Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1326 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour on all three counts!!!! very good organisation, lots of good natured comical tour guides and drivers, with the airboat ride being the best experience ever. This was also extremely good value for money too. Fantastic!!!!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Hiroller Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

From the very beginning of the tour where they picked us up at our hotel to dropping us off back at the hotel, it was awesome. The first stop was at their office to pick up our tickets and catching the correct bus. The first part of the tour, the city bus tour was quite interesting to see. From the different Hotels to homes that exceeded 2,000,000. We stopped for a potty break in Little Havana and then proceeded to the Port of Miami where we had a delightful lunch and where we caught the boat for the second adventure of the day. We saw multi-million dollar homes, the cruise ship terminal which is the largest terminal in the world and and the container port, where they unload the container ships. Each crane that you see cost 9,000,000. Very expensive. Every family should own one...hahaha. But the best part of the tour was the Everglades Airboat ride.

The airboat ride was very educational. From learning that the Everglades is not a swamp, but a river that has a current that travels 1/2 mile in 24 hrs to the sawgrass that can literally cut you. By the way, if you get stranded out there, you can survive by eating the white part of the sawgrass.

There was not one moment in which I can complain about the Bus Drivers and Guides. They were funny and quite knowledgeable about their job. They all enjoy their jobs and that makes it more pleasurable for the tourist. If you want to see a lot of the sights and enjoy the company of your guides, I recommend this tour. You may even get to see an alligator up close. They even come right up to boat.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Adriana Gabriel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

If you want to see all Miami highlights in one day this is the trip you should book! Good value for the money, totally worth it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

INDZHI A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Simply amazing!!!!!!

Doing what: Miami Sunset Air Tour

Viviana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I love it!!!! In a day you can visit some amazing places: Ocean Drive, Miami downtown, Little Habana and Bayside, then in a boat you can know the famouss houses and see the Miami skyline, and the best part is Everglades in airboat, you can see alligators, baby alligators and a show with an owl and alligator, the landscape is amazing... Miami in one day!!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great experience, even during the City Tour while it was raining very hard and windy the tour guide made it interesting and fun. The rest of the day was just plain beautiful.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What a fabulous day we had. We can highly recommend this combo tour to anyone. It was perfect to give you a taste of what Miami is all about. Each section of the tour was great and the timings were just about right.

We booked three tours with Viator during our stay in Miami and our Caribbean cruise trip and each one was absolutely superb. We were telling people about it on our cruise, the guides were prompt, professional and made each tour thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Vicki F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting the Go Miami Card is the way to go - no worries with lines or additional fees.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Alan C

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Couldn't hear a lot of the commentary on upper deck due to wind and traffic noise. Also, the tour was advertised as 6 hours but only lasted 5 hours. Best bit was boat trip pointing out the stars' homes

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Heather P

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Enjoyed the Miami tour and the bay cruise, but to be honest, there was just too much waiting around, firstly for the tour bus after being picked up, then joining the people for the cruise, was another very long wait.

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Beverly B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

Web site was not clear on the difference between the morning and afternoon tours. When picked up at the hotel, we went a block, then sat for forty minutes without any explanation, then to office with little explanation, not too friendly service at the office. Cruise was good, bus tour was very average. Stopping at cigar store in Little Havana was tacky.

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Kenneth E S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

Not pleased. Pick-up at hotel scheduled at 8:30 in downtown Miami was 20-25 minutes late and we were the first pick-up. We then spent the next 45 minutes or so picking up other customers primarily in Miami Beach and then a 15 minute stop at the vendors office for processing and passenger transfers. Tour was pleasant once it started, guide well-informed. Arrived at harbor for lunch and transfer to boat tour. We were told we had 30 minutes for lunch. We were at the end the boat boarding group and were then told the boat was full so we would need to wait about an hour for the second boat tour. We did receive a ticket for a free drink. The bus to take us back to the hotel was not available when we returned to the dock. After a 20 minute wait, the bus arrived. We were again at the end of the boarding line. The bus filled and we were told we would need to wait for the next bus whose arrival time was unknown due to traffic. I did express my displeasure to the person monitoring the boarding process and received a rather rude response. This 5-6 hour tour felt like a 2-3 hour tour with the waiting and wasted time.

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Ana-Maria B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

There weren't too many people on the boat but the music was good and we enjoyed an awesome view.

Doing what: Miami Dance Cruise

Gloria Chile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excelente opción para conocer todo Miami en un sólo día.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Robyn C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Thoroughly recommend. Combination of food and art in the wynwood district. Amazing graffiti covered walls in this neighbourhood. Guide very experienced in the art walls. Food tasting along the way was exceptional. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Miami Food and Art Walking Tour of Wynwood Neighborhood

director

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the day and it was an excellent price for all it included. The open top bus tour of the city was fun and informative. The boat trip on Biscayne Bay was excellent and we saw some fabulous mansions. The trip to the Everglades was again first class, the air boat ride exhilarating and all in all, it was a day that gave us a complete overview of Miami and what it has to offer. All the tour guides were excellent and the day worked like clockwork. Really pleased we booked the trip and would do it again!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Omar Y

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

I recommend this trip. The schedule was very good, and all trips done on the exact time. everything was So well coordinated.The city tour was much better than I expected.I had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Manuel E

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very good experience. Cindy, our driver/guide to the Everglades is excelent. Thank you!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

goanna

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

I would recommend this city tour if you are limited on time.

Doing what: Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise

Danny T

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Good fun, well organised and excellent bus guide Cindy, see really made a difference. The only thing I would change is the extra time a locations just to be encouraged to spend money on gifts

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

BRYAN A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Excellant trip, wish we could have seen some big alligators on the Everglades trips

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

James M

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Good value combined tour. Bus and boat tour were good but nothing special, Everglades airboat and gator show excellent. If on the top deck of the bus tour watch out for the trees.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message