La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5304 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dorothy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Everyone must see the Last Supper!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

SON N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very good tour to see the Milan city

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

gazmacca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was fantastic. Our guide not only had expert knowledge about the sites we saw, but was very informative about the history of Milan and sites we saw from the air conditioned coach on the way to the Duomo and the Last Supper. I highly recommend this tour as it covers the Duomo, galleries, la scala and the Last Supper. You cannot get in to see the last supper without making a reservation, so this tour was great as it organised everything.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great half day tour. Excellent guide. Easy access to Duomo, no line for the group. Access to the Duomo museum also included. Had to wait a while at the Last Supper because our group was split into 2, but worth the wait.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Joanna T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Was a wonderful and informative tour. Actually got to see more of the city than I had expected as the bus took us around the former gates of the city. Very efficient in seeing the highlights of the city. Our tour guide was interesting and well informed.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic tour and great guide. Wonderful to see 'The Last Supper'. We only had one day in Milan so this was a great way to see the highlights. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

mireles.ben

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour guide was very informative and offered a lot of insight. There was more walking that I thought there would be for this half-day tour but it was ok

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jeffrey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very nice, would definitely recommend

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

JEANNE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic sightseeing. Well done with bus transportation and advance tickets. All the top sights were covered. Easy and carefree.
Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

GLENYS S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

Mary K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Anna, our Milanese guide, was knowledgeable, charming, funny and energetic. It was a great tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

nina.tross United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The local tour company was awesome. I missed the walking part of the tour as we went to the wrong starting point. But they were very accommodating and we joined the group for Last Supper which was the part we were really anxious to join.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Erika K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

You must do a tour and must skip the line or you'll go mad with the crowds and bottlenecks throughout the museum! An amazing tour with an amazing tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

joseph b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Perfect tour! We got all the highlights in half a day!! The Dumo and the Last Supper in the same afternoon! Our tour guide was well informative and fun!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Ann L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great tour. We walked around Milan which led up to The Last Supper. Since we were the last tour group to go into the gallery it was very pleasant, quiet and enjoyable. Definitely would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

deknee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My friends and I had a great time , the tour was magnificent, but what made it even better was our tour guide. He was so thorough in facts ,organized and great sense of humor!! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jimmy Ray P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great way to see The Last Supper without the shifty ticket brokers or waiting in massive lines. Keep in mind that they limit the groups of folks to see this painting. You are only allowed 15 minutes and while that my seem short, it's really about right unless your an art scholar. Plenty of history to read about and this place is really set up to handle tourist flows. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Clifford H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. Weather did not cooperate. Guide was accommodating and was flexible.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

For someone who doesn't have a lot of time for sight seeing this is the perfect tour and I would highly recommend it. There is a short bus ride from the start point where the guide points out several historical features of the city. Well worth the money and very well organized. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and was easy to understand and very accommodating.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Josee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Seeing the Last Supper mural was amazing. Definitely worth the price!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a wonderful experience and a highlight of our trip. The woman who led the tour was articulate and generous with her answers to our many questions. The bus was spacious and clean. We did not feel rushed and felt we got a good value for our expenditure.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jerry J United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Laura was an excellent guide, ensuring that the 24 in our group could hear her explanations and that we were all together as we maneuvered through the crowds. She was knowledgeable and entertaining as well. Of course, the highlight of the tour was the painting. Only two things would I recommend to change--- Laura talks very quickly and sometimes it was hard to follow and she talked continuously when we were viewing the fresco. While I appreciated the information, some quiet time would have been good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Richard United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

A good way to get an overall view of the city. There are 3 routes. I felt that the western route to the soccer stadium was a waste of my time. I used the hop-on tour to do some additional walk-around touring at the Duomo and the Sforzesco Castle in preparation for a 6-hr walking tour scheduled for the next day.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message