Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Basilica of Sant'Ambrogio

The Romanesque Basilica of Sant'Ambrogio is dedicated to Milan's patron saint, Ambrose, Bishop of Milan, who founded the church in the 4th century. Dressed in his bishop's finery, the saint's skeleton is displayed in the basilica's crypt. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 191 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Douglas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

There are so many things to see and do that I recommend the two day pass. It will help you organize your trip to Milan. Enjoy!

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I had a great time seeing the sites with Lorenzo our guide ! It was perfect , there are no hills ,so it isn't tiring and it's the best way to travel in the busy streets of Milan . I would definitely recommend it !

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Melissa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I took this bike tour on my last day in Milan and I was sorry I didn't take it sooner. The guide gave us a lot of historical information and it really helped me to better understand the history of the city. I was initially nervous about riding bikes through such a crowded city, but we spent most of the time on separate bike trails or less-busy streets - I felt very safe. I would definitely do the bike tour again.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

RedBen Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Nice simple cycling trip to travel around Milan, visited alot of places in Milan, learn alot from our nice tour guide.
Value for money join it now

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

dangia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Second tour on Segway and still love it! Very nice tour in Milan, especially inside Parco Sempione which was very relaxing and different from other walking tour. The guide, Debora, was also very nice and cautious as the city center was crowded on Saturday afternoon. Next time I'll be in Milan I'll definitely try the night one!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Crystal Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see all of Milan and what it has to offer!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Ping W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Fun and good introduction to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Lourdes J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2016

I went to 3 Agencias365 within Centrale Stazione - from one end to another. After a long trip, and with luggage, it's not nice to be looking like this. Then the agent just gave me the card, and told me to read it. He didn't have time to explain it and go through it as a result, I ended up spending another 4.50EU for a 24 hour subway pass, not knowing it was included in the package. Also that the taxi is not included - but the 15EU credit x2 is for an Uber. Well, I don't have a phone so I couldn't use it. Then trying to find the store to give you the 10 discount for the Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour - after 45 minutes, I gave up. I just paid the full price for the Tour. Trying to find the free pizza? Ha!!!
Unless you have time to go on a treasure hunt for what you paid for, do not get this!!!!

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

russellwallen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was excellent tour very enjoyable

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very informative, fun and interesting and we saw a lot of sites around the city. Angelo, our guide was very knowledgeable and the bicycles were comfortable and easy to ride. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a wonderful way to see the city and surrounding areas. Our tour guide Deborah was personable, knowledgable and very patient. I highly recommend using this company :

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

bumhey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

the bike tour was very good to see aroud milano with limited time!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Susan G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Very nice overview of Milan attractions. We had a nice small group of 5. Our tour guide met us by the hotel as promised and together we walked @ 5 min to the bike shop no one could ever find it as it was in a quaint secluded alleyway so we were grateful where we selected our bikes and helmets. She did a nice job of keeping track of us along the way and was enthusiastic about sharing all about Milan old and new.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

lalaswad2k

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Just rubbish, the information not up to date, people in the tourist center not helpful, they told me there is a scenic tram but no body knows any thing about it. Waste of money.

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Brad W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent adventure. The guide was very knowledgable about Milan and did a great job...I,wish I had employees like her. Veronika. Thy could use a sign at the meeting place however, we weren't sure we were in the right place till the guide showed up,out of no where with the Segways.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Sam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good value helped with out trip

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

kristyn m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and guide. An overview of the city in a fun way

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Shirley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

WELL WORTH THE TIME TO DO THIS. We did the Segway tour with Luigi at the beginning of our July 2016 trip to Milan. It gave us a quick look at a lot of sights in a short amount of time and plan which attractions we wanted to return to in the upcoming days. Luigi was very informative and never made us feel rushed. My family of five agreed this was the highlight of our trip to Europe.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

edenbinondo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

saves you time and is price worth!

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Kria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Friendly, knowledgable guide. Lovely way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Ian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had Lorenzo as our guide, he was absolutely amazing, very friendly and very knowledgeable, this tour is a must. we arrived at the meeting point, Lorenzo was on time. the bikes are fantastic and the tour was so interesting. this is definitely not to be missed. it was one of the highlights of our holiday. A MUST TO DO!!! thank you so much Viator.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Kylie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun way to see the city especially with teenagers. Informative, enjoyable and done at a great pace for all fitness levels. Flat riding and accessed city bike lanes. Learnt alot about Milan, its buildings and its history. Fantastic way to spend a morning

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

dechan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a fun way to see the city centre of Milan. Most riders can master the Segway after 5 to 10 minutes of practice. Luigi was a great guide and I had a ball!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

kellie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniela was a fantastic guide, very knowledgeable, fun and the bikes very comfortable. we saw all the key sites as well as some hidden gems - well worth doing

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

George K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent introduction to Milan and many of its locations. Silvia was honest and open in her descritions of the area

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message