Los Cabos ATTRACTIONS See all

Playa del Amor (Lover's Beach)

Playa del Amor - or Lover's Beach - is a true hidden gem, nestled amongst the craggy rocks of Land’s End. Reached only by boat, this perfect crescent of sand is surrounded by rocky outcrops, including views of El Arco. The secluded location ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jcecy_13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

excelente servicio, la visita al arco fue increíble, la visita al museo de tekila estuvo muy buena, la comida en el restaurante estaba deliciosa, todo el tour valió la pena, muy buen servicio.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Abigaile D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

I gave it one less of a star Bc of the and #34;glass bottom boat description. and #34; It and #39;s small and you could hardly see the bottom. Glass was dirty. Everything else was fine though.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Erik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We arrived into Cabo on a cruise ship. It was a short walk to the pier. Luis took us out to Chileno Bay, which was a bit of a cruise away from the Arch and the crowds of boats that all go there. He had offered to take us there on the way, however since we have been before we opted to head straight to Chileno Bay. Snacks and beer were provided. Chileno Bay was beautiful. It was full of fish and super clear water to see the coral and sea life there. It was a great way to spend the day!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sightseeing Cruise and Snorkeling in Los Cabos

Dennies J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Interesting tour of Los Cabos, lunch was excellent!!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

pac713

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I was the only one on the tour so it was myself and the instructor. It was wonderful and we were surrounded by numerous fish.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Tina P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

It was wonderful to have the boat to ourselves and not have to fight any crowds. The snorkeling equipment was in good shape. Our boat captain, Luis, was knowledgeable and funny. We got to see some wonderful sights. I would book this trip again.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sightseeing Cruise and Snorkeling in Los Cabos

theposts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time! The school of seals had swam over to the rocks next to the arch and were serenading us while we were kayaking around the arch. Our guide took lots of pics with our own cell phone and we had the best snorkeling experience ever in our lives. The best view of the fish and fish turnout around the rocks, it was beautiful. Our only drawback was I have a muscle disability, I should have planned this after a day of rest. My husband had to do most of the rowing. Did alot of paddling. This was awesome!!! Very limited number of people helped.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Ed W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The crew was the highlight of the cruise. Boat 3 with captain Bruno, guide and cruise director, and the fabulous photographer, Gina.. Miguel kept everything in line and overall was the hit of the trip

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Kyle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pepe and the crew were great. Beautiful trip and very good food!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Ingrid C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The whole experience was great! I would recommend this tour to all my friends.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Pmmoreau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was very nice! The best views of the arch. It was everything I expected.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Catherine S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

We didn and #39;t get to attend this trip either because we were a bit late or because the tour bus never showed up. We asked our hotel concierge and they stated no cab or bus ever showed. I consider it NY fault because I should have called to confirm prior to leaving the resort.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

kimberle a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Flights were on time hotel was relaxing.the staff was very attentive.clean simple and would stay again the bartender and #39;s were friendly and attentive as well its a 20minute drive to Cabo and a straight shot loved being away from the busy city of Cabo but nice to do the touristy thing we rented a car.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Geraldine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic private tour. For small additional cost, we had the boat to ourselves. Luis was incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable - his snorkeling equipment is new and top quality - watched a cattle boat full of snorkelers load and unload while Luis anchored in the best spot.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sightseeing Cruise and Snorkeling in Los Cabos

Mary.lang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide and driver were both great. The place we ate was wonderful. Tequilla tasting was good. We bought a bottle that day and went back a few days later for more. Shopping experience was also really nice! Boat ride was a pleasure.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Nadine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! It was well organized and the food was good. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

soup030801

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Was awesome, guide was very friendly and helped us have a great experience

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Deborah E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a good trip. A great overview of the area with a great lunch included. There was just a little too much time waiting around.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Aaron S

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Fun tour. But don and #39;t book through Viator, total nightmare. Wait until you get to Cabo, many tours available.

Doing what: Cabos Original Sunset Cruise

Quita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had so much fun on this tour. I saw a lot. The tour guides were amazing. I would most definitely recommend this activity to anyone visiting Cabo for the first time.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message