Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 403 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Raymond P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was an incredible experience! As first time zip liners, we were excited, but this definitely exceeded expectations. The crew - Ramon, Hector, Joel, Luis aka Rambo, and all the other guides and photographers, were funny, patient, knowledgeable, and very safe! The views and the variety of zip lines and other options were top notch! The experience offered a variety of options based on skill, experience, and athleticism -- and the crew allowed for you to push yourself as far as you wanted to or not! We also did the UTV ride afterwards, but after zip lining, this didn't even compare in excitement. This zip lining with this group is a definite must do and we will be going the next time we are in Cabo!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Kristen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Sergio was a fantastic guide. He ensured that we had fun, that we were safe, and that we got to enjoy the sites. I have been on other ATV tours but this was the best - thanks to Sergio!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Holy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great experience and worth the money! The pictures that were taken on the boat tour excursion does not do justice. The tequila tasting was good and the Glass Factory was nothing I had ever seen before. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

April S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent experience! Totally worth the money. I felt very safe and well taken care of during all the zip lines.
I went by myself and it was my first time zip-lining, so it was a big deal to me.
Something interesting - they seem to only hire very good looking staff.

Doing what: Los Cabos Canopy Tour

Brandy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great excursion. As a first time ATVer, it was a great experience. The guide was very friendly and provided easy instructions for the bikes. The beach views are amazing! I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Brandy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome! To see the Arch from a kayak is an amazing up-close experience.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We really enjoyed this adventure. Beautiful evening with calm sea cruising around Cabo. The crew were very friendly and accommodating.. The food was delicious and the drinks were a plenty. This will be a memory for both of us.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Fred J USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

My wife and I have done several whale watching tours and this was typical of the others. We did see whales coming up for air and fluking but we did not see any breach. It was just another typical whale watching tour, but anytime you get close to these majestic mammals, it's exciting.

Doing what: Los Cabos Whale Watching Cruise Including Breakfast

Gregory W

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

The ATV Adventure was exhilarating. The guides shared detail information about the local plants which was quite interesting. My biggest complaint pertains to the overcharging of photos. I shouldn't cost that much.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Corney L

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Beautiful boat and scenic trip, but the reviews that sold us on it entertaining crew, great food were disappointing. With 20 people seated around the boat, you're pretty restricted and the cold lunch box wasn't great. If you want to meet people and have fun, I suggest a different kind of boat.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

johanna_kimberley

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

I ended up having to get a full refund, through Viator because this company was awful and incredibly unprofessional! I booked this excursion over a week in advance as a christmas gift and confirmed everything. The day of the tour we left the resort pool early to get ready and headed to get picked up, except no one showed up after waiting for almost an hour- so I called the company. After being hung up on 4 times and passed around to different representatives who didn't know what to do or how to help me, a dozen times or more, I finally spoke with a lady who told me it was my fault no one came and that she would not give me a refund but could reschedule for another day. Thankfully we were staying long enough to do so, so I went a head and rescheduled for 3 days later, same time and place for pick up and she told me there was nothing else we had to do but show up at the departure time and that we were all set. So the day of we once again left the pool early interrupting our vacation once again for what we thought was our horseback riding adventure just to be left sitting there, waiting another hour in hopes that maybe they were just late- but shock, no one showed up once again. This excursion looks like a ton of fun and I wish we could have experienced it. But instead this company wasted our time on vacation, interrupted two afternoons, was dishonest, made us feel so taken advantage of and was just terrible.

Save yourself the time, money and headache- do not book with this particular company. I urge you! The absolute worst!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Horseback Riding

Kamila K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Very bad experience!!! :-(
1 my voucher said: shops starts from dock #4, boarding at 15:30. Reality: ship started from dock #0 at 17:00!
2 all of this was very difficult to figure out, because there was no name of the ship!
3 had to spend extra $25 to get a water a taxi to dock 0 4) low value for $

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

jcecy_13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

excelente servicio, la visita al arco fue increíble, la visita al museo de tekila estuvo muy buena, la comida en el restaurante estaba deliciosa, todo el tour valió la pena, muy buen servicio.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Yancey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an amazing tour. We got to see a lot of things in one day.I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Yancey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great experience. The staff was very friendly. Just a note, you don't really have to exchange money before visiting, your US funds will do.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Mary T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our trip from Los Cabos to La Paz to swim with the whale sharks was excellent! There were only 3 whale sharks to be seen during our tour, but they allowed us to swim with and observe them lazily swimming through the clear sea water. This trip was on my bucket list and I am so very glad I got to do it! Leo was our tour guide on the two hour ride from Cabo to La Paz, and Mario was our guide on the boat with the whale sharks. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Getbusytraveling United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Tia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Definitely one of the best excursions we went on. Worth every cent.
The guide was very informative and the bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a great time on our trip to Los Carbos Arch with Alan. He was a great guide....very informative about Cabos San Lucas history and just general information about the area. I highly recommend this adventure if you are going to Cabo. We booked the morning tour and were very glad we did. There weren't many people there when we first got there, but as we were leaving it started to get more crowded. We were glad we got there before the rush! 5 stars!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Abigaile D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

I gave it one less of a star Bc of the and #34;glass bottom boat description. and #34; It and #39;s small and you could hardly see the bottom. Glass was dirty. Everything else was fine though.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

NATASHA R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Overall a good trip. Our tour guide was awesome. it was only my friend and I and it didnt last that long.

Doing what: Los Cabos Snorkeling Tour to Chileno Bay and Santa Maria Cove

NATASHA R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The Arch boat ride was amazing! The tequila tasting was located in the mall but was ok overall. The tour guides were all great and very nice. Oh and the stop at the Glass factory-- my favorite!

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The excursion was amazing and exceeded our expectations. The new Mercedes Van and the food on the trip to La Paz were excellent. We loved our guide Alex, he was very knowledgeable and very engaging. We spotted many whale sharks and were able to have several up close encounters both in the water and in the boat. The lunch afterwards was great, especially the fish tacos. The excursion was well worth the money, we highly recommend it.

Doing what: La Paz Whale Shark Snorkeling Tour and Lunch From Los Cabos

Steven R

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Entertaining. Best friends for teens and adults. Not a good snorkeling trip

Doing what: Los Cabos Pirate Ship Snorkel or Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message