When visiting Miami, you can't leave without seeing Everglades National Park, listed as an International Biosphere Reserve, a Wetland of International Importance and a World Heritage Site. The best way to explore the 1.5 million acre (611,000 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 550 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MK Banks United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent trip. Was picked up from and delivered back to our hotel in South Beach. Comfortable bus. Great experience at the Safari Park, knowledgeable guide on the airboat and at the show. Definitely worth it. No gators visible in the everglades that day, but plenty ashore, good bird life though.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Maria Lourdes N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fun and interesting! The tour guide, Mark was very informative and accommodating to us by making sure people on both sides of the Everglades boat had a chance to see the alligators. Thank you!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guide made for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

lisa.faulke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour - would recommend :) - the transport to the everglades was a bit messy when we had to swap from a shuttle to a bus, but other than that it was great! :)

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Many thanks for the Great Tour. Airboat was very cool and I have also tasted alligator Tail. Very tasty.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Donald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was very good. Air boat guide was knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a really great trip to the everglades and as promised we saw alligators in their natural habitat. Our guide JP was knowledgeable and informative and looked after the group very well. everything was on schedule. I would use this company again.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Jutta R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour! The alligator show is outstanding!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Lots of fun. If you have the time it is worth it.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Gordon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It's was the best tour we have on the staff was excellent.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good overview, wish I had been able to spend more time. Guy on boat was a bit gnarly.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Neil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good trip throughout , picked up from our downtown hotel on time , wonderful trip we all had

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely a must see. So much fun, great guide, very informative and exciting!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Lea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was really nice. We visited Miami in the morning and we went to the Everglades in the afternoon. We saw lots of alligators and ate sawgrass! We really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

mchak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must for those who visit Miami

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Sylvia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Just fantastic. Really good time.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Teresa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wonderful boat guide who showed enthusiasm and humor. Beautiful landscapes.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our bus driver, Harry, and assistant, Elvira, picked everyone up on time and were very pleasant. The air boat tour was well organized and informative.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Highly entertaining and informative. Excellent value for money

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great time , excellent boat ride and fabuous tour guide

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Ramella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great guide. Made the trip fun.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message