Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1296 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Majed K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The trip was excellent for the money paid. I highly recommend to spend more time at little Havana . I would still recommend it for any one visiting Miami

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Ja-Kal W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We (four friends and I) had an awesome time on the city tour and the boat tour. That staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. One recommendation would be to at least offer to drop customers back off to the hotel that they were picked up from Downtown.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Tomasz T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A spectacular experience and unforgettable trip. Will do this again in the near future.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing tour. So well coordinated. Bus tour in the morning, biscayne bay cruise in the afternoon, then everglades air boat ride last. Super value, super nice hosts. if you're in Miami, you gotta do this.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

swrightx2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was great and amazing. All the tour guides were great too. We will be using your company in the future

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Such a great way to get a perspective of the size and scope of Miami and see the different areas from the sky. The best part though for my children was getting the chance to take the controls for a few minutes!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Sutanoy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent experience. The city tour was much better than I expected. It was on a hop on hop off kind of bus. The airboat ride was crazy. Saw a few baby alligators. Didnt see any grown ones though, but I had seen them last year when I visited in December. Maybe September isnt the best time of the year to spot them. The Bay cruise was ok. Its just my personal problem that seeing ultra rich houses doesnt get me too excited. Maybe I am jealous lol.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Cindy is amazing really, really, helpful she went out of her way to help meet all my needs. The other tour guides was also great. Loved the boat cruise and airboat tour super fun as was the double decker bus tour. I really recommend doing this combo .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Eszter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

City Sightseeing and the Biscayne Bay cruise was awesome. City tour guide Harry was great, very knowledgeable and very entertaining. We had a lot of fun with him on the tour and would recommend him to everyone. The Biscayne bay cruise was great too, with a lot of beautiful houses along the island coast. As for the everglades, it was a bit disappointing because we did not get to see any wildlife during the ride, but this is not due to the bad tour guide, but due to the animals hiding. All in all we had a great time and would recommend this combo to everyone

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

patrick r United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing tour, but with a sarcastic and annoying DJ

Doing what: Miami Dance Cruise

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really we planned out tour. Seamless operation and clear instructions helped everything run smoothly. Picked up slightly late from our hotel, but this wasn't an issue. Good bus tour including a brief stop in Little Havana. Great views on the boat trip. Interesting Everglades trip including an informative 'show' at the end. Good value trip.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Scoot United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. will do it again the next time I am in Miami

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Sherrie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was very enjoyable. We got to see so much more of the area and our guide was very friendly and knowledgable. Would happily recommend this tour.

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

mondesir014

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This was definitely a great experience for my husband and I.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

traveller

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Enjoyed this tour. On the bus sit on the left side as overhanging branches are a real problem in Coconut Grove.....we saw very little here as our heads were down most of the time ducking trees.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Carlotta A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Bus tour was great. The boat trip was less exciting. The wait at the end of the boat was too long. Shopping was not part of the plan.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Michael S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The whole tour was great! I highly recommend anyone who is new to Miami to go out and experience this. My only 2 cents lie with the bus tour going a little too fast for me to really soak in the monuments/buildings the guide was describing about as it was a kind of drive by hey look at this famous piece for XYZ and while hes finishing his sentence we had already driven by it.

The boat tour was good as well but it was a little too fast as well just like the bus.

The everglades was by far the best part. Very fun and highly recommended.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Glenda N

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Was a very good tour and the guide was very good

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Debbie P

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

I enjoyed the tour, especially the boat tour. The disappointing thing was that they were almost 40 minutes late picking me up at my hotel. The boat tour was advertised as a 90 minute cruise and it lasted barely over an hour. If I hadn't spoken up, they would have completely missed my hotel in the drop offs at the end of the tour. They just seemed terribly disorganized that day. Nick was the guide for the city tour and he couldn't have been more polite and considerate. So kudos to Nick.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Vitor A

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

there should be less asking for tips and more information about the monuments and landscape.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Patrick G

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Bus and boat tour was great.

Gator park is poor. Bus driver told us we MUST get bug spray, that was a money making LIE, hence everyone wasted $10. Didn and #39;t see one wild gator and the penned ones looked very miserable and their pens were of a very poor standard, felt very sorry for the caged animals.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Diana C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

One of the tour has broken seats, therefore I got to sit in one of them because the tour was full that day. I feel like viator doesn't give enough information as to do to before hoping on the bus getting the tickets and the stickers. The lunch break has to be taken where they want and the restaurant they chose, that information should've been given to me before buying the tickets Although the Alfredo chicken pasta was really good. as for the tour, it's nothing huge, you get to see how and the wealthy live in Miami, a bit of history about how Miami became Miami. A beautiful pictures of the skyline of downtown Miami. The double decker bus takes you to see the wealthy and make sure you focus on whats coming in front of you because I'm sure you don't want to get hit by branches or electrical lines of any sort against the law to trim certain trees. In the afternoon, we got to see alligators but the drive is super long. It's not that I wouldn't recommend the tour, but personally I wouldn't do it again.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Sherrie B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

The seals were great but all the seaquarium were interested in was taking numerous photos and to sell there bundles. This was confirmed by posters in the staff room coaching staff on up selling the photo bundles! Which we clearly were not meant to see. Having to stop and pose every 2 minutes for photos really imposed on the 20 minutes we were allocated. This is no reflection on the staff who were friendly and very knowledgeable. In my opinion it spoilt the experience.

Doing what: Swim with the Seals at the Miami Seaquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message