The coastal town of Todos Santos is a classic Baja California community, specializing in all the good things in life: beach activities, wildlife-watching, art and handicrafts galleries, and great restaurants. Surfers come to Todos Santos for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jefrito

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very friendly driver and tour guide. Had the chance yo meet people from Chicago, Las Vegas, Houston and NYC.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Richard J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide Marco was great and very informative. He was very helpful in making sure that everyone's needs wear met. Especially for my wife who is handicap. This was a great tour and we are looking forward to doing it again. Thank you Marco.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Richard J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide Marco was great and very informative. He was very helpful in making sure that everyone's needs wear met. Especially for my wife who is handicap. This was a great tour and we are looking forward to doing it again. Thank you Marco.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Richard J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide Marco was great and very informative. He was very helpful in making sure that everyone's needs wear met. Especially for my wife who is handicap. This was a great tour and we are looking forward to doing it again. Thank you Marco.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Richard J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide Marco was great and very informative. He was very helpful in making sure that everyone's needs wear met. Especially for my wife who is handicap. This was a great tour and we are looking forward to doing it again. Thank you Marco.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Lynn C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was fantastic! My college-aged daughter, sister and myself did the tour. Our guide was very fun and knowledgeable. The town was so neat and the food was great. Shopping, tequela tasting and sightseeing - it was a great day!

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Day Trip from Los Cabos

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Zac was super informative. Shops were amazing food was great. Factory was good too.

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Day Trip from Los Cabos

elviskeenan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

WOW, WOW, WOW!!! I've swum with whale sharks in the Sea of Cortez!! A lifelong dream was fulfilled on this tour. Our guide, Oliver, was a lot of fun and this day was very enjoyable from start to finish - including a really nice lunch. Still can't believe we've done it and I would DEFINITELY recommend this trip. Thanks, Oliver!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Robin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

this was an awesome adventure. staff was great a lifetime experience. our guide Yann was AWESOME ask for him. he was super friendly informative great attitude and the girls wont mind looking at him. he was helping people taking pictures checking on people making video, like a one armed wallpaper hanger. We saw a whale, 15 plus whale sharks and a mother baby dolphin. doesnt get much better than that. bring a change of clothes

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Jacob C v

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Enjoyed the excursion. The drive to Todos Santos provided a good view of the landscape. Marcos was very knowledgeable about the flora and fauna and able to answer all questions. Being Good Friday, some things were closed, but still a great experience. The Stations of the Cross being done through the streets was moving.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Denice59

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We picked up our snorkeling equipment in Cabo early that morning. We meet our tour guide, Raz. He was ensured everyone had a great time during the entire trip.We then proceeded to Lapaz. The views of the mountains, Pacific Ocean, Sea of Cortez were amazing along the way. After arriving in Lapaz, Raz gathered our group and suited up for our adventure. After a short boat ride, we spotted a whale shark. Everyone dove into the water to have an amazing up close view of the Sharks. After many sightings we returned to Lapaz, where we enjoyed a great lunch which included fish tacos. After lunch, we enjoyed our short shopping spree and proceeded to Todos Santos. In Todos Santos we visited the famous Hotel California and Tequila Sunise bar. Such a lovely place.. The tequila sunrise's were like no other! After a short shopping spree , we were on the road to Cabo singing Eagles songs.. A great time with an superb group!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Eric Ricardo L Panama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was an amazing experience... too short for walk in the small streets of Todos los Santos but enough to get the essence of the town... Great our tour guide!

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Day Trip from Los Cabos

Beata

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Best part of the trip was the lunch at Tequila Sunrise Restaurant in Todos Santos. Food was amazing! The best Margaritas we ever had!

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Day Trip from Los Cabos

Angela E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was one of thee most fun activities that I have ever done!! Whale sharks were everywhere. Oliver was a great guide. The trip to La Paz from Cabo was easy. Food was great. I would highly recommend this trip!!!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Mariana G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

nice trip even in a low season. quite a lot of driving that I was happy not to do!!! Even under construction the village looks interesting, but it should be fabulous when they are done. I wish there would be more produce available alas not in the season. The guide was very knowledgeable. My advise bring lots of cash, since even restaurants do not take cards

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Day Trip from Los Cabos

Patricia B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time on our tour. Our tour guide, Zak, was very knowledgeable. Temperature was vey hot the day we went and the van was never cool needed freon. I would recommend the trip to others.

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Day Trip from Los Cabos

samantha o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an AMAZING time. Mario was the best tour guide and went above and beyond to make our tour special.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Marit H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was great! One of those once in a lifetime experiences I will never forget. The event team was fantastic and we had a lot of fun on the boat and outside. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Mcnicoll

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible, once in a lifetime experience. Very professional and informative. Yann was amazing.

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Cat USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic tour - one of the best ones I've taken! It was a small-group of about 12 people with a few guides. Pick up from our hotel was on time and smooth and we were then taken to the dolphin center in the marina in Los Cabos to meet our guide. After a briefing with Danny, we drove about 1.45-2 hours to La Paz during which we received a light breakfast and more info about what we would be doing that day. Upon arrival we got locker keys, dry bags, snorkels, fins and towels and boarded the boat to take us out on the water. It took some searching for the whale sharks since it's early on in the season and there are fewer around, but we were able to see 4 of them and swim alongside them (no touching!) They are amazing and it was a great day on the water. Afterwards we had a small buffet lunch with specially-brewed tequila and beer. On the way back, because we had some extra time, we stopped briefly in Todos Santos to see THE Hotel California, before heading back to Cabo and being dropped off. A photographer/guide joins too, so if you want to purchase photos from him at the end, you have the option to. I would absolutely recommend this tour!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Such an awesome fun day, I'd totally do it again! Loved being able to swim with these giant creatures. And the tequila afterwards wasn't bad either ha ha

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message