La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5176 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Betty C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was interesting and hit the major sights of Milan. The Last Supper was incredible but the time with the painting was too short for me. The guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. The tour was well worth the money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Caroline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We thought this was a great introduction to the highlights of Milan, with a really knowledgeable guide. Best thing was going into La Scala and having a sneak peak of the rehearsals! Would recommend to first timers in Milan!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

russellwallen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was excellent tour very enjoyable

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

vanshaj a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Hassel free and covered the whole city

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stephen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fun way to get around the city and see all the sites.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

MARGARET D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful, beautiful and more beautiful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Evelyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Katerina was an excellent guide and very knowledgeable. We really appreciated her knowledge of everything on the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Anna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide was very passionate about the history behind everything we saw during our tour. And it was very evident in her very thorough explanations. She answered all questions and gave us every bit of history about each sight. We enjoyed being on the bus seeing things being explained as we went by. We didn't have to wait on long lines for the 3 main sights we visited. Everything was executed precisely on time and we had enough time to take pictures and make a bathroom stop. I would definitely recommend this half day tour for anyone visiting Milano !!!
Anna from New Jersey, USA

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Suvo N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour of the city! quick view of Milan, Duomo, La Scala and the Last Supper, with a very knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Maryanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful guide who gave very interesting information about the wonderful sites we visited.... would definitely recommend this tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Stephen Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour began on time. It was in English, as scheduled. The guide apologized to other enthusiasts that the tour was ENGLISH. He was an affable person, well versed, and had many anecdotes about La Scala. Worth the money, and time.

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

Richard C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth the trip although I did not find the color intensity as bright as in the ad/promotional literature.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a wonderful tour. You will learn a lot about Milan and The Last Supper. It is 3 hours so bring your walking shoes but I highly recommend it. I was very impressed with our guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very informative, fun and interesting and we saw a lot of sites around the city. Angelo, our guide was very knowledgeable and the bicycles were comfortable and easy to ride. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Tammy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing experience for us. Our guide was fabulous.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful tour and excellent guide!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Theresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved seeing the Last Supper. It took my breath away.
Our tour guide was the sweetest. I so wish I remembered her name.
She loved her city and she loved her country.
You must book with Viator if you want a guarantee to see the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Rita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was excellent and we enjoyed this half day tour of Milan. I would highly reccomend this tour for anyone visiting Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent! Our tour guide Lorena, was very professional and informative. Her efficiency allowed us to get through a huge amount of information at a good pace.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Damian L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was amazing and managed a large group extremely well. The look at the duomo and scala were brief but good however the last supper was amazing and felt long. Great tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Brad N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour is exactly as described and in my opinion, a great value.

Our guide answered any and all questions I had. Tons of great information. Book this tour with confidence and enjoy!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Jose F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was nice, professional and we really enjoy the tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gregorio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would recommend this to anyone especially on their first visit ane then do others. The last supper was mesmerizing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent guide! The tour description should include the tour of the Duomo.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour was very informative. Visit to the Duomo was nice and of course seeing da Vinci's Last Supper was great.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message