Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 202 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maria K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, highly recommend! Marta our tour guide was an encyclopaedia of knowledge! We saw so much in a short time.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Delhys Graziell M Angola

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great Experience, I realised my Husbands Dream......He is a big Fan of Real Madrir

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Eva Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It is an amazing football stadium. Nice tour

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic - no more needs to be said!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I am a very big Real Madrid fan and always have been, so taking the tour of Bernabeu was incredible. The self guided tour is great - you can spend as much or as little time as you want in any area. Going onto the Pitch was incredible, seeing all the trophies and the Champions Cup from this year was great. Highly recommend going!!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Juan Carlos S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour of the best football (soccer) team in the world. Unforgettable.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour of a first class facility. Even though a Real Madrid fan, as a soccer fanatic, it was awesome! Definite to-do tour while in Madrid.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Michelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was so much fun!! Maria was a great tour guide. It was easy to find the Segway place, and we saw a lot touring the city. The Real Madrid stadium is very cool. Plus there are great lunch places in the square once you are back to the Segway office. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Admission

yyvonnelva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

RHIAN J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

livelife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good Madrid highlights tour. But amazing tour of the Santiago Bernabeu Stadium. Self guided. But there was no way anyone could miss anything. Instructions all over the Stadium tour were clear and perfect.

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

yunasm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent, enjoyed every minute at the Bernabeu Stadium. Bus tour was good as well. The guide spoke clearly so it was easy to follow the tour.

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

desmond d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

how well organized it was organized without any off limits such as barcelonas stadium tour where the players area is private. tha staff whom direct us are friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Terezinha J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My son and I had lots of fun taking this tour. The only thing we dislike was to stay on line for 30 minutes to exchange the voucher for real tickets.

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent, superbly organised, very interesting, value for money, done in your own time no rush. fab.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Jonny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent self guided tour of the Bernabeu

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Daryl C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent trip around Real Madrid stadium. Access to everything most football lovers would want to see

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Taru

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great experience for anybody to see the shrine of football!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

yvette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Surreal experience. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Pamela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour was very good and well worth doing even if you are not a football fanatic like my Partner. I found the trophy room awesome and the tweet board fascinating. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Goolam H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent! Even if you not a footy fan. Nothing less than a modern day shrine.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Judy C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The voucher was relatively easy to redeem. Bernabeu Stadium is pretty amazing when you see it for the first time. The tour starts at the top of the stadium to get a panoramic view of the stadium and ends at the first team's locker room and press room. This is a must see if you're a soccer fan and in Madrid!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

SATYAJIT B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

no one should miss this tour. a life time experience. in fact we watched real madrid vs malaga match on the day we arrive madrid. what a stadium !! a must do kind of tour.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Edrwin G. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience. All Madridistas should come to visit the house of Real Madrid.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message