Majorca or Mallorca? However you spell it, it’s pronounced the same and undeniably a nice visit. The hot Spanish weather, the cool ocean breeze, and literally centuries of history at your feet make visitors here return year after year. Palma is the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 250 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutley loved our segway tour with Nacho! They were friendly, safety concious, and gave a great tour.
Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant trip James our guide was excellent. Highly recommend the tour great fun and very informative.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Rui Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide can speak four different language, it is soooooo sweet!

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Elsie H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Cavern of the Dragon was really nice....not so much the shopping at the pearl store. I did find a pair of very small and cheap pair of pinkish orange earrings for my 10 year old granddaughter.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Gill P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Pick up was a little late, catamaran was very crowded, which made it a bit uncomfortable. They need to cut down on numbers by at least 15 people. Crew very friendly. Swim stops were good. Lunch also good, with chicken, pasta, and bread. All in all a good day out for the money.

Doing what: Mallorca Catamaran Cruise and Snorkeling Trip

THOMAS M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

One vista enough would not go a second time

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

tatyana m

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

wrong pick up place
incomplete tour description
no pearl factory visit - instead we visited big pearl shop
wrong drop off

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Lydia v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Flyboarding is great fun. Viator is not. Allowing people to book onto tours at 2pm when tours only go at 11, 1 and 3 is really frustrating.

Doing what: Mallorca Flyboard Experience

Kellie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic, highly recommended. Friendly and keep you well informed.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a very good way to learn more about Palma. Our guide had a very good knowledge about both Palma and the surroundings. Driving Segway is fun and easy.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

Wendy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb way to get a feel for the city. Fab family excursion, would highly recommend.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

MnC Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We both really enjoyed this well paced and informative tour. Indigo our tour guide was friendly, had a wealth of knowledge about the history of Palma and gave us inside knowledge from an architects point of view into how the extraordinary buildings were constructed.We would never have found all the interesting back streets without this tour. There was a sufficient amount of sightseeing to riding to story telling and the tapas were most enjoyable. We also visited a convent where the some of the nuns took a vow of silence and provide the paying public the opportunity to try out their baking skills in quite a unique way. Couldn't have sampled this without this tour. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Sangeeta N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Ahhh absolutely beautiful! I would recommend this to everyone who is planning a trip to Mallorca. The tour guide was great, told us about the history of Mallorca, the different city and also took us capture very beautiful places. A must do trip when you are at Mallorca.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Danielle I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Juan and Fernando were the best guides ever! Juan was so funny and kept the whole tour entertaining and interesting. I loved all the little stops we made along the way. It was nice to see more than just the highway going to the caves. Fernando was an excellent driver. I felt very comfortable with the entire ride. i would highly recommend this tour as well as these guides. I learned a lot about the island as well as some fun facts about California that I did not know.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

lleerph

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A good way to see the city. One star was deducted because it took us one hour to find the first bus stop. There was no sign where to 'hop on.' We were walking along the road back and forth until we saw one went by on the other side of the road. Another suggestion will be to suggest which bus stop for people like us who arrived by cruise boat.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christopher G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our family had the best experience ever - great tour guide and a perfect way to see the city!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

a140clare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see Palma ....buses were as regular as clockwork and never had more than a few minutes to wait. Well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

James Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour of Mallorca! It was very pleasant and the bike ride was perfectly paced, our guide was awesome and very knowledgeable on architecture so we learned a lot :) highly recommended!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Vincenza A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see Mallorca in a short time. Weather was perfect so being on top of the bus was just great!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved having the scooter to freely travel throughout the island! The girl at the scooter rental company was extremely nice, patient, and helpful.

Doing what: Mallorca Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Justin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Remarkable experience and fabulous customer service. This was my second time up in a balloon and I would do it again as soon as possible.

Doing what: Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Ride

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous 3 hour tour with Sergio who taught us well to handle the Segways. The tour was so much fun and the segway just added to the experience. The company was professional and reliable.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message