Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3797 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great. It started with a short bus tour of the city - to show the major sights. The tour also included entry and a more detailed tour of the cathedral, the opera house, and the Last Supper. Highly recommended for your first day in Milan - good way to get acquainted with the sights!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. It was nice having the bus to drive you around to see a few of Milan's greatest attractions. Perfectly timed.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Richard F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Better signage at the beginning if the tour to know that the bus was for that particular tour. The tour itself was very good and the guide very helpful and pleasant. It was well organised. Would definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Definitely the way to see this masterpiece and get a little walking tour of Milan.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Danny D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide and we saw a lot. Company was very accommodating as we arrived 10 minutes late and the caught us up with the bus.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

ELITSA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very nice tour giving the possibility to see and lean about Milan's top attractions in half a day. Very knowledgeable and nice guide. Everything was perfectly organised - we really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

LAZARO A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

VERY PROFESSIONAL GUIDE AND TOUR!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Marco C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We were thrilled with The Last Supper tour in Milan. Beatrice was professional, knowledgeable, and very sweet.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Steven M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beatrice was a terrific tour guide, very knowledgeable, articulate, and helpful. She went out of her way to help us with directions and suggestions for the rest of our time in Milan. You're lucky to have her in your organization.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A wonderful experience. Elizabeth was our guide and she spoke fluent English. She was very knowledgeable on all facets of the tour. Highly recommend her and this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

AMY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Lara was a fantastic guide. Spoke excellent English and shared so much info. She was able answer all our questions. The walking covered was comfortable and the different stops were unexpected and wonderful to see.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Anastasia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour, well-organized, knowledgeable tour guide. My only wish is to offer a single-language tour, so that the participants could learn twice as much.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anthony O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Delighted with the tour, never expected to actually get inside the Duomo as well, Brilliant !!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Paulo Eduardo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Interisting points and the guide was well prepared and enthusiastic. I really recomend this.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Carla C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide was fantastic!!! Loved this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Moya W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic. The guide was very know legible and explained everything in detail and was easily understood. Seeing the Last Supper painting and hearing the guides ver thorough explanation alone was worth doing the trip

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide, well organized. Never felt rushed, but covereed a lot in 3.5 hours.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jacqui K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Worth every euro paid. As a single traveller it was a great tour to get your bearings in the city. My tour guide was Lola I apologise if I've spelt it wrong! and she was clearly passionate about the city. I would recommend this to anyone with even a slight interest in art or history. Thank you

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Kandi R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Trips is excellent and recommend to all

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Tanya M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was really interesting to have a whole tour focused around DaVinci, and his life/influence in Milan! Seeing the Last Supper in person was amazing, and having a tour guide to talk you through it and explain the process definitely enhanced the experience. I wish we had more time in the Codex though, and got to see more of the documents it contained. That part felt rushed and was something I was really looking forward to.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Mohsen K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The tour guide and information been quite fine. I've got a lot of new things about the last supper.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

KeithChow Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The Tour routes are good, but tour guide not professional. Bilingual in German and English just spending double time for the guide to introduce. I prefer just 1 language in a tour. Transportation is good..

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Frank D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Finding the starting point of the tour was challenging. The tour also spent a lot of time in the Opera house which was not that interesting to me and my wife we are in our early 30s. The Last Supper and Duomo are MUST SEES!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jenifer Z

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

a little boring at te start- our guide was not well organised, did not tell in advance of the need to cover shoulders etc for the church, so we had to wait for those that needed to purchase a poncho.
The last supper was beautiful and we were glad to see it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message