Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth booking in advance and took longer than we thought but enjoyed every minute. Took about 3 hours to complete the tour.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour you don't need a guide. Access to just about everywhere trophy room / museum, dugout, press room and changing rooms. Good value.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Melinda H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Superb tour, excellently thought out, thoroughly enjoyed.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Norma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour, well worth the money

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

twills Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. Allow at least three hours to tour the stadium. You get to see the museum, press room, broadcast centre, home and away dressing rooms, sit on the reserves bench and also see the almost fake looking grass pitch. It's that good. The rest of the tour is also good taking in the main sites.

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

P V J W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An absolutely thorough tour of the stadium.. A must for soccer fans

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Juan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must see for everyone

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

giannina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The stadium was great but the entire process of entering is EXTREMELY confusing and disorganized. And I would NOT recommend the tour since it's, again, not very organized and hard to hear and follow.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

linny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant expeience even for non football fans

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Rosemarie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A very impressive stadium. I recommend this visiot for anyone who even remotely enjoys soccer.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Sonia Paim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Chosen as our best program in Madri. Everything perfect. Tickets bought in Brazin, through Viator. We visited the Stadium by ourselves, in our rithm, calmly enjoying it.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Maria K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, highly recommend! Marta our tour guide was an encyclopaedia of knowledge! We saw so much in a short time.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Delhys Graziell M Angola

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great Experience, I realised my Husbands Dream......He is a big Fan of Real Madrir

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Eva Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It is an amazing football stadium. Nice tour

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic - no more needs to be said!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I am a very big Real Madrid fan and always have been, so taking the tour of Bernabeu was incredible. The self guided tour is great - you can spend as much or as little time as you want in any area. Going onto the Pitch was incredible, seeing all the trophies and the Champions Cup from this year was great. Highly recommend going!!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Juan Carlos S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour of the best football (soccer) team in the world. Unforgettable.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour of a first class facility. Even though a Real Madrid fan, as a soccer fanatic, it was awesome! Definite to-do tour while in Madrid.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Michelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was so much fun!! Maria was a great tour guide. It was easy to find the Segway place, and we saw a lot touring the city. The Real Madrid stadium is very cool. Plus there are great lunch places in the square once you are back to the Segway office. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Admission

yyvonnelva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

RHIAN J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

livelife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good Madrid highlights tour. But amazing tour of the Santiago Bernabeu Stadium. Self guided. But there was no way anyone could miss anything. Instructions all over the Stadium tour were clear and perfect.

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message