En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Sentier Rickenbacker
Sentier Rickenbacker

Sentier Rickenbacker Excursions

star-5
56 avis

Rickenbacker Trail est considéré comme l'un des meilleurs endroits pour faire du vélo à Miami. Couvrant toute l'île de Key Biscayne, le sentier de 8,5 miles comprend des sites bien connus tels que Virginia Key Beach, Crandon Park et le Miami Seaquarium, et commence dans le sud de Miami avant de continuer vers le sud le long de Rickerbacker Causeway / Crandon Boulevard.

Il y a des aires de pique-nique, des dunes côtières et même un centre de divertissement au populaire Crandon Park, qui se trouve à l'extrémité nord du sentier. Les visiteurs font souvent de la plongée avec tuba, du kayak et de la randonnée ici, ou visitent le musée et le phare historique. Un autre endroit est le parc d'État Bill Baggs Cape, qui comprend l'une des plages les plus discrètes du sentier. Si vous vous arrêtez à Virginia Key, vous trouverez des distributeurs automatiques de boissons, de collations et de glaces sur place. Assurez-vous d'essayer le poisson fumé chez Jimbo's, une petite cabane de restaurant qui a acquis une bonne réputation.

Si vous faites du vélo sur le Rickenbacker Trail, il existe une option qui ajoute environ quatre miles à votre trajet si vous tournez sur la route Arthur Lamb de Virginia Key. Si vous êtes vraiment aventureux, le sentier se combine avec Commodore Trail, Old Cutler Trail et Biscayne Trail pour un trajet d'environ 27 miles.

En savoir plus
Du lever au coucher du soleil
Crandon Blvd, Miami, Florida
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

6 résultats

Trier par : Sélection

Tours de luxe à Miami City à des prix abordables

Tours de luxe à Miami City à des prix abordables

star-5
21
Cette visite touristique à Miami propose des visites luxueuses à partir d’un Mercedes Benz Executive Sprinter. Naviguez confortablement dans les principaux sites de Miami tels que Wynwood, Little Havana et Coconut Grove, et partez à la découverte de sites incontournables avec votre guide. Des équipements supplémentaires tels que de l'eau en bouteille, du café cubain et une dégustation de plats vous feront vous sentir comme un VIP.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
650,00 $US
par groupe
À partir de
650,00 $US
par groupe

Visite privée : visite de South Beach

Visite privée : visite de South Beach

star-5
2
Décorez vos vacances à Miami avec une visite privée de 2 heures de la magnifique plage de South Beach! À bord d'un véhicule confortable, naviguez sur la chaussée vénitienne pour profiter d'une vue imprenable sur la baie et parcourez des quartiers historiques comme le célèbre quartier Art Déco. Vous passerez devant des manoirs de plusieurs millions de dollars, découvrirez des points chauds de tournage et découvrirez des anecdotes fascinantes sur les films grâce à votre guide privé. Demandez des arrêts pour prendre une photo ou un souvenir!
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
236,09 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
236,09 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Visite privée : visite nocturne de Miami

Visite privée : visite nocturne de Miami

star-5
4
Admirez les paillettes de Miami à la nuit tombée lors d'une excursion nocturne de 2 heures! Croisière à travers la ville avec un guide privé, visitant les villes de Miami et Biscayne Bay. Votre chauffeur vous racontera des histoires colorées de la ville et vous apercevrez l’architecture art déco colorée de Miami, ses gratte-ciels, sa flore tropicale, ses somptueuses demeures et ses plages immaculées de nuit. Assurez-vous d’avoir une photo souvenir de l’horizon scintillant de la ville!
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
224,05 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
224,05 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Filtres

Rickenbacker Trail Tours

Rickenbacker Trail
Rickenbacker Trail is considered one of the best places for biking in Miami. Spanning the entire island of Key Biscayne, the 8.5-mile path includes well-known spots like Virginia Key Beach, Crandon Park and the Miami Seaquarium, and begins in southern Miami before continuing south along Rickerbacker Causeway/Crandon Boulevard.

