No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 678 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Angel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Love Old Lahaina Luau. Must do, if in Maui

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Arlene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was a good experience esp the dance the the performers did . It was so entertaining. Food was great.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Jerry V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Excellent experience, good drinks, good food, great entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

angela m j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We went on the cruise and the luau, The food was great and the luau was awesome. Their were several vendors at the luau and we got some great deals.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Carol K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The seven of us had a great time! The food was good and the entertainment was fun.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Gillian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

wonderful evening. A must do for a trip to Maui

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

michael f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very nice luau. It was very colorful and told a great story of the islands. Food was the best of any luau I have ever been to 4 and our waiter was great.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Melissa Rush

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We have been to numerous Luau's and this is our favorite. The location is easy to find, clean and the show is wonderful! Food is okay but typical for a Luau. You don't pay for the food so don't expect a lot, you pay for the performance.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Dennis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We loved the Old Lahaina Luau! The food, the show and the service were excellent.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jeanene H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The best Luau on the island. The service was wonderful and food delicious. I highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jackie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Amazing people, beautiful location on the beach and an overall fantastic experience. This is the 2nd luau we have been to. It was even better than the first. We highly recommend it!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Guillermo E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was such a fun time for our family. We all had a great time and enjoyed an amazing meal and entertainment.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

RAYMOND A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Feast at Lele was an amazing journey into the past. We were greeted in the Aloha style with a choice of traditional Hawaiian cocktails, followed by a lei greeting, and then shown to our intimate table for two on the beach with an amazing view of the ocean, islands, and soon to arrive...the maui sunset. All the staff were in Hawaiian attire, and all tables also had a view of the stage. Photographers were available if you wanted to capture the moment, which we did. The narrator for the evening explained what we could expect and started the story-telling of the settling of the Hawaiian islands. This would be the theme for the evening feast. The feast is a sit-down dinner, and each course is themed for one of each of the Polynesian islands Hawaii, Aotearoa, Tahiti and Samoa and finally a dessert course. Each course was paired with your choice of beer or wine. As the courses were served the server explained which island it was from and what the meal consisted of. The narrator on stage then provided history on the island and it's people being highlighted, and their part in the settling of the Hawaiian islands. The performers came out in the island's native costume, and performed a dance to the music of their island. The timing was perfect, each performance was just long enough to enjoy each course allowing a bit of time to chat and relax before the next course and performance started. Be sure to take a cab or shuttle if you plan on drinking. All alcohol is included in the price. The food was amazing, as was the drink, entertainment, service, the history, the view, ambience and sense of Aloha throughout.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

CY Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

First night in Maui and this was what we did. Could not ask for anything better. Show was spectacular, and the varieties served during dinner is just outstanding. Expect to be impressed!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Lyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Such an amazing time! The food was great and the people that we sat with were a pleasure. The presentation of Hawaiian heritage was spectacular to watch. The dancing and the beauty of if all was a pleasure to watch. I would definitely do this experience again. THANK YOU ! or should I say... MA-HALO.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Beautiful and lots of fun. The food was very tasty, and plentiful. Our waiter/host was very attentive. I didn't wait more than a few minutes to him to bring me a drink, and I drank a lot of juice. The hula dancing was spectacular, as was the drumming. I will do this again when I return to Maui.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The submarine tour was fantastic. Along with many different fish we saw two sharks and at the end of the tour was the old whaling ship that was purposely sunk. Had many fish come within inches of the submarine. Very cool.

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

anjum United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

AMAZING, ENJOYABLE AND FANTASTIC !!! REMEMBER TO BOOK EARLY

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Fran United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Old Lahaina Luau Maui was a bit expensive but worth the cost. The food was well prepared and tasty. The show was excellent. Parking is a problem especially for handicapped. All places we went needs to be more handicapped friendly.

We went on a whale watch and saw a wonderful show from a mother whale and the babies. It was amazing seeing the babies playing. Loved the trip but couldn't hear the lady giving history of whales due to bad PA and noisy motor.

We went on dinner cruise. The food was tasty and the singer was great. Not handicapped friendly and expensive.

We live in Florida and didn't go to Maui for sandy beaches. We loved seeing God's Creations and Island Culture. We enjoyed our trip and loved the Island. We did find everything to be VERY EXPENSIVE.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

CY Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Solid luau experience. Food was buffet style, nothing too exciting. Show was great.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Eric W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Overall, a very enjoyable traditional Luau. The food was great. The drinks were tasty, but VERY weak - I guess that's to be expected when it's unlimited drinks. The atmosphere was great. Parking and finding the place was easy. The show was very good but not as good to me as the hula I saw a few days before at a free hula festival. The servers were excellent. Everyone was friendly and seemed to be happy to be working there. I tend to compare things based on price paid, time of entertainment, and overall quality. Based on that, I can't give this 5/5 stars because there were other activities that were better but this was enjoyable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for anyone specifically looking for a traditional Luau. However, it wasn't so amazingly good that I would go back to it rather than trying out a different show next time.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

michael o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

this tour was the highlight of my trip. awesome excursion.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

What a lovely evening. Food was delicious and the atmosphere was great.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Dan

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The food and staff were great. The all you can drink feature was great on paper, but the drinks themselves weren't amazing. The show had points of greatness, but there were also dull moments. It was fun, but we'd look for another option for our next visit.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message