The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1032 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

elysehauschild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A. The convenience of this tour was amazing. When we got to Graceland things moved fast and we didn't have to wait on long lines to start the tour. The audio tour was pretty neat they didn't have that the last time I was at Graceland. Everything is very organized and this tour is a MUST when in Memphis!

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Barbara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a really great tour. Our bus driver was very kind. We had some miscommunication as to where the pickup site would be. Larry graciously called me and agreed to come to our hotel.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Margie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I finally got to go to Graceland. I've always been a big fan of Elvis. I wish it could have been more, but a great tour.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to see the city and the many locations that it has to offer. The visit to Graceland was wonderful.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Joseph R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

just loved the tour, it was like going back in time!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, really well organised with plenty of time allowed so that you can focus on the elements that interest you the most. The Car Museum is well worth a visit, too.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

EGIL Norge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nobody knows how great Elvis was until they have visited Graceland.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Dan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great overview of the city and good way to determine where you would like to spend more time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An absolute must. So many memories and stories to take in.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Jody W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Michelle was our guide and she rocked! We would recommend this tour to every first time visitor to Memphis!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

janet p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time!!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Lucy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was awesome, loved being were Elvis walked, learned a lot about him

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Bruce B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good tour, good guide, good bus, performed as promised and expected.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Mark M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a wonderful time on this tour. Sam our Tour Guide was great and very knowlegable.
Definitely worth doing this tour. A

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Linda N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Michelle was super friendly and engaged her guests on board. She was full of stories and facts. She was very thorough. I'd recommend asking for Michelle. The tour covered all major sights including the walk of the Peabody ducks.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

JACQUELINE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great value exceptional music history that you couldn't get anywhere else.A lot of emotional stuff,fabulous stories with Graceland being the house everyone should see.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Linda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was fantastic. Our tour guide Michelle pointed out things we were suggesting as we were the only 2 on the tour. My 91 year old mother was very comfortable with her and the care, time and patience made the trip.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Carolyn D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Pretend your in a herd of cattle.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

franzen_lisa

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Nice to go VIP! No waiting in any lines!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Carole W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Each attraction was full of information and history of the Memphis artists. I would recommend.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

elizabethgaskell

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The bus collected us on time, the drivers were friendly and informative. The only negative was that when we came to catch a bus back to the city from grace lands we had to rely on another opererator allowing us to get on his bus.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Barbara G

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

I was disappointed in this tour. The driver kept going over things that weren't of any great importance I felt. Did enjoy getting to see the Peabody ducks.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Janice B

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

I forgot to say that the tour bus driver needs a sound system that will enable passengers near the back to hear what is being said.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Calvin H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

over rated.
Money pit.
Hot and muggy.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

karen k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message