The city of Lahaina on the western coast of Maui is, today, sometimes seen as simply a way to get to the beaches of Kaanapali. If you're just passing through, however, you're missing the town's charms completely. Lahaina was once the royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 730 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Shane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Sheila H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

hrehmel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very traditional. The food was good. If you are looking for fire dancers, there aren't any, just in case that is important to you. Enjoyed the show!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Donna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thanks, Scott , kasey and dylan. They had my boys looking like pros. Easy to find the place very plesant, friendly and accommodating. My teenage sons loved their lessons they said the instructors were fabulous.

Doing what: Maui Surf School Surfing Lessons

sandbetweenmytoes Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Kenda

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Crew did a great job. They kept the ride out interesting with stories of the islands. They kept us hydrated and safe throughout the trip. Good snacks and bbq. We saw a whole pod of dolphins and sea turtles! Only reason for 4 star was merky water conditions at one of the stops. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

Omar S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Excellent time......Awesome singer and #39;s and dancers. Food wasn and #39;t the best....But great wait staff also.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Tim G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Food was OK but entertainers and wait staff were incredible, friendly, attentive and knowledgable.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Alison L

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The food was good but the tour was a little boring. Could have been more fun with dancing and a little less crowded.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

ruoying m

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

it is ok. they shorten the time intently.

Doing what: Maui Surf School Surfing Lessons

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was my first luau in Hawaii. I'm glad I had chosen Old Lahaina Luau, for it was very entertaining as well as beautiful.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Dell sue H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Terrific crew and delicious breakfast and lunch. Recommend highlt.

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

Dawn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The luau was incredible and I highly recommend everyone to attend. The scenery was breath taking as was the dancers. The food was great too. We will diffidently come back to this luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Heather F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible show, adding to the Hawaiian feeling we experienced in beautiful Maui. Friendly staff, good food and cocktails. Fabulous evening!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it. Show was highly entertaining. Sunset spectacular. Food good, drinks great.
Because we made our reservation a month in advance we had great seats in the
second row.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Michaele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely a wonderful time. Will book again and do the VIP upgrade. The Luau was the best pork we ever ate. The dinner cruise had the best sunset and food.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Georgette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A lovely experience! Our hostess, Reesee, was fabulous. It was a wonderful show and great food.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

donna s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed every aspect of our trip. My daughter got sick and the crew was very attentive to her and helped her in any way possible. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the highlight of our trip. Wonderful food, fantastic service and AWESOME show.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jackiemcg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This luau was THE BEST/ The food, show and wait staff were excellent. I could not have had a better time. I booked this through Viator and everything was as promised. I would highly recommend this site for good advice on what to see and do.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

my baby girl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent food and awesome open bar. The music and dancers were just amazing!! And what made it even better was the fire dancing at the end. I would definitely do this again!!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Dr. Lou F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The evening was very nice and the food was substantial. Service was attentive and they moved swiftly. The evening was fairly calm after the 'South Swell' in the area all week so the perfect night for the cruise. The lower area of the ship could be cleaner.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Scott S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Food was so so. The show was nice. The service was good.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message