Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1475 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tess H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour, got to see soooo much on only one day. Nick the tour guide was Amazing ! It and #39;s so worth the money

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

luna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jackie and David were amazing
The tour was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guide made for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Xiaoyan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended! It was all organized and everything went well. A very good way to enjoy the beautiful Miami in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Robert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour. The tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. The bus ride was pleasant, but there were a lot of broken seats on the top deck of the bus. The seat area of many of the back seats were broken and the edges cut into the legs of passengers. Everything else about the trip was great. We also did the boat tour and the airboat tour of the everglades. I felt everything was great especially for the price that was paid.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great day

Doing what: Bayside Blaster Cruise in Biscayne Bay

Henricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This comb tour is a great deal!! It was very interesting and our sightseeing tour guide Nick was very knowledgable and funny too. The cruise was great too and the guide shared some interesting facts as well, tho I don't remember his name. We didn't get to do the Everglades coz we were tired by the time we got back from the cruise and we had to rest to hang out later that evening! Overall I would definitely do it again or recommend someone to do this!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Mrs KJ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed ourselves! This combo tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Nkosane N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was nice, especially the sightseeing. I took away one star due to being picked up half hour late at Hotel. This was not so much the issue as not being called / informed as to the delay while waiting was. I almost thought I was left behind. I hope this is something they can fix in the future.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

lgattridge

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the trip....started badly as our free hotel collection never showed up even though we had mail they would....after running we made the tour bus by 930 .....from there it picked up....good city tour...great bay tour....everglades boat ride was excellent but didn and #39;t like alligator show

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Karen T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time. Bring cash to tip everyone and buy photos. I and #39;d do again.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Karen J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The city tour great. Sandra kept the information clear, informative, and interesting. The boat tour was crowded. Our guide was difficult to understand. However, the beautiful mansions made the trip worthwhile. The Everglades tour and airboat ride was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Su K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Be prepared for the pick up journey to be longer than the actually journey to the Everglades start point! Other than this we had a good time, the guide was quite eccentric but we enjoyed that and to see the Everglades is quite an experience along with alligators in the wild. The tour of Biscayne Bay was interesting especially around the Miami Beach area which you don't get to see when you visit.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

laurapruna

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was great, we were able to see everything. Even though the bus pick us up late at the bay, we didn and #39;t miss any part of the gator tour.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

rhondda.58

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Loved the Everglades but we drove around for almost 2 hours picking up people which only left 45 minutes at the Everglades so we didn and #39;t have time for the show or anything else. Too rushed. You need to limit the pick up some to improve the tour time and therefore quality.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

MADHUSUDAN G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very interesting and educative tour. However, it was too hot to enjoy it fully. Should visit at a more salubrious period of the year.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Thomas B

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This trip was good but confusing. We had to switch between three different buses and nearly missed our 7:00 reservation at Larios. We were promised the tour wuld be over by 5:45pm and it was not done on time.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Yan W

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

R Kelly W

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was a good tour. The bus tour was not very informative. The guide was very nice just not informative. One guide kept trying to flirt with the women instead of doing his job. The boat tour was very good and relaxing. They tried to make you buy pictures. I told them I didn't want my picture taken and they wouldn't let me on the boat unless they took my picture. The Everglades tour is a fun boat ride and the guide was very helpful. The bad part of the whole day was the time between the three tours was not explained well and poorly planned

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Sarah C

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Overall the sites that we were shown were fine. I had a problem with the lack of communication from the staff. Every detail of the time we are supposed to meet and where we needed to be, needed to be explained to us. I also wish there was more tour sites shown and less time spent at Bayside mall.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message