Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Basilica of Sant'Ambrogio

The Romanesque Basilica of Sant'Ambrogio is dedicated to Milan's patron saint, Ambrose, Bishop of Milan, who founded the church in the 4th century. Dressed in his bishop's finery, the saint's skeleton is displayed in the basilica's crypt. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 181 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

russellwallen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was excellent tour very enjoyable

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very informative, fun and interesting and we saw a lot of sites around the city. Angelo, our guide was very knowledgeable and the bicycles were comfortable and easy to ride. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a wonderful way to see the city and surrounding areas. Our tour guide Deborah was personable, knowledgable and very patient. I highly recommend using this company :

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

lalaswad2k

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Just rubbish, the information not up to date, people in the tourist center not helpful, they told me there is a scenic tram but no body knows any thing about it. Waste of money.

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Brad W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent adventure. The guide was very knowledgable about Milan and did a great job...I,wish I had employees like her. Veronika. Thy could use a sign at the meeting place however, we weren't sure we were in the right place till the guide showed up,out of no where with the Segways.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Sam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good value helped with out trip

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

kristyn m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and guide. An overview of the city in a fun way

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Shirley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

WELL WORTH THE TIME TO DO THIS. We did the Segway tour with Luigi at the beginning of our July 2016 trip to Milan. It gave us a quick look at a lot of sights in a short amount of time and plan which attractions we wanted to return to in the upcoming days. Luigi was very informative and never made us feel rushed. My family of five agreed this was the highlight of our trip to Europe.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

edenbinondo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

saves you time and is price worth!

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Kria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Friendly, knowledgable guide. Lovely way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Ian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had Lorenzo as our guide, he was absolutely amazing, very friendly and very knowledgeable, this tour is a must. we arrived at the meeting point, Lorenzo was on time. the bikes are fantastic and the tour was so interesting. this is definitely not to be missed. it was one of the highlights of our holiday. A MUST TO DO!!! thank you so much Viator.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Kylie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun way to see the city especially with teenagers. Informative, enjoyable and done at a great pace for all fitness levels. Flat riding and accessed city bike lanes. Learnt alot about Milan, its buildings and its history. Fantastic way to spend a morning

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

dechan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a fun way to see the city centre of Milan. Most riders can master the Segway after 5 to 10 minutes of practice. Luigi was a great guide and I had a ball!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

kellie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniela was a fantastic guide, very knowledgeable, fun and the bikes very comfortable. we saw all the key sites as well as some hidden gems - well worth doing

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

George K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent introduction to Milan and many of its locations. Silvia was honest and open in her descritions of the area

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Aman G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant - A 10/10

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Aman G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic Experience With A Great Guide

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Christine C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and our guide was very friendly. Easy to master the technicalities of segwaying. We would highly recommend this tour. Great fun!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Alfred K Thailand

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

A nice way to explore the city. You can drive thru parks you could not do by walking too far. The segway is easy to handle, don't worry, we had no experience before. The communication with the guide by earphone was very good. The guide was helpful and careful. We can recommend the trip.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

lindsey m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

WE LOVED DEBORAH! Great tour and so much fun!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

vasisztukowski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour and tour guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Victoria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to see the city, brilliant tour guide very friendly would highly recommend

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Kirsty S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was my highlight of my trip to Milan. It was brilliant. Luigi was a brilliant guide with so much knowledge about the city. The segways were really fun to ride and it was a fun and interesting way to see the city.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Leslie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Easy enough to get, the office at the station was easy to find and the cards issued straight there , no explanation about the travel cards but they were easy to work out

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Rosemary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message