In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mkhululi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour great guide a must do

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

George L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was perfect. The guide was excellent. Her English was great and she had a good way of explaining about the history, etc. It was pretty hot in Milan the day of the tour, but the guide was considerate and let us stop at a very nice cafe for a break. The headsets/earphones made her comments very clear. This tour, for me, was not cheap. But it was worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

kellie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniela was a fantastic guide, very knowledgeable, fun and the bikes very comfortable. we saw all the key sites as well as some hidden gems - well worth doing

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Aman G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant - A 10/10

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Aman G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic Experience With A Great Guide

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fast paced but with a few stops to catch the breath; very informative and definitely worthwhile. The very best way to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

dechan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a fun way to see the city centre of Milan. Most riders can master the Segway after 5 to 10 minutes of practice. Luigi was a great guide and I had a ball!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Catherine Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely guide who spoke good English and was very knowledgable. The Duomo and Last Supper were breathtaking up close, as good as hoped for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Sarmad C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best Tour Guide ever Katrina
Highly recommended tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Marc D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was as expected and covered the main attractions. Well paced but a reasonable amount of walking was done. Very informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Marc D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was as expected and covered the main attractions. Well paced but a reasonable amount of walking was done. Very informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Marc D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very pleasant, well paced tour in the lovely Brera area. Food choices were excellent and varied. Luigi was very informative about the food and area.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Kylie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun way to see the city especially with teenagers. Informative, enjoyable and done at a great pace for all fitness levels. Flat riding and accessed city bike lanes. Learnt alot about Milan, its buildings and its history. Fantastic way to spend a morning

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

kas001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Duomo was simply stunning.
Rest of walking tour also great due to fabulous guide.
Great to see and #34;The Last Supper and #34;. Even though painting was somewhat faded still stunning to see any painting surviving on a wall after over 500 years.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. We enjoyed it and it is worth it to do the walking tour so that you are able to see The Last Supper mural.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Malcolm M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Katherine, our guide, was excellent with a wide knowledge of the sites and good humour to keep the group amused. The sites included in the tour were well chosen and of much interest. I would recommend the tour to everyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Casey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and TLS was amazing! our guide was very knowledgeable and kind.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Kria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Friendly, knowledgable guide. Lovely way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Ian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had Lorenzo as our guide, he was absolutely amazing, very friendly and very knowledgeable, this tour is a must. we arrived at the meeting point, Lorenzo was on time. the bikes are fantastic and the tour was so interesting. this is definitely not to be missed. it was one of the highlights of our holiday. A MUST TO DO!!! thank you so much Viator.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Jacqueline A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great 3 hour walking tour done at a good pace as it was extremely hot and humid. The guide was excellent and extremely informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Celeste J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is the prefect way to see this artistic treasure as well as the many architectural wonders of Milan. The guide was well spoken and kept our group entertained with facts and stories. The tour was well organized and extremely interesting. It was a day we will fondly remember always.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We visited the Duomo.It could have been a little longer. I felt we were rushed in and out. The rest of the tour was outstanding.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Patrick O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Our guide was great. Learned so much from her. Milan is a beautiful city and this is a great way to see it! Thanks. The painting of the last supper is spectacular and you also get to see the duomo cathedral which is equally as spectacular

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message