Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1550 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an excellent tour. We loved the exhileration of the air boat over the Everglades and were lucky to see an aligator in the wild. Driver and bus and boat were all great

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour on all three counts!!!! very good organisation, lots of good natured comical tour guides and drivers, with the airboat ride being the best experience ever. This was also extremely good value for money too. Fantastic!!!!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Hiroller Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

From the very beginning of the tour where they picked us up at our hotel to dropping us off back at the hotel, it was awesome. The first stop was at their office to pick up our tickets and catching the correct bus. The first part of the tour, the city bus tour was quite interesting to see. From the different Hotels to homes that exceeded 2,000,000. We stopped for a potty break in Little Havana and then proceeded to the Port of Miami where we had a delightful lunch and where we caught the boat for the second adventure of the day. We saw multi-million dollar homes, the cruise ship terminal which is the largest terminal in the world and and the container port, where they unload the container ships. Each crane that you see cost 9,000,000. Very expensive. Every family should own one...hahaha. But the best part of the tour was the Everglades Airboat ride.

The airboat ride was very educational. From learning that the Everglades is not a swamp, but a river that has a current that travels 1/2 mile in 24 hrs to the sawgrass that can literally cut you. By the way, if you get stranded out there, you can survive by eating the white part of the sawgrass.

There was not one moment in which I can complain about the Bus Drivers and Guides. They were funny and quite knowledgeable about their job. They all enjoy their jobs and that makes it more pleasurable for the tourist. If you want to see a lot of the sights and enjoy the company of your guides, I recommend this tour. You may even get to see an alligator up close. They even come right up to boat.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Debra H

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

The Everglades was good but could be longer faster! The bus driver and staff all ask for tips which makes the trip expensive other wise a great day out, oh and take a lunch with you.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Adriana Gabriel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

If you want to see all Miami highlights in one day this is the trip you should book! Good value for the money, totally worth it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viviana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I love it!!!! In a day you can visit some amazing places: Ocean Drive, Miami downtown, Little Habana and Bayside, then in a boat you can know the famouss houses and see the Miami skyline, and the best part is Everglades in airboat, you can see alligators, baby alligators and a show with an owl and alligator, the landscape is amazing... Miami in one day!!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great experience, even during the City Tour while it was raining very hard and windy the tour guide made it interesting and fun. The rest of the day was just plain beautiful.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What a fabulous day we had. We can highly recommend this combo tour to anyone. It was perfect to give you a taste of what Miami is all about. Each section of the tour was great and the timings were just about right.

We booked three tours with Viator during our stay in Miami and our Caribbean cruise trip and each one was absolutely superb. We were telling people about it on our cruise, the guides were prompt, professional and made each tour thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Ulrikke N

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

A nice way to spend the day! I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Alan C

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Couldn't hear a lot of the commentary on upper deck due to wind and traffic noise. Also, the tour was advertised as 6 hours but only lasted 5 hours. Best bit was boat trip pointing out the stars' homes

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Heather P

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Enjoyed the Miami tour and the bay cruise, but to be honest, there was just too much waiting around, firstly for the tour bus after being picked up, then joining the people for the cruise, was another very long wait.

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Beverly B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

Web site was not clear on the difference between the morning and afternoon tours. When picked up at the hotel, we went a block, then sat for forty minutes without any explanation, then to office with little explanation, not too friendly service at the office. Cruise was good, bus tour was very average. Stopping at cigar store in Little Havana was tacky.

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Kenneth E S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

Not pleased. Pick-up at hotel scheduled at 8:30 in downtown Miami was 20-25 minutes late and we were the first pick-up. We then spent the next 45 minutes or so picking up other customers primarily in Miami Beach and then a 15 minute stop at the vendors office for processing and passenger transfers. Tour was pleasant once it started, guide well-informed. Arrived at harbor for lunch and transfer to boat tour. We were told we had 30 minutes for lunch. We were at the end the boat boarding group and were then told the boat was full so we would need to wait about an hour for the second boat tour. We did receive a ticket for a free drink. The bus to take us back to the hotel was not available when we returned to the dock. After a 20 minute wait, the bus arrived. We were again at the end of the boarding line. The bus filled and we were told we would need to wait for the next bus whose arrival time was unknown due to traffic. I did express my displeasure to the person monitoring the boarding process and received a rather rude response. This 5-6 hour tour felt like a 2-3 hour tour with the waiting and wasted time.

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The 6pm boat was a good choice as we returned as the sun was setting and got some great photos. The guide was very informative and with some added humour we thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Millionaires row was great sight seeing and gave a great flavour to our experience.

Doing what: Millionaire’s Row Cruise

Irvine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We enjoyed the sightseeing cruise and enjoyed the sights we saw, and the cruise was very smooth and comfortable.
Thank You

Doing what: Millionaire’s Row Cruise

Gloria Chile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excelente opción para conocer todo Miami en un sólo día.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

DARREN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Beautiful trip round the bay with humorous yet informative. A recommend to anyone who visits Miami

Doing what: Millionaire’s Row Cruise

director

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the day and it was an excellent price for all it included. The open top bus tour of the city was fun and informative. The boat trip on Biscayne Bay was excellent and we saw some fabulous mansions. The trip to the Everglades was again first class, the air boat ride exhilarating and all in all, it was a day that gave us a complete overview of Miami and what it has to offer. All the tour guides were excellent and the day worked like clockwork. Really pleased we booked the trip and would do it again!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Omar Y

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

I recommend this trip. The schedule was very good, and all trips done on the exact time. everything was So well coordinated.The city tour was much better than I expected.I had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Manuel E

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very good experience. Cindy, our driver/guide to the Everglades is excelent. Thank you!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

goanna

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

I would recommend this city tour if you are limited on time.

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Vincent B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very pleasant trip to the everglades with a kind staff. Ideal for a quick Park overview and air boat experience. The cruise from Biscayne Bay allows to visit the main sea spots at miami included the high luxury houses and the exclusive islands. Definitely worth It!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message