Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1492 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

anxora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We saw all the main sights of Miami and its surroundings in one day. Comfortable, hotel pick-up, nice guides. Recommended!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing views. Must do for first-timers to Miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

yogeshdorkadi India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

FANTASTIC. Superbly arranged and coordinated. Was didved into 3 parts , 1st part was city tour in the double Decker bus . Than they stopped for Lunch , were food was good and express delivery so we could be on time for the Second part . 2 nd part was the Biscayne Bay cruise. The last part Was Eveglades Airboats .
In all a wonderful and well arranged tour. My first Tour through Viator. Will definitely look to book more through this professional people.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

yukibi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very good tour !!!!!! well orgenaized from the pic up from the hotel till the droping of. profesionals guides and most of all geting alot for your money.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Benson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highlight of our 7 day holiday in South Beach. Tour guide was fun, friendly and knowledgeable. Great to learn about the history of Miami and South Beach in this interesting way.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Natasha J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

City Tour bus was informative
The cruise -please be advised that there are some unscrupulous people on board trying to scam you into a time share under the pretense of winning a holiday
Everglades was awesome i absolutely LOVED Cindy and I gave her a hi5 before I left the bus. She is simply the best

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Adam K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good Idea to show the beauty of Miami and the neighbourhood

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Verity R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant. We all 3 of us enjoyed it so much. Maitai was fantastic, full of energy and fun topped with immense knowledge. Great idea being able to tour the roads then float on water. Definitely recommend. So pleased we booked in advance as nearly all the tours sold out.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Angela T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

the tour guide was informative, funny, engaging.
The only 'negative' was the 'push' to eat at the 'particular restaurant' during the short break between the bus and boat. LAME!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Brittany R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

I enjoyed my tour! I saw parts of Miami I never would and #39;ve saw without it! The only thing I would change would and #39;ve been the wait time for departure after boarding the bus. It is a double decker and it was very hot to wait for so long, especially being pregnant. More time needed in little Havana as well

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Richard R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The Bus Tour was great, the transfer from Bus to Boat and from Boat to Everglades Bus seemed rather unorganized. The Guide that assisted us in transferring from Bus to Boat seemed to have owned a local restaurant, where he lured guests to eat lunch at his restaurant since they have such great deals and a special menu, we received a special menu and prices seemed much more expensive than regular menu prices and other restaurants we noticed this after we looked at a regular menu while leaving the restaurant. Once we returned from the Boat Sightseeing Tour, we were told that a Bus with a large Everglades label would be showing up shortly so everyone was waiting and looking for the a Bus with that label. About 1.5 hours later a Bus showed up that didnt have any labels on it and if we wouldnt have asked, we wouldnt have known that it was the correct Bus. The Everglades trip was great but way too short in my opinion. The Alligator Show afterwards was interesting but we only understood half of what they are saying since the Microphone kept cutting out. Overall it was a nice Triple Combo Tour, just beware of lots of people trying to make money off of Tourists.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Carolyn W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyed the Everglades very much, although we only saw one alligator.
Much better tour than I've been on in the past through another tour company.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

shreekant g

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

First and second part of trip was good but last part of trip to Everglades was very chaotic and unplanned.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Evelina I

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Organization could have been better. Lunch offer between the tours was not good enough, many better options available at food court at the same place.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Florence G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Only 2 stops (30 min. In little havana and 30 min. In a mall center
No AC in the bus
60 min. Cruise vs 90 min. Expexted

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Paul M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Disorganized and tour office chaotic. Tour guide was new and not very competent. She was unable to tell us much about the city.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Edward L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

very bad and dissapointed. Driver did not come to pick up and upon follow up finally they sent a bus at 2.30PM against the scheduled pick up time of 12.30PM. Only partially covered cruise

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Tess H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour, got to see soooo much on only one day. Nick the tour guide was Amazing ! It and #39;s so worth the money

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

luna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jackie and David were amazing
The tour was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guide made for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Xiaoyan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended! It was all organized and everything went well. A very good way to enjoy the beautiful Miami in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Robert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour. The tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. The bus ride was pleasant, but there were a lot of broken seats on the top deck of the bus. The seat area of many of the back seats were broken and the edges cut into the legs of passengers. Everything else about the trip was great. We also did the boat tour and the airboat tour of the everglades. I felt everything was great especially for the price that was paid.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great day

Doing what: Bayside Blaster Cruise in Biscayne Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message