No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 661 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Guillermo E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was such a fun time for our family. We all had a great time and enjoyed an amazing meal and entertainment.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

RAYMOND A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Feast at Lele was an amazing journey into the past. We were greeted in the Aloha style with a choice of traditional Hawaiian cocktails, followed by a lei greeting, and then shown to our intimate table for two on the beach with an amazing view of the ocean, islands, and soon to arrive...the maui sunset. All the staff were in Hawaiian attire, and all tables also had a view of the stage. Photographers were available if you wanted to capture the moment, which we did. The narrator for the evening explained what we could expect and started the story-telling of the settling of the Hawaiian islands. This would be the theme for the evening feast. The feast is a sit-down dinner, and each course is themed for one of each of the Polynesian islands Hawaii, Aotearoa, Tahiti and Samoa and finally a dessert course. Each course was paired with your choice of beer or wine. As the courses were served the server explained which island it was from and what the meal consisted of. The narrator on stage then provided history on the island and it's people being highlighted, and their part in the settling of the Hawaiian islands. The performers came out in the island's native costume, and performed a dance to the music of their island. The timing was perfect, each performance was just long enough to enjoy each course allowing a bit of time to chat and relax before the next course and performance started. Be sure to take a cab or shuttle if you plan on drinking. All alcohol is included in the price. The food was amazing, as was the drink, entertainment, service, the history, the view, ambience and sense of Aloha throughout.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

CY Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

First night in Maui and this was what we did. Could not ask for anything better. Show was spectacular, and the varieties served during dinner is just outstanding. Expect to be impressed!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

CY Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Solid luau experience. Food was buffet style, nothing too exciting. Show was great.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

michael o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

this tour was the highlight of my trip. awesome excursion.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

What a lovely evening. Food was delicious and the atmosphere was great.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Dan

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The food and staff were great. The all you can drink feature was great on paper, but the drinks themselves weren't amazing. The show had points of greatness, but there were also dull moments. It was fun, but we'd look for another option for our next visit.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Honeymoon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Luau was incredible! The food, show and people were all great!! We had a lot of rain the evening we attended but it didn't matter......was so much fun! Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Andrea D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Wonderful and friendly staff. Food was great and there is a large selection if you are picky

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

gerald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A perfect evening with great food, drinks, service, scenery and intertainment. One of our top three memories.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Erik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We loved this Luau. We've been to a few, but this was definitely one of the better ones. The location is beautiful - There was a huge rainbow right over the venue as we were starting dinner. The dancers are wonderful and the food is great. They have some fun pre-dinner activites, including the un-earthing of the pig. This was really fun to see.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Dana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved it. Very luxurious and fun. I loved everything about it except the long breaks in between dances. I feel like this doesn't have to be a 3 hour event, it could easily be two. But other than that I absolutely loved it

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

larjoe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Best Luau I have seen.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Randal D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The show was really cool, dancers did a good job and the music was nice too! Included drinks and servers were nice. The food was good, but sometimes a little too fancy or different from what we would eat. We left a lot on our plates but we didn and #39;t leave hungry either...

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Roblyn United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Great show, but food was ok. Eat before you go. Pretty venue.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Heidi D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The view of the ocean was great and there really wasn and #39;t a bad spot to sit to see the peformers. The dancers were awesome and drinks were yummy. The food at the buffet was above average.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

John S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

Waste of time,lousey food and really just a tourist trap

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Lynell E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

If I ever re visit I would make this one on my things to do

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Annie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This place was great! The show, food and drinks were all wonderful. It is definitely worth the price!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Liz F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Five star evening. The food and entertainment were excellent.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Carla T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Hospitality was 5 stars! This had to be one of my best memories! The performance was beautiful, our table help was so helpful and friendly. I truly enjoyed my very first Luau! Thank you.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Walter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Couldn't have been better.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Mary Beth Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The combo package was awesome. Food was excellent for both events. Scenery was more than breath taking on the dinner cruise and the also from our seat at the Luau. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a very good Luau, very entertaining and friendly

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message