The coastal town of Todos Santos is a classic Baja California community, specializing in all the good things in life: beach activities, wildlife-watching, art and handicrafts galleries, and great restaurants. Surfers come to Todos Santos for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 31 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ajsturrus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was awesome! Eric was super knowledge and friendly as our guide! Would recommend this to anyone visiting los cabos :)

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Tiah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a great tour. The guides were very organized and super friendly. They took us right to the Whale Sharks and we had a number of close interactions that were just amazing. The lunch was very good and we had lots of fun stopping at the Hotel California.

My only negative is that there are a number of jellyfish swarms where I got badly stung and I had a really bad allergic reaction. It has been a week since the tour and I still look like I am covered in chickenpox. To be safe, you would want to wear a full wetsuit and make sure that there is some vinegar on hand to rinse you off if you get stung!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

David H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

This was a great trip. Very educational guide, beautiful landscape, good food. Well worth the few hours of your vacation time to learn some history of Mexico.

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

Kclarke875

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Todos santos tour was fun and factual. Our tour guide zacharias was fantastic. We made many easy going stops: blanket factory, coffee bean factory with a stop at the coffee house and then an in depth tour of todos santos. We had a relaxing lunch and plenty of time to shop and explore the magical town. This was a great tour.

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great tour of Todos santos! Our tour guide was like a walking history book, which I thought was great. He also recommended a restaurant and stores to see, I'm sure he got a kickback but they were worth it.

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

Mary T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our trip from Los Cabos to La Paz to swim with the whale sharks was excellent! There were only 3 whale sharks to be seen during our tour, but they allowed us to swim with and observe them lazily swimming through the clear sea water. This trip was on my bucket list and I am so very glad I got to do it! Leo was our tour guide on the two hour ride from Cabo to La Paz, and Mario was our guide on the boat with the whale sharks. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Joseph K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fabulous! Our guide, Ruben, gave us personalized attention, even showing us one of the rooms in the Hotel California. He made sure each of us got to take advantage of all that Todos Santos has to offer. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Vijay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour knowledgeable and friendly tour guide

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The excursion was amazing and exceeded our expectations. The new Mercedes Van and the food on the trip to La Paz were excellent. We loved our guide Alex, he was very knowledgeable and very engaging. We spotted many whale sharks and were able to have several up close encounters both in the water and in the boat. The lunch afterwards was great, especially the fish tacos. The excursion was well worth the money, we highly recommend it.

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great day! Our guide, Zacharias, was very friendly and knowledgable. Lunch at the Tequila Sunrise in Todos Santos was one of the best meals we have had take cash, cards are not accepted.

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

Tklivingston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice tour, we were the only ones so it was like our own private tour! Guide was very friendly and knowledgable.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Jefrito

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very friendly driver and tour guide. Had the chance yo meet people from Chicago, Las Vegas, Houston and NYC.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Richard J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide Marco was great and very informative. He was very helpful in making sure that everyone's needs wear met. Especially for my wife who is handicap. This was a great tour and we are looking forward to doing it again. Thank you Marco.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Lynn C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was fantastic! My college-aged daughter, sister and myself did the tour. Our guide was very fun and knowledgeable. The town was so neat and the food was great. Shopping, tequela tasting and sightseeing - it was a great day!

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Zac was super informative. Shops were amazing food was great. Factory was good too.

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

elviskeenan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

WOW, WOW, WOW!!! I've swum with whale sharks in the Sea of Cortez!! A lifelong dream was fulfilled on this tour. Our guide, Oliver, was a lot of fun and this day was very enjoyable from start to finish - including a really nice lunch. Still can't believe we've done it and I would DEFINITELY recommend this trip. Thanks, Oliver!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Robin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

this was an awesome adventure. staff was great a lifetime experience. our guide Yann was AWESOME ask for him. he was super friendly informative great attitude and the girls wont mind looking at him. he was helping people taking pictures checking on people making video, like a one armed wallpaper hanger. We saw a whale, 15 plus whale sharks and a mother baby dolphin. doesnt get much better than that. bring a change of clothes

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Jacob C v

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Enjoyed the excursion. The drive to Todos Santos provided a good view of the landscape. Marcos was very knowledgeable about the flora and fauna and able to answer all questions. Being Good Friday, some things were closed, but still a great experience. The Stations of the Cross being done through the streets was moving.

Doing what: Todos Santos Tour from Los Cabos

Denice59

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We picked up our snorkeling equipment in Cabo early that morning. We meet our tour guide, Raz. He was ensured everyone had a great time during the entire trip.We then proceeded to Lapaz. The views of the mountains, Pacific Ocean, Sea of Cortez were amazing along the way. After arriving in Lapaz, Raz gathered our group and suited up for our adventure. After a short boat ride, we spotted a whale shark. Everyone dove into the water to have an amazing up close view of the Sharks. After many sightings we returned to Lapaz, where we enjoyed a great lunch which included fish tacos. After lunch, we enjoyed our short shopping spree and proceeded to Todos Santos. In Todos Santos we visited the famous Hotel California and Tequila Sunise bar. Such a lovely place.. The tequila sunrise's were like no other! After a short shopping spree , we were on the road to Cabo singing Eagles songs.. A great time with an superb group!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Eric Ricardo L Panama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was an amazing experience... too short for walk in the small streets of Todos los Santos but enough to get the essence of the town... Great our tour guide!

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

Beata

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Best part of the trip was the lunch at Tequila Sunrise Restaurant in Todos Santos. Food was amazing! The best Margaritas we ever had!

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

Angela E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was one of thee most fun activities that I have ever done!! Whale sharks were everywhere. Oliver was a great guide. The trip to La Paz from Cabo was easy. Food was great. I would highly recommend this trip!!!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Mariana G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

nice trip even in a low season. quite a lot of driving that I was happy not to do!!! Even under construction the village looks interesting, but it should be fabulous when they are done. I wish there would be more produce available alas not in the season. The guide was very knowledgeable. My advise bring lots of cash, since even restaurants do not take cards

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

Patricia B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time on our tour. Our tour guide, Zak, was very knowledgeable. Temperature was vey hot the day we went and the van was never cool needed freon. I would recommend the trip to others.

Doing what: Todos Santos and Pescadero Combo Tour from Los Cabos: City Sightseeing and Shopping

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message