Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1340 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Satya P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Well coordinated tour. They are very punctual.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Cerri D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Highly recommend this tour as you get to see all the highlights the city of Miami has to offer. Open top bus trip was good fun as we got to go to Little Havana where you have some free time to explore. Although not sure it would be as good if the sun wasn't not shining as limited seats downstairs on the bus. The boat trip around the Miami rivers was great and the day was topped off by the visit to the alligator park. We were lucky and got to see the alligators in the wild and our tour guide on the airboat was great telling us of all the different wildlife the National Park has to offer, it was very educational and informative. For the price you get to see all of the best of Miami in one day!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Raghu K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is a good combo since u get to see the city, the who's who mansions and a quite exciting airboat trip. Well organised and value for money since the three individual ones would have been about 60 more

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

kenneth v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was a great way to see Miami . The staff was out of this world ! Would highly recommended this tour.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

George R L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a GREAT trip, we took the double deck bus tour around Miami, Miami Beach, Etc. Then we went on the boat ride through the harbor and saw some of the rich and famous houses as well as some of the beautiful yachts, then we took a bus over to our everglades tour of the alligators and wildlife on an air boat. Really exciting. Was a full day of fun and sights

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Don C

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

The city sightseeing and the Bay cruise were 4 star events, but the everglades was a disaster. No as in zero sip nada alligators. The airboat pilot kept saying well maybe around the next bend but it never happened. After we got off the boat we found out that they knew there were no alligators to be seen and hadn't been for weeks because of the water levels. So why was the tour still included in the package? Very disappointed in the tour operator and in Viator if they knew the situation.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Simone L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

Was expecting to see more sights, basically drove straight out of the city to Little Havana then to the Harbour where we were convinced to have lunch at a particular restaurant, would have been better to walk around instead. The bay cruise was nice, however on the return trip our bus driver said that our street Collins Ave was closed along with Ocean Ave. Only Ocean Ave was closed. We were then confused about our location and got off at the wrong stop, had to walk for an hr to get back to our hotel along Collins Ave that was NOT closed, our driver just didn't want to be stuck in traffic.

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Gina F W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

I do not recommend...very unorganized and staff was rude. Tour started 2 hours late, lunch break occurred at 3:00 pm, and saw limited tourist attractions. A big waste of time and money...select another tour company.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour on all three counts!!!! very good organisation, lots of good natured comical tour guides and drivers, with the airboat ride being the best experience ever. This was also extremely good value for money too. Fantastic!!!!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Hiroller Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

From the very beginning of the tour where they picked us up at our hotel to dropping us off back at the hotel, it was awesome. The first stop was at their office to pick up our tickets and catching the correct bus. The first part of the tour, the city bus tour was quite interesting to see. From the different Hotels to homes that exceeded 2,000,000. We stopped for a potty break in Little Havana and then proceeded to the Port of Miami where we had a delightful lunch and where we caught the boat for the second adventure of the day. We saw multi-million dollar homes, the cruise ship terminal which is the largest terminal in the world and and the container port, where they unload the container ships. Each crane that you see cost 9,000,000. Very expensive. Every family should own one...hahaha. But the best part of the tour was the Everglades Airboat ride.

The airboat ride was very educational. From learning that the Everglades is not a swamp, but a river that has a current that travels 1/2 mile in 24 hrs to the sawgrass that can literally cut you. By the way, if you get stranded out there, you can survive by eating the white part of the sawgrass.

There was not one moment in which I can complain about the Bus Drivers and Guides. They were funny and quite knowledgeable about their job. They all enjoy their jobs and that makes it more pleasurable for the tourist. If you want to see a lot of the sights and enjoy the company of your guides, I recommend this tour. You may even get to see an alligator up close. They even come right up to boat.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

cass c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Didn't expect this tour to be as good as it actually was. It was a full on day filled with sight seeing, boat rides and everglades. I went on my own and loved every bit.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great and easy way for an introduction to most of the sights of Miami , the tour guides were good

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

sunnus Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

-

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Pete United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour of Miama...can't beat this combo tour. Excellent tour guide. Saw it all!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A whole day of entertainment at a very reasonable cost. Entire family enjoyed this excursion. Highly recommend this one!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Roy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Wonderful, the day went without a problem from pick up at hotel to drop off in the evening. Not sure if they had any say in this but the weather was perfect too :
Now the hotel they recommended for pick up was a different story The Alden, it was horrible for the most part...but very clean room.
Overall a great experience.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Daniel C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Tolle Erfahrung, auch mit unserem Piloten, der mich sogar am Steuer mit fliegen liess :
Koennen wir absolut weiterempfehlen, auch wenn es keine 60 Minuten waren. Flugzeit eher 40, daher auch nur 4 Sterne.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Martha B C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

It's great!! I think is a complete experience at Miami, but people don't mind about the traffic on the city, so the guide - bus driver for the Everglades, arrived 1 hour late for the traffic, so we arrived to the Everglades 30 min before they closed. If the traffic is a problem they live everyday on the city, why they don't think about it and get prevent?

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Jean D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Great experience. Would have rated it 5 but wasn't impressed with the everglades airboat ride. It was an hour to the site and the airboat ride was no longer then 30 minutes. We didn't see anything. There was a nice exhibit of alligators but it wasn't worth the 2 hour round trip bus ride. On a positive note the city sightseeing tour and bay cruise were very interesting and a lot of fun.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Smfs006

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Everything very well organized. Only our return from Everglades, the last part, took 2:30 hours! Staff was very effective and arranged an UBER to return us in our hotel when we arrived at their premises at 20:30. Highly recommended for a first time visitor in Miami. It gives a comprehensive idea about what Miami is at a reasonable cost.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Iman B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

SAME AS THE Miami Double Decker Bus Tour I PURCHASED BOTH THINKING THEY ARE GOING TO BE DIFFERENT.
OVERALL, THEY WERE VERY INFORMATIONAL. LOT OF FUN....

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

plumber98

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Value for money. Covers 3 shades of Miami well - road, sea and swaps/rivers.
Areas of improvement are - must have better information and coordination by staff and we customers.
Delayed pickup for going to Everglades was responded by bus staff as 'what can we do - speak to management' and sudden demand of paper tickets for boat staff at Biscayne Bay cruise was rude and was like 'don't enter boat if u don't have ticket' and so on ...
Nice tour but had lot of uncertain moments between each part of the tour. and with no one around to guide or provide information didn't help pacify us!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message