Nature has carved some amazing formations at Los Cabos, and El Arco is perhaps the most famous. A signature icon of Los Cabos, the limestone arch carved by time, tide and wind runs down to the water’s edge and into the sea. From a distance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 121 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ed W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The crew was the highlight of the cruise. Boat 3 with captain Bruno, guide and cruise director, and the fabulous photographer, Gina.. Miguel kept everything in line and overall was the hit of the trip

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Jefrito

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very small tour. Only 3 people. That gave us the chance to have a personal connection with the driver and with each other and we had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

Kyle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pepe and the crew were great. Beautiful trip and very good food!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Bianka L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke very good English, he was easy to understand and was able to answer any questions we had. We loved every minute of it!

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was very fun and exciting. We were able sail around the end of the cape and to see sea lions. The crew was very nice and informative and I would recommend doing this trip.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Ingrid C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The whole experience was great! I would recommend this tour to all my friends.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Josh P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So great! The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable! The snorkeling is pretty good ... especially for first timers. It was a really wonderful experience and will recommend it to anyone coming to Cabo!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Pmmoreau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was very nice! The best views of the arch. It was everything I expected.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Catherine S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

We didn and #39;t get to attend this trip either because we were a bit late or because the tour bus never showed up. We asked our hotel concierge and they stated no cab or bus ever showed. I consider it NY fault because I should have called to confirm prior to leaving the resort.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

RAquel Rodriguez United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Just amazing! They take you snorkel near the Pelican Rock. The snorkel it's ok, just because I've been in many other places. They give you a light lunch, and anything you want to drink, then you sail along the Pacific shore, and around the local beach. It was very relaxing, and the days there are just spectacular.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

kimberle a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Flights were on time hotel was relaxing.the staff was very attentive.clean simple and would stay again the bartender and #39;s were friendly and attentive as well its a 20minute drive to Cabo and a straight shot loved being away from the busy city of Cabo but nice to do the touristy thing we rented a car.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Geraldine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic private tour. For small additional cost, we had the boat to ourselves. Luis was incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable - his snorkeling equipment is new and top quality - watched a cattle boat full of snorkelers load and unload while Luis anchored in the best spot.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sightseeing Cruise and Snorkeling in Los Cabos

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So good, we did it twice! A small boat, so the number of people on-board was limited, so the service was excellent. The crew were attentive, polite, and fun. The snorkelling occurs right at the beginning, so you're in the water quickly. After snorkelling, you're a bit tired and so ready to relax for the rest of the cruise.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Mary.lang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide and driver were both great. The place we ate was wonderful. Tequilla tasting was good. We bought a bottle that day and went back a few days later for more. Shopping experience was also really nice! Boat ride was a pleasure.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Jing Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time. Our driver, also was our guide is very knowledgeable, friendly.
Would recommend to friends.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

Nadine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! It was well organized and the food was good. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Cindy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip. 42ft Hunter Sailboat. Great crew! Small group which is what we preferred. Two thumbs up.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

soup030801

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Was awesome, guide was very friendly and helped us have a great experience

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Deborah E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a good trip. A great overview of the area with a great lunch included. There was just a little too much time waiting around.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Quita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had so much fun on this tour. I saw a lot. The tour guides were amazing. I would most definitely recommend this activity to anyone visiting Cabo for the first time.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Ann Louise E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very pleasant and informative tour. Would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride and City Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message