South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 518 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Deborah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Carla was a great guide and gave us lots of information about all the lovely food we tasted as well as historic background of Art Deco district. A really nice way to be introduced to Miami Beach and I didn't have to worry about finding a restaurant for dinner! Larios made the best mojitos too extra, but worth it. Thank you!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Jason H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was AWESOME!! Carla was our guide and did a fabulous job of showing us some of the best spots for Latin cuisine in the Art Deco Historic District. She was knowledgeable, passionate, and really made the tour a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this experience!!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was awesome and our guide Lisa was the best guide we have ever had hands down.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Anishia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing. If want get a full lesson on Miami history this is it

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

shelia m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very knowledgeable guide. Enjoyed each stop and taste along the way. An excellent introduction to Miami. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Maria d

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Muy recomendabe. El personal muy, muy amable, dispuesto a ayudarte.Hicimos visita conjunta con el barco por la bahía, muy entretenido. La única pega fue para calcular el tiempo, la salida del barco no está junto al bus, hay que andar, y luego hay que cambiar el ticket y el siguiente estaba completo

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

CD

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to discover new places.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Melanie W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Amy S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Yummy food and interesting facts about South Beach history and culture! Can and #39;t wait to try the other 2 food tours :)

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Yan W

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Jeffrey T H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The tour guide on the city tour was very interesting and gave a personal perspective and we enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sylvia H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was not too much to learn about South Beach cultural food
in terms of history or ingredients, but rather having casual fun
eating various dishes at different restaurants.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Lydia H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This bus trip was a bit confusing, on our first day we waited over an hour for a bus to arrive and not one turned up. However when we finally found out where else to get the bus, our guide was great and we seen a lot of Miami including little Havana, coral gables and coconut grove.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan P

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Bike and Roll's Daniel gave us a very fun, informative one hour tour. Although we'd signed up for a 2 hour tour at 5 pm on the Viator website, that was apparently an erroneous listing as the only tour available was at 6 pm -- and that one was full. So Bike and Roll very graciously accommodated us, albeit with a shorter tour.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Chaona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It is a really interesting tour. You can 'take a bite' of different kinds of food and drinks, with the tour guide telling you the history of stories of them as the same time. Although have been living in UK for a few years now, sometimes I still find difficult to really 'know' the food and explore the ones for my taste. I really enjoy this tour. Our tour guide Lisa is amazing. She worked in restaurant and really the one knows the food.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

jeff p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

at Host, good food and history lessons, have walking shoes, you will walk alot.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Derek A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent instructors, awesome location!

Doing what: South Beach Salsa Classes and Dancing with Live Band

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Carla, was absolutely fantastic. We were a small group of six and she made the tour friendly and informative with loads of facts about the art deco area. We tried foods we had never had before and we even went back to a couple of eateries in the followng days, so good was the food. The walking is well paced and the size of food portions are very substantial.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Dietrich-Dacian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lustiger Tour-Guid und interessante Strecke!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Hugo L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderfull

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Evgenia L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

As always, Viator selection of tours didn't disappoint! The guide, Lisa was outstanding - history of the South Beach mixed in with fun food selection at great local restaurants, not to mention super helpful suggestions about where we shall go on our own to eat. It was enough food to skip dinner that evening, so definitely worth the price. And we had so much fun walking and talking and trying out different places. Thank you!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Aparna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Kim.matt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to experience Miami food culture. The food was great our guide Lisa was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic which helps. Group of 12 of us. The food portions were reasonable and varied. The South Beach experience was memorable and I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Dawn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message