The city of Lahaina on the western coast of Maui is, today, sometimes seen as simply a way to get to the beaches of Kaanapali. If you're just passing through, however, you're missing the town's charms completely. Lahaina was once the royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 757 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Deborah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Relaxing evening and Beautiful show. Dinner was excellent!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

steve.smith179

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I and our 3 children attended. It was fantastic! Just the right mixture of entertainment and Hawaiian culture. The setting was great next to the water. The banquet was fabulous as was the waiting staff. It was totally worth it!
C.S.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

J55504 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Enjoyable dinner, if you drive yourself here, come early.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

J55504 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lovely dinner, we like it.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Andrew J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Such a fun time

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Valerie Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very beautiful and authentic Luau. Tranquil setting. Food very good. All the staff first rate. Probably the best Luau I have seen, and I have been to many.
There are five hundred guests, each show but everything runs smoothly and seemingly
effortlessly. All is very well organized and well prepared.
The show is fully sold out every day of the year except Christmas Day so you need to book well in advance. I recommend you book the traditional seating and not the cushion on the ground/ low table arrangement as guests seemed to find these uncomfortable.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Gayle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

very nice buffet, show was good, service was excellent.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Reid F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the cruise and I think most people will agree. Don't expect a gourmet meal but it is good.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Ghazaleh F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

SUCH A COOL EXPERIENCE. FOOD WAS NOT THE BEST BUT THE VIEW AND COMPANY WAS GREAT!!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Sharon B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The luau was fun and plenty of food. It was pretty good- not great. It was my first luau so I can and #39;t compare but I do know what really good food tastes like. The show was pretty good.
The dinner cruise had a delicious dinner. . The guy who played guitar was very good and really made our evening

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Allyson A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful sunset, show and service!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Lorena D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful experience, great service, food and show.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

George D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Everything perfect! I recommend this trip!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

ragin_asian69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Friendly crew, good food, nice relaxing environment. Friendly warning though, we were unexpectedly sat at a table with a couple we did not know. Luckily, we had a great time getting to know them, but I'm sure not all exchanges go so well.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Udo B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great romantic sunset cruise. The food was excellent and the staff was very attentive, polite. High recommend.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Learned a lot about the island at this Luau. The food was great and a lot of it. The staff was kind and helpful. The dancing told a wonderful story of Maui. Loved it!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Laurie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Luau was fantastic. The food was delicious. The wait staff friendly and efficient. The dancers were equally terrific.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

CHARLES MICHAEL L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

GREAT GUIDE STOPPED TO SEE TURTLES AT THE END HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOUD.

Doing what: Maui Day Trip: Haleakala, Iao Valley, Old Lahaina from Oahu

Mark G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic evening. Food was fabulous and the sights were inspiring.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Dean P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely awesome! Eat, drink, music and dance, fabulous costumes, beautiful setting on the beach, everything is included and spectacular to boot. Well worth the cost

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

qunjie

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The service is very good, food could be better.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Shane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Sheila H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

hrehmel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very traditional. The food was good. If you are looking for fire dancers, there aren't any, just in case that is important to you. Enjoyed the show!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Donna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thanks, Scott , kasey and dylan. They had my boys looking like pros. Easy to find the place very plesant, friendly and accommodating. My teenage sons loved their lessons they said the instructors were fabulous.

Doing what: Maui Surf School Surfing Lessons

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message