La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5114 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great. It started with a short bus tour of the city - to show the major sights. The tour also included entry and a more detailed tour of the cathedral, the opera house, and the Last Supper. Highly recommended for your first day in Milan - good way to get acquainted with the sights!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very Good

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour is a great way to learn some history about Milan and see the highlights. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. She spoke English well. It was nice having access to The Last Supper, since tickets had been sold out for those in the regular line when we arrived- we got to go right on in. I would recommend this tour for both those spending a few days in Milan to narrow down places/ neighborhoods to revisit or a short visit.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. It was nice having the bus to drive you around to see a few of Milan's greatest attractions. Perfectly timed.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Richard F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Better signage at the beginning if the tour to know that the bus was for that particular tour. The tour itself was very good and the guide very helpful and pleasant. It was well organised. Would definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Danny D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide and we saw a lot. Company was very accommodating as we arrived 10 minutes late and the caught us up with the bus.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Doris W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent! We were in awe of this very special piece of artwork. Milan is a beautiful city and our guide enabled us to see this.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

ELITSA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very nice tour giving the possibility to see and lean about Milan's top attractions in half a day. Very knowledgeable and nice guide. Everything was perfectly organised - we really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

LAZARO A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

VERY PROFESSIONAL GUIDE AND TOUR!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very good even though is walking for 3 hours you really don't feel it because it is so informative the whole walk, Cristina is an amazing tour guide Last Souper a must see

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A wonderful experience. Elizabeth was our guide and she spoke fluent English. She was very knowledgeable on all facets of the tour. Highly recommend her and this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anastasia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour, well-organized, knowledgeable tour guide. My only wish is to offer a single-language tour, so that the participants could learn twice as much.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

kimberli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and very informative. Loved Milan. Commrad was an excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Anthony O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Delighted with the tour, never expected to actually get inside the Duomo as well, Brilliant !!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Robert Alan Saker Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We travelled all the lines in Milan and found it to be an excellent way to get to see all the sites we wished to see. We were hoteled close to the Milan Central Station so one line stopped very close by.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Paulo Eduardo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Interisting points and the guide was well prepared and enthusiastic. I really recomend this.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Kandi R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Trips is excellent and recommend to all

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

KeithChow Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The Tour routes are good, but tour guide not professional. Bilingual in German and English just spending double time for the guide to introduce. I prefer just 1 language in a tour. Transportation is good..

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Frank D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Finding the starting point of the tour was challenging. The tour also spent a lot of time in the Opera house which was not that interesting to me and my wife we are in our early 30s. The Last Supper and Duomo are MUST SEES!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Bob

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Tram was OK. Milano Card was worthless.

Doing what: Milan Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Vintage Tram with MilanoCard

Heston C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Too short a viewing time after being herd into the Dinning Hall for this masterpiece. Need twice as much time for adequate viewing. Ended up with no time for the painting at the other end of the Room.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Robyn E

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A great way to get oriented in Milan and see the main sights.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

wk789r

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

organized and good places to visit. I would do it again.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Aparna V

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Was OK, not enough information was given by the tour guide.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jenifer Z

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

a little boring at te start- our guide was not well organised, did not tell in advance of the need to cover shoulders etc for the church, so we had to wait for those that needed to purchase a poncho.
The last supper was beautiful and we were glad to see it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message