Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Almudena Cathedral

The Almudena Cathedral is the official Cathedral of Madrid and is dedicated to the Virgin of Almudena. Taking over a century to complete, the Almudena is one of the youngest cathedrals in Europe, consecrated by Pope John II himself in 1993. A ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1119 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

campo Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a fabulous time. Could not fault.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Barbara M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent way to see the city if you only have a couple of days there.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rosa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Perfect for all transportation

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1cchelle1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to cover Madrid if you don't have a lot of time. It was perfect but the first route did not seem as regular as the second route but that could be just me. I would still book this excursion though.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Litoindc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to see Madrid! We always do the Hop-on/Hop-off tours when ever we visit a new place. This tour takes you to all the places you'd want to visit while in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Heidi Marie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was great! The easiest way to see a city! Convenient stops all over Madrid!

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rachel S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

There was so much to see in this beautiful city. I just wish I had planned more days to stay. I did not have a enough time to see everything but I hope to return.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Hajih

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Chanda D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good option to get around. Can get crowded at times and if there aren't any seats available you will have to wait on the next one which comes pretty fast. Stop at the Castle and Plaza Mayor are the best.

We did the tasting passport...the food was good but some places didn't seem excited about having us and didn't encourage us to stay or offer other items that we could pay for. This is the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Inhee C

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

The driver was good. But there were many seats where the audio did not work and the descriptions were poor to understand each location.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Erika M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Trip was great! Fastest way to get around

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Beatriz O. Hard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Moira S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did the two day trip. Brilliant. Fantastic way to see so much of Madrid you wouldn and #39;t possibly be able to see otherwise. Very good information provided on tour. Highlight was obviously the Football Stadium.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

A.M. J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was very nice and we have seen all the highlights.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Luesa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were able to get to everything we wanted to visit using this bus tour. It takes you to all the sites and we were able to do it all at our pace. The audio is informative and it's great that you decide when to listen or not. Friendly and helpful staff.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Xiangrui Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a wonderful bus tour which can carry you to almost all the places that you want to see. Perfect and efficient for those who had a tight time schedule in the city. Besides, you could enjoy some rest on the bus while seeing the city after finishing one place of interest.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

josette2207

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

luly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We got to see a lot of the city's highlights, all guided and explained throughly

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Barcelona trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally worth it...

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Chandra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My tour was 2.5hrs, so I was given an extra hour with my tour guide which I enjoyed. Originally, I booked a walking tour, but decided to try the Segway and I am glad that I did. My tour guide was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable of Madrid's history. The sites we visited were remarkable and visiting them on a Segway made sightseeing a more enjoyable adventure. Skip the tour bus, see the beauty of Madrid on a Segway.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Vanessa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The hop-on hop-off bus tour was fantastic. Gave us amazing flexibility over the whole day. We completed a loop initially to take an overview of the many monuments and attractions, then jumped on and off when we wanted. From memory, maximum wait time for next bus is 8 or 12 mins. Loved Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Eva Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We went to all the favourite and important places. I recommend trop off and on to all the people who want to see tha sightseeing of Madrid

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christine O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Most probably the best hop on hop off your I have done!!! In regards to location of stops, stops being sign posted, bus driver and ticket staff on the bus, and they had a commentary channel for kids.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message