There is a lot to do and see in the capital city of the Philippines, and many travelers don't have a great deal of time to take it all in. If you've only got a few days, there are a few destinations inside the city that you'll want to be careful not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 176 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a wonderful tour as it gave you a good overview of the city of Manila. I especially enjoyed visiting the fort and the American War Memorial....it was a very moving experience. Would highly recommend this tour. Tour guide was also very knowledgeable and gave lots additional facts as we drove through the city.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Elizabeth A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We loved this tour! We started with a trip to Tagaytay which was very scenic and offered us a glimpse into the lives the of locals. We arrived at the lunch destination which gave us a breath-taking view of the Taal volcano. Lunch was also very delicious and seemed to be very representative of the local cuisine. We were dropped off at our hotel later than we expected, but this was primarily due to the heavy traffic. There were some locations that we would like to have stayed at longer, but we feel that we were still able to hit all of the major highlights we wanted to see in Manila through this tour option. Our tour guide was also very knowledgeable and accommodating to us as well as others on the tour with us.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Jillian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Fascinating, in depth and very knowledgable tour guide. Learned a great deal and discovered information that I could not have found on the travel websites. Nothing like having a local explain stuff. Courteous, prompt and efficient.

Doing what: Makati Sightseeing Tour Including Ayala Center and American Cemetery

Jack L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

AMAZING trip. This is a full fun packed day. All the stops are interesting and really give a flavor of different aspects of Filipino life and culture. There are so many fun things that you get to see on this trip. I would recommend this trip to anyone, hands down. Omar was our tour guide, and he is fantastic.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

travelman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A very good introduction, especially for a first time visitor. You get to see a lot in a half day tour, and also get a chance to shop for local merchandise. Our guide, Omar, was so pleasant and fun to be with.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We loved our tour to Hidden Valley Springs with our favorite guides Omar and Oswald. The springs were very beautiful and there was a waterfall we hiked to. Would love to go back someday.

Doing what: Hidden Valley Springs Resort Day Trip from Manila

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We really enjoyed our night cruise on Manila Bay. The food was good and the fireworks show as spectacular.

Doing what: Sunset or Night Dinner Cruise on Manila Bay

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Even though it rained this was a very fun trip down the river to see the Pagsanjan Falls. The lunch that was included was very authentic and delicious as well.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had an absolutely amazing time on this tour with Omar and Oswald. We had a nice overview of the city as well as Tagaytay and the Taal Volcano. Would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The experience of seeing this show, meals served, location, pick up and drop off combined with knowledge of Manila from our host was just brilliant. We really enjoyed our night out and pricing was good value.
Thanks to all concerned
Paul Shields

Doing what: Cultural Dance Show with Dinner in Manila

Harold T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very affordable not to be missed Sunset Cruise. The hotel pick up guides are very friendly and knowledgeable,the cruise itself is relaxing seeing the city lights at night and the onboard entertainment and food is good. 10/10

Doing what: Sunset or Night Dinner Cruise on Manila Bay

J C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was an amazing tour! Neal was perfect and knows a lot about Manila and the Philippines after all those years working as a guide!
I guess the best would be to do the tour during the week cause of the traffic.. for it not to be too bad.
Intra-muros and the Fort were quite interesting places to go. The cemetery was awesome too. I had a great time. The group of 5 was perfect too! I recommend the tour!

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Jody S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I went on this tour as a typhoon was moving in, and I would still recommend it. The views as you go up river are stunning, and so much fun to go under the falls.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

evelynwakeford59

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The evening began with delicious food in a spanish style resturant, Barbaras. The atmosphere was delightful and the food delicious. Every need was met with our waiters. Then the show began and we enjoyed a variety of performances from the spanish period to classical Philippines with almost Balanese type costuming, to gamalan and bamboo pole dancing. Initially we began with flamenco guitars and cello. Loved this evening totally. Lots of tourists there but it did not matter. Went out into the courtyard and took some beautiful photos.

Doing what: Cultural Dance Show with Dinner in Manila

Erick U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Neil our tour guide was very informative and funny, he had us all laughing throughout the tour. There were 12 of us total, 5 filipinos, 1 from Israel, 3 from Si gapore, 2 from India and 1 from Ireland. We had such a diverse mix, we were all in Awww, on the drive to Palace in the sky. Great tour.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

Maurice A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

a nice easy going day. the stuff was interesting but not remarkable. still, the guide and driver were very good and delivered as promised.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

Bethany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! We did a lot of things on the tour, but it wasn and #39;t too exhausting. The tour guide and van driver werr both extremely nice and accommodating to all guests and #39; needs :)

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

GITANJALI S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is well planned and our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Waldo I. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The driver and tour guide were excellent, highly recommended

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend this tour and the tour company. They were easy to communicate with and the tour was as advertised. The guide spoke very good English and was very informative and accurate with his information. It is good value for the price.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Katarina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour is very informative and the guide is very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed it

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Corey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I enjoyed my tour of the city. The tour guide is very knowledgable about the city and was eager to share the information. I would recommend this travel company to future visitors in Manila.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message