Majorca or Mallorca? However you spell it, it’s pronounced the same and undeniably a nice visit. The hot Spanish weather, the cool ocean breeze, and literally centuries of history at your feet make visitors here return year after year. Palma is the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 242 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lydia v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Flyboarding is great fun. Viator is not. Allowing people to book onto tours at 2pm when tours only go at 11, 1 and 3 is really frustrating.

Doing what: Mallorca Flyboard Experience

Kellie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic, highly recommended. Friendly and keep you well informed.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a very good way to learn more about Palma. Our guide had a very good knowledge about both Palma and the surroundings. Driving Segway is fun and easy.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

MnC Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We both really enjoyed this well paced and informative tour. Indigo our tour guide was friendly, had a wealth of knowledge about the history of Palma and gave us inside knowledge from an architects point of view into how the extraordinary buildings were constructed.We would never have found all the interesting back streets without this tour. There was a sufficient amount of sightseeing to riding to story telling and the tapas were most enjoyable. We also visited a convent where the some of the nuns took a vow of silence and provide the paying public the opportunity to try out their baking skills in quite a unique way. Couldn't have sampled this without this tour. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

lleerph

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A good way to see the city. One star was deducted because it took us one hour to find the first bus stop. There was no sign where to 'hop on.' We were walking along the road back and forth until we saw one went by on the other side of the road. Another suggestion will be to suggest which bus stop for people like us who arrived by cruise boat.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christopher G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our family had the best experience ever - great tour guide and a perfect way to see the city!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

a140clare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see Palma ....buses were as regular as clockwork and never had more than a few minutes to wait. Well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

James Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour of Mallorca! It was very pleasant and the bike ride was perfectly paced, our guide was awesome and very knowledgeable on architecture so we learned a lot :) highly recommended!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Vincenza A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see Mallorca in a short time. Weather was perfect so being on top of the bus was just great!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved having the scooter to freely travel throughout the island! The girl at the scooter rental company was extremely nice, patient, and helpful.

Doing what: Mallorca Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Justin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Remarkable experience and fabulous customer service. This was my second time up in a balloon and I would do it again as soon as possible.

Doing what: Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Ride

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous 3 hour tour with Sergio who taught us well to handle the Segways. The tour was so much fun and the segway just added to the experience. The company was professional and reliable.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

Donna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Incredible! Must try! Wonderful experience.

Doing what: Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Ride

Sangeeta N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely amazing! You can't ask more from this tour. Covered the most beautiful place in Mallorca, the places where I won't normally go. The best trip and you must take this one when your trip. :

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Janice D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good value for money excellent guide Caves of Drach amazing.Pearl factory disappointing.Expected to see pearls being made Plenty of time in Porto Christo to have lunch and view the bay.Ceramic shopping and liquor tasting good although very hot in shop A full day out excellent trip

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Liz M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a wonderful way to see a city. Thoroughly enjoyed our cycle trip around Palma, we had a great tour guide in James who was informative and very helpful. The bikes were good, and the addition of the basket to put your things in was great. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time with Alex as our guide. He was patient with us as we practiced our Segway skills! Palma is beautiful. Also, you must try the great food at Carmen! ask Alex about it!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

Olga V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was a fantastic way to spend an evening. Beautiful views and a glass of champagne.

Doing what: Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Ride

Shreyas N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the must visit sites. We had a great guide who made sure we got the best out of the visit. Excellent tour.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Alison H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The show was great, food ok but saying we were only staying in Palma took ages to get there with all the pick ups!!

Doing what: Mallorca Pirate Show with Dinner

angela_bouch

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Pick up was on time but took nearly 2hrs to get to event. Table satisfactory, a little too near the stage if anything. Travel home was quicker. Staff friendly.

Doing what: Son Amar Show in Mallorca with Dinner and Drinks

bibbylux

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Die Tour war wirklich suuuuuper. Ein langer Tag mit vielen Eindrücken. Der Guide Basti war super lustig :- ... wir haben die Tour online gebucht, aber im Hotel wurde sie 10/Person billiger angeboten.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message