No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 623 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Allyson A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful sunset, show and service!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Lorena D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful experience, great service, food and show.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

George D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience, food and entertainment!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Mary Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We got the front row seat and the show was awesome. Great opportunity to be at the Sheraton resort and watch the sunset. We had a good time and brought back memorable pictures.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Learned a lot about the island at this Luau. The food was great and a lot of it. The staff was kind and helpful. The dancing told a wonderful story of Maui. Loved it!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Laurie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Luau was fantastic. The food was delicious. The wait staff friendly and efficient. The dancers were equally terrific.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Sharon O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This Luau was so fun. The food was good and the MC was awesome and into he crowd. It was a beautiful night and the entertainment was outstanding.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Dean P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely awesome! Eat, drink, music and dance, fabulous costumes, beautiful setting on the beach, everything is included and spectacular to boot. Well worth the cost

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Elizabeth M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Brought the family and a good time was had by all -- gorgeous sunset, good food and great show!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Kimberly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great dancers and show! The food that was suppose to be hot was cold by the time we ate, so that was disappointing. Was nice to have a kids section of food since they are more picky.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Keith N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely worth the extra for preferred seating. We were seated right in front. Almost a full bar, and the food was terrific.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Blake V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Sheila H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

hrehmel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very traditional. The food was good. If you are looking for fire dancers, there aren't any, just in case that is important to you. Enjoyed the show!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful Luau. There is a reason that everybody says it is the best on the island!! The food was wonderful and the service was great. Made some new friends and had a great evening!! Highly recommended!!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

sandbetweenmytoes Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Earlier in the week, we took the Valley Isle excursion to the Road to Hana and our guide recommended the Old Lahaina Luau as the most traditional luau. Fortunately for us, that luau was the one we had booked! From the moment we stepped in to the luau, we were welcomed with a flower lei and Mai tai. Great food and unlimited drinks and the show was phenomenal! Put this show on your to-do list in Maui!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Omar S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Excellent time......Awesome singer and #39;s and dancers. Food wasn and #39;t the best....But great wait staff also.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Tim G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Food was OK but entertainers and wait staff were incredible, friendly, attentive and knowledgable.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Virginia G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Gayle C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed the luau and we were glad we got the preferred seating. It provided an excellent view of the show. The food was very good, and there was a good variety of options to try. We enjoyed the show, it seemed like a very typical island dance review, not that really differentiated it from the others. . The dancing was well done, and the fire dance was amazing.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Barbara B

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was a very good experience as it was our 1st time. The food was delicious and the show was professional and entertaining.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was my first luau in Hawaii. I'm glad I had chosen Old Lahaina Luau, for it was very entertaining as well as beautiful.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jodi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was wonderful, the dancers were very fun and entertaining. I highly suggest this luau.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our 2nd time at this Luau. 13 years ago on our Hawaiian cruise and this year to celebrate with friends new to Hawaii...Beautiful location and show. A must see.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message