Situated on Chesapeake Bay, Maryland is one of America’s most fascinating states. While its official nickname is the Old Line State, the contemporary moniker of America in Miniature perhaps suits it better. In Maryland, you will find beaches and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 56 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sharon Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

we had a good time in the segway tour. That is the way to save some waks to learn about the history and sight seeing in the town.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour was enlightening and educational. The Segway was a fun way to get around and the tour guide extremely informative. We covered a lot or ground in the tour of the Inner harbor and surrounding areas. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Ronald B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was a lot of fun for me and my grandson. Guide did a great job. Unfortunately, my wife did not feel comfortable on the segway and decided not to go with us.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Marlene H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful tour guide. Very friendly and safety conscious.

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Terrence B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

aweso.e veiw during dinner cruize

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Carolyn M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The dinner cruise food was very good, the DJ did a very well in the selecting of music. Our server for very nice.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Lisa S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We have been on several Segway tours and they are always a fun way to see the sights. This one was average. The Segway was fun - of course - and we did see/visit some areas we Baltimore we had not been to before, and learned a couple things along the way. That is the main reason for taking the tour OK - the second reason, the Segway ride is the first reason! : . I would always suggest a Segway tour when visiting a new place or even in your own town. We hadn't been to Inner Harbor for many years and this was a good way to see the changes to the area. While the guide on this one was probably the most laid back guide we've ever had, he was a little dull. But I would recommend this tour to those visiting Baltimore.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Look if anyone is looking for an informative, fun and interesting tour of Baltimore, these guys are the ones

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Carla D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Scott, was great. Took us all around Baltimore on our first day there - the Segways were a blast for a couple of middle aged folks! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Ryan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, and riding the segway was fun and easy to learn was my first time This gave me a great overview of the downtown and inner harbor of Baltimore.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Jana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff was right on point and wonderful. I loved my 1st cruise so much I plan on bringing my youngest son on this cruise at christmas time. The food great everything was great

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Lakeisha P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Food was great and plentiful. The music was nice and the weather was lovely. I think that it was a very nice touch to give the fathers their first drink free for Father's Day!!!

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Carla D

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Cruise nice, food mediocre fish dry, beef dry, pretty unimaginative menu. Lovely server. Major issues trying to change date of cruise through Viator no issue with making the change, but had to pay 50 for changes for two tickets due to anticipated bad weather- almost ONE HOUR on the phone because they couldn't figure out how to charge a charge card other than the one I had booked with 3 months before.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Ryan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

First time on a segway got some history at the same time. Well worth it

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

RACINE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an excellent tour and our tour guide was great. I believe his name was Matt. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Denise J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a great time ! What a great way to see the inner harbor. Trisha was a wealth of knowledge and information and extremely helpful and fun. We are so glad we did this highlight of the trip.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Joshua S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The tour took us to a variety of interesting sites in Annapolis. Although we booked through viator, we later learned we could book the tour directly with the Segway operator. I would recommend the tour to others.

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What great fun! It was a nice cruise with good food and dancing. We will go again.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Rica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great tour. Trish was wonderful and so knowledgeable! I definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Peter D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were in Annapolis celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, and we had a great time on this tour! Our guide, Becky, was wonderful - friendly, funny, knowledgeable about Annapolis and Baltimore history, and very accommodating. A tour like this can either be great or mediocre, depending on the tour guide, and Becky definitely made ours great!

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Carolina D B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience and wonderful Staff!

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Debra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Trish was a great audio guide on our fantastic first time Segway tour of Baltimore, can't wait to go again!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Joseph C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great tour guide and it was a great experience. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Rendall L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time during our segway tour! The tour guide was patient and knowledgeable of downtown Annapolis. We will definitely do this again. Well Done!

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Raymond M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great way to see Baltimore's Inner Harbor!! Trish was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message