When visiting Miami, you can't leave without seeing Everglades National Park, listed as an International Biosphere Reserve, a Wetland of International Importance and a World Heritage Site. The best way to explore the 1.5 million acre (611,000 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 608 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeffrey D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Slight bit of rain did not diminish the day in the least. Tour was well presented. The gators were incredibly plentiful and remarkably close to the visitors. The birdlife is AMAZING. Hundreds of photo opportunities.

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome tour at the Everglades National Park. Saw3 a few Alligators and learnt about the eco system. Highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

bill m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Gary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We really enjoyed the whole thing. Our guy was so informative and had a good sense of humor. I loved holding the baby alligator.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

TsungWai A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I went to Everglades with my gf. We hesitated between spending more time at shark valley or the flamingo center area and decided to go for both, I have to say I enjoyed my time at the shark valley way more than the other. If you were time constrained like I was, take the tram ride, it was an awesome experience with an educational guide giving us a rundown on the place, pointing out the fauna/flora that we would definitely have otherwise missed if we went walking/cycling alone. There was an abundance of alligators and even baby alligators!
The tram ride would cost you about 24 dollars, take you about 2 hours and renting a bike would cost you 9/hr.

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Julie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an excellent tour. We loved the exhileration of the air boat over the Everglades and were lucky to see an aligator in the wild. Driver and bus and boat were all great

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Joan E R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic everglade experience for first timers to the area!! Great guide and driver were knowledgeable and great at spotting wildlife!
Must have seen 15 alligators and a few babies plus an amazing variety of birds! Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

Martin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was a good mix of city and everglades and the airboat tour was the highlight. Well timed tour with some time to walk around.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Titi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I and my kids loved so much, we had fun over there, and a good experience to carry a crocodile, the stuff r so nice, and airboat trip was amazing.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

ealvarenga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. The tour was awesome and the staff. I will definitely do it again. The weather was nice even though we went in early August. Thank you Viator for making this tour a day to remember.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Kevin E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide and driver were excellent. Not a lot of wildlife that day -- too hot. We still learned a lot and had a great time.

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

MK Banks United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent trip. Was picked up from and delivered back to our hotel in South Beach. Comfortable bus. Great experience at the Safari Park, knowledgeable guide on the airboat and at the show. Definitely worth it. No gators visible in the everglades that day, but plenty ashore, good bird life though.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Maria Lourdes N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fun and interesting! The tour guide, Mark was very informative and accommodating to us by making sure people on both sides of the Everglades boat had a chance to see the alligators. Thank you!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guide made for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Karen C D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting! Well worth the time and we learned so much! Loved it!

Doing what: Shark Valley Everglades Guided Tram Tour

lisa.faulke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour - would recommend :) - the transport to the everglades was a bit messy when we had to swap from a shuttle to a bus, but other than that it was great! :)

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Many thanks for the Great Tour. Airboat was very cool and I have also tasted alligator Tail. Very tasty.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Donald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was very good. Air boat guide was knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a really great trip to the everglades and as promised we saw alligators in their natural habitat. Our guide JP was knowledgeable and informative and looked after the group very well. everything was on schedule. I would use this company again.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Jutta R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour! The alligator show is outstanding!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Lots of fun. If you have the time it is worth it.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Gordon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It's was the best tour we have on the staff was excellent.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message