Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3850 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Renzo Alfredo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely fascinating. Full immersion into history of Milan and Leonardo Da Vinci's Last supper. The Pinacoteca Ambrosiana is incredible, particularly the Leonardo's Library with Leonardo's drawings and designs. The last supper blew our mind away. Truly spectacular.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Betty C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was interesting and hit the major sights of Milan. The Last Supper was incredible but the time with the painting was too short for me. The guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. The tour was well worth the money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Nilesh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide, Laura, was very knowledgeable about the sites we visited. The Last Supper was a moving sight and the Church of San Maurizio was breathtaking. Really recommend this tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Caroline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We thought this was a great introduction to the highlights of Milan, with a really knowledgeable guide. Best thing was going into La Scala and having a sneak peak of the rehearsals! Would recommend to first timers in Milan!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Bradley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour guide was amazing (Kiara?). I was late arriving, due to taking a wrong turn and getting lost, and missed the Last Supper portion of the tour. Kiara took me back at the end of the tour to make sure I got to experience this amazing work of art. She was absolutely incredible. Mille Grazie!!!!!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

MARGARET D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful, beautiful and more beautiful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide was very passionate about the history behind everything we saw during our tour. And it was very evident in her very thorough explanations. She answered all questions and gave us every bit of history about each sight. We enjoyed being on the bus seeing things being explained as we went by. We didn't have to wait on long lines for the 3 main sights we visited. Everything was executed precisely on time and we had enough time to take pictures and make a bathroom stop. I would definitely recommend this half day tour for anyone visiting Milano !!!
Anna from New Jersey, USA

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

D R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed this tour enormously due the excellent Nadia, our guide for this experience.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Suvo N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour of the city! quick view of Milan, Duomo, La Scala and the Last Supper, with a very knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Maryanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful guide who gave very interesting information about the wonderful sites we visited.... would definitely recommend this tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Tammy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing experience for us. Our guide was fabulous.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful tour and excellent guide!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Theresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved seeing the Last Supper. It took my breath away.
Our tour guide was the sweetest. I so wish I remembered her name.
She loved her city and she loved her country.
You must book with Viator if you want a guarantee to see the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Rita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was excellent and we enjoyed this half day tour of Milan. I would highly reccomend this tour for anyone visiting Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent! Our tour guide Lorena, was very professional and informative. Her efficiency allowed us to get through a huge amount of information at a good pace.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Damian L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was amazing and managed a large group extremely well. The look at the duomo and scala were brief but good however the last supper was amazing and felt long. Great tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour guide is very experience, highly recommended

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Beverley C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best short tours available. We packed a lot of sightseeing ginto our hours. All the best of Milan in 3.5 hours, and no lines.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. Very informative not just of the highlights but of the city history itself. Was exactly what we were looking for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Jose F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was nice, professional and we really enjoy the tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gregorio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would recommend this to anyone especially on their first visit ane then do others. The last supper was mesmerizing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent guide! The tour description should include the tour of the Duomo.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour was very informative. Visit to the Duomo was nice and of course seeing da Vinci's Last Supper was great.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Margarita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very thorough and pleasant. Enjoyed the combination walking with bus tour. Guide was very professional and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message