The electrifying capital of Spain, Madrid is one of the world's most vibrant and exciting cities. The nightlife in Madrid is like nowhere else – the night starts around 2am and drinking, dancing and flirting will keep you up until dawn. Go for an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 649 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John K Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A lot of fun and educational.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Kathleen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic way to experience the local tapas and bars in Madrid - true local without the tourist traps. Danny was great, knows his history, Madrid and an excellent host. Thanks!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

tanyaloveu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best tours. Really liked the guide.

Doing what: 4-Hour Private Night Tour of Madrid

Jennifer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to start off our trip to Madrid. Like others suggested, we did this tour our first night in town. It was a great way to learn some of the history of the city but in an amazing way. Our guide was awesome and kept the night fun!! Thanks for a great time. Delicious tapas :-

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

alimul9.9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was an exceptionally important start to our Madrid stay. James is hilarious and incredibly informative, and we ate and drank our way through 4 incredible places we wouldn't have stumbled upon otherwise.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a fun night. Had great food and drinks and meet a lot of nice people.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Kris S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Fascinating show, decent food, great experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas in Madrid

Philip W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This show was a good introduction to the art. Three dancers of varying ages, and three good guitar musicians. We were the only ones there who had the three course dinner at 7 pm. The meal was good, and the waiter friendly and helpful. No castenets.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas in Madrid

Zandy

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Too bad I wasn't able to make it due to some commitments. I reckon that the tour is fun and educational as well. For sure, I will book this event next time I visit Madrid again.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Krista I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Charismatic, pleasant, funny, knowledgeable! Madrid rocks - me and my friends had tons of fun and enjoyed the tour greatly.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Eraine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow what an experience. Recommend anyone going to Madrid to take this tour. James tour guide was excellent - very informative and wonderful tapas bars off the beaten track. Thanks James for your excellent hospitality. From the Tassie Two

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

pamela w

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We did the tour with Miriam and we all enjoyed it she was able to direct her conversation to meet all our individual needs.
She was informative and entertaining and exceeded all our expectations

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

vicky anello

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We very much enjoyed this flamenco show and were glad to witness this Spanish art form. The singers, dancers, and classical guitarists were extremely talented and passionate. I would recommend this show.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas in Madrid

James H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good entertainment. The theater was beautifully decorated from top to bottom in middle eastern style. The dancers and singers put on a very inspiring performance. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas in Madrid

JOMAYRA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

James Fraser was an amazing guide he took us to very good bars to drink and eat tapas. I would definitely recommend this night walking tour with him. There was also good people along with us that made the night fun, it was total of 11 people and it was my friend's bday and went to the last bar and celebrated.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tapas tour exceeded my expectations! I had read good reviews online and booked the tour for our first night in Madrid. Danny was our guide and he took us to 4 bars each representing tapas from a different region in Spain. He was an excellent guide and very knowledgeable about Madrid, not only did we have great tapas, he also shared interesting historical information about the areas we were walking through. We met some fun and interesting people in our small group of 11. Danny handled the drink/tapas ordering and money exchange at each bar which allowed us to relax and focus on the tapas, drinks and visiting with the group. Book this tour, you won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Calley m B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

so fun!amazing tour guides! Alejandra especially! made great friends and had such a fun night. so much so that we did it again the following night!

Doing what: Madrid Pub Crawl Including VIP Club Admission

Rachel K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great night! Our guide Miriam was amazing and took us to some really nice local places, giving us lots of interesting facts and suggestions on the way. Recommend for anyone who wants to experience proper tapas! Thanks so much, Rachel and Indre

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Susan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We visited four Tapas places and had the opportunity to try a huge variety of different Tapas and wine. The guide was very knowledgable and organised us well. We enjoyed meeting the others on the tour there were 9 of us It was a really fun evening and one of the highlights of our stay in Madrid. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Liliana G C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was fun, yummy and informative. Me encanto muchisimo!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Jacqueline A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice meal but what a lovely night out. Waiters so friendly and locals made us feel really welcome. Excellent night out.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

Malcolm E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful night. Excellent guide, great people, amazing food

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Nicholas N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very fun with lots of class attendees held in a downtown night club. Don't worry if you run late as the class will likely start a bit late too.

Doing what: Salsa, Bachata and Merengue Dance Classes in Madrid

Shelley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sylvia led us on our tour, and did not let us down. We saw so many sites that we not have found ourselves. Sylvia gave us a lot of interesting stories and information. She was knowledgeable and fun. All six of us loved the tour. Thank you!

Doing what: 4-Hour Private Night Tour of Madrid

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message