Los Cabo's legendary 'Marlin Alley' has lured sportfishing aficionados for decades, but these days whale-watching, golfing and partying are edging out this traditional pastime. Day 1: Seascapes Start your three-day holiday with a swim with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 379 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Brian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Pirate Ship Snorkel or Dinner Cruise

Kyle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pepe and the crew were great. Beautiful trip and very good food!

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

ahurtado241

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time with amazing views!

Thank you!

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

viridiana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a lot of fun!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Los Cabos

Crystal H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Chris W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The photo package I purchased was empty. How do I get a new one?
78099 27
Fe A1
09-07-16
Please advise

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Gretchen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic and our guides were awesome! We loved this! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Los Cabos Snorkeling Tour to Chileno Bay and Santa Maria Cove

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Maury was excellent. We saw the bays that we were going to go snorkeling in, but due to heavy waves and current caused by a hurricane 1200 kms away, we could not swim in those areas. Maury was very flexible and gave us a few options including a full refund. We decided to have him give us a tour of San Lucas and swim and snorkel at a smaller bay. We had a great time and the main reason was how knowledgeable Maury is about the whole area as well as the culture. We highly recommend this tour and please ask for Maury. You will not regret it.

Doing what: Los Cabos Snorkeling Tour to Chileno Bay and Santa Maria Cove

Ashley L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour! Great staff who were very knowledgeable, experienced, professional and funny. We had an amazing time!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Sharell M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fun. My family of four had a great time snorkeling. They crew was nice and attentive bathrooms clean, good drinks and good music. The lunch was not good so pack some snacks! Don and #39;t forget your towels!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

sherrysather

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Trip was great except water was so cold, I was not able to snorkel.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Pmmoreau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was very nice! The best views of the arch. It was everything I expected.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

dawnlabiak

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The cruise and dinner were great. Had a tough time contacting company to confirm departure time. Upon arrival our voucher did not say what boat we were on and they had to call the company to confirm we could get on, it took awhile for them to reach the right person, but they finally did and we had a good time on the Sunrider.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

Kerry J

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The staff fed the fish so we saw lots of tropical fish. The beverages were included and the staff made sure we were taken care of. The lunch wasn and #39;t good- that would be the one area where they could improve.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

Crystal H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

Gretchen B

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Packed ride- and thought we'd go out farther than we did- Food was good and service was good.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

Aaron N

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

The snorkeling location was rediculous. I saw a total of four fish. The waves were too rough for beginners. The guides were not helpful in the water. They even had the audacity to go around at the end of the trip with a tip jar. Not worth the money.

Doing what: Los Cabos Reef Snorkeling Cruise

sherrysather

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

The pictures all show the ATV's on the beach. We didn't go anywhere near the beach. I was really counting on that part of the trip.

Doing what: Los Cabos ATV Adventure

Catherine S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

We didn and #39;t get to attend this trip either because we were a bit late or because the tour bus never showed up. We asked our hotel concierge and they stated no cab or bus ever showed. I consider it NY fault because I should have called to confirm prior to leaving the resort.

Doing what: Los Cabos Luxury Sunset Sail

sherrysather

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

First of all, you didn't go out at sunset. It was totally dark when we went out. And at first they had us on the wrong boat. Wanted to put us on one for a different day. Food was passable. Then all the music they played was rap music. Horrible!!! Would not recommend to anyone!!!

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

Tara W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

The confirmation email we received stated departure time 8:30am. Since I have booked several adventures in many of the countries we have vacationed in, I was quite familiar with booking, receiving a confirmation, providing hotel information, then being picked up without any fuss. However, we were not picked up at 8:30am from our hotel. We called the company directly and asked to move our reservation to the following day. They refused. They had open spots the following day, but said since we booked our adventure through Viator, they couldn't do anything for us and hung up on us. Horrible customer service, horrible experience. We told our hotel concierge about our experience and highly recommended to NOT recommend this company to any other hotel guests. Several guests heard our issues and switched their booking to Wild Canyon. I highly recommend Wild Canyon - better customer service, great experiences, more offerings than the awful Canyon Canopy Adventure, closer to most resorts, offers free transportation to/from your hotel.

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Frank N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff that help us were execellent all of the zip lines were so much fun and felt very safe during each of the zips including the superman!!

Doing what: Canyon Canopy Adventure from Los Cabos

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message