Lucerne ATTRACTIONS See all

Chapel Bridge (Kapellbrucke)

The  Chapel Bridge (or Kapellbrücke) in Lucerne is a 204 meter (670 foot) long bridge crossing the Reuss River located in the upper part of the Swiss city. It was originally constructed in 1333 as a fortification to help ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1146 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Miriam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour starting in Zurich. Drove through many scenic towns to Mt. Pilatus for the gondola rides to the top. The cog wheel train ride down the mountain was spectacular! All of this was topped off by a cruise across Lake Lucerne.
Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

Ivan E. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

Sunil G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was worth the money and was well planned. its an excellent day trip to cover both Lucern and Mt. Titlis. The tour guide was knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

eugcorp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

everything was perfect.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

arenz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was outstanding!

Doing what: Private Tour: Lucerne City Walking Tour

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very nice job.

Doing what: Lucerne City Walking Tour

saahas k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Rajendra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed our this 1 day tour. This tour was very well organized. Our tour guide Izabela gave good information about Zurich, Lucern and Mt. Titlis. I would recommend.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Bárbara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Badrudozza S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was simply amazing. The operator (Best of Switzerland) was extremely helpful. Highly recommend this trip for a lifetime experience in Mount Titlis

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

rajasegaran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is amazing and we enjoy itlot. Tour guide was so helpful n knowledgeable.

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

Shirmila R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Steven F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was the most amazing experience! We would recommend this excursion to anyone!

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

Frederick F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was well organized. It was a long day but we were able to enjoy every single minute of the trip. Our tour guide, Stephanie was amazing very helpful and made sure everyone in the tour had a great experience. Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

Yogish A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice trip....well organized....the guide and the coach driver were pleasant and knew their subject...all good...

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Yogish A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice trip...well organized....

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Yehia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything was just amazing.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

gtysoe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely fantastic. Tour guide Stephanie was knowledgeable and kept everyone together. Bus tour was well organized. Mt Titlus and places in between were awesome. Weather was rubbish so visibility was not good but tour company cannot control that - sadly. The bonus was we got to play in snow.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Oranus K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lucerne city walking tour covered many areas, nearby main train station. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Lucerne City Walking Tour

Mónica G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful.
Stunning. Great guide!!!
I wish we have had some more time in the recreation areas.
You should tell tourist that you have no time for the slide, for example.
Thank you!

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

lmanetti25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome. The views were amazing and it was a great day!

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

Cecill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Super enjoyed it.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

tortspeed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day, tour was amazing. Sad the bus driver was so rude to everyone

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

aditi2807

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Superbbbbbb...!!! Viator made the trip easy and EXCELLENT than what I had expected while booking... I would highly recommend Viator for everyone who wants to make most of it and it's truly worth each penny you spend. Thanks Viator! Great job!!!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour! Beautiful scenery! Great tour guide!

Doing what: Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message