Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

Madrid Einkaufstouren

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

5 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Standard


Las Rozas Village Einkaufserlebnis

Shoppen, speisen und spielen Sie auf dieser Tour nach Las Rozas Village von Madrid aus. Das beliebte Outlet-Center beherbergt Hunderte von Markengeschäften, die Kleidung, Schuhe und vieles mehr zu günstigen Preisen anbieten, sowie zahlreiche gastronomische Einrichtungen und andere familienfreundliche Aktivitäten. Wenn Sie als Teil einer Tour reisen, reisen Sie mit dem stressfreien Transport vom Zentrum von Madrid und machen es zu einem Kinderspiel.
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
11,53 $ USD
Ab  
11,53 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Einkaufsreise von Madrid nach Las Rozas Village

Erfreuen Sie sich an einem ganzen Einkaufstag auf dieser Einkaufstour von Madrid ins Las Rozas Village Designer Outlet. Während Sie entspannen und in mehr als 100 Geschäften und Restaurants Spaß haben, genießen Sie Rabatte bis zu 60 % auf den empfohlenen Verkaufspreis. Hin- und Rückfahrt von Madrid ist im Preis inbegriffen, so dass Sie sich zurücklehnen und stressfreies Einkaufen genießen können.
  • Dauer: Flexibel
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: Flexibel
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
20,75 $ USD
Ab  
20,75 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Private Tour von Madrid und Las Rozas mit Fahrer und Führer

Entdecken Sie die wunderschöne spanische Hauptstadt bei dieser ganztägigen privaten Tour durch Madrid. Passen Sie die Reiseroute Ihren Wünschen an und sehen Sie sich die berühmten Wahrzeichen der Stadt an, wie den Königspalast, die Plaza Mayor und die Gran Via. Dann begeben Sie sich zum Einkaufszentrum Las Rozas Village und entdecken Sie mehr als 100 Geschäfte mit bis zu 60% Rabatt und shoppen nach Herzenslust.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
80,68 $ USD
Ab  
80,68 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Personalisierte Einkaufstour in Madrid

Ich bin begeistert von limitierten Editionen und unabhängigen Designern und wähle qualitativ hochwertige Stoffe gegenüber bekannten Marken. Ich liebe Vintage-moderne Innenarchitektur, gesundes Essen und Kunst. Ich kenne die besten typisch spanischen Geschäfte, in denen Modegeschichte geschrieben wurde.Ich kann Ihnen zeigen, wo Sie das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis im Barrio de Las Letras oder Malasaña finden können. Wenn Sie nach exklusiven Schätzen suchen, kann ich Ihnen eine Einkaufstour auf hohem Niveau bieten.Während unseres Einkaufsbummels berate ich Sie zu Mode und Stil, wobei Sie Trends, Schönheit und Make-up behandeln. Wir haben eine gute Zeit!Lasst uns zusammen Spaß haben!
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
138,30 $ USD
Ab  
138,30 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Das Beste von Madrid in sechs Stunden: Architektur, Tapas, Wein, Palast, Gärten, Shopping

„Paloma ist der beste Führer! Wir hatten so eine wunderbare Erfahrung, als wir Madrid und auf zwei Tagesausflügen sahen, eine nach Toledo und eine nach Segovia "- das sind die Worte eines meiner zufriedenen Gäste. Buchen Sie eine Tour mit mir und finden Sie sich selbst Madrid ist so schön und hat so viele verschiedene Gegenden, dass Sie mehr als einen Tag brauchen werden, aber ich bin es gewohnt, herumzulaufen und nach dem Besten zu suchen, das meine Stadt zu bieten hat. Ich möchte diese Erfahrung mit Ihnen teilen: von Castellana über das fantastische Stadion Real Madrid - Santiago Bernabéu - bis zum Museo del Prado, wo wir eine Stunde lang 15 Meisterwerke entdecken können. Wir können auch Tapas und Wein anhalten und einige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung besuchen. Ich verspreche Ihnen, dass Sie in nur 6 Stunden das Beste von Madrid erleben werden: Kunst, Lebensmittelgeschäfte ... Genießen Sie eine persönliche Tour durch Madrid mit einem freundlichen Einheimischen Entdecken Sie alle Meisterwerke des Museo del Prado in nur einer Stunde Besuchen Sie den Retiro Park und bewundern Sie den schönen Glaspalast Und...
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
172,88 $ USD
Ab  
172,88 $ USD
Details anzeigen


