Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3749 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! Very well organized. Included the main attractions and sites in Milan. Ideal tour if you are limited for time. Tour guide was fantastic, very kind and knowledgeable. Tour bus and equipment all top notch. Will definitely do again if I have a chance!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Daisuke T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Can visit touristic places efficiently, and including the Last Supper. The guide was very good.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Victoria P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour and tour guide!! She was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions we had.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful tour. Our guide was excellent, the bus was comfortable, and most of all I saw the two things that were on my life bucket list: the Last Supper fresco and La Scala, both without any lines. Our guide gave invaluable information on both. Anyone going to Milan MUST take this tour!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Spencer K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to fit in a lot of sightseeing in a short period of time.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Kevin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jenny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, especially when everyone else on the Internet was sold out for their, and #34;Last Supper, and #34; tours. Made my trip!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Adam D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is an absolute must if you and #39;re in Milan. The details and descriptions offered by the guide helped me understand this masterpiece and look at its historical meaning while also learning about the artistic breakthroughs that da Vinci was responsibile for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour covered a lot of wonderful sites in a angle tour The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and made our tour very enjoyable as well as informative.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, thanks to all involved

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Peter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide Emma had amazing knowledge of her city. She was a delight.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Chris G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was very well organised and guide very informative. Glad we did this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Donghui L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great tour. It allows you to see the major attractions in Milan in half day. We loved it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Carolyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this tour. Hits the three highlights in a half day. All three stops were great.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Janet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great tour with the highlight being, of course 'The Last Supper'. I stood there in awe of the beautiful painting.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Pavel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything as promised. The tour guide was punctual and insightful. Thanks for the tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gillian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We all really enjoyed our tour in Milan. Our tour guide was efficient and we were transported seamlessly from each tourist attraction. We would definitely recommend this to friends.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Alberto R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Provide some time in the souvenir shops would be great

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jesse W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed visiting both the Duomo and Da Vinci and #39;s Last Supper. The timeframe was tight between the Duomo, the opera house and seeing the Last Supper. I wish we had skipped the opera house to have more time in the Duomo to go to the top. Our tour guide, Paola, was fantastic.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

dechan

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This was a good tour covering the main highlights of Milan. Laura was a good guide and patient with our large group.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Wendy H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

How can you rate anything bad that includes 15 minutes standing in front of the Last Supper !? We got what we paid for on this tour. We booked it because we couldnt find any other tours that were open for our dates. I am not sure now what I even saw other than I had the honor of standing in front of what has to be the greatest work of art ever !! Worth taking this one if you want some other sightseeing. On the whole we used Viator to take ten tours over our holiday and this is the only one I would say was worth it just because there was no other way to get into see the Last Supper. We found most of the tours very poorly organized and once on site you had absolutely no way of finding the people you were supposed to meet.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Sandra W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Excellent guide, knowledgeable, lived sewing the Last Supper and opera house. Wish she could have taken us into the Duomo, but it was closed to tours as preparing for a huge event.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Nola K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was very worthwhile for a first timer to Milan. A great way to see key sights and get access to the must-visit Duomo and Da Vinci and #39;s last supper as well as a chance to get your bearings.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message