There is a lot to do and see in the capital city of the Philippines, and many travelers don't have a great deal of time to take it all in. If you've only got a few days, there are a few destinations inside the city that you'll want to be careful not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 166 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

travelman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A very good introduction, especially for a first time visitor. You get to see a lot in a half day tour, and also get a chance to shop for local merchandise. Our guide, Omar, was so pleasant and fun to be with.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We loved our tour to Hidden Valley Springs with our favorite guides Omar and Oswald. The springs were very beautiful and there was a waterfall we hiked to. Would love to go back someday.

Doing what: Hidden Valley Springs Resort Day Trip from Manila

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We really enjoyed our night cruise on Manila Bay. The food was good and the fireworks show as spectacular.

Doing what: Sunset or Night Dinner Cruise on Manila Bay

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Even though it rained this was a very fun trip down the river to see the Pagsanjan Falls. The lunch that was included was very authentic and delicious as well.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had an absolutely amazing time on this tour with Omar and Oswald. We had a nice overview of the city as well as Tagaytay and the Taal Volcano. Would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The experience of seeing this show, meals served, location, pick up and drop off combined with knowledge of Manila from our host was just brilliant. We really enjoyed our night out and pricing was good value.
Thanks to all concerned
Paul Shields

Doing what: Cultural Dance Show with Dinner in Manila

Harold T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very affordable not to be missed Sunset Cruise. The hotel pick up guides are very friendly and knowledgeable,the cruise itself is relaxing seeing the city lights at night and the onboard entertainment and food is good. 10/10

Doing what: Sunset or Night Dinner Cruise on Manila Bay

J C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was an amazing tour! Neal was perfect and knows a lot about Manila and the Philippines after all those years working as a guide!
I guess the best would be to do the tour during the week cause of the traffic.. for it not to be too bad.
Intra-muros and the Fort were quite interesting places to go. The cemetery was awesome too. I had a great time. The group of 5 was perfect too! I recommend the tour!

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Jody S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I went on this tour as a typhoon was moving in, and I would still recommend it. The views as you go up river are stunning, and so much fun to go under the falls.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

evelynwakeford59

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The evening began with delicious food in a spanish style resturant, Barbaras. The atmosphere was delightful and the food delicious. Every need was met with our waiters. Then the show began and we enjoyed a variety of performances from the spanish period to classical Philippines with almost Balanese type costuming, to gamalan and bamboo pole dancing. Initially we began with flamenco guitars and cello. Loved this evening totally. Lots of tourists there but it did not matter. Went out into the courtyard and took some beautiful photos.

Doing what: Cultural Dance Show with Dinner in Manila

Erick U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Neil our tour guide was very informative and funny, he had us all laughing throughout the tour. There were 12 of us total, 5 filipinos, 1 from Israel, 3 from Si gapore, 2 from India and 1 from Ireland. We had such a diverse mix, we were all in Awww, on the drive to Palace in the sky. Great tour.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

Maurice A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

a nice easy going day. the stuff was interesting but not remarkable. still, the guide and driver were very good and delivered as promised.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

Bethany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! We did a lot of things on the tour, but it wasn and #39;t too exhausting. The tour guide and van driver werr both extremely nice and accommodating to all guests and #39; needs :)

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

GITANJALI S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is well planned and our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Waldo I. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The driver and tour guide were excellent, highly recommended

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend this tour and the tour company. They were easy to communicate with and the tour was as advertised. The guide spoke very good English and was very informative and accurate with his information. It is good value for the price.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Katarina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour is very informative and the guide is very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed it

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Corey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I enjoyed my tour of the city. The tour guide is very knowledgable about the city and was eager to share the information. I would recommend this travel company to future visitors in Manila.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Kyle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Omar was great! we didn't have much time here as we arrived via ship!

this tour gave us some of the city highlights whilst not taking too long! Omar was even able to recommend what to do following the tour with the limited time left.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

SONIA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lovely views very informative cat poo coffee amazing tour well worth doing thank you omar

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

SONIA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Beautiful day springs were amazing water refreshing pity didn't see many orchids but lovely day thank you Neill and alan

Doing what: Hidden Valley Springs Resort Day Trip from Manila

pgitman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip except the van was not waiting for me when I returned from the climb. They had to be called and I waited for about 30 minutes. The trip itself was excellent. I was picked up from the hotel at the designated time and the driver was excellent. The climb to the crater was not difficult but it was long. The local guide was very helpful fording the stream and the jeep ride from the drop off point to the trail was an experience. Of note, you need to attest that you are no older than 59 to be able to climb and your blood pressure is taken before being allowed to proceed. They do not check the age just accept what you document.

Doing what: Mt Pinatubo Crater Day Trip from Manila Including 4x4 Adventure and Hike

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message