 à 13 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité

Histoires de fantômes au centre-ville de Los AngelesFormules ville

Histoires de fantômes au centre-ville de Los Angeles

star-4.5
Communiez avec les fantômes de Los Angeles au cours de cette visite guidée à pied de 2 heures célébrant l'histoire hantée du centre-ville. Cette ville californienne baignée de soleil peut sembler rien d'autre que de bons moments et des vibrations sans souci, mais elle recèle une foule de sombres secrets. Découvrez le côté obscur de la Cité des Anges racontée à travers ses meurtres les plus infâmes, ses crimes non résolus et ses mystères déroutants. En marchant, vous découvrirez des faits saillants comme le massacre de Chinatown en 1871, le bombardement de L.A. Times, l'histoire du Dahlia noir et plus encore.
...  Plus
  • 2 heures
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
28.00 $US 
À partir de  
28.00 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 2 heures
  • Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
  • Annulation gratuite


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

How to Spend 3 Days in Los Angeles

star-4.5
1,406 Reviews
How to Spend 3 Days in Los Angeles
With three days in sunny Los Angeles, there’s time to experience all of the city’s top attractions, from celebrity homes and Hollywood studio tours to theme parks, beaches, and day trips to nearby California destinations. Here are some top options for three days in Los Angeles.

Day 1: Los Angeles Highlights
Immerse yourself in all things Los Angeles on the first day of your stay. Begin with a sightseeing tour of the city; options range from Hollywood and celebrity home tours to haunting history and true crime tours. The hop-on hop-off bus runs along several routes for a self-guided city tour at your own pace.

In the afternoon, spend time at one of LA’s unique attractions. Tour the art collection and landscaped gardens at the Getty Center, see the bubbling tar at La Brea Tar Pits, pay your respects at Hollywood Forever Cemetery, do some window shopping on Rodeo Drive, or hit one of the area beaches. Top it off with cocktails and dinner at one of the city’s gourmet hotel restaurants, an evening dinner cruise, or tickets to a show at the legendary Hollywood Bowl.

Day 2: Theme Parks
Southern California is second only to Orlando when it comes to theme parks. You could easily spend a week hopping from park to park, but with just one day, it’s best to focus on a single park. Universal Studios Hollywood is a theme park and studio tour in one, offering visitors a behind-the-scenes look at how movies are made, as well as a chance to step into TV and movie favorites like The Wizarding World of Harry Potter or The Simpsons.

In Anaheim, Disneyland® Resort and neighboring Disney California Adventure® Park are home to Mickey Mouse and friends, plus a huge assortment of attractions suitable for thrill seekers and young kids alike. Animal lovers might opt for a day trip to SeaWorld in San Diego, while adrenaline junkies will appreciate the coasters and thrill rides at Knott’s Berry Farm.

Day 3: California Coast
Los Angeles makes an excellent base for exploring the Southern California coast and beyond, and there’s a day trip option for just about every interest. Head north for a guided tour to sunny Santa Barbara, Solvang, and Hearst Castle; go south to explore the beaches, zoos, and wildlife parks of San Diego; or continue south of the border to Tijuana. Other options include spending the day shopping and sunning in Palm Springs, catching a ferry to Catalina Island, or going whale watching from Newport Beach.
Read More
Los Angeles Tours & Activities (9)
Category
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission TicketAttraction Tickets

Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

star-4.5
Enjoy the ultimate movie-lovers experience at Universal Studios Hollywood, the world’s largest combination film studio and theme park, with this general admission ticket. Gain access to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter™, get a behind-the-scenes look at film production on the world-famous Studio Tour. The park is easily accessible by car or public transport with a free shuttle from the subway to the park entrance.
...  More
  • 8 hours
From  
$109.99 
From  
$109.99 
Learn More
  • 8 hours

Los Angeles Hop-On Hop-Off Double-Decker Bus TourBus Tours

Los Angeles Hop-On Hop-Off Double-Decker Bus Tour

star-3.5
Discover Los Angeles on your own terms thanks to this convenient hop-on, hop-off bus excursion covering the city’s top highlights. Enjoy the sun from the open top of your bus, offering 360-degree vistas of the surrounding landmarks. Best of all, your hop-on, hop-off excursion covers more than 50 locations throughout the city, including Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, Hollywood and downtown L.A. You can also choose between a 24-, 48-, and 72-hour ticket options and plenty of convenient departures, thanks to its 365-days-a-year operation schedule.
...  More
  • 25 minutes to 2 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$40.00 
From  
$40.00 
Learn More
  • 25 minutes to 2 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport BeachOther Water Sports

Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

star-4
Cruise off the coast of Orange County in search of whales on this excursion from Newport Beach. Watch the rugged, beautiful scenery of the Pacific Coast glide by as you listen to interesting commentary from your crew about the native California marine life. Watch for blows and tail slaps; these signal that humpback, minke, grey, finback or giant blue whales are near. Dolphins and other marine life are also in abundance during this family-friendly, year-round whale watching tour.
...  More
  • 2 to 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$34.00 
From  
$34.00 
Learn More
  • 2 to 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Hollywood Celebrity Homes and Warner Bros Studio TourDay Trips

Hollywood Celebrity Homes and Warner Bros Studio Tour

star-3.5
Feel like a movie star for the day as you explore the Warner Brothers studio lot and get a taste for LA celebrity culture on this half-day excursion. Explore Warner Bros. Studio Tour Hollywood, a real working Hollywood studio where you get closer to the entertainment you love. Explore outdoor sets and soundstages where some of the most iconic Film and TV Shows have been filmed such as 'Ellen,' 'The Big Bang Theory,' 'Pretty Little Liars,' 'La La Land,' and 'Gilmore Girls.' Then visit the current or one-time homes of celebrities like Halle Berry, Tom Cruise, Ozzy Osbourne, and check out landmarks like the Hollywood Sign, the Sunset Strip, and Rodeo Drive. Round-trip hotel transport for morning tour participants is also covered.
...  More
  • 6 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$117.00 
From  
$117.00 
Learn More
  • 6 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los AngelesDay Trips

Santa Barbara, Solvang and Hearst Castle Day Trip from Los Angeles

star-4.5
Explore the incredible scenery and fascinating history along the Southern and Central California coast on this 12-hour day trip from Los Angeles. Enjoy one of the world’s most picturesque oceanfront drives as you head north, stopping first at Santa Barbara to visit its harbor, gorgeous beaches and historic Spanish Mission. Then see Solvang, a Danish-themed town near Santa Barbara. Finish the day with a visit at the sprawling Hearst Castle, constructed by famed publisher William Randolph Hearst. Your California coastal day trip also includes coach transport, live on-board commentary and Hearst Castle admission.
...  More
  • 11 to 13 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$169.00 
From  
$169.00 
Learn More
  • 11 to 13 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Palm Springs and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from Los AngelesDay Trips

Palm Springs and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from Los Angeles

star-4.5
Discover all that Palm Springs has to offer, including stunning desert scenery, luxe celebrity homes and high-end shopping, during this 12-hour day trip from Los Angeles. Ascend into the mountains above town on the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway, enjoying the amazing landscape below. Then check out the unique flora and fauna at the Living Desert Zoo and Gardens. Finish your day by admiring the exclusive celebrity homes along El Paseo and search for a few designer bargains at the Desert Hills Premium Outlets. Your trip also includes transport by air-conditioned coach, a guide, Palm Springs city tour, and entrance fees.
...  More
  • 11 to 13 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$169.00 
From  
$169.00 
Learn More
  • 11 to 13 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Catalina Food and Walking TourHalf-day Tours

Catalina Food and Walking Tour

star-5
Try a taste of Catalina Island on this 3-hour culinary walking tour. Led by a local guide, you’ll travel along the iconic waterfront architecture, passing the famous Casino Building, and learn about the cultural and culinary history as you go. You’ll stop at six local hotspots to sample fresh seafood, sweets and other traditional Catalina foods. This small-group tour is limited to 16 people for a more intimate experience.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$109.61 
From  
$109.61 
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

San Diego Day Trip from Los AngelesDay Trips

San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles

star-4
Discover the sun-drenched city of San Diego on a one day trip from Los Angeles, spending 13 hours exploring the city's top historic and scenic sights. Check out the coastal area of La Jolla, step on board the aircraft carrier USS Midway and explore the beautiful surroundings of Coronado Island. You'll also have time to wander through the Old Town of San Diego and shop for souvenirs at the Bazaar Del Mundo, a market offering goods from around the world. This Los Angeles to San Diego excursion also includes coach transport and live commentary during your visit.
...  More
  • 11 to 13 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$169.00 
From  
$169.00 
Learn More
  • 11 to 13 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Haunted Tales of Downtown Los AngelesWalking Tours

Haunted Tales of Downtown Los Angeles

star-4.5
Commune with the ghosts of Los Angeles past during this 2-hour guided walking tour celebrating the haunted history of the city’s downtown. This sun-drenched California city may seem like nothing but good times and care-free vibes, but it harbors a wealth of dark secrets. Discover the dark side of the City of Angels as told through its most infamous murders, unsolved crimes and baffling mysteries. As you walk you’ll learn about highlights like the Chinatown Massacre of 1871, the L.A. Times bombing, the tale of the Black Dahlia and more.
...  More
  • 2 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$28.00 
From  
$28.00 
Learn More
  • 2 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785