Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1266 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

anxora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We saw all the main sights of Miami and its surroundings in one day. Comfortable, hotel pick-up, nice guides. Recommended!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing views. Must do for first-timers to Miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

yogeshdorkadi India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

FANTASTIC. Superbly arranged and coordinated. Was didved into 3 parts , 1st part was city tour in the double Decker bus . Than they stopped for Lunch , were food was good and express delivery so we could be on time for the Second part . 2 nd part was the Biscayne Bay cruise. The last part Was Eveglades Airboats .
In all a wonderful and well arranged tour. My first Tour through Viator. Will definitely look to book more through this professional people.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

yukibi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very good tour !!!!!! well orgenaized from the pic up from the hotel till the droping of. profesionals guides and most of all geting alot for your money.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

sharlotte H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant experience and good instructor had the best time

Doing what: Miami Flyboard Experience

noreen s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour was fun and informative. Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. i appreciated the art so much more because of her insights. And lunch was delicious.

Doing what: Miami Art Tour: Design District, Midtown and Wynwood

Adam K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good Idea to show the beauty of Miami and the neighbourhood

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Angela T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

the tour guide was informative, funny, engaging.
The only 'negative' was the 'push' to eat at the 'particular restaurant' during the short break between the bus and boat. LAME!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Brittany R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

I enjoyed my tour! I saw parts of Miami I never would and #39;ve saw without it! The only thing I would change would and #39;ve been the wait time for departure after boarding the bus. It is a double decker and it was very hot to wait for so long, especially being pregnant. More time needed in little Havana as well

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Richard R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The Bus Tour was great, the transfer from Bus to Boat and from Boat to Everglades Bus seemed rather unorganized. The Guide that assisted us in transferring from Bus to Boat seemed to have owned a local restaurant, where he lured guests to eat lunch at his restaurant since they have such great deals and a special menu, we received a special menu and prices seemed much more expensive than regular menu prices and other restaurants we noticed this after we looked at a regular menu while leaving the restaurant. Once we returned from the Boat Sightseeing Tour, we were told that a Bus with a large Everglades label would be showing up shortly so everyone was waiting and looking for the a Bus with that label. About 1.5 hours later a Bus showed up that didnt have any labels on it and if we wouldnt have asked, we wouldnt have known that it was the correct Bus. The Everglades trip was great but way too short in my opinion. The Alligator Show afterwards was interesting but we only understood half of what they are saying since the Microphone kept cutting out. Overall it was a nice Triple Combo Tour, just beware of lots of people trying to make money off of Tourists.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

shreekant g

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

First and second part of trip was good but last part of trip to Everglades was very chaotic and unplanned.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Evelina I

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Organization could have been better. Lunch offer between the tours was not good enough, many better options available at food court at the same place.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Florence G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Only 2 stops (30 min. In little havana and 30 min. In a mall center
No AC in the bus
60 min. Cruise vs 90 min. Expexted

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

anthony t

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

it was overcrowed, and poor music selection. drinks expensive.


hot, poor air conditioning system.


the cruise view of Miami was the only good thing. so for 20.00 dollars a cruise of harbor of Miami. ok..

Doing what: Miami Dance Cruise

Paul M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Disorganized and tour office chaotic. Tour guide was new and not very competent. She was unable to tell us much about the city.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Rhonda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was such a wonderful experience, I celebrated my birthday very well...lol The DJ was awesome, he played a variation of music, which was awesome! He certainly played music for all age groups, which was refreshing. Will definitely make sure to do this again when I travel back to Miami for another vacation.

Doing what: Miami Dance Cruise

Derrick H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was absolutely amazing! The pilot was friendly and informative! Made my girlfriend and I feel very warm and welcomed! Complimentary champagne was provided which was an absolute cherry on top for us! I would definitely utilize and recommend these services to friends and family!

Doing what: Miami Sunset Air Tour

Tess H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour, got to see soooo much on only one day. Nick the tour guide was Amazing ! It and #39;s so worth the money

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

luna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jackie and David were amazing
The tour was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

don.pepe55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Super fun!!!! We love it !!!!!!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Laura H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great time! Everyone at Bike and Roll was so friendly and helpful. Xenia was so nice, caring, and safety-conscious and knowledgeable too! Was a great start to a fun vacation with my 15 yr old nephew!

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

Xiaoyan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended! It was all organized and everything went well. A very good way to enjoy the beautiful Miami in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message