Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Bayside Marketplace

A vibrant waterfront mall in downtown Miami, Bayside Marketplace wraps along the Biscayne Bay and features shops, restaurants and entertainment options. Shops in the mall offer everything from apparel to bath products to technology and more. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 542 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing views. Must do for first-timers to Miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Maria Lourdes N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fun and interesting! The tour guide, Mark was very informative and accommodating to us by making sure people on both sides of the Everglades boat had a chance to see the alligators. Thank you!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

luna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jackie and David were amazing
The tour was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Kianni J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. Miami was full of history and I had a great time

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Verla L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very refreshing and informative. A great vacation. Experience!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Gordon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It's was the best tour we have on the staff was excellent.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

jtcc8ac

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was GREAT!! Everything was on time and the arrangements from the boat back to the hotel via bus and then mini van was great and on time. The fee was GREAT, AFFORDABLE and Worth every Penny. Thank you for a memorable time and thank you for your service!! We loved it!!!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Revolino B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The city tour was great. The guide was very spontaneous and friendly. Loved the stop in Little Havana, because I got the change to buy some cigars.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely a must see. So much fun, great guide, very informative and exciting!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Lea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was really nice. We visited Miami in the morning and we went to the Everglades in the afternoon. We saw lots of alligators and ate sawgrass! We really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Zulfiqar K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

perfect morning with a tour guide and sight seeing very knowledgable -it all ended with a nice boat ride. Do pack some sandwiches otherwise there will be time for a lunch at the bayside. It was time well spent in miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Phillip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well organised and interesting tour. Very informative. When in Little Havana make sure you visit Domino Park, a great cultural experience to see the social gathering of the people there playing dominoes. Abel's initiative to get the tour moving was commendable as he was able to reduce the signing in time by accepting the prepaid vouchers and getting people on to the bus.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Donald L. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour.,,,appreciate Viator keeping up on all the details.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Highly entertaining and informative. Excellent value for money

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Kimmy Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome trip... I enjoyed it 3

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Ramella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great guide. Made the trip fun.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Cherry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We were new to Miami area and had no idea what to expect!! Our City Tour guide was very informative, fun and helpful. The tour took us to fun places and allowed time to see the sights. The Everglades adventure was perfect! Again,the guide was fun and informative. The airboat ride was awesome! We give this excursion 5 thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Diana R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great overall introduction to the city. We enjoyed the boat tour and both of the guides were professional.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Vida S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The trip was great!!!! although the weather sucked. We made the best of it anyway! We had a great time and will let all of my friends and family know to contact Viator for help with their future trips.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Debra L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This has been on my bucket list for so many years and my family and I thoroughly enjoyed the Everglades Airboat ride. A very beautiful area, scenic and we got to see baby aligators too. It was great fun. The Miami City tour was terrific and it was a great way for us to see and learn about the city. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to Miami for the first time.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

excelent staff, wonderful meat in a gorgeous place. Thanks

Doing what: Hard Rock Cafe Miami

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message