Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 391 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

cseeholzer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was by far one of my favorites! The ride down to the beach and inland was very fun and educational. I'd definitely do this again!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

cseeholzer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

First off...Wow this was dope. Met with Oscar and his two assistants at El Squid Roe, which is a wild place I might add. Ended up partying with 13 ladies and going wild in downtown San Lucas. I'd highly recommend this tour and highly recommend socializing with all the peeps in your group! 13 ladies!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

theposts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time! The school of seals had swam over to the rocks next to the arch and were serenading us while we were kayaking around the arch. Our guide took lots of pics with our own cell phone and we had the best snorkeling experience ever in our lives. The best view of the fish and fish turnout around the rocks, it was beautiful. Our only drawback was I have a muscle disability, I should have planned this after a day of rest. My husband had to do most of the rowing. Did alot of paddling. This was awesome!!! Very limited number of people helped.

Doing what: Los Cabos Arch and Playa del Amor Tour by Glass-Bottom Kayak

Roberto G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

VERY NICE, GOOD SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM AND VERY SAFE!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Jennifer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing excursion. The crew was incredibly friendly and Michelle our tour guide provided tons of interesting historical and environmental facts. The boat trip to Land's End/Lovers' Beach was breathtaking and it alone made the trip worth it! I highly recommend.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sea Adventure: Snorkeling, Kayaking and Stand-Up Paddleboarding

Sharon B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

It was fun an experience I have never done before. The water was cloudy and we didn't see that many fish but I would recommend it the scenery was beautiful.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Ed W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The crew was the highlight of the cruise. Boat 3 with captain Bruno, guide and cruise director, and the fabulous photographer, Gina.. Miguel kept everything in line and overall was the hit of the trip

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

Anita L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I booked this tour for my daughters and they came back saying this is the best excursion ever!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Anita L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good value for the money! Lots of picture opportunities, attentive staff and never short on drinks!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Kurt S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Didn't go. Tropical storm Javier came though Baha and the water was too rough for us to attempt snorkeling so we have to rate the trip a zero.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Brian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Pirate Ship Snorkel or Dinner Cruise

Kyle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pepe and the crew were great. Beautiful trip and very good food!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

ahurtado241

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time with amazing views!

Thank you!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

viridiana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a lot of fun!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

Crystal H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Chris W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The photo package I purchased was empty. How do I get a new one?
78099 27
Fe A1
09-07-16
Please advise

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Gretchen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic and our guides were awesome! We loved this! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Los Cabos Snorkeling Tour to Chileno Bay and Santa Maria Cove

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Maury was excellent. We saw the bays that we were going to go snorkeling in, but due to heavy waves and current caused by a hurricane 1200 kms away, we could not swim in those areas. Maury was very flexible and gave us a few options including a full refund. We decided to have him give us a tour of San Lucas and swim and snorkel at a smaller bay. We had a great time and the main reason was how knowledgeable Maury is about the whole area as well as the culture. We highly recommend this tour and please ask for Maury. You will not regret it.

Doing what: Los Cabos Snorkeling Tour to Chileno Bay and Santa Maria Cove

Ashley L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour! Great staff who were very knowledgeable, experienced, professional and funny. We had an amazing time!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Ingrid C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The whole experience was great! I would recommend this tour to all my friends.

Doing what: Los Cabos in One Day: Sightseeing Tour, Arch Boat Ride, Tequila Tasting and Lunch

Jamie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was amazing and our tour guy was the best!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Snorkeling Tour to Chileno Bay and Santa Maria Cove

Sharell M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fun. My family of four had a great time snorkeling. They crew was nice and attentive bathrooms clean, good drinks and good music. The lunch was not good so pack some snacks! Don and #39;t forget your towels!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

sherrysather

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Trip was great except water was so cold, I was not able to snorkel.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message