Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Sabatini Gardens (Jardines de Sabatini)

One of the many formal gardens encircling Madrid’s magnificent Royal Oriente Palace, the Sabatini Gardens, or Les Jardines de Sabatini, lie on the northern border of the palace grounds. Named in honor of the renowned 18th-century Italian architect, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 362 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lynn G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time - excellent way to see the city

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Chandra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My tour was 2.5hrs, so I was given an extra hour with my tour guide which I enjoyed. Originally, I booked a walking tour, but decided to try the Segway and I am glad that I did. My tour guide was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable of Madrid's history. The sites we visited were remarkable and visiting them on a Segway made sightseeing a more enjoyable adventure. Skip the tour bus, see the beauty of Madrid on a Segway.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Garrett T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The palace is highly worth the visit. I would not recommend the tour/walk of the city because it's very basic and you can honestly do yourself without having to be guided around by a tour guide.

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour Including Royal Palace

Erika M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Trip was great! Fastest way to get around

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Ravi N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great way to see some of the main sites of the city, and the Segway was a blast to ride. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Piyush K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First time on Segway. Really fun and easy to learn. Guides were really good and generally knowledgeable but obviously not history majors. Knew most of the answers but not the really detailed questions.

My kids who are too young to drive really enjoyed because it let them go much faster than walkin

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

dlhcaldg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of our favorite tours. Our guide Ben was very informative and fun!! The Segway was easy to operate and we had a blast! I would definitely recommend this tour!!!!!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Joshua S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

way to explore the major sites of Madrid. Knowledgeable guide. This is just to get a flavor of the sites, since no time to stop inside any of the attractions.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

michael b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to tour Madrid

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Robert P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guides was great for the old town and see then passed us off to another guide who was also very good that toured the palace. First rate!

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour Including Royal Palace

NancyFalanga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice short tour of Madrid. Guide knowledgable and pleasant.

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour Including Royal Palace

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to cover far more territory than walking, while having fun and learning about the sites of Madrid. Great value and really enjoyable.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide Bouzan was fantastic, we did the 2.5 hour tour, for the first 90 mins we went to the royal palace, down along the river to Casa de Campo and right along to Atletico Madrid stadium and for the remaining hour we did the old town eg.Plaza Mayor. We learned so much and had a blast!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Chun C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is one of the best experience for us in SPAIN!! Great tour!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

arun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had so much fun doing the segway that we ended up feeling that the tour of 1.5 hr was too short!! Wished we had more time in Madrid to do a longer Segway tour...
Benjamin the guide who came with us was great!!! Very friendly, very helpful and watchfully guided us through out.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

ESTHER Loy Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour!!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

EAMONN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great trip and very good guide. Never used one before and by the end I was really doing well. You really see a lot. E

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Tanmoy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

simply amazing. we has beautiful sun. even more bright was the service of Daniel and other staff who were so friendly. I would recommend this tour again and again. Gave me a complete new perspective!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

mohammed z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Honestly the segway tour was so much fun!! And is the best way to get around the city instead of a boring bus tour. Had a great tour guide...danni who loooked after us, was very informative and really likeable. We liked it so much we decided to book it again on the morning before our flight. And recieved a 10 percent discount too. Really an amazing way to see all of the great landmarks of madrid and a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was our first Segway tour and we really enjoyed it. Daniel was a fantastic guide - he was fun, very knowledgeable and gave us a choice as to what sights we would like to visit. We chose a nature tour and it was wonderful.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Ronny E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Besides that there was 7 drunk idiots from Holland (all at least 30 y o) on the same tour, it was good fun and interesting. The guides did their best under the circumstances. I do recommend it because it and #39;s well worth the small cost.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message