Lucerne ATTRACTIONS See all

Chapel Bridge (Kapellbrucke)

The  Chapel Bridge (or Kapellbrücke) in Lucerne is a 204 meter (670 foot) long bridge crossing the Reuss River located in the upper part of the Swiss city. It was originally constructed in 1333 as a fortification to help ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1280 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nicole V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour has a lot of things going for it, but even just the cable ride to and from Mt. Titlis is already worth it!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Ali C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great way to experience Switzerland!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Mohamad Jaffry I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Amazing view on top of 3020 m height

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Abhik G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great road trip, would recommend!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Jane P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was an amazing experience reaching atop of the Mt Titlis. We were awe-struck of the scenery and definitely it's worth it. I would highly recommend this trip for anyone who's going to Zurich. :

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

irenetpete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Really really cool trip, it's a small group so that was very nice. Mount Titlis is pretty amazing! Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Jody K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome tour. Guide was fabulous. Very well informed. Perfect blend of information given and silence. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Nandita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome trip....the best one ever!!!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Shawn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Definitely worth it.
Do everything including the tubing and sledding. It is a fun day out.
There is a bit of walking and it is a long day, but it is a great and it is the Alps.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Isabelle F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

it was worth the money. lovey day and nice tour leader. worth to try it while in switzerland.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Kobus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Best tour we have ever been on. Also many thanks to our driver who found our apartment key in the bus after cleaning it.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Dewi Srimazhayu A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The whole trip was an amazing experience. The tour guide Antje was really professional and good. She offered alot of tips and shared knowledgeable information about Switzerland. The driver, Mr. Phillipe, was friendly and drove us safely throughout the journey. We highly recommend this day tour if you want to enjoy a good time in Mt. Titlis and abit of sightseeing in Luzerne.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Vadim A Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Beautiful Lucerne, great scenery, like Switzerland

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Geoffrey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was expensive, but boy was it fun! And beautiful!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

ziyaad l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

very nice excellent guide a must for every one to do if u going to zurich
BRILLIANT

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Murtaza U

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Good experience but exhausting

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Vikram R

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

we were 6 people altogether and did not get enough time to go for a ice flyer trip of 12 mins and suspension bridge. but it was a really good experience to visit mt titlis.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Ansley O

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

An absolutely amazing experience, however, this was more of a transportation service than a tour as we were given only minimal information about Luzern.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Tom S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

The tour was alright. I just joined the lucern tour, So basically we were just dropped of lucern and we were picked up later. That's it.

Doing what: Lucerne City Tour

Sonya F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

This is basically transportation to Lucerne where you are dropped off. As another reviewee mentioned, the tour guide is eager to get rid of you, providing you with 0 information about Lucerne or where to go. Wouldn't recommend.

Doing what: Lucerne City Tour

SUNNY RAJ F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Thank you for organizing such an amazing Titlis tour. I must recommend every one to take this tour.
Apart from that the guide of this tour was simply amazing an i give 200 rating for this tour.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

gagrawal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We loved this day trip from Zurich! Well organized and had enough time to explore! Would highly recommend this day trip! Awesome Guide. She was very good and had a nice accent. This trip was definitely yes to go from my side. I would rate this tour 10 out of 10. This tour was simplly awesome.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Wan Khazanah I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing. No regrets!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

conita710

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing, kids are stil, talking about this tour. Definitely a must do. Thanks for the great tour guide, Annette.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message