Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Parco Sempione

Milan is a busy, modern city that - when you’re really yearning for Italian medieval hilltop towns - can feel a little hard to love. At those times, it’s important to do as the Milanese do and escape the city (even for just a little while) in one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 141 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a wonderful way to see the city and surrounding areas. Our tour guide Deborah was personable, knowledgable and very patient. I highly recommend using this company :

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very informative, fun and interesting and we saw a lot of sites around the city. Angelo, our guide was very knowledgeable and the bicycles were comfortable and easy to ride. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

russellwallen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was excellent tour very enjoyable

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Shirley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

WELL WORTH THE TIME TO DO THIS. We did the Segway tour with Luigi at the beginning of our July 2016 trip to Milan. It gave us a quick look at a lot of sights in a short amount of time and plan which attractions we wanted to return to in the upcoming days. Luigi was very informative and never made us feel rushed. My family of five agreed this was the highlight of our trip to Europe.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

kristyn m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and guide. An overview of the city in a fun way

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Brad W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent adventure. The guide was very knowledgable about Milan and did a great job...I,wish I had employees like her. Veronika. Thy could use a sign at the meeting place however, we weren't sure we were in the right place till the guide showed up,out of no where with the Segways.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

George K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent introduction to Milan and many of its locations. Silvia was honest and open in her descritions of the area

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

kellie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniela was a fantastic guide, very knowledgeable, fun and the bikes very comfortable. we saw all the key sites as well as some hidden gems - well worth doing

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Aman G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant - A 10/10

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Aman G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic Experience With A Great Guide

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

dechan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a fun way to see the city centre of Milan. Most riders can master the Segway after 5 to 10 minutes of practice. Luigi was a great guide and I had a ball!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Kylie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun way to see the city especially with teenagers. Informative, enjoyable and done at a great pace for all fitness levels. Flat riding and accessed city bike lanes. Learnt alot about Milan, its buildings and its history. Fantastic way to spend a morning

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Kria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Friendly, knowledgable guide. Lovely way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Ian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had Lorenzo as our guide, he was absolutely amazing, very friendly and very knowledgeable, this tour is a must. we arrived at the meeting point, Lorenzo was on time. the bikes are fantastic and the tour was so interesting. this is definitely not to be missed. it was one of the highlights of our holiday. A MUST TO DO!!! thank you so much Viator.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a brilliant time. Our guide was informative and fun. She made sure those who had never Segwayed before were comfortable with the process before we went on the tour. All the main tour stops of Milan were covered. Excellent

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Terrence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was really wonderful. We learned so much about Milan that we wouldn and #39;t have known or seen if we hadn and #39;t done the bike ride tour. Angelo showed us the newer areas as well as the historical areas. He was very kind and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend this tour when in Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

lindsey m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

WE LOVED DEBORAH! Great tour and so much fun!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

vasisztukowski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour and tour guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Victoria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to see the city, brilliant tour guide very friendly would highly recommend

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Rosemary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Kirsty S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was my highlight of my trip to Milan. It was brilliant. Luigi was a brilliant guide with so much knowledge about the city. The segways were really fun to ride and it was a fun and interesting way to see the city.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Radley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Attentive, knowledgeable guide took time to ensure novices were comfortable with their segways before setting off. The tour highlighted places of interest to return to at leisure. Many thanks to Veronica from the party of 8.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very well run. Good quality but simple bikes used and helmets available. Tour was run at just the right pace with as much use of bike lanes as possible. Not a problem for any age or fitness. Excellent, informative guide. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic way to see a lot of Milan's history but also back streets and unique residential neighborhoods. Our guide was patient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Alister W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun way to see the sights. A cool, different 3 hour trip with a very knowledgeable guide. Appealed to the adults and teens in our group. Love the fact there is never more than 8 in the group.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message