There is a lot to do and see in the capital city of the Philippines, and many travelers don't have a great deal of time to take it all in. If you've only got a few days, there are a few destinations inside the city that you'll want to be careful not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 139 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bethany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! We did a lot of things on the tour, but it wasn and #39;t too exhausting. The tour guide and van driver werr both extremely nice and accommodating to all guests and #39; needs :)

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

GITANJALI S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is well planned and our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Waldo I. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The driver and tour guide were excellent, highly recommended

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend this tour and the tour company. They were easy to communicate with and the tour was as advertised. The guide spoke very good English and was very informative and accurate with his information. It is good value for the price.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Katarina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour is very informative and the guide is very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed it

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Corey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I enjoyed my tour of the city. The tour guide is very knowledgable about the city and was eager to share the information. I would recommend this travel company to future visitors in Manila.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Kyle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Omar was great! we didn't have much time here as we arrived via ship!

this tour gave us some of the city highlights whilst not taking too long! Omar was even able to recommend what to do following the tour with the limited time left.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

SONIA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lovely views very informative cat poo coffee amazing tour well worth doing thank you omar

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

SONIA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Beautiful day springs were amazing water refreshing pity didn't see many orchids but lovely day thank you Neill and alan

Doing what: Hidden Valley Springs Resort Day Trip from Manila

pgitman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip except the van was not waiting for me when I returned from the climb. They had to be called and I waited for about 30 minutes. The trip itself was excellent. I was picked up from the hotel at the designated time and the driver was excellent. The climb to the crater was not difficult but it was long. The local guide was very helpful fording the stream and the jeep ride from the drop off point to the trail was an experience. Of note, you need to attest that you are no older than 59 to be able to climb and your blood pressure is taken before being allowed to proceed. They do not check the age just accept what you document.

Doing what: Mt Pinatubo Crater Day Trip from Manila Including 4x4 Adventure and Hike

RUFINO G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

GOOD GUIDE AND WORTH THE MONEY. NICE PLACES IN MANILA

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Joseph D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a good way to get a glimpse of the volcano from afar and to see parts of the area much less populated. The tour through the fort and the old area was also quite nice. Our guide was knowledgable and easy to talk to, answering our questions often with historical references. We plan to choose some of the other options on our next trip to Manila.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Ben C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour guide with fantastic history lesson!

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Ceil V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had the best time. Omar was the best tour guide and the driver was just as good. Our group was small and we all became friends. It was a excellent adventure and would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

gaffa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was really great and Richard our guide was very knowledgable. We saw so many sights that were really interesting and Richard was really informative. Unfortunately we had a woman on the tour who talked constantly to her friend not much we could do about that sadly, which made it difficult to hear him, but nonetheless the trip was great and very worthwhile

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Janice H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent day, very worthwhile and interesting. Plus, the bonus was the staff from Byron Travel that made the tour extra nice because of their friendliness.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

Ted m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cultural Dance Show with Dinner in Manila

Carmel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide, Richard was very knowledgeable as well as entertaining. Our driver was also very good at navigating through the busy traffic and narrow roads. Lunch was very good. All up, we would definitely rate this tour.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Tamara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was just what we wanted. The guide was very knowledgable and gave us a lot of information about Manila, the culture and the history. I would highly recommend this tour for the first-timers to Manila.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Avery R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our Guide Richard I think was his name was the greatest guide. He did an excellent job and made us feel very important and appreciated all the way thru the process, The driver was 30 minutes late arriving to pick us up and wasnt very friendly but the guide made up for it and was very professional. the cruise was awesome, very well planned and execute to perfection. Food was great, staff was great, music was a little loud when sitting upstairs but was tolerable. it was hard to talk and have a conversation with the music so loud. the sights and whole trip was excellent and will definitely do it again when in manila. I would recommend the cruise to anyone in the manila area. well worth the trip. fares were reasonable. 5 stars for sure. Thanks for a memorable evening.

Doing what: Sunset or Night Dinner Cruise on Manila Bay

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great highlight tour of Manila. Highly knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message