The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1102 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anna Ruberto Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

tubsandelaine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Ecellent experience

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Marcia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The VIP is the way to go...No waiting to view Elvis's home and surroundings. Brings back a lot of fond memories of an unbelievable talent. Meditation Gardens provided us peace of mind that Elvis is in the place he loved the most. God Bless his memory

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Adele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Rana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Just about what is expected from a tour of Graceland. You don't have to be an Elvis fan either to be impressed at the quirky, talented star's private home.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour director/driver, Sam, was wonderful. He showed us all the interesting and historical attractions. It was a great tour, and I would recommend taking this tour if this is your first trip to Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Just amazing a must see

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Alice K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Although we had seen some of this the day before on the Hop On and Hop Off each driver is unique in their own interpretation. We got to spend time at previous Hop On and Hop off sites and revisit what we might have missed. Driver was very amusing and gave us new insight.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great city lovely vibe to the place

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very great tour. Sam was our tour guide and he was extremely friendly and just chock full of information about the city. I would highly recommend to anyone. Super price for what all we got.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Ray K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The VIP tour is the only way to go get there early and be in the first tour, take your time and really look around you not just at what is drawing your attention. When I return i will be allowing a whole day for Graceland alone, i have so many more questions my eyes need to answer. Not a day has gone by that i haven't thought about some stage of this tour it was awesome everything i expected and 10 times more. I have always been an Elvis fan but now i cant get enough information about the man his music and his life. This day in October 2016 has helped reshape the direction my life is now taking.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

michael g

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

We arrived in Memphis and the tickets were faxed to our hotel already. Step 1 was great. Forecast light snow the next morning which came. Schools were closed called ahead to Graceland and they were open. Step 2 was great. Went through Graceland and awesome. Step 3 was great. Left Graceland to go to Stax Museum, no one in parking lot or anywhere to be found. Called phone and no indication they were closed. Step 4 was poor. Called Sun Studios and they were open, went by and great tour! Step 5 was great. Called ahead to Rock and Soul Museum, recording saying to leave message for a ticket call back. Went to the museum and closed with no signage or indication why just like Stax. Step 6 was poor. Had to leave early the next morning so needless to say was disappointed that we only saw 2 of the 4 attractions. The saving grace is that the tix are good til Dec. 31. The downside is that I have to return to Memphis before the end of the year. Booooo. If you're going to close for weather, at least put signage up and leave messages on your voicemail.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Raghu K

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

It is mostly driving thru the downtown area and visiting the Graceland area. Overall good but could have been better

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

stevemolliejones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

You just couldn't come to Memphis and not take this tour! The inside of the house was all decorated for Christmas so looked even nicer. Bit commercialised but that was what we expected.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

benns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was amazing to walk in the footsteps of the one and only King. Graceland was decorated for Christmas which was nice to see. There was an awesome collection of everything Elvis.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Gregory S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Loved the Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour!! The use of the i-pad and ear phones was great and being able to spend as much time as we wanted in different areas of the house and gardens was especially nice. I did not feel rushed.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We took the VIP tour plus the plane visit, it was a fantastic tour, led. Y a famtastic guide called William. We hadn't realised the many awards and trophys he had. The whole day left us totally awestruck and made us even more aware of all the great things Elvis had done in his too short life.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Diane S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

We did enjoy our tour of Graceland great to see where Elvis lived and worked, and his home. Did feel there were way too many souvenir shops, would also love to see the gardens looking amazing.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Dorothy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

There were four couples on this tour and we all enjoyed so many different things!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Anthony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A 'must visit for Elvis devotees, or even those who wonder what the fuss is all about. Smooth operation from pick up to drop off, and a fascinating, literally golden, display.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Diana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a very interesting tour and Willie was our guide and knew all about Memphis. Enjoyed it and would recommend this tour to travelers who want a good tour of Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Claire F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Me and the wife brought my sister who and #39;s been a big Elvis fan all her life very emotional for all of us highly recommend.we paid $5extra to see the planes.
Worth every penny and a must do.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Linda G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Sam our tour guide was very passionate about Memphis and was very knowledgeable and very friendly and entertaining. Great tour!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Joanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Speechless......

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Maria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved the tour! The wait time was minimum.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message