Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Vizcaya Palace Museum and Gardens

Miami is often called the Magic City, and if it truly is, this opulent Italian Renaissance-style villa, the housing equivalent to a Fabergé egg, is its most fairy-tale residence. Built for industrialist James Deering in 1916, Vizcaya  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 32 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Vicki F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting the Go Miami Card is the way to go - no worries with lines or additional fees.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Rebecca A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent trip. The pass was very convenient and we had no issues using them.

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome package deal! By purchasing this pass the buyer ends up with a very nice discount compared to buying tickets individually. If you make the purchase be sure to print the guide and read the fine print as one of our items had only one time slot available for the explorer pass holders and we didn't notice that prior to.

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Shawn D F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Both my husband and I had a blast, and also saved money by doing this Explorer Pass! We went on the Miami Jet boat, and then in the Keys we did the kayaking and later did the snorkeling trip. Staff we all welcoming and helpful!

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

william B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Was a wonderful but sad trip good-bye to my dear best friend... He pasted away 4 days after we arrived home to Colorado.... Miami FL USA was his last stop

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Matthew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great Value

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Angelica Veroni A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I was happy with the Go card. I bought for 5 days and was good in terms of money.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Thomas E. Camp C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Beautiful place. Chose not to visit the gardens as weather was too hot and humid for us, but spent more time, then, looking carefully at the lovely artifacts and the view of the bay also in the great lunch and gift shop.

Doing what: Vizcaya Museum and Gardens with Transportation

Ambily J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Go Miami Card is a great way to see the places in Miami, we took 3 day pass and we did cover most of the places, its so worth it. i would highly recommend this . For students like us its a win win, you might feel like you are paying a lot for this but once you go to Miami you will realize this is the cheapest way you can see all the places without your own transport also when you calculate the entrance price for each attraction, having this pass will make more sense nothing less than 40 dollars

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Iryna Bilka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a lot of fun. Will come back again!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Narciso S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice park! I like the gardens!

Doing what: Vizcaya Museum and Gardens with Transportation

jesus s

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Yo pasé a recoger la tarjeta en el centro de convenciones y, aunque pagué por dos días, me dieron una tarjeta para un día por error. Después tuve que salir de las atracciones porque la tarjeta ya no era válida. Me dieron otra por un día, pero apenas la pude usar unas horas, y de nuevo volvió a quedar inválida. Pésima experiencia.
I went to pick up the card at the convention center and although I paid for two days, they gave me a card for a one day by mistake. Then I had to leave the attractions because the card was no longer valid. I did go to convention center again but they give another for a day, but hardly could use a few hours, and again returned to be invalid. Awful experience.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Guruprasad A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Card will work out if you plan ahead. You have to collect the card in advance if you want to really utilize it. Cruise tour starts at the end of bay harbor. So be prepared to walk for 10-15 mins with kids :)

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Suzi

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

I recomend researching the price of places to visit. The value of the card can not be interesting.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Alma Delia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT ... MUST HAVE IN ANY CITIES LOOK FOR TH EGO CARDS ON VIATOR!!!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Nancy F

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This tour was a highlight of our trip to Florida. We especially appreciated round trip transportation to and from our hotel which was provided by Viator. Our only negative about the tour was that we had to separately pay for either/or audio tour or docent-led tour. We misunderstood to what degree Viator provided this.

We expect to use Viator again when we travel to London, as the online listing of events and activities seems very attractive. We appreciate that Viator enjoys an excellent reputation among businesses,so we are confident of choosing reputable and reliable tours and attractions from Viator..

Doing what: Vizcaya Museum and Gardens with Transportation

shiray C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

It was ok, because each activity was several miles away and one of them i had to pay out of pocket because they said i had the wrong card. So i had to drive another hour to miami convention to get it; which there was no parking, and once inside, no one new what i was talking about until30min.later

Doing what: Go Miami Card

ruchadesh9

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

There were too many things on the Go Miami card, many of them really good, but we could cover hardly 3-4 of them in the provided time period. We got a good worth for our money anyways. So its a recommended purchase. If you have a car, or lots of energy, then you might be able to cover a lot of great tours and things using this card! Don't forget to check the discounts and offers, esp for Hector's watersports (jetski)!! That was the best part of our tour!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Beautiful house and grounds! Very worthwhile tour and the guide at the house was very informative

Doing what: Vizcaya Museum and Gardens with Transportation

Soumyajit P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Plenty of toyrs to choose from, and great value

Doing what: Go Miami Card

ANDREA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

FANTASTIC
SHOUD DO IT WHEN IN MIAMI

Doing what: Vizcaya Museum and Gardens with Transportation

wolfpackmedia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Great value for money, not enough time to use it to its capacity but great.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message