Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1253 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rhonda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was such a wonderful experience, I celebrated my birthday very well...lol The DJ was awesome, he played a variation of music, which was awesome! He certainly played music for all age groups, which was refreshing. Will definitely make sure to do this again when I travel back to Miami for another vacation.

Doing what: Miami Dance Cruise

Derrick H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was absolutely amazing! The pilot was friendly and informative! Made my girlfriend and I feel very warm and welcomed! Complimentary champagne was provided which was an absolute cherry on top for us! I would definitely utilize and recommend these services to friends and family!

Doing what: Miami Sunset Air Tour

Tess H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour, got to see soooo much on only one day. Nick the tour guide was Amazing ! It and #39;s so worth the money

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

luna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jackie and David were amazing
The tour was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

don.pepe55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Super fun!!!! We love it !!!!!!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Laura H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great time! Everyone at Bike and Roll was so friendly and helpful. Xenia was so nice, caring, and safety-conscious and knowledgeable too! Was a great start to a fun vacation with my 15 yr old nephew!

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

Xiaoyan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended! It was all organized and everything went well. A very good way to enjoy the beautiful Miami in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Robert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour. The tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. The bus ride was pleasant, but there were a lot of broken seats on the top deck of the bus. The seat area of many of the back seats were broken and the edges cut into the legs of passengers. Everything else about the trip was great. We also did the boat tour and the airboat tour of the everglades. I felt everything was great especially for the price that was paid.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Henricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This comb tour is a great deal!! It was very interesting and our sightseeing tour guide Nick was very knowledgable and funny too. The cruise was great too and the guide shared some interesting facts as well, tho I don't remember his name. We didn't get to do the Everglades coz we were tired by the time we got back from the cruise and we had to rest to hang out later that evening! Overall I would definitely do it again or recommend someone to do this!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Ariel L K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

When we arrived at ATA Flight School the reservation was all set and the pilot and plane were ready to go. The flight was amazing, the pilot knew a lot about the area, and allowed be me to fly the plane. The pilot was very experienced. Overall, this tour was a great experience!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

tony.isbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fantastic excursion. It was a perfect amount of time flying and a relaxing lunch. The pilot did a great job pointing out sea turtles and giving a history of the islands. Taking off and landing in a seaplane is also worth the trip!

Doing what: Seaplane Flight from Miami with Lunch in the Florida Keys

Jane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was brilliant, lots of photo opportunities and information. I highly recommend it .

Doing what: Miami Beach Bike Tour with Optional Kayak Tour

Mrs KJ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed ourselves! This combo tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

JAVIER A Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Movie and TV Sites Tour

Nkosane N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was nice, especially the sightseeing. I took away one star due to being picked up half hour late at Hotel. This was not so much the issue as not being called / informed as to the delay while waiting was. I almost thought I was left behind. I hope this is something they can fix in the future.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

lgattridge

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the trip....started badly as our free hotel collection never showed up even though we had mail they would....after running we made the tour bus by 930 .....from there it picked up....good city tour...great bay tour....everglades boat ride was excellent but didn and #39;t like alligator show

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Karen T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time. Bring cash to tip everyone and buy photos. I and #39;d do again.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Karen J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The city tour great. Sandra kept the information clear, informative, and interesting. The boat tour was crowded. Our guide was difficult to understand. However, the beautiful mansions made the trip worthwhile. The Everglades tour and airboat ride was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

laurapruna

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was great, we were able to see everything. Even though the bus pick us up late at the bay, we didn and #39;t miss any part of the gator tour.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Herbert L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Adrenaline Junkie Miami Jet Boat Tour

Miriam S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experiences but could have been longer than 15 minutes..... When booked it gave The impression it would take 1 hour.....

Doing what: Miami Parasailing Excursion in Biscayne Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message