Nature has carved some amazing formations at Los Cabos, and El Arco is perhaps the most famous. A signature icon of Los Cabos, the limestone arch carved by time, tide and wind runs down to the water’s edge and into the sea. From a distance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jcecy_13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

excelente servicio, la visita al arco fue increíble, la visita al museo de tekila estuvo muy buena, la comida en el restaurante estaba deliciosa, todo el tour valió la pena, muy buen servicio.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Mark J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the most amazing part of our weeklong vacation, would certainly recommend this to anyone going to Cabo.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Abigaile D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

I gave it one less of a star Bc of the and #34;glass bottom boat description. and #34; It and #39;s small and you could hardly see the bottom. Glass was dirty. Everything else was fine though.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Erik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We arrived into Cabo on a cruise ship. It was a short walk to the pier. Luis took us out to Chileno Bay, which was a bit of a cruise away from the Arch and the crowds of boats that all go there. He had offered to take us there on the way, however since we have been before we opted to head straight to Chileno Bay. Snacks and beer were provided. Chileno Bay was beautiful. It was full of fish and super clear water to see the coral and sea life there. It was a great way to spend the day!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sightseeing Cruise and Snorkeling in Los Cabos

Jeanette c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our every whim was taken care of, comfort, food and drink. The captain and crew were friendly and professional, a photographer was on board to capture our adventure. A fresh water rinse and big fluffy towel awaited after our snorkel. Thank you Sail Cabo.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Suresh G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time as our tour guide Zach was very well-versed with the area and the history of Los Cabos.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, City Sightseeing and Shopping with Lunch

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great sailing! The crew was awesome. I would recommend this sailing trip.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Dennies J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Interesting tour of Los Cabos, lunch was excellent!!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

pac713

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I was the only one on the tour so it was myself and the instructor. It was wonderful and we were surrounded by numerous fish.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

pac713

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour guide was very knowledgeable. Went to many sights on Los Cabos. I wish we would have had more time to shop. Only 30 min.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, City Sightseeing and Shopping with Lunch

Tina P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

It was wonderful to have the boat to ourselves and not have to fight any crowds. The snorkeling equipment was in good shape. Our boat captain, Luis, was knowledgeable and funny. We got to see some wonderful sights. I would book this trip again.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sightseeing Cruise and Snorkeling in Los Cabos

Jeanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

staff was fantastic, cruise was great!!!!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Dnaydavina j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My daughter and I had a great time. The staff was very friendly. They made sure we had drinks and lunch was good. The staff made sure to offer and took great pictures for us to remember our amazing time.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

theposts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time! The school of seals had swam over to the rocks next to the arch and were serenading us while we were kayaking around the arch. Our guide took lots of pics with our own cell phone and we had the best snorkeling experience ever in our lives. The best view of the fish and fish turnout around the rocks, it was beautiful. Our only drawback was I have a muscle disability, I should have planned this after a day of rest. My husband had to do most of the rowing. Did alot of paddling. This was awesome!!! Very limited number of people helped.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Judy V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Kim N

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Really enjoyed the snorkeling and cruising part. The staffs were nice and informative. I was not a fan of the sailing part. It was a very rocky ride and I got very seasick. Regardless, it was a good experience.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Ed W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The crew was the highlight of the cruise. Boat 3 with captain Bruno, guide and cruise director, and the fabulous photographer, Gina.. Miguel kept everything in line and overall was the hit of the trip

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Jefrito

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very small tour. Only 3 people. That gave us the chance to have a personal connection with the driver and with each other and we had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, City Sightseeing and Shopping with Lunch

Kyle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pepe and the crew were great. Beautiful trip and very good food!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Bianka L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke very good English, he was easy to understand and was able to answer any questions we had. We loved every minute of it!

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, City Sightseeing and Shopping with Lunch

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was very fun and exciting. We were able sail around the end of the cape and to see sea lions. The crew was very nice and informative and I would recommend doing this trip.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Ingrid C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The whole experience was great! I would recommend this tour to all my friends.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Josh P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So great! The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable! The snorkeling is pretty good ... especially for first timers. It was a really wonderful experience and will recommend it to anyone coming to Cabo!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message