There are picnic areas, coastal dunes and even an amusement center at the popular Crandon Park, which sits at the northern end of the trail. Visitors often snorkel, kayak and hike here, or visit the museum and historical lighthouse. Another spot is Bill Baggs Cape State Park, which includes one of the more low-key beaches along the trail. If you stop in Virginia Key, there are beverage, snack, and ice cream vending machines on site. Be sure to try smoked fish at Jimbo’s, a tiny restaurant shack that has earned quite a reputation.

If you’re biking the Rickenbacker Trail, there is an option that adds approximately four miles to your ride if you turn at Virginia Key’s Arthur Lamb Road. If you are really adventurous, the trail combines with Commodore Trail, Old Cutler Trail and Biscayne Trail for a ride totaling around 27 miles.

Practical Info

The trail is open sunrise to sunset, while most parks along the route close at sunset or earlier. There is parking at Crandon Park (6747 Crandon Blvd) and at Bill Baggs Cape Florida State Park (1200 Crandon Blvd). Bring water, sunscreen and protective clothing as necessary.
Address: Crandon Blvd, Miami, Florida, USA
Hours: Sunrise to sunset
Read More

5 Tours & Activities to Experience

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters
Sort by:Default

The Grand Miami Helicopter Tour

See Miami’s breathtaking beaches, skyline and the many sights of the city on this helicopter flight. Choose from a wide variety of departure times throughout the day, then soar over this ‘Magic City’ with an exclusive sightseeing tour of Miami’s downtown skyline and beyond, including Fisher Island, Sun Life Stadium, Gulfstream Park, Sunny Isles, the Miami Seaquarium, plus Key Biscayne and Miami’s beautiful waterfront.
  • Duration: 30 minutes
  • Duration: 30 minutes
From  
$194.99 USD
From  
$194.99 USD
See Details

Private Tour: South Beach Sightseeing

Jazz up your Miami vacation with a 2-hour private tour of gorgeous South Beach! In a comfortable vehicle, cruise the Venetian Causeway for amazing bay views, and wind through historic neighborhoods like the famous Art Deco District. You'll pass multi-million dollar mansions, check out filming hotspots and learn fascinating movie trivia from your private guide. Request stops to snap a photo or grab a souvenir!
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Duration: 3 hours
From  
$80.00 USD
From  
$80.00 USD
See Details

Miami Romantic Air Tour with Champagne

Turn up the romance on your Miami vacation with an unforgettable sightseeing flight! Choose your departure time, then cozy up to your loved one as you glide by small plane over urban Miami, South Beach and Biscayne Bay. On the 40-minute flight, enjoy a private guided tour and aerial views of attractions like Star Island, the Miami Seaquarium, Sun Life Stadium and Vizcaya Museum, as well as Miami’s powder-white shoreline by day or night.
  • Duration: 40 minutes
  • Duration: 40 minutes
From  
$219.00 USD
From  
$219.00 USD
See Details

Hop-On Hop-Off Miami Water Taxi

Discover vibrant Miami and South Beach from the water on this fun water taxi through Biscayne Bay. With your all-day ticket, enjoy unobstructed views of the city’s bayside attractions and hop on or off at any stop along the way. Create your own Miami adventure!
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Duration: 8 hours
From  
$20.00 USD
From  
$20.00 USD
See Details

Private Tour: Miami Nighttime Sightseeing

Delight in the glitter of Miami after dark on a 2-hour evening sightseeing trip! Cruise through town with a private guide, touring dazzling urban Miami and Biscayne Bay. You’ll hear colorful tales of the city from your driver, and glimpse Miami's colorful art deco architecture, skyscrapers, tropical flora, opulent mansions and pristine beaches by night. Make sure to get a keepsake photo of the twinkling city skyline!
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Duration: 3 hours
From  
$75.00 USD
From  
$75.00 USD
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785