Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Island

Jungle Island (formerly Parrot Jungle Island) is a glorious homage to tourism kitsch. This is one of those places kids beg to go, so just give up and prepare for some bright-feathered, bird-scented fun. Actually, the 18 acre (7 hectare) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 223 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Vicki F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting the Go Miami Card is the way to go - no worries with lines or additional fees.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Adrianne H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

This was a fun tour of the city. Watch out for the Blue line though...dangerous to your health with the trees up top. Overall, it was a good tour for the weekend.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Robyn C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see your way around Miami. There are 3 different routes. The best being the one that takes you through the amazing graffiti walls in the Wynwood district. This same bus also has a stop at one of the large shopping districts in Miami. Can get on and off at any time. All the bus routes are spectacular. Guides are very knowledgeable. Recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

rudy g z

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Poor visibility of attractions due to heavy foliage

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

aursauver

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

It was barely OK. Documentation received with the voucher was poor. We spent over an hour on Ocean Drive trying to flag a bus down at the 10th street stop listed in the documentation. Luckily some friendly staff from the Art Deco Museum told us that the buses don't there anymore and pointed over to Washington St. Once again the buses used in America are in need of replacing. Sometimes the recorded audio didn't work. The combination of the transmission whine and the backlash when the driver took their foot off the accelerator made us wonder if we would get to the next stop. Downstairs leaks badly when it rains. The midtown loop is a waste of time. The map provided was either out of date or advisory, stops were missed and apart from some gayly painted buildings, there was nothing to see. The best part of any loop were the guides, who were knowledgeable and helpful. A special thank you to JC for helping us interface with the local buses

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Angela S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Tried to take the green route first, but that wasn't possible because the bus and another bus had technical problems. Decided to take the red route than, but you don't get to see a lot, because you always have to duck and oddly enough even when asked the bus didn't stop at any of the stops shown on the map.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jonathan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Totally professional and great value.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We paid extra for the Lemur experience, which was excellent. It's a small zoo, but has three shows and interesting things to see, with some close-up opportunities. We took the opportunity to hold a Tiger cub with photo, for extra, but how often do you get that chance? Really enjoyed the day

Doing what: Jungle Island Miami

Anishia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing. If want get a full lesson on Miami history this is it

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Maria d

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Muy recomendabe. El personal muy, muy amable, dispuesto a ayudarte.Hicimos visita conjunta con el barco por la bahía, muy entretenido. La única pega fue para calcular el tiempo, la salida del barco no está junto al bus, hay que andar, y luego hay que cambiar el ticket y el siguiente estaba completo

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

CD

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to discover new places.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jeffrey T H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The tour guide on the city tour was very interesting and gave a personal perspective and we enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lydia H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This bus trip was a bit confusing, on our first day we waited over an hour for a bus to arrive and not one turned up. However when we finally found out where else to get the bus, our guide was great and we seen a lot of Miami including little Havana, coral gables and coconut grove.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rebecca A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent trip. The pass was very convenient and we had no issues using them.

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Salvador M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing tour, well worth it

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Nan C H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Miami Beach loop it rained but we were given poncho's. Some of the microphone weren't working. Miami loop rain again and everyone was down stairs it was overcrowded with no air and no working microphones. Some people took their chances with the lighting and went up on top. Both has very bad tour people. The Wynwood area was sunny but bus pulled out 15 minutes early so we had to wait an hour. Thought I read somewhere that they left ever 15 minutes not every hour. Been on bus before and this was a BIG let down.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ravindra

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

There was 1 hour waiting to start another loop from Central location.
It and #39;s not possibke to cover 3 loops because if traffic, in a day hence dont think OK ts worth. Don and #39;t think it and #39;s a hop on hop off if you have to cover all 3.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kari M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very helpful. i know i def wouldnt be able to find all this on my own.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Darryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highly recommended. This is the best way to find your way around Miami especially if you are only in town for a dew days

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cheryl M V

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We found this tour interesting and fun.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Juanloma

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It is a good way to start your visit to Miami

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

denise.cardwell1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A good way to see Miami on your first day.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was very good Would recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jungle Island had a great variety of animals, was a photograher's dream, and we loved the lemurs.

Doing what: Jungle Island Miami

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

There's no better way to see it all than on this bus tour! If you get off at the wrong stop in error, wait 10 minutes...another will be along shortly! Every guide was informative and some were very funny. Made us feel more relaxed. We highly recommend the Hop-on Hop-off ANYWHERE you go!!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message