Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Miami Beach has perhaps the some of the best city beaches in the United States. The water is relatively clear, and the warm, white-sand beaches are wide and long enough to accommodate the throngs of visitors. The most crowded beaches are from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marcelo S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

O passeio começou agradável, mas passamos por algumas ruas em que havia muito agito e música alta. Fomos pela rua e havia muitos carros também. E estava muito calor. Apesar de o passeio ser ao por do sol não espere que vá assistir ao por do sol, voltamos ainda com a luz do dia.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Susan P

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Bike and Roll's Daniel gave us a very fun, informative one hour tour. Although we'd signed up for a 2 hour tour at 5 pm on the Viator website, that was apparently an erroneous listing as the only tour available was at 6 pm -- and that one was full. So Bike and Roll very graciously accommodated us, albeit with a shorter tour.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. Do yourself a favor and give this a shot. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Terrie E

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

We are very disappointed with the tour and our guide, Michelle. Her knowledge of the Wynwood Walls was sketchy and she could not remember the names of the artists. She talked too loud...the VW bug was too small and we think this was a waste of money. I would not recommend this tour.

Doing what: South Beach Arts and Culinary Tour in Miami

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour and our tour guide Nicky was very informative.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What an excellent way to see and learn more about Miami. I was an extremely reluctant participant when the tour was booked but it turned out to be one of the highlights of our trip. Nicole was a fantastic tour guide who gave us all confidence and made us feel safe throughout. We all loved it!

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Mrs W A P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent. Great tour guide

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Went on this trip even though we are not very knowledgable about art. At first we were worried that we wouldn't understand or enjoy however we were pleasantly surprised at what we saw and ended up getting into the "arty" world. Good all round trip just the right length of time for newcomers to the art scene.

Doing what: South Beach Arts and Culinary Tour in Miami

ANDREW B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, excellent knowledgeable tour guide, lots of fun

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Thadine W

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

The person working at the "hut" was very nice and helpful but paddle boarding in the channel was nasty. The ocean would have been so much better.

Doing what: Stand-Up Paddleboard Rental in Miami Beach

Robert H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We enjoyed our experience immensely. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Civil Wedding Ceremony on a Miami Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message