Recherches récentes
Effacer
Musée Cerralbo (Museo Cerralbo)
Musée Cerralbo (Museo Cerralbo)

Musée Cerralbo (Museo Cerralbo) Excursions

star-4.5
4 avis

Installé dans l'ancienne demeure du 17e marquis de Cerralbo, Enrique de Aguilera y Gamboa, le musée de Cerralbo (Museo Cerralbo) présente les vastes collections personnelles de son homonyme, léguées à l'État après sa mort en 1922. Le manoir somptueux du XIXe siècle est presque extrêmement ornée et admirer son décor audacieux est l'un des principaux plaisirs du musée. La façade relativement traditionnelle donne peu d'indications sur les intérieurs somptueux cachés à l'intérieur - une série somptueuse de chambres présentant des éléments néo-baroques et rococo et richement meublées.

Le musée de la maison d'époque dresse un tableau saisissant de l'aristocratie de l'époque, avec environ 50000 objets exposés. Bijoux, peintures, céramiques et tapisseries font partie des objets amassés par Cerralbo lors de ses nombreux voyages. Le plus remarquable est la collection d'armurerie, y compris quelques pièces japonaises intéressantes; une série de peintures de Titien, Tintoret, Zurbarán et El Greco; et un assortiment de montres anglaises du XVIIIe siècle. N'oubliez pas de vous promener également dans les jardins - un design classique-romantique centré autour d'un joli étang.

En savoir plus
Voir les heures d'ouverture
Calle de Ventura Rodríguez, 15-17, 28008 Madrid
Dates
Quand partez-vous ?
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Choisir vos dates
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

1 résultats

Les revenus générés peuvent affecter ce classementPourquoi vous voyez ces résultats Trier par : Sélection

Filtres

Questions fréquentes
Les réponses ci-dessous sont basées sur les réponses données par le prestataire aux questions des clients.
Q :
Quels sont les horaires d'ouverture de Musée Cerralbo (Museo Cerralbo) ?
R :
Horaires d'ouverture de Musée Cerralbo (Museo Cerralbo) :  Mar-Sam: 9h30 - 15h. Jeu 17h - 20h. Dimanche et jours fériés de 10h à 15h. Fermé le lundi et la plupart des jours fériés.. Achetez vos billets à l'avance sur Viator. En réservant avec Viator, vous pouvez annuler jusqu'à 24 heures avant la date de début de la visite et recevoir un remboursement complet.

Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Cerralbo Museum (Museo Cerralbo) Tours

Cerralbo Museum (Museo Cerralbo)
Housed in the former abode of the 17th Marquis of Cerralbo, Enrique de Aguilera y Gamboa, the Cerralbo Museum (Museo Cerralbo) features the vast personal collections of its namesake, bequeathed to the State after his death in 1922. The 19th-century palatial mansion is almost overwhelmingly ornate and admiring its bold décor is one of the museum’s principal pleasures. The comparatively traditional façade gives little hint of the lavish interiors hidden within – a sumptuous series of rooms featuring neo-baroque and rococo elements and elaborately furnished.

The period house museum paints a striking picture of the era’s aristocracy, with an estimated 50,000 objects on display. Jewelry, paintings, ceramics and tapestries are among the items amassed by Cerralbo on his many travels. Most notable is the armory collection, including some interesting Japanese pieces; a series of paintings by Titian, Tintoretto, Zurbarán and El Greco; and an assortment of 18th-century English watches. Don’t forget to stroll around the gardens too – a classical-romantic design centered around a pretty pond.
Address: Calle de Ventura Rodríguez, 15-17, 28008 Madrid, Spain
Hours: Tue-Sat: 9:30am - 3pm. Thu 5pm - 8pm. Sun and holidays 10am - 3pm. Closed on Mondays and most holidays.
Admission: Adult 3 EUR, Reduced 1.50 EUR
Read More

0 Tours and Activities to Experience Cerralbo Museum (Museo Cerralbo)

Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




No results found!

Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What are Cerralbo Museum (Museo Cerralbo) hours of operation?
A:
Cerralbo Museum (Museo Cerralbo) hours of operation: Tue-Sat: 9:30am - 3pm. Thu 5pm - 8pm. Sun and holidays 10am - 3pm. Closed on Mondays and most holidays.. Buy tickets in advance on Viator. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785