No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 653 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Honeymoon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Luau was incredible! The food, show and people were all great!! We had a lot of rain the evening we attended but it didn't matter......was so much fun! Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Andrea D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Wonderful and friendly staff. Food was great and there is a large selection if you are picky

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

gerald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A perfect evening with great food, drinks, service, scenery and intertainment. One of our top three memories.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Erik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We loved this Luau. We've been to a few, but this was definitely one of the better ones. The location is beautiful - There was a huge rainbow right over the venue as we were starting dinner. The dancers are wonderful and the food is great. They have some fun pre-dinner activites, including the un-earthing of the pig. This was really fun to see.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Dana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved it. Very luxurious and fun. I loved everything about it except the long breaks in between dances. I feel like this doesn't have to be a 3 hour event, it could easily be two. But other than that I absolutely loved it

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

larjoe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Best Luau I have seen.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Randal D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The show was really cool, dancers did a good job and the music was nice too! Included drinks and servers were nice. The food was good, but sometimes a little too fancy or different from what we would eat. We left a lot on our plates but we didn and #39;t leave hungry either...

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Roblyn United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Great show, but food was ok. Eat before you go. Pretty venue.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Heidi D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The view of the ocean was great and there really wasn and #39;t a bad spot to sit to see the peformers. The dancers were awesome and drinks were yummy. The food at the buffet was above average.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

John S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

Waste of time,lousey food and really just a tourist trap

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Lynell E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

If I ever re visit I would make this one on my things to do

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Annie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This place was great! The show, food and drinks were all wonderful. It is definitely worth the price!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Liz F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Five star evening. The food and entertainment were excellent.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Carla T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Hospitality was 5 stars! This had to be one of my best memories! The performance was beautiful, our table help was so helpful and friendly. I truly enjoyed my very first Luau! Thank you.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Walter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Couldn't have been better.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Mary Beth Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The combo package was awesome. Food was excellent for both events. Scenery was more than breath taking on the dinner cruise and the also from our seat at the Luau. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a very good Luau, very entertaining and friendly

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Paul W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An excellent night of food, dancing and drinks. A must do in Maui.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Andrew T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fairly large in size, and mass produced food, but the entertainment was fun/interactive and a beautiful waterfront location.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Jennifer R

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

The sunset dinner cruise was average - the food was ok at best. Checking in was a bit disorganized but theRe was a cruise ship at the harbour which made it a little busy! The cruise itself was ok - However the entertainment was amazing. Best performance on a keytar and a phenomenal voice. I was a little surprised that having booked a table for 2 we were teamed up with another couple which made the romance factor less than expected. The couple was great, we were just looking for something a little more intimate. The Hawaaiin luau was great! Fire dancers, amazing buffet food, great cultural experience, free drinks - totally recommend the luau!!!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Deborah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Relaxing evening and Beautiful show. Dinner was excellent!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

steve.smith179

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I and our 3 children attended. It was fantastic! Just the right mixture of entertainment and Hawaiian culture. The setting was great next to the water. The banquet was fabulous as was the waiting staff. It was totally worth it!
C.S.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

J55504 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Enjoyable dinner, if you drive yourself here, come early.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Andrew J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Such a fun time

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Valerie Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very beautiful and authentic Luau. Tranquil setting. Food very good. All the staff first rate. Probably the best Luau I have seen, and I have been to many.
There are five hundred guests, each show but everything runs smoothly and seemingly
effortlessly. All is very well organized and well prepared.
The show is fully sold out every day of the year except Christmas Day so you need to book well in advance. I recommend you book the traditional seating and not the cushion on the ground/ low table arrangement as guests seemed to find these uncomfortable.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message