La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5061 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Malcolm M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Katherine, our guide, was excellent with a wide knowledge of the sites and good humour to keep the group amused. The sites included in the tour were well chosen and of much interest. I would recommend the tour to everyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Casey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and TLS was amazing! our guide was very knowledgeable and kind.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! Very well organized. Included the main attractions and sites in Milan. Ideal tour if you are limited for time. Tour guide was fantastic, very kind and knowledgeable. Tour bus and equipment all top notch. Will definitely do again if I have a chance!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Ngerng Eng K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is amazing. Highly recommended to my friends.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Celeste J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is the prefect way to see this artistic treasure as well as the many architectural wonders of Milan. The guide was well spoken and kept our group entertained with facts and stories. The tour was well organized and extremely interesting. It was a day we will fondly remember always.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Kria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Friendly, knowledgable guide. Lovely way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Daisuke T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Can visit touristic places efficiently, and including the Last Supper. The guide was very good.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Victoria P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour and tour guide!! She was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions we had.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jacqueline A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great 3 hour walking tour done at a good pace as it was extremely hot and humid. The guide was excellent and extremely informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Ian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had Lorenzo as our guide, he was absolutely amazing, very friendly and very knowledgeable, this tour is a must. we arrived at the meeting point, Lorenzo was on time. the bikes are fantastic and the tour was so interesting. this is definitely not to be missed. it was one of the highlights of our holiday. A MUST TO DO!!! thank you so much Viator.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful tour. Our guide was excellent, the bus was comfortable, and most of all I saw the two things that were on my life bucket list: the Last Supper fresco and La Scala, both without any lines. Our guide gave invaluable information on both. Anyone going to Milan MUST take this tour!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Kevin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Andrew V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour of the opera house. Really added a lot of insight that we wouldn and #39;t have had without our guide. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

Kylie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun way to see the city especially with teenagers. Informative, enjoyable and done at a great pace for all fitness levels. Flat riding and accessed city bike lanes. Learnt alot about Milan, its buildings and its history. Fantastic way to spend a morning

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fast paced but with a few stops to catch the breath; very informative and definitely worthwhile. The very best way to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Jenny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, especially when everyone else on the Internet was sold out for their, and #34;Last Supper, and #34; tours. Made my trip!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

kas001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Duomo was simply stunning.
Rest of walking tour also great due to fabulous guide.
Great to see and #34;The Last Supper and #34;. Even though painting was somewhat faded still stunning to see any painting surviving on a wall after over 500 years.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour covered a lot of wonderful sites in a angle tour The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and made our tour very enjoyable as well as informative.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Damir K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very nice: informative and interesting. We saw everything we tough we would see. The tour guide spoke English well enough. She knew a lot and was clearly in love with La Scala which made it very charming.

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. We enjoyed it and it is worth it to do the walking tour so that you are able to see The Last Supper mural.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, thanks to all involved

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Peter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide Emma had amazing knowledge of her city. She was a delight.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Catherine Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely guide who spoke good English and was very knowledgable. The Duomo and Last Supper were breathtaking up close, as good as hoped for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Chris G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was very well organised and guide very informative. Glad we did this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message