The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1143 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

stevemolliejones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

You just couldn't come to Memphis and not take this tour! The inside of the house was all decorated for Christmas so looked even nicer. Bit commercialised but that was what we expected.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

benns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was amazing to walk in the footsteps of the one and only King. Graceland was decorated for Christmas which was nice to see. There was an awesome collection of everything Elvis.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Dorothy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

There were four couples on this tour and we all enjoyed so many different things!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Anthony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A 'must visit for Elvis devotees, or even those who wonder what the fuss is all about. Smooth operation from pick up to drop off, and a fascinating, literally golden, display.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Diana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a very interesting tour and Willie was our guide and knew all about Memphis. Enjoyed it and would recommend this tour to travelers who want a good tour of Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Claire F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Me and the wife brought my sister who and #39;s been a big Elvis fan all her life very emotional for all of us highly recommend.we paid $5extra to see the planes.
Worth every penny and a must do.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Linda G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Sam our tour guide was very passionate about Memphis and was very knowledgeable and very friendly and entertaining. Great tour!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Joanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Speechless......

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Maria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved the tour! The wait time was minimum.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Debra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

If you love Elvis this is awesome, the rooms, the information, it is brilliant

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Baggiejones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The tour was excellent the bus arrived well on time and Sam the driver was very good he knew the area so well and he made the tour enjoyable and fun well worth booking..

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was great. Staff was pleasant, informative and friendly.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

John C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Good guide. Good tour

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Michael S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

The tour was a waste of time. Glad I booked Gracelands after the tour. Gracelands is amazing.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

cmeis2000

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

Unfortunately we were not able to use this voucher due to arriving in Memphis after 530 pm on a Friday and not being able to go to the tour company itself. Ridiculous that they're not open on a weekend. We also didn't realise that we were supposed to email the company to receive the vouchers for the attractions. Ended up going to the attractions anyway but very disappointing when we'd already paid for 2people.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

They treated you well, and you could go at your own pace,!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Lori P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Definitely worth the money to get the VIP tour. Otherwise you stand in really long lines. We had a great time

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We enjoyed this and would recommend to visitors to Memphis who are only there for a short stay. City tour covered most of the must see places and Graceland was fantastic. Our guide was excellent.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Sharon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Michelle was our guide and did a fantastic job! Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Mark O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We bought the Platinum package. The Graceland Tour was great! Everyone should go at least once in their lives and check it out. Our bus driver that picked us up at the Sheraton was very good. He was right on time and very informative! The entire tour experience was well worth the time and money!

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Loretta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour guide was a fun gal, named Michele. We enjoyed all the places the tour took us.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Beth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved it.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Boop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour guide was great. She was very knowledgeable and witty. She gave a lot of inside information.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

VINCENZO M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My wife and I were just blown away. What an experience and what a wonderful place. Sad viewing Elvis and his family gravesite but so beautiful and peaceful as well. I would go again.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Beverly A G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was great, Sept is a good month to visit it was not very busy. The ipad tour was very enjoyable, although is was difficult to manage the ipad and my camera. Visitors were kept in small groups and we didn't have to struggle to hear a guide.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message