En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Hard Rock Café de Madrid
Hard Rock Café de Madrid

Hard Rock Café de Madrid Excursions

Il y a trente ans, les chemises Hard Rock Café des villes lointaines figuraient en tête de la liste des souvenirs de voyage les plus convoités de tous les globe-trotteurs. Trois décennies plus tard, ces chemises ont un peu moins d'influence, mais un voyage au Hard Rock Café détient toujours la même magie qu'autrefois, en particulier à Madrid.

Les visiteurs de ce point de repère de la ville peuvent découvrir le trio de divertissement ultime - en partie restaurant, en partie club, en partie musée - et passer un moment vraiment agréable. Avec des centaines d'artefacts de la scène musicale internationale, y compris une tenue risquée autrefois portée par Madonna et une guitare basse jouée par Aerosmith, il y a aussi une veste rouge vif portée par Little Richard et une lettre manuscrite écrite par John Lennon postée sur le mur du restaurant.

Les voyageurs peuvent s'arrêter pour un repas entièrement américain composé de hamburgers et de frites, explorer des étalages d'accessoires musicaux authentiques, assister à un concert en direct (si le moment est opportun) ou simplement faire un saut dans la boutique pour récupérer une autre chemise Hard Rock Café. Parce que c'est peut-être 30 ans plus tard, mais certains classiques du rock and roll ne se démodent jamais.

En savoir plus
Lun - Dim 12h30 - 2h00
Paseo de la Castellana, 2, Madrid, Spain, 28046

Hard Rock Café de Madrid : visites et activités à essayer

Aucun résultat.

Et si vous essayiez autre chose ?Madrid : voir toutes les visites

Hard Rock Café Madrid Tours

27 Reviews
Thirty years ago Hard Rock Café shirts from far-flung cities ranked high on every globetrotter’s list of the most coveted travel souvenirs. Three decades later, those shirts carry a bit less clout, but a trip to Hard Rock Café still holds the same magic it once did—particularly in Madrid.

Visitors to this city landmark can experience the ultimate entertainment trifecta—part restaurant, part club, part museum—and all a seriously good time. With hundreds of artifacts from the international music scene, including a risqué outfit once worn by Madonna and a bass guitar played by Aerosmith, there’s also a bright red jacket worn by Little Richard and a handwritten letter written by John Lennon posted on the restaurant wall.

Travelers can stop in for an all-American meal of burgers and fries, explore displays of authentic music paraphernalia, catch a live concert (if the timing is right) or just pop in the shop to collect yet another Hard Rock Café shirt. Because it may be 30 years later, but some rock and roll classics never go out of style.

Practical Info

Hard Rock Café Madrid is located at Paseo de la Castellana, 2, near Jardines del Descubrimiento. It’s open daily from 12:30 p.m. until 2 a.m.
Location
Address: Paseo de la Castellana, 2, Madrid 28046, Spain
clock-o
Hours: Mon - Sun 12:30pm - 2:00am
Read More

1 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates
Sort by:Default

Hard Rock Cafe Madrid

Visit the Hard Rock Café Madrid, located in the heart of Spain’s electrifying capital, and enjoy a 2- or 3-course meal of delectable dishes inspired by American classics. Delight in the impressive collection of musical memorabilia that adorns the walls as you await your meal in the vibrant atmosphere of the globally renowned restaurant. Listen to classic hits and enjoy superb service during this highly enjoyable cultural and culinary experience.
  • Duration: 2 hours
From
$22.50 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 2 hours
From
$22.50 USD


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785