Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 533 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Felix M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I surprised my girlfirend with this class which turned out to be a great idea. This is defenitely an experience not everybody will have while being in Miami. Mango's is a great and fun place to be. We met some new people during the class and also stayed on the dancefloor with them after the lesson. They do not only play Salsa in the club but everything you can dance to. So you can stay there and dance the night away to whatever music you like. Great evening and we will keep on dancing.

Doing what: South Beach Salsa Class plus Dancing with Live Band

Adrianne H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

This was a fun tour of the city. Watch out for the Blue line though...dangerous to your health with the trees up top. Overall, it was a good tour for the weekend.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Charles B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We really enjoyed this experience. An introduction to the architecture and cuisine in South Beach from someone who knows the place and food businesses there. A spectrum of places visited from good down to earth everyday food stops to the awesome and up-market but without having to dress for the occasion due to thoughtful timing!. Relatively lite bites, but enough at each stop to make the experience interesting and worthwhile. An informative, well paced, well organised tour with a really enthusiastic guide. So glad we took this one. Thank you.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Valeria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Good for all ages! food was really good and got ideas for dining for the rest of our holiday.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Robyn C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see your way around Miami. There are 3 different routes. The best being the one that takes you through the amazing graffiti walls in the Wynwood district. This same bus also has a stop at one of the large shopping districts in Miami. Can get on and off at any time. All the bus routes are spectacular. Guides are very knowledgeable. Recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lori G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Great experience! You won't go away hungry. Awesome and informative tour guide!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

rudy g z

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Poor visibility of attractions due to heavy foliage

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

aursauver

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

It was barely OK. Documentation received with the voucher was poor. We spent over an hour on Ocean Drive trying to flag a bus down at the 10th street stop listed in the documentation. Luckily some friendly staff from the Art Deco Museum told us that the buses don't there anymore and pointed over to Washington St. Once again the buses used in America are in need of replacing. Sometimes the recorded audio didn't work. The combination of the transmission whine and the backlash when the driver took their foot off the accelerator made us wonder if we would get to the next stop. Downstairs leaks badly when it rains. The midtown loop is a waste of time. The map provided was either out of date or advisory, stops were missed and apart from some gayly painted buildings, there was nothing to see. The best part of any loop were the guides, who were knowledgeable and helpful. A special thank you to JC for helping us interface with the local buses

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Angela S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Tried to take the green route first, but that wasn't possible because the bus and another bus had technical problems. Decided to take the red route than, but you don't get to see a lot, because you always have to duck and oddly enough even when asked the bus didn't stop at any of the stops shown on the map.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jonathan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Totally professional and great value.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A brilliant way to get around Miami and to learn from the guide about the history and buildings. Rather warm in August though so take a bottle of water or two and plenty of sunscreen!!

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

Antti-Ville T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had fun. Thanks for the great tour!!!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Vince S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a tour you will want to do on your first day or two because it gives you great ideas on what and where to eat. This tour gives you a sample of every type of food. You will not walk away hungry

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Carolyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide was knowledgeable. Music good. Overall good day!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Michael B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Really informative and a good atmosphere. Our tour included 6 stops. The food was excellent and the guide really helpful and interesting. It didn't feel rushed even though we were moving onto different restaurants. We met some great people in our party. Would have been 5 star, only marked down as our tour was changed to a later time at the last minute and our guide failed to forward the email promised with the restaurant details. However we went back to two off them during the week anyway.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Tara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fabulous time. Instructor was great!

Doing what: South Beach Salsa Class plus Dancing with Live Band

Benson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highlight of our 7 day holiday in South Beach. Tour guide was fun, friendly and knowledgeable. Great to learn about the history of Miami and South Beach in this interesting way.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Verity R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant. We all 3 of us enjoyed it so much. Maitai was fantastic, full of energy and fun topped with immense knowledge. Great idea being able to tour the roads then float on water. Definitely recommend. So pleased we booked in advance as nearly all the tours sold out.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Deborah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Carla was a great guide and gave us lots of information about all the lovely food we tasted as well as historic background of Art Deco district. A really nice way to be introduced to Miami Beach and I didn't have to worry about finding a restaurant for dinner! Larios made the best mojitos too extra, but worth it. Thank you!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Jason H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was AWESOME!! Carla was our guide and did a fabulous job of showing us some of the best spots for Latin cuisine in the Art Deco Historic District. She was knowledgeable, passionate, and really made the tour a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this experience!!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was awesome and our guide Lisa was the best guide we have ever had hands down.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Anishia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing. If want get a full lesson on Miami history this is it

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

shelia m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very knowledgeable guide. Enjoyed each stop and taste along the way. An excellent introduction to Miami. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The food was amazing, the tour guide was really informative and knowledgable of all the foods and sites we visited. We even asked her about other things to do while we were there and she was greatful to help and came up with some great ideas. A must thing to do while in south beach!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message