Los Angeles Visites sur l'architecture

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Filtrer




Supprimer les filtres
Supprimer les filtres

8 Excursions et activités

Trier par :Sélection

Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails

Visite privée personnalisée de Los Angeles

Découvrez le meilleur de Los Angeles lors d'une visite privée de 6 heures avec un guide personnel et explorez la ville à l'aide d'un véhicule pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes. Jetez un coup d’œil à Tinseltown en vous promenant dans le Walk of Fame à Hollywood, surveillez les célébrités en visitant Rodeo Drive et les quartiers exclusifs de la ville, puis admirez la vue sur le panneau d’Hollywood et les gratte-ciel du centre-ville. Profitez de l'expérience ultime L.A., et profitez de la commodité d'une visite personnelle qui commence et se termine à votre hôtel ou à votre résidence privée.
  • Durée: 6 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 6 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
219.00 $US
À partir de  
219.00 $US
Voir les détails

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Balade photo privée à Los Angeles - avec photographe personnel et styliste couleur

Lors de cette promenade photo unique, vous ne verrez pas seulement les plus beaux lieux emblématiques de Los Angeles , vous créerez votre propre récit LA! Votre photographe capturera les moments précieux et vous obtiendrez des images mémorables qui raconteront votre histoire, vous présenteront comme une personnalité, montreront vos promenades à La La Land. Exclusivement pour cette promenade photo , vous pouvez choisir l'emplacement, le sujet, les couleurs et l'ambiance de la séance photo, qu'il s'agisse d'une avenue Melrose classique parfaitement ajustée, ou des paysages luxuriants de Santa Monica, ou du faste et du glamour de Rodeo Drive. ambiance urbaine du centre-ville ou les charmantes rues historiques de Pasadena avec son ambiance ancienne et vintage. Café / thé gratuit dans le meilleur café est inclus. Vous vous offrirez un verre de signature dans le café / thé le plus en vogue de Los Angeles: qu’il s’agisse d’un mélange de thé exotique comme Morning Rain ou d’un mélange de café signature avec de la chaleur de cognac et des notes de piment de la Jamaïque.
  • Durée: 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
367.00 $US
À partir de  
367.00 $US
Voir les détails

Luxe de la visite privée de Los Angeles

Los Angeles étant une ville si vaste, il est facile pour les voyageurs disposant de peu de temps de rater des attractions à ne pas manquer. Lors de cette visite privée d'une journée à Los Angeles, découvrez en détail cette ville magnifique. Laissez votre guide vous guider dans les quartiers les plus célèbres et les sites célèbres, tels que Santa Monica, Venice Beach, Hollywood et Beverly Hills. Allez voir Rodeo Drive et le Sunset Strip et arrêtez-vous pour prendre un instantané de votre empreinte de main préférée des célébrités au théâtre chinois de Grauman.
  • Durée: 6 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 6 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
219.00 $US
À partir de  
219.00 $US
Voir les détails

Excursion d'une journée à San Diego au départ de Los Angeles en train et autocar de tourisme spécial en plein air

Explorez San Diego lors d'une excursion d'une journée qui commence et se termine dans la ville côtière d'Oceanside, à laquelle vous pourrez vous rendre tôt le matin en train depuis Los Angeles ou vous rendre en voiture à 130 km au sud de LA. La visite commence par la route 101 en direction de San Diego, où vous verrez des attractions telles que Balboa Park, le quartier de Gaslamp, le pont Coronado Bay, l’hôtel del Coronado sur l’île Coronado et la ville huppée de La Jolla.
  • Durée: 12 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 12 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
229.00 $US
À partir de  
229.00 $US
Voir les détails

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Clifton's Living History Tour

Dans les murs de 648 South Broadway se trouvent des mondes d'histoire, de fantaisie, d'évasion et bien plus encore. Les personnages inspirants qui ont habité ce monument de Los Angeles ont apporté un enrichissement et un sens de la communauté à la ville. C’est une visite vraiment remarquable et c’est avec plaisir que j’en ai la chance de pouvoir en partager une partie! Alors rejoignez-moi et n'hésitez pas à me contacter pour toutes questions!
  • Durée: 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
15.00 $US
À partir de  
15.00 $US
Voir les détails

Château de Hearst et visite des vins de trois jours sur la côte centrale - de Los Angeles à San Francisco

