Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Basilica of Sant'Ambrogio

The Romanesque Basilica of Sant'Ambrogio is dedicated to Milan's patron saint, Ambrose, Bishop of Milan, who founded the church in the 4th century. Dressed in his bishop's finery, the saint's skeleton is displayed in the basilica's crypt. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 171 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Friendly, knowledgable guide. Lovely way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Ian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had Lorenzo as our guide, he was absolutely amazing, very friendly and very knowledgeable, this tour is a must. we arrived at the meeting point, Lorenzo was on time. the bikes are fantastic and the tour was so interesting. this is definitely not to be missed. it was one of the highlights of our holiday. A MUST TO DO!!! thank you so much Viator.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Kylie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun way to see the city especially with teenagers. Informative, enjoyable and done at a great pace for all fitness levels. Flat riding and accessed city bike lanes. Learnt alot about Milan, its buildings and its history. Fantastic way to spend a morning

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

dechan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a fun way to see the city centre of Milan. Most riders can master the Segway after 5 to 10 minutes of practice. Luigi was a great guide and I had a ball!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

kellie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniela was a fantastic guide, very knowledgeable, fun and the bikes very comfortable. we saw all the key sites as well as some hidden gems - well worth doing

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Aman G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant - A 10/10

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Aman G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic Experience With A Great Guide

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Christine C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and our guide was very friendly. Easy to master the technicalities of segwaying. We would highly recommend this tour. Great fun!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Alfred K Thailand

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

A nice way to explore the city. You can drive thru parks you could not do by walking too far. The segway is easy to handle, don't worry, we had no experience before. The communication with the guide by earphone was very good. The guide was helpful and careful. We can recommend the trip.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

lindsey m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

WE LOVED DEBORAH! Great tour and so much fun!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

vasisztukowski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour and tour guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Victoria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to see the city, brilliant tour guide very friendly would highly recommend

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Kirsty S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was my highlight of my trip to Milan. It was brilliant. Luigi was a brilliant guide with so much knowledge about the city. The segways were really fun to ride and it was a fun and interesting way to see the city.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Leslie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Easy enough to get, the office at the station was easy to find and the cards issued straight there , no explanation about the travel cards but they were easy to work out

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Rosemary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a brilliant time. Our guide was informative and fun. She made sure those who had never Segwayed before were comfortable with the process before we went on the tour. All the main tour stops of Milan were covered. Excellent

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Terrence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was really wonderful. We learned so much about Milan that we wouldn and #39;t have known or seen if we hadn and #39;t done the bike ride tour. Angelo showed us the newer areas as well as the historical areas. He was very kind and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend this tour when in Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

genevieve h

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

really a good tour to see some spots of milan you would never find on your own. it is an easy going way of discovering milan and all the nice and beautiful things there are in milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Lauren M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

This is worth doing to get the lay of the land. But don't do it if you are looking for any history or significant information on the sites.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Heston C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Not very useful as it was not honored in many places. Only good thing is the transportation car to be used in metro and buses. Used that to get my money's worth.

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Anne C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

It was very difficult to find where to find the office that distributed this pass at the Milano Central rail station and I did not find the workers very helpful when asked questions regarding this card. Further when we attempted to use this at the Duomo we were told it was no longer accepted. I would not recommend this card. We used the hop-on, hop-off bus, which was much more useful.

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic way to see a lot of Milan's history but also back streets and unique residential neighborhoods. Our guide was patient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

graham.tarrant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

although many of the attractions in the centre can be reached by walking, nonetheless on a short break the Milano Card gives 'freedom' to move further afield, to move round more quickly, and an easier journey back to the hotel at the end of and exhausting day.

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very well run. Good quality but simple bikes used and helmets available. Tour was run at just the right pace with as much use of bike lanes as possible. Not a problem for any age or fitness. Excellent, informative guide. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Radley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Attentive, knowledgeable guide took time to ensure novices were comfortable with their segways before setting off. The tour highlighted places of interest to return to at leisure. Many thanks to Veronica from the party of 8.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message