Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Sabatini Gardens (Jardines de Sabatini)

One of the many formal gardens encircling Madrid’s magnificent Royal Oriente Palace, the Sabatini Gardens, or Les Jardines de Sabatini, lie on the northern border of the palace grounds. Named in honor of the renowned 18th-century Italian architect, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 391 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent tour. Carmen was fount of information which really enhanced the tour.

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Royal Palace Guided Tour

Lydia USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really enjoyed this tour! We were whisked away through neighborhoods, visited local shops, galleries, churches and one excellent sweet shop. After that we were guided to the Palace to learn and view the wonders inside. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Royal Palace Guided Tour

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent tour with a lot of fun riding on the Segway.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Huan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The guide was humorous and knowledgeable, and the segway was SO FUN!!!! Deff would do other segway tours!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Martin E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Guys this is the bvest way to see Madrid if you dont have a lot of time.

Carlos was great and I had a ball.

Thanks

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Jan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide on the Segway tour was perfect and it was a wonderful way to quickly move about Madrid. Would HIGHLY recommend this adventure.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Matt H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great quick tour of Madrid. Sylvia was a nice and informative guide with great English!

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Royal Palace Guided Tour

tkokolus1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had so much fun on this tour. We booked for our first day in Madrid so that we were able to get the lay of the land. Our tour guide was Luis---he had so much knowledge and was funny and did a great job. We got the hang of the segways right away and we were zipping around Madrid in no time. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Scott R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely great way to get a feel of the city any city for that matter. Segways were easy and quickly mastered and are a great way to get around. Tour was well planned and the little gems we were shown were great. Our guide was great.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Rachelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Elana was the absolute best guide we and #39;ve had...segways were stable, easy to use, and sooo much fun...we covered so much territory in 90 minutes..amazing...

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Carolyn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So much fun. Easy to master the Segway. Great way to get an introduction to Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

BMKof

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic tour and brilliant guide. Very knowledgable and extremely informative. Will definitely recommend

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

campo Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a fabulous time. Could not fault.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Charlie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic way to see Madrid - really enjoyed it and our tour guide was the nice.
Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Angela H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

it is great the tour with the segway

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Nissim E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Bouzan was a great guide! He was very informative and took amazing photographs. Riding the segways was very fun too!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Lynn G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time - excellent way to see the city

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Chandra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My tour was 2.5hrs, so I was given an extra hour with my tour guide which I enjoyed. Originally, I booked a walking tour, but decided to try the Segway and I am glad that I did. My tour guide was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable of Madrid's history. The sites we visited were remarkable and visiting them on a Segway made sightseeing a more enjoyable adventure. Skip the tour bus, see the beauty of Madrid on a Segway.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Garrett T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The palace is highly worth the visit. I would not recommend the tour/walk of the city because it's very basic and you can honestly do yourself without having to be guided around by a tour guide.

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Royal Palace Guided Tour

Erika M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Trip was great! Fastest way to get around

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Ravi N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great way to see some of the main sites of the city, and the Segway was a blast to ride. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Piyush K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First time on Segway. Really fun and easy to learn. Guides were really good and generally knowledgeable but obviously not history majors. Knew most of the answers but not the really detailed questions.

My kids who are too young to drive really enjoyed because it let them go much faster than walkin

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message