The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1070 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sheila R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Joanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a fun an excellent tour in MemphisTen. We saw so much and really had a great time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The driver made this tour, he was fun and witty! Not a lot to do and see in Memphis apart from Graceland from what I could tell. But the tour was informative. For the price, why not!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Joanna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Michelle was our driver. She was very friendly and knowledgable. She had a great sense of humor and great attitude. She was very accommodating and exemplified the true meaning of southern hospitality. She is a wonderful representative of the company, the city and the south in general. Even if she is an LSU Tiger.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

krista s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

You must do this tour if you like Elvis and his music!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

DAVID N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant tour, the bus guide was excellent and so funny and the city tour showed places you wouldn't normally see as well as the usual ones. Plenty of time at Gracelands and very well organised once you arrive for the tour of the house. Easy pick up and return from visitor centre on riverfront. Full day tour if Graceland option selected.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Christina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth doing, very emotional. Waited for years to do this and delighted to have it done.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A must for a Memphis visit even if you are not a Presley fan! Good tour, well organized, very informative.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was 5 fabulous tour we loved the whole experience

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Donald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a perfect trip. The driver of the bus was very friendly and provide us with a lot of information. I have used Viator several times and will continue to do so.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Sue V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The VIP tour was great as we got to go everywhere, it was a really good experience.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

dorbar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was Sam, and he was great. He pick-up us up on time and greeted my mom and me with a big smile. The tour was a great way to see Memphis and get to see, some of the sites. Sam had all kinds of information on Memphis and pointed all kinds of interesting facts. Sam was all things Memphis and made the tour special. The city tour was great, but don't forget the optional Graceland.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Julieann K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was well worth paying the extra to be able to revisit the house and trophy rooms. A little disappointed in the outfits they chose to display. The one on display was unmemorable unfortunately.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Lynn F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

All I thought it would be and more. Very moving emotional tour. He was and always will be The King.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Allen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

With just a short time in Memphis this was an incredible way to get as much info as possible in a short time. From the history of the cotton to the ducks at the Peabody and then on to Graceland it was a great time. I was then dropped off at the Civil Rights Museum which is also a must see.
Allen

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Monique S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. It's helpful that you can take this tour at your own pace. Graceland is a must see when visiting Memphis. We went in the afternoon and there were no lines or queues which was great.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Robert A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

They did a great job...The driver was great and funny. I can not remember his name. It starts with a B.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed the VIP tour and took in all tours. Very enjoyable, and would recommend it to all Elvis fans.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Dorenda L S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is an awesome tour and experience. They worked with us to email our passes so we did not have to go searching for them. If you are a music and history buff this is an excellent mix. Pepper in some time on Beale ST for live music and you will not regret it.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

tracey_mcfarlane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was brilliant from start to finish, we didn't have to wait in line for anything, we were able to spend as much time as we wanted in the house and the grounds, very informative would highly reccomend

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

kmcbarnts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was so incredible and everything went so smooth. We loved every minute of the tour. Thank you so much. Karen Barnts

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Lynda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

You feel like Elvis still lives there, great experience, so pleased I managed to get there in the end. Not just the house to see but the Memorial garden, Racketball court, loads of exhibitions and the Lisa Marie

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Stuart P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic visit to Gracelands and definitely worth taking the VIP tour as jumped the queue send extra room to visit too.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Kevin w

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

You que jump so it is worth it. Leave it until later in the day it gets quieter, as everyone arrives for the 10am tours.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message