Une aventure unique de trois jours sur la côte californienne de Los Angeles à San Francisco Une expérience passionnante et amusante de 3 jours qui vous emmène de Los Angeles, la Cité des anges, et se dirige vers le nord pour découvrir les trésors de la côte centrale de la Californie. Vous apprécierez les points forts tels que la route 1 de la côte du Pacifique, le château extravagant de Hearst, la pittoresque côte de Cambria et le pays viticole primé Paso Robles avant de terminer votre voyage à San Francisco, City by the Bay. Vous êtes sûr de tomber amoureux de la beauté onirique de la côte centrale californienne lors de cette tournée de Los Angeles à San Francisco. Options disponibles • De San Francisco à Los Angeles • De Los Angeles à San Francisco • 3 jours d'escapade au départ de San Francisco • 3 jours d'escapade au départ de Los Angeles
  • Durée: 2 jours 14 heures
  • Durée: 2 jours 14 heures
À partir de  
769.00 $US
À partir de  
769.00 $US
Voir les détails

Château de Hearst sur la côte centrale et visite des vins de 3 jours au départ de Los Angeles

Une aventure de trois jours sur la côte californienne au départ de Los Angeles Une expérience passionnante et amusante de 3 jours qui vous emmène de Los Angeles, la Cité des anges, et se dirige vers le nord pour découvrir les trésors de la côte centrale de la Californie. Vous apprécierez des attractions telles que la route 1 de la côte du Pacifique, le château extravagant de Hearst, la pittoresque côte de Cambria et le vin primé Paso Robles. Vous êtes sûr de tomber amoureux de la beauté onirique de la côte centrale de la Californie lors de cette escapade de 3 jours. Options disponibles • De San Francisco à Los Angeles • De Los Angeles à San Francisco • 3 jours d'escapade au départ de San Francisco • 3 jours d'escapade au départ de Los Angeles
  • Durée: 2 jours 14 heures
  • Durée: 2 jours 14 heures
À partir de  
769.00 $US
À partir de  
769.00 $US
Voir les détails

Visites du musée privé Quick Culture: le Getty, le LACMA et le musée Norton Simon

Pourquoi attendre et faire la tournée à une heure précise avec 30 autres personnes du Getty Museum, de renommée mondiale, du LACMA ou du Norton Simon Quick Culture, vous propose des visites privées et personnalisées d'une à deux heures qui répondent à vos centres d'intérêt le temps qui vous convient. Vous et cinq autres amateurs d'art pouvez profiter de votre propre visite guidée sur mesure pour 150 $ par heure; 200 $ pour 1 heure et demie et 250 $ pour 2 heures .; et pour deux heures, c'est 250 $. que vous pouvez tout prendre à la fois ou le diviser en deux segments d’une heure. Et rappelez-vous que le prix est pour un maximum de SIX personnes! Parmi les pièces maîtresses de la collection, citons les grandes œuvres d'art allant de Leonardo Da Vinci à Titian, en passant par Manet, Monet et Van Gogh au Getty, l'art moderne au LACMA et une collection diversifiée au Norton Simon.
  • Durée: 1 à 2 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 1 à 2 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
375.00 $US
À partir de  
375.00 $US
Voir les détails


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Los Angeles Architecture Tours

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

10 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

Privately Customized Tour of Los Angeles

Experience the best of Los Angeles on a 6-hour private tour with a personal guide, and explore the city in a vehicle that seats up to 15 guests. Get an insider’s glimpse of Tinseltown as you stroll the Hollywood Walk of Fame, watch for celebrities as you tour Rodeo Drive and the city's exclusive neighborhoods, then take in views of the Hollywood sign and towering downtown skyscrapers. Enjoy the ultimate L.A. experience, and enjoy the convenience of a personal tour that begins and ends at your hotel or private residence. 
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$219.00
From  
$219.00
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Private Photo Walk in Los Angeles - with Personal Photographer and Color Stylist

On this unique photo walk you will not only see most beautiful iconic places of Los Angeles, you’ll create your own LA Story! Your photographer will capture the precious moments and you will get memorable pictures that will tell your story, portray you as a personality, show your wanders in La La Land.Exclusively for this photo walk, you can choose the location, the topic, colors and the mood for the photoshoot – whether it is a fine-tuned classic Melrose avenue, or the lush scenery of Santa Monica, or glitz and glamor of Rodeo Drive, urban vibes of Downtown, or charming historic streets of Pasadena with its old vintage ambience.Free coffee/tea in the best coffeeshop is included. You’ll indulge in a signature drink in the hottest coffee/tea place in LA: whether it is an exotic tea blend like Morning Rain, or a signature coffee blend with warmth of brandy and notes of allspice.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$367.00
From  
$367.00
See Details

Luxury of Private Tour of Los Angeles

Because Los Angeles is such an expansive city, it's easy for travelers with limited time to miss must-see attractions. On this private, full-day Los Angeles tour, get a comprehensive look at this stunning city. Let your tour guide lead the way as you're whisked to top neighborhoods and famous sights, including Santa Monica, Venice Beach, Hollywood, and Beverly Hills. See Rodeo Drive and the Sunset Strip, and stop for a snapshot with your favorite celebrity handprint at Grauman’s Chinese Theater.
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$219.00
From  
$219.00
See Details

