Nature has carved some amazing formations at Los Cabos, and El Arco is perhaps the most famous. A signature icon of Los Cabos, the limestone arch carved by time, tide and wind runs down to the water’s edge and into the sea. From a distance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 153 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Holy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great experience and worth the money! The pictures that were taken on the boat tour excursion does not do justice. The tequila tasting was good and the Glass Factory was nothing I had ever seen before. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Kimberly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best Luxury Sailing Cruises ever taken... John and Josh were great. They were super helpful and attentive. We were treated First Class all the way. Our 8 year old daughter never wanted to leave the boat... Its a must... You definitely get what you pay for on this expedition.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Brandy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome! To see the Arch from a kayak is an amazing up-close experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Stacia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Cabo Sailing was extremely professional! We had such a great time that we re-booked for the sunset cruise the following day. Captain Jose and his crew were attentive and made sure everyone was enjoying themselves while staying safe. Thank you for a great trip!

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We really enjoyed this adventure. Beautiful evening with calm sea cruising around Cabo. The crew were very friendly and accommodating.. The food was delicious and the drinks were a plenty. This will be a memory for both of us.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Crew was fabulous! Snorkeling, sailing and whale watching all included.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Fred J USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

My wife and I have done several whale watching tours and this was typical of the others. We did see whales coming up for air and fluking but we did not see any breach. It was just another typical whale watching tour, but anytime you get close to these majestic mammals, it's exciting.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

kristalee316

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

This was an excellent introductory tour to the region. Our guide was very knowledgeable and had his spiel down to a science. We were disappointed to discover that the fine print of the offer did not actually include lunch, but did enjoy the restaurant to which we were taken for our meal. The guide went elsewhere as we ate, which was interesting.... Prior to lunch, he said that since it was optional, we could choose to shop and meet back at the van. Since we finished early, we stepped out of the restaurant and walked down the block. Checking our watches, we returned to where the van had been -- but it was GONE! Luckily, we saw it, flagged it down, and were able to rejoin our group. Being left on the street was not something we anticipated.... but we rolled with it and everything turned out fine. It was, however, interesting that our driver left the group again after dropping us at the mercado. Our entire group 4 different subgroups got a little nervous then... But again, everything worked out. The information and the experience otherwise were very good. I noticed in reflection for this review, that most of my pictures are from the boatride. It was simply WONDERFUL and well worth the trip.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, City Sightseeing and Shopping with Optional Lunch

Corney L

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Beautiful boat and scenic trip, but the reviews that sold us on it entertaining crew, great food were disappointing. With 20 people seated around the boat, you're pretty restricted and the cold lunch box wasn't great. If you want to meet people and have fun, I suggest a different kind of boat.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

jcecy_13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

excelente servicio, la visita al arco fue increíble, la visita al museo de tekila estuvo muy buena, la comida en el restaurante estaba deliciosa, todo el tour valió la pena, muy buen servicio.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Mark J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the most amazing part of our weeklong vacation, would certainly recommend this to anyone going to Cabo.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Yancey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an amazing tour. We got to see a lot of things in one day.I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Getbusytraveling United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Andrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The crew was so friendly and great. They made sure every group on the sailboat was comfortable and having fun, and they were knowledgeable and easy to converse with as people. I would highly recommend. They even let me fiance, who has some sailing experience help put up the sails.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Tia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Definitely one of the best excursions we went on. Worth every cent.
The guide was very informative and the bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a great time on our trip to Los Carbos Arch with Alan. He was a great guide....very informative about Cabos San Lucas history and just general information about the area. I highly recommend this adventure if you are going to Cabo. We booked the morning tour and were very glad we did. There weren't many people there when we first got there, but as we were leaving it started to get more crowded. We were glad we got there before the rush! 5 stars!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Doug United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Wonderful staff, well-kept sailboat, very interested in our comfort! Saw fish schools while snorkeling, and whales while sailing. Truly a fantastic trip and well worth the cost. Would highly recommend1

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Abigaile D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

I gave it one less of a star Bc of the and #34;glass bottom boat description. and #34; It and #39;s small and you could hardly see the bottom. Glass was dirty. Everything else was fine though.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

NATASHA R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The Arch boat ride was amazing! The tequila tasting was located in the mall but was ok overall. The tour guides were all great and very nice. Oh and the stop at the Glass factory-- my favorite!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Erik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We arrived into Cabo on a cruise ship. It was a short walk to the pier. Luis took us out to Chileno Bay, which was a bit of a cruise away from the Arch and the crowds of boats that all go there. He had offered to take us there on the way, however since we have been before we opted to head straight to Chileno Bay. Snacks and beer were provided. Chileno Bay was beautiful. It was full of fish and super clear water to see the coral and sea life there. It was a great way to spend the day!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sightseeing Cruise and Snorkeling in Los Cabos

Jeanette c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our every whim was taken care of, comfort, food and drink. The captain and crew were friendly and professional, a photographer was on board to capture our adventure. A fresh water rinse and big fluffy towel awaited after our snorkel. Thank you Sail Cabo.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Suresh G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time as our tour guide Zach was very well-versed with the area and the history of Los Cabos.

Doing what: Los Cabos Combo Tour: Glass-Bottom Boat Ride, City Sightseeing and Shopping with Optional Lunch

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great sailing! The crew was awesome. I would recommend this sailing trip.

Doing what: Luxury Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise in Cabo San Lucas

Dennies J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Interesting tour of Los Cabos, lunch was excellent!!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

pac713

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I was the only one on the tour so it was myself and the instructor. It was wonderful and we were surrounded by numerous fish.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message