No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 612 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kimberly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great dancers and show! The food that was suppose to be hot was cold by the time we ate, so that was disappointing. Was nice to have a kids section of food since they are more picky.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Keith N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely worth the extra for preferred seating. We were seated right in front. Almost a full bar, and the food was terrific.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Blake V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Sheila H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

hrehmel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very traditional. The food was good. If you are looking for fire dancers, there aren't any, just in case that is important to you. Enjoyed the show!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

sandbetweenmytoes Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Omar S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Excellent time......Awesome singer and #39;s and dancers. Food wasn and #39;t the best....But great wait staff also.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Tim G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Food was OK but entertainers and wait staff were incredible, friendly, attentive and knowledgable.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Virginia G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Gayle C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed the luau and we were glad we got the preferred seating. It provided an excellent view of the show. The food was very good, and there was a good variety of options to try. We enjoyed the show, it seemed like a very typical island dance review, not that really differentiated it from the others. . The dancing was well done, and the fire dance was amazing.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Barbara B

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was a very good experience as it was our 1st time. The food was delicious and the show was professional and entertaining.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was my first luau in Hawaii. I'm glad I had chosen Old Lahaina Luau, for it was very entertaining as well as beautiful.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jodi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was wonderful, the dancers were very fun and entertaining. I highly suggest this luau.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our 2nd time at this Luau. 13 years ago on our Hawaiian cruise and this year to celebrate with friends new to Hawaii...Beautiful location and show. A must see.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Dawn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The luau was incredible and I highly recommend everyone to attend. The scenery was breath taking as was the dancers. The food was great too. We will diffidently come back to this luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

That was fun and meal was pretty good.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Heather F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible show, adding to the Hawaiian feeling we experienced in beautiful Maui. Friendly staff, good food and cocktails. Fabulous evening!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it. Show was highly entertaining. Sunset spectacular. Food good, drinks great.
Because we made our reservation a month in advance we had great seats in the
second row.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Michaele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely a wonderful time. Will book again and do the VIP upgrade. The Luau was the best pork we ever ate. The dinner cruise had the best sunset and food.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Georgette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A lovely experience! Our hostess, Reesee, was fabulous. It was a wonderful show and great food.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

donna s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed every aspect of our trip. My daughter got sick and the crew was very attentive to her and helped her in any way possible. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the highlight of our trip. Wonderful food, fantastic service and AWESOME show.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jackiemcg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This luau was THE BEST/ The food, show and wait staff were excellent. I could not have had a better time. I booked this through Viator and everything was as promised. I would highly recommend this site for good advice on what to see and do.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

my baby girl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent food and awesome open bar. The music and dancers were just amazing!! And what made it even better was the fire dancing at the end. I would definitely do this again!!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Gwen M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The luau was great, the entertainment was fantastic and of course the sunset was spectacular!! Would recommend to all!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message