Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3942 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dorothy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Everyone must see the Last Supper!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Andrew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour. Dual language tour, but guide spoke both fluently and in a way that was neither confusing or annoying. Visited cathedral, galleria, Scala Theater, last supper, small bus tour showing some sites. Tour guide gives history and specifics at each stop.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gerard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour guide was excellent, as was their audio system. Everyone could hear clearly. We did not encounter any lies and just walked into the Duomo and spent a fair amount of time inside. The short tour of the city was very informative. Our small group of under 15 had the entire room to ourselves to appreciate the genius of Da Vinci. My wife and I both enjoyed it very much and glad we did it. Now we have signed up for three more tours, this time in Assisi and Rome. Cia

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Sigurdur J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent guiding, interesting places and good communication with the headsets provided.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

gazmacca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was fantastic. Our guide not only had expert knowledge about the sites we saw, but was very informative about the history of Milan and sites we saw from the air conditioned coach on the way to the Duomo and the Last Supper. I highly recommend this tour as it covers the Duomo, galleries, la scala and the Last Supper. You cannot get in to see the last supper without making a reservation, so this tour was great as it organised everything.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Melanie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our tour guide, Charles, was wonderful. His knowledge of art and art history made our visit very meaningful. It was quite moving being in front of The Last Supper. Our stop at the Church of San Maurizio was also eye opening and beautiful.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great half day tour. Excellent guide. Easy access to Duomo, no line for the group. Access to the Duomo museum also included. Had to wait a while at the Last Supper because our group was split into 2, but worth the wait.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Joanna T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Was a wonderful and informative tour. Actually got to see more of the city than I had expected as the bus took us around the former gates of the city. Very efficient in seeing the highlights of the city. Our tour guide was interesting and well informed.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

So glad we did this on our first day as it set the scene for our trip. Guide was passionate and well informed about her subject. Saw some things that we definitely wouldn't have picked up from the guide book.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

mireles.ben

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour guide was very informative and offered a lot of insight. There was more walking that I thought there would be for this half-day tour but it was ok

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jeffrey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very nice, would definitely recommend

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

JEANNE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic sightseeing. Well done with bus transportation and advance tickets. All the top sights were covered. Easy and carefree.
Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Mary K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Anna, our Milanese guide, was knowledgeable, charming, funny and energetic. It was a great tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

joseph b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Perfect tour! We got all the highlights in half a day!! The Dumo and the Last Supper in the same afternoon! Our tour guide was well informative and fun!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Eduardo K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic 2 hours walking visit. One of the most beautiful churches and paintings I ever seen in my life. Worth the travel. I do recommend. The links among those masterpieces are astonishing.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

deknee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My friends and I had a great time , the tour was magnificent, but what made it even better was our tour guide. He was so thorough in facts ,organized and great sense of humor!! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jimmy Ray P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great way to see The Last Supper without the shifty ticket brokers or waiting in massive lines. Keep in mind that they limit the groups of folks to see this painting. You are only allowed 15 minutes and while that my seem short, it's really about right unless your an art scholar. Plenty of history to read about and this place is really set up to handle tourist flows. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Clifford H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. Weather did not cooperate. Guide was accommodating and was flexible.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

For someone who doesn't have a lot of time for sight seeing this is the perfect tour and I would highly recommend it. There is a short bus ride from the start point where the guide points out several historical features of the city. Well worth the money and very well organized. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and was easy to understand and very accommodating.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

daryl_fritz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We don't usually do group tours, but in this case, it was our only option to see The Last Supper. We actually enjoyed the tour, and since it was a large group, we were all provided with headphones. We visited some places we likely wouldn't have on our own little churches, etc. My husband was a huge skeptic beforehand, but he also enjoyed it. The guide was great.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Renata G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was very nice and the guide Larissa is a gentle and nice person. We walked around the city till the Church and it was a very interesting walking tour.
We recommend it a lot.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a wonderful experience and a highlight of our trip. The woman who led the tour was articulate and generous with her answers to our many questions. The bus was spacious and clean. We did not feel rushed and felt we got a good value for our expenditure.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Joel W

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Loved the guide and the tour, It was a little difficult to find, we walked all around the duomo for 15 minutes or saw before we finally figured it out.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

William W

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

It was fabulous. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message