Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

Marbella Kulturreisen

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

4 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Standard


Private ganztägige Tour nach Ronda ab Marbella

Ronda, das Herz der Sierra de las Nieves. Sie werden die Ausblicke auf die Schlucht und die Spaziergänge entlang der Straßen lieben, während Sie etwas über Geschichte und Kultur erfahren. Auf dieser privaten Tour besuchen Sie: die Stierkampfarena und auch das Stierkampfmuseum, das Weinmuseum mit Weinprobe, Arabische Bäder und spazieren entlang der Straße zum Fluss Tajo, sehen die neue Brücke und einige historische Gebäude.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 121,14 USD
Ab  
$ 121,14 USD
Details anzeigen

Privater Spaziergang in Marbella

Erkunden Sie die historischen Straßen von Marbella auf diesem privaten Spaziergang. Nutzen Sie Ihre Zeit in der Küstenstadt mit einem ortskundigen Reiseleiter, der Sie zu beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der maurischen Burg, dem Orange Square, und dem Alameda-Park führt. Sehen Sie Statuen des surrealistischen Malers Dalí und genießen Sie die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit Ihres privaten Reiseleiters.
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 40,38 USD
Ab  
$ 40,38 USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Ganztagesausflug von Costa del Sol nach Jerez de la Frontera

Entdecken Sie Jerez, hier werden Wein, Pferd und Flamenco mit der Hingabe behandelt, die sie verdienen. Besuchen Sie den Alcazar, um die Moschee, die arabischen Bäder und den Garten zu genießen. Dann machen Sie einen Stopp, um die Kathedrale mit sehr relevanten Gemälden und Skulpturen zu besuchen. Nach dem Besuch der Kathedrale ist es Zeit für ein Mittagessen. Die Tour endet mit einem Besuch des Weinguts. Sehen Sie den Weinkeller und enden Sie mit einer Weinprobe.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 133,84 USD
Ab  
$ 133,84 USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Privatbesuch Medina Azahara und Cordoba

Lernen Sie die großartige arabische Stadt Medina Azahara kennen, die von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde. Mit weiß getünchten Innenhöfen, bunten Kopfsteinpflasterstraßen, historischen Monumenten und einer faszinierenden Kombination aus muslimischer, christlicher und jüdischer Kultur wird Cordoba Sie verzaubern. Lassen Sie sich bei diesem eintägigen Ausflug ab Sevilla von einem fachkundigen Führer die Highlights dieser wunderschönen andalusischen Stadt zeigen, deren Stadtzentrum (die zweitälteste in Europa) von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde. Bewundern Sie die Moschee und den Alcazar, besuchen Sie eine der wenigen jüdischen Synagogen in Spanien, erkunden Sie die mittelalterlichen Straßen des jüdischen Viertels und machen Sie eine Momentaufnahme der berühmten Flores-Allee. Lebe eine einzigartige Erfahrung.
  • Dauer: 10 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 10 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 193,83 USD
Ab  
$ 193,83 USD
Details anzeigen

Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten in Marbella

Empfohlen für Marbella


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Top Marbella Cultural Tours

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

5 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


Private Full-Day Tour in Ronda from Marbella or Malaga

Travel into the heart of the Sierra de las Nieves on this private day trip to Ronda from Marbella. You’ll hear personalized commentary about Ronda's cultural history on a walking tour past historical landmarks including Tajo, New Bridge and Old Bridge. Marvel at views of the gorge and visit the bullring and its museum, then peruse the wine museum and enjoy a local wine tasting. See the well-preserved Arab baths before return transport by private vehicle to your hotel.
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$121.73 USD
From  
$121.73 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Jerez de la Frontera full day trip from Costa del Sol

Discover Jerez, here the wine, the horse and the flamenco are treated with the dedication that they deserve. Start visiting the Alcazar to enjoy its mosque, its Arab baths, garden area… Then make a stop to visit the cathedral with very relevant paintings & sculptures. After visiting the catedral it will be the time for having lunch. The tour will finish with a visit to the winery. See the wine cellar and end with a wine tasting.
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$134.48 USD
From  
$134.48 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Vip Private Full Day Trip: Cordoba and Medina Azahara from Marbella

Visit the amazing Mosque Cathedral, the marvelous Jewish Quarter, full of life and shops, then thesquare of the great Maimoinides. Let you conduct by our expert, official guide and discover the bestof Cordoba.Enjoy of our professional chauffeur and official guide, exclusive for your group.Private transportation in modern fleet of Mercedes-Benz vehicles (wi-fi and water onboard).
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$258.53 USD
From  
$258.53 USD
See Details

Marbella private walking tour

Explore the historic streets of Marbella with this private walking tour. Maximize time spent in the seaside city with a local guide leading the way to popular landmarks including the Moorish Castle, the Orange Square, and Alameda Park. See statues by the surrealistic painter Dali and enjoy the undivided attention of your private guide.
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$40.58 USD
From  
$40.58 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Privat Visit Medina Azahara and Cordoba

Get to know the great Arab city of Medina Azahara, declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. With whitewashed patios, colorful cobbled streets, historic monuments and a fascinating combination of Muslim, Christian and Jewish culture, Cordoba will enchant you. On this one-day excursion from Seville, let an expert guide show you the highlights of this beautiful Andalusian city, whose city centre (the second oldest in Europe) has been declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Marvel to the mosque and the Alcazar, visit one of the few remaining Jewish synagogues in Spain, explore the medieval streets of the Jewish quarter and take a snapshot of the iconic Flores alley. Live a unique experience.
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$194.76 USD
From  
$194.76 USD
See Details

Top Marbella Attractions

Recommended for Marbella


Book online or call
(888) 680-5731
(888) 680-5731