In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 72 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Allison B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our tour leader was very informative and showed us a lot. I would recommend this tour!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Amrit A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved this tour! Great way to get to know the area, stopped at places we never would have found ourselves. Every food stop was fantastic - come hungry! Only would have liked it to start around 10:30 or 11 as 10 was a bit early to start eating.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

RedBen Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is my trip visiting Italy Milan, and it is nice to start of with Italian Gourmet tour for sure.
The guide is nice and friendly , the whole trip is worth and do not miss this trip.
You will love it for sure.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Michelle O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Mirela our guide was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. We would totally do this tour again. It was FANTASTIC!!!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Grant H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Lots of food and variety. Knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

nutri305

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide was wonderful, she was friendly and knowlegeable.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was great, and the tour was a perfect way to see a great part of the city and the people and their food

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Lauren E L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was fabulous! We tried a variety of foods that I probably would not have tried otherwise.Great tour!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Mkhululi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour great guide a must do

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Marc D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very pleasant, well paced tour in the lovely Brera area. Food choices were excellent and varied. Luigi was very informative about the food and area.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

ruth f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This activity is well worth booking and good value for money, you'll learn plenty of interesting information about the area of Brera and the foods/drinks that you get to sample. You won't need to buy lunch that day! The group size was just about right 12, which meant we got to chat to everyone else and there was time for questions to the guide. We had Debra and she was very warm and friendly and full of interesting information. We would definitely recommend this trip

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was fun and informative. We learned about a different part of Milan and tasted wonderful food. We had beer and liquor along the way!!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

robert y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great guide and a grand exposure to the variety of Milan foods

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

JOSEPH B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brenda our guide was great. We enjoyed the tour, recommend to everyone

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Claire

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Deborah was brilliant, really friendly and informative.
The food was so good, would thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

bkormos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Alejandra and her companion were fantastic! This was an amazing experience, guided by the most beautiful, fashionable, and knowledgeable guides imaginable!

Book now!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Arbi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A really nice walking tour with lots of delicious food and wine. What more do you want?

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Janice L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Veronica, our guide, was enthusiastic, charming and informative! She made our food tour perfect! The food stops were delicious and Veronica's knowledge was impressive! A perfect tour!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Neff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great day eating fantastic food around Milan. We would have never found all these places on our own.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Thomas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour. Mirabella sparkled as our guide.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Katarina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Totally loved it! Great value and the best way to explore milan. Note do not eat as you will stuff your face through the whole day. Lovely guide Deborah, very knowledgable, friendly and professional. Definitely worth a try!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Alex P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Lovely experience on a perfect spring day -- roaming around the Brera neighborhood eating divine Italian food!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Zachary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was well worth it! It felt like a private tour with only a total of 6. Our guide was from the area so she was extremely knowledgable and took us to a number of places. Every stop was different from the next with a wide range of foods. This tour was well worth the price and experience!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Kristen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wonderful tour guide, Alessandro, and insightful walk around the beautiful Brera. Food tastings and history were great.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

merockin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour blew our socks off! So full afterwards and had so much fun! Learned a LOT as well and even made some new friends.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message