Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 229 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

stevemwfc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding tour

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Nattisha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was great. Especially the stadium....although not a football fan i thoroughly enjoyed the stadium tour. A must see!!

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

Cheryl C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I really liked this tour of the city prior to my sons vacation highlight Bernabeu.

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

Barbara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The guide was very informative and spoke excellent English. We really learned a lot about the main landmarks in central Madrid and it helped us to find our way around. My son enjoyed the stadium visit and it was very good too. A bonus was that we were the only ones on the tour and so we had the bus to ourselves!

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

Claire H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing! Most definitely worth while.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

stephen c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

wow a must do trip if in madrid,it was worth every penny,1 note though,if you print out a voucher do not just go to go straight in,you have to go to gate 7 then they give you a ticket.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

joanneporter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Brilliant tour but we could have easily turned up on the day and got in so booking ahead was not really necessary.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth booking in advance and took longer than we thought but enjoyed every minute. Took about 3 hours to complete the tour.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour you don't need a guide. Access to just about everywhere trophy room / museum, dugout, press room and changing rooms. Good value.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Melinda H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Superb tour, excellently thought out, thoroughly enjoyed.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Norma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour, well worth the money

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

twills Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. Allow at least three hours to tour the stadium. You get to see the museum, press room, broadcast centre, home and away dressing rooms, sit on the reserves bench and also see the almost fake looking grass pitch. It's that good. The rest of the tour is also good taking in the main sites.

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

P V J W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An absolutely thorough tour of the stadium.. A must for soccer fans

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

starujin88

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

nice tour! _b

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Juan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must see for everyone

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

giannina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The stadium was great but the entire process of entering is EXTREMELY confusing and disorganized. And I would NOT recommend the tour since it's, again, not very organized and hard to hear and follow.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

linny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant expeience even for non football fans

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Rosemarie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A very impressive stadium. I recommend this visiot for anyone who even remotely enjoys soccer.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Sonia Paim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Chosen as our best program in Madri. Everything perfect. Tickets bought in Brazin, through Viator. We visited the Stadium by ourselves, in our rithm, calmly enjoying it.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Maria K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, highly recommend! Marta our tour guide was an encyclopaedia of knowledge! We saw so much in a short time.

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Delhys Graziell M Angola

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great Experience, I realised my Husbands Dream......He is a big Fan of Real Madrir

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Eva Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It is an amazing football stadium. Nice tour

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic - no more needs to be said!

Doing what: Entrance Ticket to Bernabeu Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message