Majorca or Mallorca? However you spell it, it’s pronounced the same and undeniably a nice visit. The hot Spanish weather, the cool ocean breeze, and literally centuries of history at your feet make visitors here return year after year. Palma is the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 262 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Outstanding tour! Our guide was very informative and professional. We had to contend with the Palma marathon, but our guide was unflappable! Great Tapas as well!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Valerie K

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

This is a great way to get some exercise and to visit parts of Palma that you wouldnt normally get to see. Our tour guide James was very friendly, informative and helpful. We finished our Tour with Tapas on the Plaza Major which was a lovely way to finish it off. I would definitely recommend the Tour and this Company.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

pg59 USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

This was a great way to see Mallorca. We booked the tour and then received an email that they could not accommodate us until the following day. We sent an email back immediately saying we were on a cruise and would only be there that particular day. We never heard anything back so we immediately went there when we got off the ship. It was a bit difficult to find the office. We were happy they were able to work it out. Our guide was very knowledgeable and the scenery is quite beautiful. The only negative is that it is not an audio tour. We would travel to a spot and then the guide would tell us what we were seeing.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

jayney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very interesting tour, a very full day with a good guide.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Cam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour. Beautiful city! We are big fans of Hop On Hop Off bus tours and this one didn't disappoint

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

putri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour is amazing.. I really enjoyed every trips...

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Lawrencecons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Apart from a hiccup with the transport to the boat this was a great day we had a stop for about 40 minutes to swim off the boat then into a lovely sandy beach with a shallow drop for a swim. The food was great and plentiful as well as the sangria. Crew were excellent and friendly one got his guitar out and played for some time before we headed back to Palma.
Al in all a pleasant way to spend a day

Doing what: Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We were on a Cruise Ship and selected this as our shore excursion for the day. It was a fantastic way to see Palma. I actually found the Bike Tour through Trip Advisor and so glad I did. Our guide was fantastic. There was a marathon that day in Palma so the bus dropped us off at another location other than the original drop off site. She answered the phone that was given on the information and she got us to their offices literally talking us through each direction point. Great way to see Palma!!!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Rachel D United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Great tour! Mixture of both a natural wonder, shopping and visit to a lovely harbour. Only couple of quibbles I have is that the tour felt very rushed, would have liked more time in Porto Cristo. A guide in the caves to tell us more information about them would gave been good.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Paul M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed the trip to Caves of Drac, but was not really interested in the pearl factory

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Lawrencecons

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

The trip was good although the boat and tram were very crowded with several coach loads catching them at the same time, it felt like we were being shepherded like sheep.
That said the visit to the leather shop and the fantastic scenery in the mountains and along the coast was breathtaking if you don't like heights try not to be on the nearside of the coach as at times there are precipitous drops on the mountain road.
The guide was very good and I take my hat off to the coach driver as once he dropped us off for the boat he had to retrace his route to meet us at the train station at the end of the trip to take us back to our hotels

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

rulahishaq

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

It was a nice trip , though we could not do the boat ride due to the fact that one of the tour buses was malfunctioning and closed the road , we had to stay around two hours then the tour guide took a wise decision to skip this part of the trip
i wish we had more time top spend at the port and by the sea , we only had 45 minutes and we barely had to time to grab a snack.
although it was a nice trip to see the mountains however it was mostly spent in transportation

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Travel Yams

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Its was a was beautiful, however I did't get a chance to use this. No time the boat was leaving.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Card and Sightseeing Pass

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutley loved our segway tour with Nacho! They were friendly, safety concious, and gave a great tour.
Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant trip James our guide was excellent. Highly recommend the tour great fun and very informative.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Rui Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide can speak four different language, it is soooooo sweet!

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Elsie H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Cavern of the Dragon was really nice....not so much the shopping at the pearl store. I did find a pair of very small and cheap pair of pinkish orange earrings for my 10 year old granddaughter.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Gill P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Pick up was a little late, catamaran was very crowded, which made it a bit uncomfortable. They need to cut down on numbers by at least 15 people. Crew very friendly. Swim stops were good. Lunch also good, with chicken, pasta, and bread. All in all a good day out for the money.

Doing what: Mallorca Catamaran Cruise and Snorkeling Trip

THOMAS M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

One vista enough would not go a second time

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

tatyana m

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

wrong pick up place
incomplete tour description
no pearl factory visit - instead we visited big pearl shop
wrong drop off

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Kellie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic, highly recommended. Friendly and keep you well informed.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a very good way to learn more about Palma. Our guide had a very good knowledge about both Palma and the surroundings. Driving Segway is fun and easy.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

Wendy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb way to get a feel for the city. Fab family excursion, would highly recommend.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

MnC Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We both really enjoyed this well paced and informative tour. Indigo our tour guide was friendly, had a wealth of knowledge about the history of Palma and gave us inside knowledge from an architects point of view into how the extraordinary buildings were constructed.We would never have found all the interesting back streets without this tour. There was a sufficient amount of sightseeing to riding to story telling and the tapas were most enjoyable. We also visited a convent where the some of the nuns took a vow of silence and provide the paying public the opportunity to try out their baking skills in quite a unique way. Couldn't have sampled this without this tour. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message