Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Coral Gables

All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 471 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing views. Must do for first-timers to Miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Angela T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

the tour guide was informative, funny, engaging.
The only 'negative' was the 'push' to eat at the 'particular restaurant' during the short break between the bus and boat. LAME!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Brittany R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

I enjoyed my tour! I saw parts of Miami I never would and #39;ve saw without it! The only thing I would change would and #39;ve been the wait time for departure after boarding the bus. It is a double decker and it was very hot to wait for so long, especially being pregnant. More time needed in little Havana as well

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Lance H

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

The Miami tour was amazing and really worth while, however the tour guide for the Everglades tour ruined the trip. Would not stop talking the entire trip, did not inform us where to go after the tour to be picked up and then decided to take us to a biker bar afterwards which we did not want to do.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Evelina I

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Organization could have been better. Lunch offer between the tours was not good enough, many better options available at food court at the same place.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Florence G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Only 2 stops (30 min. In little havana and 30 min. In a mall center
No AC in the bus
60 min. Cruise vs 90 min. Expexted

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Paul M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Disorganized and tour office chaotic. Tour guide was new and not very competent. She was unable to tell us much about the city.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Edward L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

very bad and dissapointed. Driver did not come to pick up and upon follow up finally they sent a bus at 2.30PM against the scheduled pick up time of 12.30PM. Only partially covered cruise

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

luna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jackie and David were amazing
The tour was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Maria Lourdes N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fun and interesting! The tour guide, Mark was very informative and accommodating to us by making sure people on both sides of the Everglades boat had a chance to see the alligators. Thank you!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Jorge G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I give this 4 stars in spite of the threat of poor weather cutting short our tour. The tour guide was knowledgeable and nice. The air boat ride was exhilarating.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Sarah C

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Overall the sites that we were shown were fine. I had a problem with the lack of communication from the staff. Every detail of the time we are supposed to meet and where we needed to be, needed to be explained to us. I also wish there was more tour sites shown and less time spent at Bayside mall.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Verla L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very refreshing and informative. A great vacation. Experience!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Kianni J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. Miami was full of history and I had a great time

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Muhammad S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a great experience. They picked us from our hotel in downtown Miami. Then went to their office for check in. Nick was our tour guide. He did a great job. Got to see old city as well brilliant skyline and cruises.

Then on the cruise they showed all the celebrities mansions as well as view of south beach and Miami beach and all the islands in between.

I have given 1 star less because in the start we were told the return bus will leave at 2:30PM but at that time we were told by everglades driver that separate bus will come at 3:30PM to drop us at the hotel. So we took Uber from there. Overall, it was great experience and will recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Steven D L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Tour itself was great. Was very disappointing at the end to be told we would not be dropped back at the hotel because the driver didn't think it was her responsibility even though it was included on our tour, and then demand a tip.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Claus R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, good guide who knew a lot about the Everglades. No crocodiles seen in the wild.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Jennifer W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The only negative thing I would say is the first half of the tour we had to sit on the bottom and could not see some of the things. We had Nick and he was amazing . We finally got to sit up top when stopping for coffee and it was a great experience.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Amanda

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

When initially reading the reviews, I thought this was going to be at most a 5 hour tour, it was all day! It gives the options of morning or afternoon departures. They also pick you up from your hotel. We were ready to leave by 8am, if not earlier waiting outside. I called to confirm pick up twice. We were not picked up from the hotel until 9:20ish. Then find out that we have to go to the tour office to get actual tickets, even though we paid online. Had we known this, we would have just walked straight to the tour office instead of wasting time sitting there waiting for a bus... that was going to drop us two blocks away. Plus finding out we had to stand in line for tickets, thinking we were all set purchasing online. They need to better communicate how it works. At this point, we don't start the actual tour until 10:30am. We go on the boat tour first, that was the only good thing about this tour for us because it was on a pirate ship. They did let us eat lunch at the shops near the departure area. Afterward, they drive us back to the tour office to pick up other tour people for the actual city tour - at this point it is almost 2pm, we're frying up top on the double decker bus. Make sure you wear lots of sunscreen we got a bad sunburn. Mind you we had no real bathroom breaks or opportunity for getting water. Finally we get going on the actual city tour... it was nice but at this point, we were all miserable. We did get a break to check out Little Havana, however this is where it really went down hill. The tour guide, knowing we had limited time to go back and be on the bus tells my group we should get souvenirs. Walks to us to a shop. I ask him to make sure we don't get left. He goes back to the bus as we're all checking out for our purchases. Then runs back to tell us the bus is leaving - hurry up. We all almost get hit trying to cross the street as we see the bus literally driving off. Luckily we made it back on the bus. Disappointing.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message