Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1822 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Purchase the admission ticket online definitely save some time and money.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Perch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The ONLY way to do this, no waiting at all on any ride ! The lunch is fantastic and the guides are great, well worth the cost !

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Marisa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Prompt pickup and fun, knowledgeable driver! Would definitely use this service again.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

andy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The ride was comfortable in the double decker bus.
the ride is 2 hours each way.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Beth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I absolutely love going here. The rides are so much fun! Absolutely recommend going during the week. The lines are so short, hardly any wait time. If it's your first time, get the map. Even going a few times I've gotten turned around.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of fun- highly recommended

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Deb T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Anyone who has to drive in L.A. traffic for a living deserves 5 stars! And he was fairly entertaining as well. Thanks

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Darshit J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Front of line pass surely helps you to get easy and quick entries.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Mark C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great If your a fan of Hollywood and motion pictures. It does seem like they and #39;re trying very hard to copy Disney. Several of their rides are very reminiscent of some in Disney. One thing I find very unnerving though is having to pay almost 20 bucks for parking and then a hundred to get in the park.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

charifix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great trip with my family. We got there when they opened and found enough things to do in The Wizarding World to last 4 hours before even heading out tot e rest of the park. It was an amazing day and everyone had a incredible time.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Super easy to use - just printed the Viator vouchers which were scanned at the gate with no need to go to will call or wait in any special lines. This was the first time I had ever been to a Universal park and we had a great time. My main interest for going was the new Harry Potter Wizarding World attraction, which was fantastic to see! My only disappointment was the hours the park was open - being more familiar with other theme parks, I was surprised Universal seems to close as early as 6:00PM, and unfortunately we ran into a few attractions closing even earlier due to the Halloween Horror Nights seasonal experience. Other than that, we had a great time and would certainly go again!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

liane.tran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Happiest place on earth! Easy booking process, we did 3 days in a row at Disneyland, lots of walking! Would recommend taking a break in between days. Very hot during first week of September, needed to take break during the day!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

rbromley8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great day spent with the family, weather perfect, picked the right time of the year, low queue times all day. Couldn't separate the attractions, all good.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I went back! I love this place - you may see my other review from April, but how can you stay away? Who doesn't love Disney.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Ram M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Well organized. Tour well explained. Interesting and enjoyable.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Dana E

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This was a great experience. If you are a Harry Potter fan, then you should go to Hogsmeade. We did get nauseated on the Harry Potter ride. It was very cool walking through Hogwarts though. You can do this and not do the ride, so I highly recommend that. Butterbeer is very tasty. We did the back lot tour too. I did not like all the 3D stuff. Liked looking at all the other back lot stuff. Can't say how other stuff was since we did not do that.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Paul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The vip pass was the best thing we could have done

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Katie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a fab day! Loved the people and the rides. Single riders queues are good

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Bianca A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Incredible park theme, rides were very fuun. :

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Joan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

From where we were staying in North Hollywood, close to Universal, this was the best way to have a day out in Disney at Anaheim. The tour company were on time, the drivers were good and the vehicles excellent. It is just a shame that Disney was a disappointment. This was our first visit to the two Disney parks, though I have thoroughly enjoyed the Florida parks previously. There were three rides that we queued up often with no shade from the very hot Californian sunshine for to be told that there were technical difficulties and the ride was closed. This wasted our valuable time and meant we did not get to enjoy all the rides we wanted to. We did really enjoy the Harry Potter experience and Star Wars, but thought the Walking Dead was a waste of time. I understand the principle of the Fast Path, but I was on a budget and had airfares and hotels to pay for as on holiday from the UK, and I found the number of Fast Pathers pushing to the front again spoilt our enjoyment. This was not so obvious at Universal which we visited a couple of days before and honestly believed that Universal is a better park. I have given the top rating though for the overall tour as it was no fault of the tour company that Disney did not live up to expectations.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to finish our week in Disneyland. The breakfast was yummy and the kids loved meeting the characters. Although I must admit the characters on the morning were a bit random, some the kids didn't know who they were.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Knut Georg E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very nice day at the studios. A lot of things to do and to see. My only mistake was that I didn't buy skip the line tickets.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

James A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great time. Everything worked out well.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message