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Top Madrid Shopping Tours

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

6 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


Las Rozas Village Shopping Express - Round trip from Madrid

Shop the day away at Madrid's Las Rozas Village, a collection of high-end outlet stores, during this day-long excursion. Find a bargain at one of the outlet's selection of over 100 stores and eateries, including designers like Calvin Klein, Armani, D&G and Cavalli and more, taking advantage of discounts of up to 60% off. Best of all, round-trip transportation from Madrid to the outlet is included in the price, ensuring a stress-free shopping outing.
  • Duration: 5 to 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 5 to 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$20.50
From  
$20.50
See Details

Las Rozas Village Shopping Experience

Shop, dine, and play on this tour to Las Rozas Village from Madrid. The popular outlet mall is home to hundreds of brand name stores selling clothes, shoes, and more at bargain prices, plus plenty of dining establishments and other family-friendly activities. By going as part of a tour, you travel with hassle-free transportation from central Madrid, making it a cinch to visit.
  • Duration: 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$11.39
From  
$11.39
See Details

Private tour of Madrid and Las Rozas Village with driver and guide

Discover the beautiful Spanish capital on this full-day private tour of Madrid. Customize the itinerary to your preferences with your guide and see the famous landmarks of the city such as the Royal Palace, Plaza Mayor, Gran Via. Then head to the Las Rozas Village shopping center and discover over 100 shops with up to 60% discounts and shop to your heart's content.
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$79.72
From  
$79.72
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Sungay Sunshine Rastro Tour

It’s not when the sun rises, it’s when you open your eyes. Unlike most cities, Madrid’s Sunday’s are arguably the most fun day of the week, if you know where to go. Starting off in La Latina, we take you around the labyrinth of stalls, shops and bars that make-up the Rastro, Europe’s oldest open-air market, showing you secret nooks you’d struggle to find by yourself. If you have a particular interest, we will build it into the experience. Explore vintage design shops in between stops for tapas and drinks to wash-down the most vibrant Sunday you will ever live.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$124.14
From  
$124.14
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Personalized Shopping Tour in Madrid

I’m passionate about limited editions, independent designers and choose good quality fabrics over famous brands. I love vintage-modern interior designs, healthy food and art. I know the best typical Spanish shops, where fashion history has been written. I can show you where to get the best value for money in the Barrio de Las Letras or Malasaña neighbourhood. If you are looking for exclusive treasures, I can give you a high level shopping tour. During our shopping spree I’ll give you fashion and style advice, covering trends, beauty and make-up. We’ll have a good time!Let's have fun together!
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$136.66
From  
$136.66
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

The Best of Madrid in six hours: Arquitecture,Tapas,Wine,Palace,Gardens,Shopping

“Paloma is the best guide! We had such a wonderful experience seeing Madrid and on two day trips, one to Toledo and one to Segovia" – these are the words of just one of my satisfied guests. Book a tour with me and findyourself.Madrid is so nice and has so many different areas that you’ll need more than one day, but I’m used to walking around and looking for the best my city has to offer.I’d like to share this experience with you: from Castellana, with the fantastic Real Madrid Stadium – Santiago Bernabéu – to the Museo del Prado, where we can spend an hour discovering 15 masterpieces.We can also stop for tapas and wine, and visit some local shopping spots.I promise that you’ll experience the best of Madrid in just 6 hours: art, food shops...Enjoy a personalised tour of Madrid with a friendly localDiscover all of the Museo del Prado masterpieces in just one hourVisit Retiro Park and admire the beautiful glass palaceAnd...
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$170.83
From  
$170.83
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785