South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 523 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fabulous time. Instructor was great!

Doing what: South Beach Salsa Classes and Dancing with Live Band

Benson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highlight of our 7 day holiday in South Beach. Tour guide was fun, friendly and knowledgeable. Great to learn about the history of Miami and South Beach in this interesting way.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Verity R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant. We all 3 of us enjoyed it so much. Maitai was fantastic, full of energy and fun topped with immense knowledge. Great idea being able to tour the roads then float on water. Definitely recommend. So pleased we booked in advance as nearly all the tours sold out.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Deborah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Carla was a great guide and gave us lots of information about all the lovely food we tasted as well as historic background of Art Deco district. A really nice way to be introduced to Miami Beach and I didn't have to worry about finding a restaurant for dinner! Larios made the best mojitos too extra, but worth it. Thank you!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Jason H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was AWESOME!! Carla was our guide and did a fabulous job of showing us some of the best spots for Latin cuisine in the Art Deco Historic District. She was knowledgeable, passionate, and really made the tour a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this experience!!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was awesome and our guide Lisa was the best guide we have ever had hands down.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Anishia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing. If want get a full lesson on Miami history this is it

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

shelia m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very knowledgeable guide. Enjoyed each stop and taste along the way. An excellent introduction to Miami. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The food was amazing, the tour guide was really informative and knowledgable of all the foods and sites we visited. We even asked her about other things to do while we were there and she was greatful to help and came up with some great ideas. A must thing to do while in south beach!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Maria d

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Muy recomendabe. El personal muy, muy amable, dispuesto a ayudarte.Hicimos visita conjunta con el barco por la bahía, muy entretenido. La única pega fue para calcular el tiempo, la salida del barco no está junto al bus, hay que andar, y luego hay que cambiar el ticket y el siguiente estaba completo

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

CD

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to discover new places.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Melanie W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Amy S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Yummy food and interesting facts about South Beach history and culture! Can and #39;t wait to try the other 2 food tours :)

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Marcelo S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

O passeio começou agradável, mas passamos por algumas ruas em que havia muito agito e música alta. Fomos pela rua e havia muitos carros também. E estava muito calor. Apesar de o passeio ser ao por do sol não espere que vá assistir ao por do sol, voltamos ainda com a luz do dia.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Yan W

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Jeffrey T H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The tour guide on the city tour was very interesting and gave a personal perspective and we enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sylvia H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was not too much to learn about South Beach cultural food
in terms of history or ingredients, but rather having casual fun
eating various dishes at different restaurants.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Lydia H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This bus trip was a bit confusing, on our first day we waited over an hour for a bus to arrive and not one turned up. However when we finally found out where else to get the bus, our guide was great and we seen a lot of Miami including little Havana, coral gables and coconut grove.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan P

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Bike and Roll's Daniel gave us a very fun, informative one hour tour. Although we'd signed up for a 2 hour tour at 5 pm on the Viator website, that was apparently an erroneous listing as the only tour available was at 6 pm -- and that one was full. So Bike and Roll very graciously accommodated us, albeit with a shorter tour.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Chaona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It is a really interesting tour. You can 'take a bite' of different kinds of food and drinks, with the tour guide telling you the history of stories of them as the same time. Although have been living in UK for a few years now, sometimes I still find difficult to really 'know' the food and explore the ones for my taste. I really enjoy this tour. Our tour guide Lisa is amazing. She worked in restaurant and really the one knows the food.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

jeff p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

at Host, good food and history lessons, have walking shoes, you will walk alot.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Derek A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent instructors, awesome location!

Doing what: South Beach Salsa Classes and Dancing with Live Band

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Carla, was absolutely fantastic. We were a small group of six and she made the tour friendly and informative with loads of facts about the art deco area. We tried foods we had never had before and we even went back to a couple of eateries in the followng days, so good was the food. The walking is well paced and the size of food portions are very substantial.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Dietrich-Dacian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lustiger Tour-Guid und interessante Strecke!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message