Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Da Vinci's Last Supper (Il Cenacolo)

Milan draws thousands of art-loving visitors on the da Vinci trail in addition to readers of Dan Brown's The da Vinci Code , and there's no doubt that both parties make their way to Il Cenacolo Vinciano to see Leonardo da Vinci's mural 'The Last ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2060 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rajapakse R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic few hours. We did this on 14 July 2016, Anyone interested in history and art should do this if you are in Milan. Fabio, the guide was fantastic, knowledgeble and explained things in an easy way to understand. We learnt a lot. If you do not do this tour you will miss all this information about art and history of Milan even if you just visit all the sites. We were fascinated to learn so much of details about each site and the painting Last Supper. Takes only about 3 hours, small walk and recommend for everyone.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Linette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Last Supper as it should be...as we wanted it without other tour stuff.
And the Milano Card was simple to get - follow the instructions for the location for redemption.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets and Milano Card

Janet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great tour with the highlight being, of course 'The Last Supper'. I stood there in awe of the beautiful painting.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fast paced but with a few stops to catch the breath; very informative and definitely worthwhile. The very best way to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Jenny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, especially when everyone else on the Internet was sold out for their, and #34;Last Supper, and #34; tours. Made my trip!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Bonnie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is an excellent way to get in to see the Last Supper. Glad we did as it was one of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets and Milano Card

Catherine Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely guide who spoke good English and was very knowledgable. The Duomo and Last Supper were breathtaking up close, as good as hoped for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Fabrizio P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabio was the best guide ever!! He gave us increíble informacion. We learned a Lot! We skipped the line to enter the last supper and the duomo. The best tour ever. We highly recommended for adults and Teens.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

kas001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Duomo was simply stunning.
Rest of walking tour also great due to fabulous guide.
Great to see and #34;The Last Supper and #34;. Even though painting was somewhat faded still stunning to see any painting surviving on a wall after over 500 years.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. We enjoyed it and it is worth it to do the walking tour so that you are able to see The Last Supper mural.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Michele W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very comprehensive and interesting tour. Since we were in Milan for the first time, and were only going to be there a couple of days, we chose this 6 hour tour because it included the Last Supper and the Duomo, as well as a good overview of the city. Our guide Charles was very knowledgable and very amusing. He was also very caring. I bruised my leg while on the tour and he went out of his way to get me assistance at our next stop, so I could continue without slowing up the group.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

Fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour.....very comprehensive and worth the time. Last Supper wonderful and the Duomo stunning.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

Daisuke T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Can visit touristic places efficiently, and including the Last Supper. The guide was very good.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful tour. Our guide was excellent, the bus was comfortable, and most of all I saw the two things that were on my life bucket list: the Last Supper fresco and La Scala, both without any lines. Our guide gave invaluable information on both. Anyone going to Milan MUST take this tour!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed our tour guide and were able to see and learn more about DaVinci, the last supper and Milan.

Doing what: The Last Supper Experience: Interactive Workshop and Visit to the Last Supper

Patrick O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Our guide was great. Learned so much from her. Milan is a beautiful city and this is a great way to see it! Thanks. The painting of the last supper is spectacular and you also get to see the duomo cathedral which is equally as spectacular

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Judy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a busy, but great tour of Milan. Donatella loves history and knows the history of Milan well. Skip the Line tickets to both the Duomo and the Last Supper were included in this tour. We had a small group of 6 people which was a nice size group. If you can book this tour with Donatella as your guide, you will be quite happy!

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

Lee H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour with an Excellent guide. We are not guided group people. That was the only way we could find tickets to see the Last Supper. We were impressed not only saw that but the rest of the tour was fantastic! On that sunday morning even made it into see the Duomo. Milan has a lot of treasures to see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

LaRue A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We started at the Duomo and ended at The Last Supper with a stop at Castello Sforzesco in between. The itinerary was well planned, with a little rest stop along the way. Our tour guide was absolutely superb! She provided interesting and lively commentary, without talking incessantly. We had a tiny bit of rain and she kept the group in good spirits throughout so that I didn't hear a single complaint. An excellent experience and good value for the price

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We joined this tour our first day in Milan. It was incredible being a part of a small group viewing da Vinci's Last Supper. Visiting the Duomo was great too.
Debbie,our guide, was charming and gave an informative walking tour. This walking tour also helped us navigate our way through Milan for the rest of our stay.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Anthony A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Not just a tour of the last supper, this tour stops at another interesting church and some artworks along the way. Purchasers should know this tour covers a lot of ground, so anyone with mobility issues should check in advance. Great guide!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

vicki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour starting with the Milan Cathedral and ending in The Last Supper. Well paced walking tour. Plenty of time at each attraction. Last Supper was amazing. Could get up close to appreciate this wonderful artwork.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Duchoang P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible tour! The Last Supper was of course an incredible experience, but the tour included some truly gorgeous locations off the beaten track. And our tour guide was fantastic!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Thomas A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was well done We did spend time in both the opera house and the last supper

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Ian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide.informative and genial Really helpful to have explanations of the artworks strongly advise if you are going to see the last supper use this tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message