Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Plaza de Espana

Located at the end of one of Madrid's busiest streets, Plaza de España forms the western base of Gran Vía. Its borders are also delineated by two of the city's most famous and tallest skyscrapers: Torre de Madrid - Madrid Tower - and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1552 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carolyn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So much fun. Easy to master the Segway. Great way to get an introduction to Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Katy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Since we only had 2 full days in Madrid and there wasn't a lot of things we wanted to visit were not interested in museums, more the beautiful buildings, architecture and gardens this was perfect for us. only 20 for a 2 day pass and we just sat on the bus and saw the whole city in under 2 hours! We stopped off at places along the way but it was great to see so much more without walking round! Would recommend visiting the Jardins Sabatini, Palacio Cibeles going up to the viewing tower.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Vicki C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great value especially if you pre-book.
We got a two day pass which we used to transport us from Atocha train station to our apartment in central Madrid. Great sights to see very friendly staff.
Thank you for a very enjoyable informative tour.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

P V J W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to see the city. Hassle free and the buses are very convenient. They pretty much cover all the main attractions. Loved it!!

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

eduardo m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

excellent

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michaelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The is the best way to see the city! I recommend getting the upgraded tour which has you finding certain merchants to receive a free item.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sasa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to explore Madrid, specially as it's well covered with 2 lines

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Donatella V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience especially in 105 degreesF. Between the 2 routes, the buses reached all cultural spots and shopping.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

rumakinternet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour we were lucky enough to catch the extended tour on route 1. Both routes are great. After seeing the bull ring on the extended tour we went back the next day and toured it.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rachelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Elana was the absolute best guide we and #39;ve had...segways were stable, easy to use, and sooo much fun...we covered so much territory in 90 minutes..amazing...

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Michael E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We use the hop-on hop-off bus tours of most cities we visit as it gives us a good overview of the city and lets us know where we want to spend more time. We always recommend these to friends.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Hector R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We like it

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jennifer W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Terrific way to soak up the sights and sounds of this majestic city

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stephen Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

fantastic way to see the city, excellent value

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Hop-on bus excellent,used route 1 and 2 caught bus from Sol,need to use early as it gets very busy.Audio tour informative,book online and print paperwork,they then exchange for tickets.Very good would use again.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

dbsayers Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best ways to travel around Madrid. We did both day and night trips - twice. Well worth it

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Gina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Riding up on top offered great photo opportunities a great way to explore the highlights of Madrid. We got off the Royal Palace stop and the Botanical Garden stop which is near the Prado Museum grounds. The audio plugs on the tour bus did not work well but it didn't deter from the experience.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Victor j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was a great experience

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michele D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very clean bus and a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Roslyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Relaxing way to first get to know Madrid

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

hiru

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see th city at your own pace. Covered all of the major ci

Sites to see

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good overview of the city. There are two routes, so would suggest a two day ticket.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Tom C Y

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

similar experience as in Barcelona

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Betty M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Excellent value 2 day ticket. Great way to explore Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ericroberts97

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

A great way to get an overview of Madrid. Frequent buses. Sometimes difficult to identify what the commentary was referring to.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message