The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 995 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

karen k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Lisa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a well organized tour that is well worth the money. I would do it all over again. My husband and I absolutely loved it.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

young.tina40

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Graceland was beautiful and Memphis BBQ was wonderful. Liked BB KINGS. Great music and so many friendly people. Wasnt fond of the lady in the bathroom handing towels out and mints. Seemed desperate for a tip.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Randy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Elaine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was worth every penny! Our guide, Michelle, was very knowledgable and hilarious! Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Every thing went well, access to front of the queue a great benefit.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic Tour.. Informative and organized. Great photo op stops.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

tersteash

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, with a very friendly and high spirited driver/ guide, playing Elvis hits along the way.
Of course, to an Elvis fan, Graceland was worth the whole experience.
The only downside it was limited to a set time limit, which doesn't apply if you book a Hop-on bus and buy the tickets at Graceland.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Bernadette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved everything about Graceland and Memphis. Do the riverboat tour. Great information and stories from the tour guide.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fantastic tour. one of the tickets we didn't use as it wasn't near anywhere the tour bus went. but highly recommended and they emailed the passes to our hotel with no problem.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Vivian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a really great experience! We highly recommend the tour. The tour guide was awesome! Thank you for helping make our first visit to Memphis a wonderful one!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The VIP Toyr was great. It and #39;ll make you yearn for those Elvis days of years ago. Actually, he was before my time but was an AMAZING man. The Toyr covers most everything.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Sunny in Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour which was very well organised and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Graceland.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. It was our first trip to Memphis. We loved all the venues, especially the tour of Graceland where we got to see so much of the life of Elvis and his family. A very enjoyable trip in a lovely city... we hope to come back again one day.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

a_payuyo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very nice, educational

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Alan M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended a must

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Sherry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

For the Elvis Fan, this is very interesting and informative of the life of Elvis and his family. Having it be self-guided is great.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Dennis D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

martin l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

As I only went as I purchased this tour as a surprise for my parents who have always wanted to go to Graceland but never expected too, I was more than surprised how good it was. I recommend you do the VIP tour as you see everything and also pay to see the Lisa Marie plane as it was great.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Rich M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The Graceland Mansion itself was great. The rest of the Graceland property is pretty much a bunch of souvenir shops disguised as more.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message