The city of Lahaina on the western coast of Maui is, today, sometimes seen as simply a way to get to the beaches of Kaanapali. If you're just passing through, however, you're missing the town's charms completely. Lahaina was once the royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 747 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Allyson A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful sunset, show and service!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Lorena D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful experience, great service, food and show.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

George D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Everything perfect! I recommend this trip!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

ragin_asian69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Friendly crew, good food, nice relaxing environment. Friendly warning though, we were unexpectedly sat at a table with a couple we did not know. Luckily, we had a great time getting to know them, but I'm sure not all exchanges go so well.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Udo B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great romantic sunset cruise. The food was excellent and the staff was very attentive, polite. High recommend.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Learned a lot about the island at this Luau. The food was great and a lot of it. The staff was kind and helpful. The dancing told a wonderful story of Maui. Loved it!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Laurie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Luau was fantastic. The food was delicious. The wait staff friendly and efficient. The dancers were equally terrific.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

CHARLES MICHAEL L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

GREAT GUIDE STOPPED TO SEE TURTLES AT THE END HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOUD.

Doing what: Maui Day Trip: Haleakala, Iao Valley, Old Lahaina from Oahu

Mark G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic evening. Food was fabulous and the sights were inspiring.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Dean P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely awesome! Eat, drink, music and dance, fabulous costumes, beautiful setting on the beach, everything is included and spectacular to boot. Well worth the cost

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

qunjie

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The service is very good, food could be better.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Shane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Sheila H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

hrehmel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very traditional. The food was good. If you are looking for fire dancers, there aren't any, just in case that is important to you. Enjoyed the show!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Donna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thanks, Scott , kasey and dylan. They had my boys looking like pros. Easy to find the place very plesant, friendly and accommodating. My teenage sons loved their lessons they said the instructors were fabulous.

Doing what: Maui Surf School Surfing Lessons

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful Luau. There is a reason that everybody says it is the best on the island!! The food was wonderful and the service was great. Made some new friends and had a great evening!! Highly recommended!!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

sandbetweenmytoes Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

stephanie b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome day!! Super relaxing. The captain and crew were excellent. The snorkeling was amazing. Our 9 and 10 year old absolutely loved snorkeling and then jumping off the dock and sliding off the slide. Great way to explore Hawaii and get a little exercise to boot!! One tip: feel free to bring clothing to change into. We went on board with as little as possible including towels, and there was totally enough space to stash things change clothes.

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Earlier in the week, we took the Valley Isle excursion to the Road to Hana and our guide recommended the Old Lahaina Luau as the most traditional luau. Fortunately for us, that luau was the one we had booked! From the moment we stepped in to the luau, we were welcomed with a flower lei and Mai tai. Great food and unlimited drinks and the show was phenomenal! Put this show on your to-do list in Maui!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Kenda

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Crew did a great job. They kept the ride out interesting with stories of the islands. They kept us hydrated and safe throughout the trip. Good snacks and bbq. We saw a whole pod of dolphins and sea turtles! Only reason for 4 star was merky water conditions at one of the stops. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

Omar S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Excellent time......Awesome singer and #39;s and dancers. Food wasn and #39;t the best....But great wait staff also.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Tim G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Food was OK but entertainers and wait staff were incredible, friendly, attentive and knowledgable.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Michelle M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Food was very good. We all ordered the Mahi Mahi dish. It came with roasted carrots which were so yummy! The entertainer sounded just like James Taylor. Our party of five had to be split but we were seated next to their table. The boat did not rock and we didn't feel seasick at all. The sunset was gorgeous!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Alison L

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The food was good but the tour was a little boring. Could have been more fun with dancing and a little less crowded.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

ruoying m

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

it is ok. they shorten the time intently.

Doing what: Maui Surf School Surfing Lessons

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message