San Diego Day Trip from Los Angeles by Train and Special Open Air Touring Van

Explore San Diego on a day tour that starts and ends in the coastal town of Oceanside, which you can reach by early morning train from Los Angeles or drive yourself the 80 miles (130 km) south of LA. The tour begins by cruising down Highway 101 to San Diego, where you'll see attractions such as Balboa Park, the Gaslamp Quarter, Coronado Bay Bridge, the Hotel del Coronado on Coronado Island, and the upscale town of La Jolla.
  • Duration: 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$229.00
From  
$229.00
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Private Photo Tour in Los Angeles - Most Instagrammable places in LA

To tell the story of your Los Angeles vacation on social media, don't share the same old selfies on Instagram—book this private photo tour, complete with professionally-edited images. Explore one of six neighborhoods, and capture the colorful details that make LA so stunning—from palm trees to street art—and come home with the perfect shareable content. When you're done, be ready to post 20 retouched photos, and about 100 original shots, included in the price.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$295.00
From  
$295.00
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Clifton's Living History Tour

Within the walls of 648 South Broadway lies worlds of history, fantasy, escapism and much, much more. The inspiring characters who’ve inhabited this Los Angeles landmark brought enrichment and a sense of community to the city. It makes for a truly remarkable tour and it’s my pleasure to have the opportunity to share some of it with you! So join me and feel free to contact me with any questions!
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$15.00
From  
$15.00
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Private & Unique Tour as you desire in City of fame (Los Angeles California)

Los Angeles Unique Tour,This tour will give you to experience not only the highlights of Los Angeles & Beverly hills also take you to the most amazing local places that you will be surprise and will make you journey even more special, And with this offer you can choose any kind of activity that you desire during the tour and we will do our best to honor it, Discover Los Angeles with peace of mind guarantee.
  • Duration: 6 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$499.99
From  
$499.99
See Details

3-Day Central Coast Hearst Castle & Wine Tour - Los Angeles to San Francisco

A 3-day one-way California coast adventure from Los Angeles to San FranciscoAn exciting, fun filled 3-day experience that takes you from Los Angeles, the City of Angels, and heads north to discover the treasures on California’s Central Coast. You’ll enjoy highlights such as the Pacific Coast Highway Route 1, the extravagant Hearst Castle, quaint coastal Cambria and the award-winning Paso Robles Wine Country before ending your journey in San Francisco, the City by the Bay. You’re sure to fall in love with the dreamlike beauty of California’s Central Coast on this LA to SF tour.Available Options • From San Francisco to Los Angeles • From Los Angeles to San Francisco • As a 3-day getaway from San Francisco • As a 3-day getaway from Los Angeles
  • Duration: 2 days 14 hours
  • Duration: 2 days 14 hours
From  
$769.00
From  
$769.00
See Details

3-Day Central Coast Hearst Castle & Wine Tour from Los Angeles

A 3-day California coast adventure from Los AngelesAn exciting, fun filled 3-day experience that takes you from Los Angeles, the City of Angels, and heads north to discover the treasures on California’s Central Coast. You’ll enjoy highlights such as the Pacific Coast Highway Route 1, the extravagant Hearst Castle, quaint coastal Cambria and the award-winning Paso Robles Wine. You’re sure to fall in love with the dreamlike beauty of California’s Central Coast on this 3-day getaway.Available Options • From San Francisco to Los Angeles • From Los Angeles to San Francisco • As a 3-day getaway from San Francisco • As a 3-day getaway from Los Angeles
  • Duration: 2 days 14 hours
  • Duration: 2 days 14 hours
From  
$769.00
From  
$769.00
See Details

Quick Culture's Private Museum tours: The Getty, LACMA and Norton Simon Museum

Why wait in line and tour at a specific time with 30 other people at the world-class Getty Museum, LACMA or The Norton Simon Quick Culture offers you a private, personalized one to two-hour tours that cater to your interests on a date and time that is convenient for you. You and five other art-lovers can enjoy your own tour, tailored to you for $150 for 1 hour; $200 for 1 1/2 hours and $250 for 2 hours.; and for two hours it is $250. which you can take all at once or break it up into two one-hour segments. And, remember, the price is for up to SIX people! Collection highlights may include great works of art from Leonardo DaVinci to Titian to Manet, Monet and Van Gogh at The Getty, Modern Art at LACMA and a diverse collection at The Norton Simon.
  • Duration: 1 to 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 to 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$375.00
From  
$375.00
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785