When visiting Miami, you can't leave without seeing Everglades National Park, listed as an International Biosphere Reserve, a Wetland of International Importance and a World Heritage Site. The best way to explore the 1.5 million acre (611,000 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 632 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Edward H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We enjoy learning details about unique environs, animals, etc. and our tour guide gave us plenty of them! We saw LOTS of alligators and various birds, learned that the Everglades is NOT swamp, etc. Would encourage anyone going on tram to sit on the LEFT side, as we were told to stay in initial seats after our halfway point stop... and we saw way more than folks on other side of tram.

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Matthew G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a fantastic tour! We saw so many alligators and even a couple of babies! Very informative.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

meheve Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Awesome... the instructors and entertainers are very friendly and the pickup was on time.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

john.jones14

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Brilliant. Well worth doing and great value for money

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Naturalist did an outstanding job explaining about the uniqueness of the Everglades, and identifying and giving information about the plants, animals, birds, etc. We took a morning tour and birds and alligators were present in abundance. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Brian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Faye B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The Biscayne Bay Cruise was fun and very informative. We saw some Dolphins along with the celebrity homes, very enjoyable!
The Everglades tour was awesome, saw lots of Alligators and learned about the Everglades and the sawgrass etc.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Trudy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Excellent guides who know and understand the glades. A lot of birds and gators. Two hour tour is perfect amount of time to see the overall area. It is hot so be prepared with sunscreen and water. Many options if you like to bike.

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Marina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The trip was exhilarating and the young man who took us out was very knowledgeable and passionate about the Everglades. He was also quite humerous and very pleasant!!!! I am very glad I went....

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Enda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very efficient and well organised. Picked up at hotel and short drive to the Everglades. Just the right amount of time for boat trip and show. We all really enjoyed the experience. Everyone very friendly.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Gayle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Outstanding ranger-led tour. Saw lots of wildlife and the ranger was very well-informed.

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Charlie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wow very entertaining. Too bad the weather was not good and only saw 3 alligators.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Jeffrey D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Slight bit of rain did not diminish the day in the least. Tour was well presented. The gators were incredibly plentiful and remarkably close to the visitors. The birdlife is AMAZING. Hundreds of photo opportunities.

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome tour at the Everglades National Park. Saw3 a few Alligators and learnt about the eco system. Highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

bill m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Gary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We really enjoyed the whole thing. Our guy was so informative and had a good sense of humor. I loved holding the baby alligator.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

TsungWai A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I went to Everglades with my gf. We hesitated between spending more time at shark valley or the flamingo center area and decided to go for both, I have to say I enjoyed my time at the shark valley way more than the other. If you were time constrained like I was, take the tram ride, it was an awesome experience with an educational guide giving us a rundown on the place, pointing out the fauna/flora that we would definitely have otherwise missed if we went walking/cycling alone. There was an abundance of alligators and even baby alligators!
The tram ride would cost you about 24 dollars, take you about 2 hours and renting a bike would cost you 9/hr.

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Julie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an excellent tour. We loved the exhileration of the air boat over the Everglades and were lucky to see an aligator in the wild. Driver and bus and boat were all great

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Joan E R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic everglade experience for first timers to the area!! Great guide and driver were knowledgeable and great at spotting wildlife!
Must have seen 15 alligators and a few babies plus an amazing variety of birds! Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Martin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was a good mix of city and everglades and the airboat tour was the highlight. Well timed tour with some time to walk around.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Titi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I and my kids loved so much, we had fun over there, and a good experience to carry a crocodile, the stuff r so nice, and airboat trip was amazing.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

ealvarenga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. The tour was awesome and the staff. I will definitely do it again. The weather was nice even though we went in early August. Thank you Viator for making this tour a day to remember.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message